Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 11633 reviews

11633 of 11633

Casey - Newport, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Fowl Play

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11632 of 11633

Eric - Ashburn, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Bearly Makin' It

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11631 of 11633

Shawn - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Big Bear Lodge

This is our third time using American Patriot Getaways, and this cabin was great. First off our party of 18 never felt like 18 people in the cabin we were never on top of one another, very spacious. We loved it when we entered the cabin, there was a wonderful fragrance and music playing, that was a nice welcome. The view was AMAZING, even in the cold mornings one of our party member would sit on the deck to soak in the view. Cookware was plentiful, and the fireplaces was on point. The theater room was great, and the air hockey was a big hit. There were some minor maintenance issues that needed to be addressed, but nothing major. It would have been nice to have tvs in all the bedrooms but not a deal breaker, and possibly stronger wifi to accommodate all using it, but all in all a great cabin with a great view. You know the cabin's a hit when people ask "Can we live here"? We really enjoyed this cabin and look forward to our summer vacation in this cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11630 of 11633

Aja - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2021 for a stay on 01/09/2021
Property: The View

Cabin is cozy, well laid out, and impressively clean. A bit outdated but I am not complaining. I really enjoyed the cabin, the view, and would choose to stay there again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11629 of 11633

Eukheria - Mobile, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Kabbe Bear Cabin

Great place! Close to everything! Highly recommended!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11628 of 11633

Bobbi - Lutz, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Just Us

Beautiful cabin and great value!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11627 of 11633

Nancy - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2021 for a stay on 01/09/2021
Property: Rustic Roost

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11626 of 11633

Chris - Houlka, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Livin' Simple

We loved the cabin and it was in a good location for us.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11625 of 11633

Dawn - Pardeeville, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 12/30/2020
Property: Mountain Manor

Location was ideal to both Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Cades Cove, Dollywood, etc. Quiet, rustic, and even though there are other cabins close by, you feel you are alone in the woods. I would definitely stay here again as opposed to the hustle and over crowed hotels in town.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11624 of 11633

Melanie - Franklin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/06/2021
Property: Elk Ridge Lodge

we tried to contact property management for some concerns and no one ever answered by email or phone call. other than that everything was perfect!!! and we all loved every single bit of it. thank y�all for allowing us to make memories here.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11623 of 11633

Eva - Weaver, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Gatlinburg Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11622 of 11633

Melissa - Candler, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11621 of 11633

Amber - Eutaw, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Starry Starry Night #725

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11620 of 11633

Thomas - Smyrna, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Cozy Creek

This was a wonderful stay at Cozy Creek Cabin. There were 7 of us and plenty of room to go around. The cabin was clean and sanitized before we arrived. I really enjoyed bringing my granddaughter on her 1st ever vacation. She�s on 11 months old. Andmy wife was impressed for her birthday to stay at Cozy Creek. It was a comfy place to relax and enjoy the mountain snow we got while soaking in the hot tub outside as well. With the little pigeon river just below the cabin making its presence know was amazing as well. To anyone reading this I would recommend this cabin specifically for a stay. Don�t miss out on this great deal from American Patriot Getaways. Thank you guys !!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11619 of 11633

William - Punta Gorda, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Magic Moments

Came with my brother and my young son. Cabin has somewhat country feeling but very easy to get to and close to town to do anything you want quickly, centrally located , very comfortable beds, nice clean everything, sufficient cookware and dishes for most.Had a blast! Highly recommended!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11618 of 11633

Laura - Herrin, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11617 of 11633

Mellissa - Murphy, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Mountain Escape #727

We enjoyed our stay it was very clean.The beds were comfortable. It was in a perfect area close to everything.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11616 of 11633

Jonas - Homestead, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: The Sugar Shack

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11615 of 11633

Leighann - Smyrna, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/06/2021
Property: Granny D's

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11614 of 11633

David - Bonnieville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/09/2021
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11613 of 11633

Sasha - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: One Blessed Nest

I absolutely loved the cabin One Blessed Nest. I will be coming to stay again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11612 of 11633

James - Clanton, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: All Hours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11611 of 11633

Elizabeth - Defuniak Springs, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Hickernut Lodge

Thank you for everything you all do! The owner and maintenance man were awesome and comminicated very well. We appericate all the help and guidance.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11610 of 11633

Richard - Lake City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Stream On!

really enjoyed the stay. patriot made the rental process easy. will recomend to my friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11609 of 11633

Taylor - Norton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Gettin' Lucky

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our time in the cabin!! Would definitely recommend & would also come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11608 of 11633

Rachel - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Black Bear Magic

Absolutely loved staying at Black Bear Magic! We had 10 people comfortably staying in the cabin! It was absolutely perfect!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11607 of 11633

Melissa - Anniston, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: A Bear's View

We had a great time very clean and cozy. I loved that I didn't have to go to the office to check in and check out. I can't wait to stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11606 of 11633

Michelle - Covington, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2020
Property: A Lover's Secret

The cabin was perfect! Every area inside and out was decorated for Christmas which was unexpected. It was so well appointed yet cozy. I wish we could have stayed another week. The weather conditions were dangerous with ice and snow for a few days of our stay and it was much appreciated that you sent emails informing us of inclement weather ahead. Our family had a wonderful time and cannot wait to come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11605 of 11633

Trevor - Amboy, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Eagles View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11604 of 11633

Amy - Connelly Springs, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

We have used American Patriot several times and have always been pleased. This time was no different. A Honeymoon Haven was a very cute, well maintained cabin. We really enjoyed the pool table and the hot tub! Will definitely be using them again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11603 of 11633

Christa - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Mountain Celebration!

My overall experience with American Patriot has been great. The property was gorgeous and clean! Customer Service was very pleasant and helpful. Our family will use your company again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11602 of 11633

Kaylin - Trinity, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Cub's Crossing

The cabin we stayed in definitely met our expectations and more. We had a wonderful time and will be booking that same cabin again. It�s close to town which we enjoyed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11601 of 11633

David - Northport, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Autumn Blaze

Staff was very friendly and accommodating!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11600 of 11633

Daniel - Advance, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Eagle's Eye

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11599 of 11633

Jim - Bridgewater, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

LAST QUESTION,NO ISSUE WITH CABIN JUST LIKE SOMETHING DIFFERENT EVERY TIME.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11598 of 11633

Angela & Gerald - Mayfield, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Rock Around The Clock

Hot tub only had low speed on the jets . No problems with anything else. Kind of liked the different decorations! Very quiet location

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11597 of 11633

Jonathan - Oakboro, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/06/2021
Property: Winter Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11596 of 11633

Dawn - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Rustic Ranch

The cabin was wonderful a glitch with the tv for the first 3 days but it was handled above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely stay here again as it was just wonderful and close to everything without any mountain roads.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11595 of 11633

Tatanelle - Hartwell, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/08/2021
Property: Lazy Dayz Lodge

Loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11594 of 11633

Karolina - Stockbridge, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Stags Leap

The cleanest cabin I ever stayed in Very good stay thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11593 of 11633

Crystal - Winter Haven, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Family Tradition

We had a great time with family in this cabin. Locality is perfect however cabins are super close. Beds were comfortable and cleanliness of cabin was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11592 of 11633

Amex Card - Monroe, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: 5 Little Cubs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11591 of 11633

Melisa - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/06/2021
Property: Smokey Max Chalet

The property was a great value as there are 4 bedrooms so plenty of room to spread out for a family of 5. The area is nice and very convenient to area attractions. The staff at American Patriot Getaways are always great to work with and very helpful.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11590 of 11633

Shane - Cowpens, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11589 of 11633

Ivy - White House, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Firefly Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11588 of 11633

Shannon - Blackshear, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11587 of 11633

Michael - Elsberry, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain High

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11586 of 11633

Robert - Staffordsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Logged Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11585 of 11633

Nicholas - Charleston, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: Nascar Nation

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11584 of 11633

Joe - Uniontown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: Brownie Bear

Had a great time. Wonderful cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11583 of 11633

Kayla - Munfordville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/05/2021
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11582 of 11633

Michael S - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/05/2021
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11581 of 11633

Frieda - Townsend, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Autumn Blaze

We enjoyed the stay and look forward to returning soon

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11580 of 11633

Claire - Ripley, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Me and my fianc? were very pleased with our stay. We will definitely be returning and using Patriot Getaways. Such a nice, cozy cabin. A breathtaking view too!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11579 of 11633

Melissa - Smithville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/07/2021
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

Such a cozy cabin for a couple! So close to the parkway! We enjoyed our stay and will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11578 of 11633

Regina - Pearl River, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/06/2021
Property: Bear Cavern

We absolutely loved Bear Cavern. This was our first time to ever go to Pigeon Forge. When we go back we will definitely use American Patriot Getaways again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11577 of 11633

Sharnita - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Family Ties Lodge

Love It It was Soooo Beautiful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11576 of 11633

Alain - Miami, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/06/2021
Property: Into The Woods

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:3 out of 5
11575 of 11633

Jonathan - Orlando, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Azalea Point

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11574 of 11633

Sandy - Palm Harbor, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Loving Every Minute

Very easy check in and check out. Only issue was not enough room for garbage. House could hold 14, we only had 7, but still one week in a cabin we overflowed the 2 garbage can bin on the deck. We looked but saw no information of what to do with excess garbage. But that is a minor complaint. the Cabin was wonderful, beds comfortable and everything exactly as described on the website. Also really appreciated the email on the winter storm warning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11573 of 11633

John - Bowling Green, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 12/31/2020
Property: Cold Creek Camp

Our experience was great. There were two small issues when we got there. A couple of outlets were not working and there was not a regular coffee pot. Both issues were promptly resolved even though it was 5:00 pm on New Year�s Eve. The cabin was great andthe staff were always friendly and courteous any time we called. We will definitely use American Patriot Getaways in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11572 of 11633

Elizabeth - Virginia Beach, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Hickernut Lodge

Everyone loved the trip! Exactly as advertised and plenty of room. Everyone I spoke with during the booking process was very helpful and the cabin was clean and well organized. We will definitely be booking through them again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11571 of 11633

Rachael - Pearsiburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Hidden Romance

This cabin was an amazing part of our honeymoon! We will definately book it for our anniversary next year! Thank you so much!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11570 of 11633

Emily - Double Springs, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Pinot Splash

Wonderful location. Great cabin for families! The cleaning crew was still there when we arrived at 4 pm. It seemed the group before left quite a mess, but the cleaning crew did a great job quickly. We always use American Patriot Getaways and are never disappointed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11569 of 11633

Amy - Collinsville, MS 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2021 for a stay on 12/26/2020
Property: Cub's Crossing

The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had a pleasant experience and enjoyed our stay. We will be using American Patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11568 of 11633

Daniel - Beaufort, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: The Great Outdoors

Excellent time and amazing cabin. Definitely will use again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11567 of 11633

Jami - Winter Haven, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: Friends In High Places

Thank you. Everything was wonderful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11566 of 11633

Andy - Newnan, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2021 for a stay on 12/29/2020
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11565 of 11633

John - Moss Point, MS 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Smokey Max Cabin

The only issue I saw was when we were leaving we had nowhere to put the trash we had accumulated and if there was we weren�t aware of it. Didn�t feel good leaving the trash bags inside for somebody to have to deal with. Other than that we enjoyed theaccommodations.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11564 of 11633

Amaya - Shelbyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: My Blue Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11563 of 11633

Sharon Chatfield - Fort Payne, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11562 of 11633

Leslie - Lynn Haven, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Bear House Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11561 of 11633

Alyson - Punta Gorda, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Raccoon's Rest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11560 of 11633

Mary - Clanton, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Pigeon Forge Pleasures

We loved the cabin. They still had up Christmas decorations The fireplace did not work and someone came out and fixed it the day we called. Close to parkway and you could get out if it snowed. Would definitely stay again

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11559 of 11633

Christina - Edinburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

Very clean, We had a great stay! Will return!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11558 of 11633

Charles & Doris - Louisa, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Mountain View Meadows

Very nice and clean.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11557 of 11633

Laura - Cedar Lake, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: The Pool Palace

American Patriot never disappoints!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11556 of 11633

Brenda - Iowa, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2020
Property: Fallin' In Love

This trip was my Christmas dream for years. It took me 64 years to get it. I wanted to wake up Christmas morning in a cabi, in the woods, in the mountain with snow. It was beautiful. By no fault of you we were snowed in for 3 days but no better place to besnowed in, your cabin was excellant. Thank you for being a part of my Christmas dream.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11555 of 11633

Jessica - Milan, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11554 of 11633

Aaliyah - Kannapolis, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: Heaven's Hill

I absolutely LOVED this property! The views were AMAZING! The space was PERFECT. I literally loved everything about Heaven Hills and would most DEFINITELY book this exact location in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11553 of 11633

Hannah - Mackinaw, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11552 of 11633

Deanna - Connersville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 11/28/2020
Property: Snuggle Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11551 of 11633

Greg - Aldemarle, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Sweet Caroline

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11550 of 11633

Colton - Saraland, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 12/29/2020
Property: Lincoln Logs

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11549 of 11633

Jennifer - Goshen, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11548 of 11633

June - Dunlap, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Hidden Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11547 of 11633

Bradley - Sorrento, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11546 of 11633

Tiffany - Lyles, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 11/24/2020
Property: Living On Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11545 of 11633

Beth - Wartrace, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Creekside Lodge

We stay in Pigeon Forge often every year. This was by far our most favorite cabin. Very clean. We had such a good time. Plenty of parking and the creek in the back was so relaxing and peaceful to listen to day and night. We will absolutely be staying hereagain. Many beautiful cabins and more being built in this resort: Smokey Ridge Resort. Very easy to get to the Pigeon Forge strip. Grocery store and restaurants are close. Thank you to the owners for such a clean and well-stocked cabin. Thank you to the cleaning staff. Thank you to Amerian Patriot Getaway for your friendly service.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11544 of 11633

Lesley - Bardstown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Angel's Dream

I love American Patriot Getaways

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11543 of 11633

Arturo - Doral, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/31/2020
Property: Aw Paw's Place

Great location off the grid but close to town, property was clean and had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and quick to respond. totally recommended. Only thing missing would be wi-fi given that signal might be spotty but other than that great stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11542 of 11633

Tammy & Ryan - Pocahontas, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/31/2020
Property: Mountain Magic

We had a wonderful time and our cabin, Mountain Magic, was perfect for what we were looking for. We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11541 of 11633

Ghassan - Dearborn, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/30/2020
Property: Creekside Comfort

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11540 of 11633

Betty - Mccomb, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 11/29/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11539 of 11633

Shane - Sorrento, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/31/2020
Property: A Postcard View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11538 of 11633

Glenda - Landrum, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

We have stayed in the Pigeon Forge area for the past 25 years and I must say this was the absolute best cabin we have ever rented. Our whole family was amazed at the beauty, size and layout of this cabin. I also was very pleased with the service from the office when I called about the wi-fi connection. We will definitely will be staying with American Patriot Getaways again. Thank you, Glenda Wooten

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11537 of 11633

Amy - Lehigh Acres, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Endless Memories

Loved everything about this cabin!!! Can't wait to come back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11536 of 11633

Molly - St Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Makin' Honey

Everything was amazing!! Thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11535 of 11633

Ruth - Raiford, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Leconte Nirvana

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11534 of 11633

Sarah - Jacksonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 12/30/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

Thank you for a great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results