Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5! based on 6895 reviews

6895 of 6895

Walter - Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2019 for a stay on 06/17/2019
Property: Always Dream'n

My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. You guys exceeded our expectations and we'll definitely be returning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6894 of 6895

David - Arthur, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/23/2019 for a stay on 06/17/2019
Property: Call Of The Wild

Everything was just as it was suppose to be at the cabin, very clean an everything worked. We had a great stay .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6893 of 6895

Kerri - Grant, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2019 for a stay on 06/14/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

Loved the lady that helped us book our cabin! She was friendly and informative. If we stay in the smokies again American Patriot will be the place we call first.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6892 of 6895

Tammy - Wetumtka, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2019 for a stay on 06/16/2019
Property: Swept Away

We had an awesome trip already planning another trip

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6891 of 6895

Patrica - Utica, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2019 for a stay on 06/14/2019
Property: Southern Charm

Very nice! Loved the cabin!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6890 of 6895

Autumn - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2019 for a stay on 06/16/2019
Property: Eagle's Bluff

This was a great experience. The cabin's location was amazing. It was the perfect size for our family. The kids had plenty of entertainment and the beds were comfortable. Customer Service was really helpful when the power went out. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6889 of 6895

David - Naperville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2019 for a stay on 06/15/2019
Property: Secluded View

Great view and amenities. will come back again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6888 of 6895

Keith - Union City, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Mountain Memories

Wonderful cabin to stay in. Definitely recommend this cabin and American patriot getaways

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6887 of 6895

Rick - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2019 for a stay on 06/14/2019
Property: Hanky Panky

we had a great time and was very please with our cabin thanks to all of you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6886 of 6895

Marsha - Jackson, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2019 for a stay on 05/26/2019
Property: Sky View

Oh my gosh we loved it didn't want to leave this cabin even to go into town. tank you so much memories were made with the whole family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6885 of 6895

James - Columbia, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2019 for a stay on 06/13/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

Beautiful cabin- it supplied everything necessary. Fabulous scenery! The porch was the perfect place for enjoying the view. It had rocking chairs, swing, and hot tub. Perfect getaway vacation!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6884 of 6895

Philip - Erath, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2019 for a stay on 06/13/2019
Property: Little Moon

everything was great the only thing i would consider is in the bedroom some type of blind to hide some of the light in case you wanted to sleep in

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6883 of 6895

Melissa - Statham, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2019 for a stay on 06/15/2019
Property: River Dreamin'

We stayed in the river crossing condo. Very nice place! Had no problems but I would suggest blinds/shades on the balcony doors as the morning sun shines bright. We will most likely book again! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6882 of 6895

Tequila - Toledo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2019 for a stay on 06/13/2019
Property: The Pool Palace

The cabin was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Plenty of space for our large group of people and many accommodations for everyone. We had such a amazing time that we plan to visit at least once a year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6881 of 6895

Wayne - Wartrace, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2019 for a stay on 06/15/2019
Property: Boogie Bear

A great place to get away, everything was out standing and clean. They save us the first night we bought a bottle of wine from one of the local wineries, and when we got back to the cabin, it dawn on me about removing the cork out but lucky they had one there. Thank you Patriot Getaways.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6880 of 6895

Paul - Orlando, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: God's Country

Very nice place!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6879 of 6895

Mike - Andale, KS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2019 for a stay on 06/12/2019
Property: Dancin Bear Hideaway

This was our first experience staying in a cabin like this and we were pleasantly surprised and happy with how nice our accommodations were. We will definitely use and recommend Patriot Getaways to our friends and family. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6878 of 6895

Stephaine - Saint Marys, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2019 for a stay on 06/12/2019
Property: Hidden Pines

Incredibly easy check in and check out. Cabin and location were both perfect. We will definately stay with american patriot getaways again and possibly this cabin again if we need that much room.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6877 of 6895

Heather - Laurel Hill, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2019 for a stay on 06/14/2019
Property: Panorama

The views from this cabin were just beautiful!! The cabin was a dream and loved every minute of it!! Thanks American Patriots for a unforgettable vacation!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6876 of 6895

Nancy - Sandusky, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2019 for a stay on 06/08/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

we enjoyed staying at this cabin . love talking to the owners very helpful and a beauiful resort to stay at

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6875 of 6895

Amy - Englewood, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Endless Memories

Cabin was beautiful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6874 of 6895

Stephanie - Piney Flats, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2019 for a stay on 06/14/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

The property was beautiful. Breathtaking views. Check-In and Check-Out was so easy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6873 of 6895

Winston - Vandalia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2019 for a stay on 06/13/2019
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

Stay was nice...cabin was clean and updated...this is 3rd time we have used American Patriot Getaways thru me or my wife we have been pleased with each stay and cabin! P.S. Do you ever sale any of the cabins we are thinking of purchasing one in near future? Thanks Curt

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6872 of 6895

Lori - Mineral, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/10/2019
Property: Big Bear Lodge

This was a great cabin for our Family Reunion . The view was Amazing !!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6871 of 6895

Angela - Louisville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/14/2019
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

The "bros"that cleaned our cabin did a fabulous job! I've never tipped a cleaning person before but I did this time because it was so clean! Loved the cabin and the seclusion was hands down the best!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6870 of 6895

Carla Beatty - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/14/2019
Property: True Love

Very nice, cozy atmosphere WE LOVED AND I already recommended 6 people and we looking into coming here! I love this place this is definitely going be out second home!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6869 of 6895

Angela - Columbiana, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/13/2019
Property: Over The Rainbow

A couple of the TVs did not work down stairs, parts of the driveway had holes near the edge which were dangerous when backing out of this very steep driveway. Driveway did not feel safe. Couldnt go on the top deck because it was screwed shut so We thought maybe it was because it was unsafe by the company. Also, on the main level deck, the railing on the side of deck where the grill was felt unsafe and moved when your hand was on it. Internet was not that great. I know granted it was in the mountains butif we needed to get in touch with any one by cell phone we were not able to call out. We couldnt even call out on phone because of long distance numbers.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:3 out of 5
6868 of 6895

Susan - Tell City, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/12/2019
Property: Hickernut Lodge

I would highly recommend using Patriot Getaways to anyone. Our cabin was perfect. It was clean and had all the amenities you would need. I did have to call the office for the code to check in and to check out due to the automated system not working but that was fine. Things like that happen. I have nothing but good things to say. Thank you for making our vacation/wedding week fantastic!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6867 of 6895

William - Chicora, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

We had a very delightful stay. Everything was perfect and couldn't ask for anything more. Greatly appreciate the customer service. Overall experience was A+

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6866 of 6895

Brenda - Louisa, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/13/2019
Property: Omg!

Everything was wonderful,I probably will be coming back next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6865 of 6895

Stephanie - London, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2019 for a stay on 06/12/2019
Property: Owl Be Back

My family and I had an amazing stay in the cabin. You would never know that other cabins were right beside you, so quiet and peaceful. I am currently planning another trip to Gatlinburg and plan on renting from American Patriot.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6864 of 6895

Scott - Denham Springs, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2019 for a stay on 06/08/2019
Property: Dragonfly

Everything was outstanding

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6863 of 6895

Andrew - New Baden, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2019 for a stay on 06/08/2019
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

THANK YOU!! We made the change from beach to mountains, and what a wise choice. We absolutely loved the cabin. The features of the cabin (pool, theater room, pool table, and video games) were awesome, and enjoyed by all...to include our surprise visit by acouple of bears in the back and front yard!We would we like to plan a stay in the same cabin possibly in the Fall next year.Again thank you, Andrew

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6862 of 6895

Michele - Bangor, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2019 for a stay on 06/08/2019
Property: The Big View

We had an amazing time staying at the Big View! The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the home theater and hot tub. The views were spectacular!! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6861 of 6895

Peggy - Schriever, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2019 for a stay on 06/08/2019
Property: Privacy & A View

The cabin was beautiful, clean and the view was wonderful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6860 of 6895

Nathan - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Secluded View

To whom it may concern, I am especially thankful for the help that we received by Rebecca in guest services. Rebecca had a great attitude and worked diligently to help us find a solution for a problem that we had. I am a business owner with employees andI seem to be always looking for diligent workers with good attitudes, I wanted to let you know that you have a great asset with Rebecca as an employee. Thank you. Nathan.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6859 of 6895

Billy - New Castle, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2019 for a stay on 06/13/2019
Property: Hillside Haven

Loved this cabin, was very nice, clean, def will stay again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6858 of 6895

Tristin - Carthage, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2019 for a stay on 06/07/2019
Property: Bear Necessities

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6857 of 6895

Benjamin - Waynesboro, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Moose On The Loose

We really enjoyed our vacation while staying at the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6856 of 6895

Tonya - Hazel Park, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Hidden Pleasure

The cabin was beautiful. It was very clean with a good amount of towels and bedding available. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be repeat customers. The surroundings were peaceful and our stay was very relaxing.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6855 of 6895

Marsha - Holland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2019 for a stay on 06/11/2019
Property: A Getaway With A View

I cannot begin to say how wonderful my cabin and stay was!Everything was more than my expectations! My first visit to the smokies, I would Recommend this to everyone I know. If fact I am thinking of reserving the same cabin 1 year from now, same time!My experience was the best, and I would do it again in a heartbeat!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6854 of 6895

Brandon - Eunice, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2019 for a stay on 06/11/2019
Property: Longwalker Lodge

We loved the cabin. Fit our families perfectly. Could of used more towels and wash clothes. We had nine people with us. Good thing we brought extras.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6853 of 6895

Marjorie - Oakwood, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Family Ties Lodge

We loved the cabin. Very clean, and perfect for our family. The only issue we had was that there wasnt a working can opener. Not a major issue, but just a suggestion. Most people wouldnt think to ring a can opener. LOL. We really had a fantastic experience at the cabin. We will come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6852 of 6895

John - Rutledge, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2019 for a stay on 06/11/2019
Property: Saw'n Logs

great little cabin to get away from everything for a few days!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6851 of 6895

Tanika - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/14/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Pool House

This is our second stay with American Patriot and it continues to surpass my expectations. We look forward to future stays.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6850 of 6895

Nicholas - Connersville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/14/2019 for a stay on 06/02/2019
Property: Fowl Play

The cabin was perfect size for just the two of us! It was very clean and just secluded enough for the much needed privacy and quiet getaway that we needed! We would definitely use American patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6849 of 6895

Megan - Moselle, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/13/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6848 of 6895

Tabitha - Shelbyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/12/2019 for a stay on 06/08/2019
Property: Mountain Manor

We loved our stay. It was beautiful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6847 of 6895

David - Ovid, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/12/2019 for a stay on 06/04/2019
Property: Paradise Found

loved this cabin! stayed 3 nights and never left, bought food and enjoyed the quite and relaxing area, hot tub was wonderful, drank coffee on the deck every morning, even if it rained we were fine on the deck, would stay again, only suggestion would be aguide for dvd player, 2 remotes and we could not figure it out! best place to stay in the smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6846 of 6895

Shea - Martinsville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/12/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Paws On The Porch

Thank you! Our cabin was beautiful and we had a great stay! Thank

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6845 of 6895

Aaron - Mount Washington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/11/2019 for a stay on 06/07/2019
Property: Deerly Beloved

Very nice and clean. Only downside was the map to cabin was not very good. Called customer service who was very friendly and professional. She stayed on the phone with us until we pulled in the cabin. Jamie was very good with directions.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6844 of 6895

Judith - Frankfort, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/11/2019 for a stay on 05/22/2019
Property: Cedar Creeks

Beautiful Cabin. We loved waking up hearing the Birds sing and watching the Cows come down the hill. The view was incredible! The driveway was a little tricky, but we laughed about it each day! We will definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6843 of 6895

Jerry - Southgate, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/11/2019 for a stay on 05/11/2019
Property: The Big View

This was a very nice cabin and the view was big. This is my seventh weeks stay with APR, in the last 3 years and have not been disappointed yet. Would love to see some kind of loyalty rewards for those returning customers. The half off on Christmas Eve and Christmas day bookings was very nice this past year. Just booked a week in October. See you then.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6842 of 6895

Marissa - Columbia, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/11/2019 for a stay on 06/07/2019
Property: Makin' Honey

This property was absolutely perfect. I look forward to coming back in the upcoming years!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6841 of 6895

Kathy - Greenbriar, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/11/2019 for a stay on 06/06/2019
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

We had a really relaxing vacation and we couldn't have asked for a nicer cabin.. the next time we stay in a cabin in the mountains we will use American Patriot Getaways. Great customer service also.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6840 of 6895

Eric - Nashville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/05/2019
Property: Wildlife Retreat

Overall experience was outstanding.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6839 of 6895

James - Fredericksburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/03/2019
Property: Eagles View Lodge

We love the cabin it was a great value such a wonderful View very well maintenance we were sure re-rent the same cabin we loved it. Thank you so much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6838 of 6895

David - Circleville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/06/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Pleasures

We all loved our cabin, it was so clean and so beautiful! We would stay with american patriot getaways again. Everything was excellent! So easy to check in and out! looking forward to coming back! No worries here, A++++++++++++++

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6837 of 6895

Margaret - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/07/2019
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

This is a wonderful cabin the staff was amazing anytime I called with any issues there's an immediate answer. I will highly recommend this cabin and American Patriot getaways to anyone that I speak to thank you so much for a wonderful anniversary week

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6836 of 6895

Lakie - Toccoa, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/07/2019
Property: Cupids Crossing

Great cabin and the view was gorgeous

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6835 of 6895

Crystal - Graysvile, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/06/2019
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

We had a great time staying at Smokies Paradise lodge, we love the location and the privacy. We have about 8 children out of the 11 of us and they can be loud at times. We come to Gatlingburg every year as a family getaway and I can say that we loved beingonly about 10 minutes from the Parkway. Even though it rained everyday that we was there but the game room was so nice the kids didnt even noticed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6834 of 6895

Jolene - Lebanon, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/06/2019
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

Great experience. The cabin was beautiful and very clean!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6833 of 6895

Wade - Tilbury, 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Peace At The River

Beautiful house not far out of town. I would stay here again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6832 of 6895

Sandra - Demopolis, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Granny D's

The grandchildren had a wonderful time! They loved the pool table! The cabin was beautiful! Me and my daughter enjoyed the hot tub! There was something for everyone to enjoy and it was a wonderful vacation spot! We love that area! Thank you for the extended days! Hope to be back soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6831 of 6895

Stacey - Dumont, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/05/2019
Property: Secluded View

Beautiful views... hills to get to house a bit steep but totally worth it..house clean and we would def come back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6830 of 6895

Amy - Roebuck, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/10/2019 for a stay on 06/07/2019
Property: The Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6829 of 6895

Pamela M. - Lucernemines, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/09/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Mountain Manor

thank you for giving us a home away from home. Enjoyed our time in Tennessee

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6828 of 6895

Walter - Mobile, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/09/2019 for a stay on 06/02/2019
Property: Elk Ridge Lodge

Excellent experience. Wonderful view of Smokeys ( Mt. LeConte) .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6827 of 6895

Lisa - Cordova, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/09/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Cabin On The Hill

We loved Cabin on a Hill and will definitely stay there again! Reservations were easy to make and the staff was incredibly helpful when we added an additional day.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6826 of 6895

Kevin - Lewisburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/08/2019 for a stay on 06/03/2019
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

The cabin was so nice that we didn't want to leave. In general, we were very pleased with everything.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6825 of 6895

James - Ironton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/08/2019 for a stay on 06/02/2019
Property: Bird's Eye View

Cabin was clean and beautiful me and my family had a great time and will definitely be back next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6824 of 6895

Jim - Bismarck, ND 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/08/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: Maple Top In The Smokies

We loved this cabin and wished we had more time to stay in the actual cabin instead of just sleeping in at night. We would use your company again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6823 of 6895

Denise - Dewy Rose, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/07/2019 for a stay on 06/02/2019
Property: Bearly In The Mountains

Beautiful cabin. Secluded but close enough to town to be convenient . Spacious

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6822 of 6895

April - Brownsville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/07/2019 for a stay on 06/02/2019
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

We were married in Gatlinburg and stayed here for our honeymoon. Great cabin for a couple due to the loft style design. I wished that the hot tub area had more lighting for night time. I would suggest that if you intend on cooking, bring extra pans. The only disappointment was that I didnt see a bear. I was told by a lady that empties the trash bins that its one that comes in that area daily; maybe next time. Not my first time booking with Patriot Getaways and definitely not the last.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6821 of 6895

Jennie - Hillsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/07/2019 for a stay on 06/03/2019
Property: 5 Little Cubs

A few items showed some age but hey it is a cabin! Overall great experience and very conveniently located. Check in and out was a breeze, beds comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool table and arcade games!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6820 of 6895

Tammy Morris - Portland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/07/2019 for a stay on 06/02/2019
Property: Livin' Simple

We had a great stay. Cabin is in a perfect location. The pool was great and clean. A kurieg would be a nice addition and games for the game station maybe some board games puzzles for the kids on rainy days. Overall we loved our stay and we will be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6819 of 6895

Greg - House Springs, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/06/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

Very nice time, great View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6818 of 6895

Sheri - Canal Fulton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/06/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Whispering Oak

That was the first time we have ever been to TN. We loved it! The cabin was everything we hoped for. The kids loved the game room and we loved the privacy of the loft. Everyone really enjoyed the balconies. Tons of space for us!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6817 of 6895

Sheila - Orlando, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/06/2019 for a stay on 06/02/2019
Property: Sweet Mountain Escape

Our family had a wonderful time while staying in your cabin. We loved the extras you included that made it special for the grandkids. There wasn't anything you didn't provide,even down to the coffee filters. Thanks for a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6816 of 6895

Deystarie - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

My husband and I really enjoyed our vacation at your Original American Dream cabin for our Anniversary get away. Thank you so much for making that possible.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6815 of 6895

Richard - Crestview, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 05/24/2019
Property: Patriot Inn

This is a beautiful cabin in a peaceful, quiet setting. K-love was playing on the radio in the cabin when we arrived, a nice welcome.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6814 of 6895

Derek - Wingate, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 05/29/2019
Property: Bearly In The Mountains

We had a wonderful time. Cabin was clean and had no issues at all. We would definitely stay there again. Everyone at American Patriots was friendly and more than willing to help and answer any questions.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6813 of 6895

Tonya - Northport, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 06/01/2019
Property: Fishing Bears

My family and I and a wonderful stay we thought the cabin was great, we really enjoyed ourselves. We will definitely choose American Patriot again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6812 of 6895

Kayla - Orlando, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 05/25/2019
Property: Cedar Creeks

My family really enjoyed our time away at cedar creeks cabin. The location was just what we were looking for. There was plenty of room for the kids to play outside without worry. Secluded but great driving distance to the attractions. LOVED IT!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6811 of 6895

Gary - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: 50 Mile View

Most incredible cabin view in Gatlinburg! Perfect cabin for our family. Well decorated, plenty of space, and awesome views.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6810 of 6895

Jean - New Bern, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 05/23/2019
Property: Grill & Chill

We stayed at Grill and Chill for our sons wedding at 4 Points Farm. It was very convenient to say the least. We had a picnic to celebrate the evening before the wedding and the outside space was perfect. Cabin was well equipped and very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. The only suggestion I would have is that the upstairs bedroom really needs a ceiling fan. It was very warm up there unless you had the ac on fairly low. I would bring a fan next time. We really had a wonderful time and look forward to another visit.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6809 of 6895

Tiffany - Powell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2019 for a stay on 05/27/2019
Property: Granny D's

Granny Ds is a beautiful cabin! My family and I stayed there for 5 days and we didnt want to leave! It was so clean and very well kept! Everything was in great condition. The beds were all very comfortable and cozy!!! Its absolutely our favorite cabin so far! We will definitely be back again everytime we want a cabin! It was so relaxing and cozy and had plenty of space for the 11 people that stayed there! The game room was huge and nobody was ever on top of each other. There was always somewhere tohang out without feeling cramped!! Beautiful cabin!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6808 of 6895

Rick - Lancaster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: Ridge View

We had a great time just wish we had more of it!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6807 of 6895

Jean - Labadieville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2019 for a stay on 05/27/2019
Property: Bear Country

The cabin was comfortable, lovey and has the most comfortable beds ever .We so enjoyed the porches . We sat outside morning and afternoons . The weather was wonderful. If there was a patio set with table on the bottom deck Im sure we would haveeaten outside too . Thanks for a wonderful stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6806 of 6895

Jeremy - Florence, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: Bullwinkle's Place

Best mountains trip my family has ever taken. Will use yall next trip

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6805 of 6895

Jacqueline - Steubenville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2019 for a stay on 05/26/2019
Property: A Place To Remember

Had a problem with the hottub heating up. Was taken care of right away. Didn't affect our vacation at all. Thank you for the great time. Will stay with you again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6804 of 6895

Tracy - Rockwood, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2019 for a stay on 05/29/2019
Property: Momma Bear

This was our second year using American Patriot Getaways and it was wonderful. We will continue using you for our Pigeon Forge stays.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6803 of 6895

Krista & Ben - Kingston, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: Kelly's Cabin

We loved it. We love to stay a couple nights this time every year to celebrate our anniversary. The company we went with last year ended up in a big let-down. We love your company and our cabin this year though. The best cabin weve ever stayed at. Looking forward to coming back !!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6802 of 6895

Raygina - Union, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2019 for a stay on 05/31/2019
Property: The Lodge At Paradise Falls

Our group of 8 Girl Scouts and 4 adults stayed in this wonderful cabin. Everything was amazing but the hot tub was cold on the first night. Im pretty sure it was cleaned and refilled before our stay. It was perfect the next night. The games kept the girls happy and the deck kept the moms happy. Beautiful cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6801 of 6895

Charles S Pulliam - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2019 for a stay on 05/28/2019
Property: Fallin' In Love

The cabin is a lovely getaway with perfect vibes in the trees. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and look forward to our next adventure in the mountains!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6800 of 6895

Michael - Mamou, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2019 for a stay on 05/29/2019
Property: Bear Essence

Super nice cabin just out of Pigeon Forge. Comfortable beds. Very satisfied, and would certainly recommend Bear Essence to anyone.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6799 of 6895

Jodi - Houma, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2019 for a stay on 05/25/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

The cabin was perfect for my family! We felt safe, like it was home away from home. I will definitely recommend American Patriot Getaways& Bearfoot Paradise to everyone!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6798 of 6895

Wilma - Whitwell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2019 for a stay on 05/27/2019
Property: Momma Bear

The cabin was really clean and was very nice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6797 of 6895

Donna - Antioch, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2019 for a stay on 05/26/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace was...just amazing. Our week long family/friends vacay was great. The place has so many great amenities! The large level driveway was perfect for our 5 motorcycles and 1 car. The fire pit was nice for smores. I didnt get to watch a movie in the theater room because of the kids(teenagers) taking it over to play their video games,lol. Given the chance and need for large cabin again, Id definitely try to book this again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6796 of 6895

Carrie - Dayton, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2019 for a stay on 05/28/2019
Property: Don't Blink!

We loved the cabin and enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results