Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 8567 reviews

8567 of 8567

Jennifer - Warner Robins, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Honey Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8566 of 8567

Wanda - Fort Gay, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 12/25/2019
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

Stayed here over the Christmas holidays with family, the cabin was just as described, very clean, which is the most important thing to me, but we all enjoyed the cabin and all it had to offer, hope to stay here in the future!!! The Lamberts

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8565 of 8567

Carl - Conway, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/16/2020
Property: Wagon Wheel Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8564 of 8567

Cheryl Green - Trinity, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Amazing Grace

We have stayed in a lot of cabins in the Pigeon Forge area and this was by far the best. The cabin was spotless when we arrived. It was perfect for our large family. Everyone, young and old, loved the game room and especially the theatre room. There was plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable. We had a couple of problems when we first arrived but the staff at American Patriot Getaways and the owner of the cabin were very quick to resolve the issues. They actually went above and beyond to make thingsright. We will definitely try to rent this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8563 of 8567

Carol - Russell Springs, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Sugar Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8562 of 8567

Roger & Cynthia - Bristol, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: All Hours

Just had an issue the WIFI password which was resolved and an issue with a cabinet shelf that fell. Other than that great property had a great weekend and am looking forward to more stays

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8561 of 8567

Greg & Michelle - Villa Rica, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Do Not Disturb

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8560 of 8567

Stacey - Woodruff, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/16/2020
Property: Better View

Better View exceeded my expectations. My family had more than enough room to spread out and feel comfortable. We appreciated the accurate depiction of the handicapped accessibility. There was ample space for our son's wheelchair to move about freelyhout feeling like all the furniture had to be rearranged. We will most certainly use American Patriot Getaways for our next trip to the mountains.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8559 of 8567

Terence - Robinsonville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

This property is worth every penny we really enjoyed every bit. The King suites are a plus.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8558 of 8567

Teresa - Stafford, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Elk Horn Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8557 of 8567

Brittany - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Ella-vation

Cabin was the cleanest I have ever seen. Thanks to Pat, Lori, Cindy, & Sue

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8556 of 8567

Bernice - Cinti, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Bear House Retreat

We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. The beds were clean and comfortable. We loved the location of the cabin. It was easy to get to anywhere we went .

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8555 of 8567

Kevin - Marion, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Majestic Sunrise

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8554 of 8567

Dawn Morhet - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8553 of 8567

Jami - Peoria, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8552 of 8567

Caleb - Maynardville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Alpine Something Blue

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8551 of 8567

Julius - Jamestown, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

Best cabin we have been to in our life will definitely be staying again this summer if its available

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8550 of 8567

Wanda - Apalachicola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: The Settlement

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8549 of 8567

Tommy - Walnut Grove, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: The Lodge At Paradise Falls

It was a 5 star cabin for sure!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8548 of 8567

Amanda - Loganville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Relaxation Ridge

Would definitely stay at this property again! Really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The cabin was beautiful and very clean! We have stayed at many properties and this 1 of our favorites. Will be back next year!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8547 of 8567

Shane And Holly - Grove City, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Eagle's Bluff

I would stay in this cabin again if it were summer time due to it's proximity to the lake, but wouldn't any other time of year. This was the 3rd time we've stayed with APG and this cabin was by far the furthest away from the Parkway, took aboutto get to Gatlinburg. Probably get one a little closer next time. Overall though we enjoyed it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8546 of 8567

James - Lawrenceburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Rustic Ranch

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8545 of 8567

Katelyn - Johnson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: The Big View

Loved this cabin! Smooth booking and check in process.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8544 of 8567

Renee - Greenville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Valley View Lodge

It was clean beautiful view and had everything we need to make our stay at home. We will be back this summer for sure.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8543 of 8567

James - Roan Mountain, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Very nice cabin. We had a wonderful weekend. Set it all up via phone, and didn't use the website. Your associate who handled selecting the cabin, and getting us all set up did a fantastic job...kudos to her.Thank you,James Yon

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8542 of 8567

Willie - Villa Rica, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Mountain Grace

It was my first time at the cabins and i fell in love. If i had to a choice to do it again, i would choose this cabin again! It was huge, clean, and it was in a nice area! I would definitely be booking again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8541 of 8567

William - Friendswood, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2020 for a stay on 01/11/2020
Property: Majestic Views

Stayed here from January 11th-18th. 2020. The house was amazing!The views were out of this world. Such a great place to stay for the week. The kitchen has great appliances. The house was top of the line. The balcony was great with the hot tub and fireplace. We will definitely use this place again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8540 of 8567

Mark & Kim - Midland City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2020 for a stay on 01/12/2020
Property: Bear Cavern

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8539 of 8567

Errol - Staten Island, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2020 for a stay on 01/14/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8538 of 8567

Marilyn - Lenoir City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2020 for a stay on 12/01/2019
Property: Bear Country

We stay in this cabin every year. We love it!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8537 of 8567

Willie - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2020 for a stay on 01/14/2020
Property: Livin' Simple

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8536 of 8567

Emily Ramey - De Leon Sps, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 01/13/2020
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8535 of 8567

Robert - Keystone Heights, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Moose Tracks

Great little cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8534 of 8567

Jessica - Princeton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8533 of 8567

Gary R Brown - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 01/12/2020
Property: Hickernut Lodge

Great times! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8532 of 8567

Elizabeth - Lowell, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 10/07/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

We loved the view!!! The cabin was awesome. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8531 of 8567

Angela - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/07/2020
Property: Aw Paw's Place

We loved the cabin and all its amenities. My boyfriend had never stayed in a cabin before and loved it so much. We made memories together that will forever be in our hearts and minds. Thanks so much for our great stay. We will definitely be back and will be looking forward to our next stay. Thanks, Angela Stroud and Drew Smillie

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8530 of 8567

Brandon - Cadiz, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/12/2020
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8529 of 8567

Timothy - Aurora, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Kaleidoscope

Really enjoyed our 34 anniversary wife fell in love with cabin .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8528 of 8567

Shaun - Lafayette, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

All good as always with patriot,We wouldn't stay with anyone else!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8527 of 8567

Martha - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8526 of 8567

Kathryn - Goodlettsville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8525 of 8567

Robyn - Lafayette, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/11/2020
Property: Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8524 of 8567

Steven - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Sunset Vista View

Everything was awesome, from the view to all of the amenities within the cabin itself. Definitely plan on coming back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8523 of 8567

Ashley - Neeses, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

We absolutely loved this cabin. It was perfect for my husband and me. The hot tub and heart-shaped Jacuzzi tub were awesome. We also loved how homey this cabin felt with all of its cute decorations. We will definitely be coming back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8522 of 8567

William - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Mountain Adventure

Beautiful views. Great cabin location not far from Pigeon Forge. Very clean and nice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8521 of 8567

Melissa - Sardinia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Mist

We loved our time at this cabin, thanks for the memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8520 of 8567

Candace - Munford, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Eastern Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8519 of 8567

Christopher - Fishers, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Eagles View Lodge

My friends and family had a great time!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8518 of 8567

Gregg - Taylors, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/08/2020
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8517 of 8567

Stacy - Julian, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Loving You

We had an absolute wonderful time! Everything was perfext! I can't express how wonderful it really was. The only suggestion we had was to label the light switches....hahaha....we had to switch each one on and off 100 times eaxh night to see what we neeon or off!! Hahaha!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8516 of 8567

Jeremy - Lebanon, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Majestic Mountain View

Great stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8515 of 8567

Michelle - Hayden, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Always Together Forever

Omg the best cabin ever clean, comfy, pleanty of room our pups got to stay with us thats a big positive. The resort was breathtaking the views was amazing can't waite to book agin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8514 of 8567

Bryan - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

Absolutely loved it, the view was beautiful. Beds were comfy. And yall were very understanding.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8513 of 8567

Peggy - Clarksville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/08/2020
Property: Just Relax

Have stayed with you guys before. Will stay again. Good service. Good location. Value for the buck

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8512 of 8567

Alexander - Pembroke, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Love Struck

Loved everything about our cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8511 of 8567

Billie - Burnsville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8510 of 8567

Sherrie - Chuckey, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Always Dream'n

We had a Great time at this cabin. I would make clear in description that there are two bedrooms on the main floor. That way others know there are bedrooms that require no stairs.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8509 of 8567

Delicia - Monroe, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Bear It All

Larrys cabin was excellent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8508 of 8567

Tommy - Calhoun, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2020 for a stay on 01/08/2020
Property: Forever Yours

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8507 of 8567

Brenda And Jim - Lexington, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2020 for a stay on 01/06/2020
Property: 5 Star Celebration

We loved this cozy cabin. It was well stocked and had everything we needed. We especially enjoyed the reversible fireplace open to the living area and the bedroom.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8506 of 8567

Jeffrey & Jessica - Land O Lakes, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: Bushwood Lodge

Great cabin with spectacular views, can't wait to return!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8505 of 8567

Steven - Salem, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8504 of 8567

John - Saint Johns, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Sky View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8503 of 8567

Matthew - Gallatin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 01/07/2020
Property: Rustic Retreat At Shagbark

Amazing cabin! Very quiet and private. Has everything you need. Also very secure with 24 hour security at the gate to the resort.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8502 of 8567

Jeannie - Brandon, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 12/21/2019
Property: Majestic Mountain View

Beautiful cabin! Beautiful stay!Beautiful first time experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8501 of 8567

James - Waverly, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: A Lover's Secret

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8500 of 8567

Emma - Delaware, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8499 of 8567

Jeff Beasley - Villa Rica, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: Taj Mahal

I look forward to using you guys again in the future. This is a yearly trip for my family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8498 of 8567

Austin - Melbourne, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 12/22/2019
Property: Little Bear

My fianc and I loved the cabin. it was in a great location in the mountains and only 15 minutes away from the main street in Pigeon Forge. We will be coming back to Pigeon Forge in 2020 and will definitely consider American Patriot for our next cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8497 of 8567

Jackie - Meadow Creek, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: Bear Country

As always cabin was well kept . Other than a few cobwebs , overall cleanliness was superior to other cabins we have stayed in . We give your company an A+ and the same rating for the owners. We will look forward to our next stay at Bear Country . Thank You, and give a thumbs up to your team .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8496 of 8567

James - Smyrna, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Mountain Harvest

Very pleasant stay, liked the cabin, Thank you for finding our items that we left, Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8495 of 8567

Grace - Burnsville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/06/2020
Property: 1 Amazing View

Stayed in cabin 1 Amazing View for our 51st anniversary.1 Amazing View is a perfect name for this cabin. It was nice to sit in the hot tub, and look down on the fog one morning after a rain. The cabin is exactly what the website list it to be. This was our second time to stay in 1 Amazing view, hope to return again for our 52nd anniversary.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8494 of 8567

Carl & Sandra - Port St Luci, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Sugar Bear

Loved our cabin, It was a Newer cabin, modern and beautifully decorated. Kitchen couldve used a few more cooking items, especially a larger frying pan. But overall had the essentials.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8493 of 8567

Marica - Winston Salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Oakwood

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8492 of 8567

Abbi - Birmingham, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: The Majestic

Very enjoyable stay- my family loved this house and we had a great time! Would absolutely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8491 of 8567

Theresa - Chaffee, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 11/30/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

We normally stay at All Shook Up but this cabin is excellent as well we love coming to the mountains thank you so much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8490 of 8567

Elizabeth - Akron, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

Very nice cabin with cute decorations. Can tell that the owners love their place. Would love to stay here again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8489 of 8567

Al And Robin - Williamstown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 12/31/2019
Property: R & R Hideaway

We love R&R Hideaway. We have stayed there before and will stay there again. It is a beautiful cabin and perfect for our family. The staff at APG are always so nice and very helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8488 of 8567

Barry - Cave Spring, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

The customer service reps. are always helpful in choosing a property.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8487 of 8567

Jeanna - Whitesville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Kick Back & Relax!

We had an amazing time and a relaxing getaway with the family! We really enjoyed making great memories at a lovely cabin! Perfect location and offered everything we needed!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8486 of 8567

Tina - Fishers, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8485 of 8567

Lisa - Brandon, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 12/21/2019
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8484 of 8567

Jonathan - Franklin, NC 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Hooked On Cowboys Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8483 of 8567

Jorge - Metaririe, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

The Original American Dream provided a wonderful experience for our family and we enjoyed our vacation here. Thank you.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8482 of 8567

Barbara - Johnson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8481 of 8567

Fannie - Sanangelo, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 12/28/2019
Property: Chalet Mignon

This property was just what the pics showed us. There were a few things that need work, but overall it was wonderful. Very breathtaking when you first drive up. The cinema was nice some of the rooms need bigger televisions.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8480 of 8567

Robert - Melbourne, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Soaring Heights

We had a great week

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8479 of 8567

Jeanna Bulman - Orange Beach, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8478 of 8567

Melinda - Hodgenville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Corthouse

Very satisfied! We had just gotten to the cabin and realized our toilet seat was broken. Within 10 minutes there was a maintenance man there to fix it, and we didnt even call! He was very nice and did a great job! Beautiful cabin, loved that the Christmas tree was still up!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8477 of 8567

Kirk - Prattville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: The Big View

Loved the cabin. Plenty of room for group of 10 with many activities available to pass the rainy days.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8476 of 8567

Khalieyah - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 11/15/2019
Property: A View For You

I loved everything about the cabin it was very nice

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8475 of 8567

Kevin - Monroe, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Pigeon Forge View

The cabin was absolutely beautiful and very clean! The view was spectacular and we had everything we needed! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8474 of 8567

Anne - Lebanon, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Rustic Romance

I would definitely stay at this property again if it had WiFi

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8473 of 8567

Chelsea - Panama City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Sawmill Springs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8472 of 8567

Melissa - Minnie, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Hello Dolly

This cabin would be perfect with WiFi. Great location and clean.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8471 of 8567

Brad - Brandon, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Bear Country

We had a wonderful experience and could honestly not ask for anything better. Its rare that a cabin actually looked better in person than it did on the pictures. Staff was wonderful and look forward to using American Patriot Getaways again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8470 of 8567

Shelby - Lake Charles, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Dreams Do Come True

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8469 of 8567

Amanda & Kevin - Roanoke, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Dreams Do Come True

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8468 of 8567

Danica - Geneva, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Stags Leap

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results