Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 12576 reviews

12576 of 12576

Jessica - Schuyler, VI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Bear It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12575 of 12576

Melissa Canada - London, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Rising Wolf Lodge

We loved it for a family. I was trying to book for my honeymoon but there wasn�t anything available.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12574 of 12576

Dodi - Cut Off, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2021 for a stay on 04/10/2021
Property: Mountain Adventure

The Mountain Adventure Cabin was amazing! It was really beautiful and the view was breathtaking!! We loved the floor plan as well. We�d like to stay there again. It was perfect for 1 to 2 couples!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12573 of 12576

William - Evansville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2021 for a stay on 04/11/2021
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

Had an amazing time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12572 of 12576

Blair - Morris, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Big Sky Lodge

We stayed in Big Sky Lodge and felt at home from the minute we walked inside. We already can't wait to come back! We will absolutely be booking with American Patriot Getaways in the future. We've already told all of our friends!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12571 of 12576

Grace - Lexington, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/10/2021
Property: Patriot Inn

The only complaint we have is we couldn't stay longer! Definitely enjoyed it. We look forward to staying at the Patriot Inn again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12570 of 12576

Pramodha - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/10/2021
Property: Bullwinkle's Place

Its good clean, we didn't any any issues

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12569 of 12576

Nicole Boggs - Spencer, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Brownie Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12568 of 12576

Mattie - Spartanburg, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/11/2021
Property: Loving You

We loved the cabin. Enjoyed our stay . Cabin was cleaned and well stocked for cooking and bathing. Had a great time in the hot tub and jacuzzi . Would definitely stay again

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12567 of 12576

Tiffany - Winter Haven, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: A Postcard View

Amazing cabin very clean and wonderful decor!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12566 of 12576

Arleen - Monroe, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Location Location Location

Cabin was perfect, had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. will definitely be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12565 of 12576

Elihue Allen - Waco, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/10/2021
Property: Living On Love

As always a pleasure and excellent customer service

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12564 of 12576

Nicolas - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2021 for a stay on 04/11/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain High

Normally I wouldn't mention this but it had a great outcome. Hot tub wasn't working, no power to the control panel. I called the customer service number at 6pm on a Sunday, she was polite and friendly. She had someone out to the property that night. Hehad it fixed by the next morning. Great interaction. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12563 of 12576

Susan - Barberton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Like No Udder

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12562 of 12576

Daniel - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

This was a lovely place for vacation

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12561 of 12576

Roy - Martinsburg, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

First time visiting the area the cabin was great even got to see a family of bears

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12560 of 12576

Annie - Florence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: A Dream Romance

We had a wonderful time staying at A Dream Romance! Everything was so easy from booking online to check-in/check-out. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12559 of 12576

Lindsay - Clay City, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Breezy Mountain Lodge

Our family loved this cabin. It was huge. You could get lost in this place. We had a total of 9 families stay and there were plenty of beds and baths for everyone to be comfortable. If you wanted to pick a cabin to stay in and never leave for entertainmentthis is the one! We only wish we hadn�t planned so many activities in town so we could�ve enjoy the cabin more.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12558 of 12576

Kyle - Black Rock, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: Love Me Tender

We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It was our 2 year wedding anniversary getaway. Waking up and watching the sunrise from the deck was amazing. We got to experience some wildlife, we had turkeys come up beside our cabin one morning. Just enjoying the nature around us was sheer bliss. We absolutely were not ready to come back home!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12557 of 12576

Kristina - La Crosse, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Makin' Honey

The cabin was perfect - just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, but still close enough to use as a central hub for exploring those two towns and the Smokies! We loved the layout of the cabin and the view was spectacular. It was nice to be able to see the driveway in the pictures before deciding which cabin to book as well. Customer Support was great when I had to call for the Wifi password and check-in and check-out procedures were a breeze. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this cabin and Patriot Getaways in general to others! Thanks for a great vacation experience!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12556 of 12576

Christopher - Easley, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Sweet Mountain Escape

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12555 of 12576

Patty - Culver, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

Loved cabin great location Keeping my information in case I get the opportunity to come back Check in and out could not have been any easier

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12554 of 12576

Whitney - Dry Fork, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12553 of 12576

Charles - Muldraugh, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Call Of The Wild

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12552 of 12576

Larry Schindler - Noblesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

The cabin was nice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12551 of 12576

Andrew - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Momma Bear

Well DONE!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12550 of 12576

Holly - Pickens, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/07/2021
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

Honestly this was the cleanest cabin we have stayed in! It was our first time using Patriot Getaways and it will not be our last! I am very pleased with the ease of finding the cabin and the online photos actually show the true cabin. The location was niceand cabin itself was amazing! I will recommend you to friends and family!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12549 of 12576

Erma - Fairburn, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Oh The View

I really enjoyed my stay here. The cabin is beautiful and spacious! I will definitely be coming back again ..! I will strongly recommend this place ...!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12548 of 12576

Rodney - Fairfield Township, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Cabin By The Creekside

You will look in see I have stay in the cabins with you guys at least 3 to 4 times a year this has got to be the best cabin I have ever stayed in

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12547 of 12576

Kristen - Rome, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Hawk's Heart Lodge

We an absolutely amazing time! We can't wait to come back again and we will definitely be staying in one of your cabins!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12546 of 12576

Mallory - Pelahatchie, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Mountain Celebration!

Absolutely loved the cabin! Beautiful view and amazing location! Will be staying here again soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12545 of 12576

Jennifer - Lexington, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Misty Mountain Sunrise

We really liked the covered & screened in porch with the hot tub. It was a nice getaway!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12544 of 12576

April - Newport, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Southern Comfort Memories

The cabin was great as far as location and amenities. The only downfall with it which was a huge one for us was there was no bathroom in the common areas. There are 2 bathrooms and they are both located in the two private bedrooms. We had kids in and out of our bedroom all night to use the restroom.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12543 of 12576

Donna - Lumberton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Moose Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12542 of 12576

Shamika - Fairburn, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: On Angels Wings

Cabin was low on tissue and hand soap, but other than that all was well.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12541 of 12576

Kay - Avilla, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Cedar Creeks

This cabin went well beyond our expectations! It was truly a wonderful experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12540 of 12576

Rachel - Elkhart, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/07/2021
Property: Big Bear Cove

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12539 of 12576

Eric - Coldwater, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Precious View

Thank you for everything. My wife and especially my Daughter enjoyed our trip.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12538 of 12576

Chad - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/07/2021
Property: Honey Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12537 of 12576

Larissa - Christiansburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/09/2021
Property: Pinot Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12536 of 12576

Susan - Michigan City, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12535 of 12576

Matthew - West Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: America's View

We loved America's View cabin and of course the views were amazing. We have used American Patriot majority of the time to get a cabin and will definitely use it again. While we were there my wife was taking down names of other cabins that she would like tostay in. We will be planning another vacation for next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12534 of 12576

Debra - Muskegon, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: A Place To Remember

Would be nice to have hooks in the bathrooms to hang clothes and hang towels on to dry

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12533 of 12576

Amber - Medon, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: High Alpine #204

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12532 of 12576

Mandi - Elizabeth City, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Bird's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12531 of 12576

Kristine - Zionsville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Soaring Heights

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12530 of 12576

Melissa - Snellville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/07/2021
Property: License To Chill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12529 of 12576

Vicky - Laporte, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Sensational Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12528 of 12576

Brantly - Florence, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Pool & A View

The cabin was very clean. The views were awesome. We would stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12527 of 12576

Wayne - Natchitoches, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Majestic Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12526 of 12576

Monica - Douglasville, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/07/2021
Property: Just For Fun

Overall me and my family enjoyed the cabin and experience

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12525 of 12576

Darrell - Theodore, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Fox N Socks

We absolutely loved the cabin. So peaceful and relaxing. My parents who are both in their 70s and 1st time in TN, fell in love the cabin and can't wait to come back.�

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12524 of 12576

Corey - Grand Rapids, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Summit Glory

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12523 of 12576

Jennifer Clark - Anderson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Sugar Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12522 of 12576

Sarah - Central City, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: Hello Dolly

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12521 of 12576

Tamiko - Sparta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/08/2021
Property: Leconte Nirvana

I'm very thankful for the staff being able to move me from the first cabin I rented to another cabin that was more accessible for my needs..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12520 of 12576

Chianti - Roanoke Rapids, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Close At Heart

The cabin was super cute. It was clean, quaint, and cozy. My husband and I loved this cabin and location.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12519 of 12576

Kimberely - Michigan City, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Brink Of Heaven

Had a great time! Cabin was great. View was amazing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12518 of 12576

Betty K - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: A Lover's Secret

Laura was extremely helpful and patient with my questions. Since there were three of us, having the upstairs loft area with the futon was great. We enjoyed the porch swing and the hot tub and just relaxing in the wilderness. The driveway was a bit of achallenge, but we were fortunate to have sunny weather all three days.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12517 of 12576

Aaron - Lake Arthur, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12516 of 12576

Velvet - New Richmond, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12515 of 12576

Brad - Granger, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Mountain Celebration!

Property was beyond great. View was amazing and our entire group had a blast. Very beautiful home away from home. Can�t wait until we are able to visit again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12514 of 12576

Alexa - Frankford, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Hideaway

The cabin was clean and very well kept. It was a bit further out than I anticipated but that was fine for our trip. Next time I�ll try to stay closer to one of the towns. The advantage was the towns were far busier than I could have imagined so the cabinmade for a nice escape. If we ever decide to visit the area again I�ll definitely make your company a priority in the selection process.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12513 of 12576

Amanda - Fairfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/07/2021
Property: Aw Paw's Place

This cabin was absolutely amazing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12512 of 12576

Michael - Trenton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: A Perfect Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12511 of 12576

Rozanna - Granger, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Heaven Sent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12510 of 12576

Billie - Sherpherdsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Always Together Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12509 of 12576

James - Cincinnati, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Stags Leap

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12508 of 12576

Melissa - North Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

Great customer service. Cabin was extremely clean. Perfect for our family of four. Quiet and safe location. We would definitely book with this company again. Great amenities at cabin and property.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12507 of 12576

Denise - Cordele, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Mountain Glory

We loved staying here. The view is worth a million bucks! I love getting up to see sunrise. This is it! Coffee in hand, I sat on the swing on the deck and had a front row seat to the most beautiful sunrise every morning. The staff is very professional and friendly! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12506 of 12576

Angela - Spartanburg, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Snuggle Inn

My stay at snuggle inn was amazing! The house was clean and the staff was great! My only issue is that if you had an issue someone would be out the next day to resolve it! This property was very cozy and my family and I really enjoyed it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12505 of 12576

Amanda - Irvington, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12504 of 12576

Kevin - Twin Lake, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Mountain Mama

Best vacation ever this cabin is amazing, breathtaking views, and room to spread out. Absolutely no complaints here... would definitely book this cabin again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12503 of 12576

Scottie - Pembroke, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Logged Inn

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12502 of 12576

Robert - Valdosta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Ella-vation

Loved the view! Ella-Vation is a great name. Drive to the cabin was beautiful. The driveway is a bit steep if you�re not used to driving in the mountains. Between 20 and 22 degree incline. Enjoyed waking up to the view every morning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12501 of 12576

Nathan - Gainesville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Wild At Heart

The only thing that would make it better would be a good recliner. My wife has fibromyalgia and back issues and had a hard time finding a comfortable sitting place but other than that everything was great! And we absolutely loved the floating bed!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12500 of 12576

Donald - Spring Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Sweet Serenity

We have already rented another cabin from American Patriot! We had to go a little bigger this time because we are expecting additional family to stay with us. If it was just the four of us, we would not hesitate to stay at the same cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12499 of 12576

Walter - Mandeville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Cozy Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12498 of 12576

Nicholas - Delton, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Logged Out

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12497 of 12576

Lynn - Pisgah Forest, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Another Day In Bearadise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12496 of 12576

Scott - Middletown, DE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Cupids Crossing

We were extremely happy with our stay in the cabin. It was just what we were looking for. It was rustic but still had all the amenities to be cozy. We will definitely be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12495 of 12576

Kurt - Pierceton, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Friends In High Places

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12494 of 12576

Lindsay - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Loving Every Minute

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12493 of 12576

Haley - Pageland, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Astonishing Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12492 of 12576

Robin - Melbounre, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

This cabin checked all of our boxes. We didn�t even leave the cabin after we arrived. The theater room didn�t have a DVD player like the amenities said it did. We didn�t call the first evening but we did call the next morning. It took awhile to get someone out to us, but once he showed up (about 4:00 p.m.) he had a DVD player with him and reset the projector. It didn�t take him long at all to fix it. We are looking forward to staying in this cabin again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12491 of 12576

Ronnie & Gayle - Boyce, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Just For Fun

We loved our stay in your cabin :) This is the 3rd time we have rented from you guys an have had an amazing experience each time! We will for sure be back :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12490 of 12576

Wendell - Windsor, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Maple Top In The Smokies

overall great experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12489 of 12576

Heather - Glencoe, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Whispering Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12488 of 12576

Brett - Crestwood, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: My Smoky Mountain Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12487 of 12576

Kelly - Anderson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12486 of 12576

Amanda - Greer, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Fox Creek

We have stayed in quite a few of American Patriot cabins over the years and this one is the nicest one by far! We will definitely request this one again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12485 of 12576

Christine - North Canton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: American Dream

Thank you soo much...we had an amazing time. Only thing is ..would have been nice if covering, awning or screen around hot tub for more use due to weather..a little cold and misty rain at times.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12484 of 12576

Jennifer - Pontotoc, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Brownie Bear

My husband and I really enjoyed our time at Brownie Bear. This is our second time staying in an American patriots cabin in the last 6 months and are planning a trip with our children in July. We love the company and everyone is so friendly and helpful whenwe have called. Thank you for a great experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12483 of 12576

Kelly - Vernon, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

This cabin was just perfect for us. It had excellent views and privacy. Will definitely be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12482 of 12576

Alesia - Dallas, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/24/2021
Property: God's Country

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12481 of 12576

Eileen - Camden Wyoming, DE 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

I would have liked more information in how big the mountains were to drive on.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12480 of 12576

Samantha - Crestwood, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Hidden Hideaway

We had a great time and will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12479 of 12576

Rainey - Alexandria, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Peace & Quiet

Great site, you are on a mountain. Curvey steep road but I enjoyed the driving my wife not so much. The deck was wonderful to sit on and enjoy nature. Turkeys visited daily. It was very peaceful and relaxing, especially after a long day at the extractions.The plus side for me was no close neighbors.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12478 of 12576

Erin - Uniontown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12477 of 12576

Sharleen - Cedar Rapids, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Hillside Haven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results