Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 9087 reviews

9087 of 9087

Patricia - Ponson Station, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/08/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2019
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

Wow! This cabin is perfect for a vacation. I can definitely tell this cabin tells your story too! Love the eagle and other decorations plus the cabin's cleanliness makes for the perfect getaway. Thanks for sharing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9086 of 9087

James - Winchester, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2020 for a stay on 03/30/2020
Property: Dream Catcher

I went there for my honeymoon and was very pleased with the cabin and with your handling of the two surprises I requested for my bride. Everything was perfect and she was also pleased with the way everything was handled. I am planning on renting this cabinagain for our future anniversaries

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9085 of 9087

Brett - Crestwood, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2020 for a stay on 03/28/2020
Property: Bear Essence

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9084 of 9087

Carlos - Ft Benning, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2020 for a stay on 03/31/2020
Property: Shy Bear

loved the quiet and relaxing place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9083 of 9087

Melanie - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2020 for a stay on 03/27/2020
Property: Rainbow's End

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9082 of 9087

Jane - Evansville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2020 for a stay on 03/23/2020
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

We stayed at the Moose Mountain Lodge during the COVID crisis. The property was very clean and well-maintained. Although most commercial activities were closed throughout our stay, we enjoyed walks in the mountains, breathing the fresh air, and of course evenings in the hot tub... a perfect getaway!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9081 of 9087

Nancy - Bulls Gap, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Brink Of Heaven

My guess and I had a very lovely time. Although I have stayed in many cabins before, I enjoyed yours the best and my guess have not stayed in any and I do recommend them to return to American Patriot Getaways If they need to get away in a cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9080 of 9087

Kevin - Waynesboro, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2020 for a stay on 03/23/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

Absolutely beautiful cabin will definitely stay there again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9079 of 9087

Tami - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2020 for a stay on 03/28/2020
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9078 of 9087

Rhonda - Hazelhurst, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9077 of 9087

Jada - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2020 for a stay on 03/29/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

Lovely place. We'll be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9076 of 9087

Kelcey - Lumberton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Logged Inn

We loved this cabin!! We went during a terrible time (coronavirus) so we weren't able to do anything besides sit in the cabin all weekend but it was great!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9075 of 9087

Nicole M - Cincinnati, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Dragonfly

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9074 of 9087

Holly - Shirley, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2020 for a stay on 03/27/2020
Property: Log Wild!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9073 of 9087

Joshua - Beverly Hills, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9072 of 9087

Jessica - Woodbridge, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Beary Good Time

We had a great time at the cabin. Even with a lot of places closed because of COVID-19 we still found things to do each day. We took long walks with our dog, we hiked, and we cooked outside; overall just enjoyed the weather. It was a very nice cabin. We will definitely plan on booking again in the future. Thank you so much for making our time at Beary good time memorable.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9071 of 9087

Warren - Mooreville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

Very clean and beautiful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9070 of 9087

Sarah - Corbin, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2020 for a stay on 03/27/2020
Property: Location Location Location

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9069 of 9087

Ross - Orange Park, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2020 for a stay on 03/21/2020
Property: Lily Pad

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9068 of 9087

Eric & Amanda - Lebonon Junction, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2020 for a stay on 03/27/2020
Property: Rocky Top Memories

Thank you for everything! Your staff went above and beyond to help us during a difficult time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9067 of 9087

Rickie - Colubia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2020 for a stay on 03/26/2020
Property: Big Bear Lodge

We had a great time at the cabin. Due to the Covid-19 outbreak, all the attractions were closed so the majority of our time was spent at the cabin. it was clean, spacious and comfortable. It fit our needs perfectly.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9066 of 9087

Patricia - Morristown, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2020 for a stay on 03/22/2020
Property: Moonshine Memories

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9065 of 9087

Shannon - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2020 for a stay on 03/22/2020
Property: Raccoon's Rest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9064 of 9087

Warren - Shelbyville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2020 for a stay on 03/23/2020
Property: Starry Starry Night #725

Look forward to coming back again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9063 of 9087

Toshimasa - Dublin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2020 for a stay on 03/24/2020
Property: Bears Cove

Cabin was impeccably clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9062 of 9087

Chris - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2020 for a stay on 03/21/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain High

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9061 of 9087

Shelbi - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2020 for a stay on 03/22/2020
Property: Fallin' In Love

Absolutely loved the cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9060 of 9087

Jason - Alexandria, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2020 for a stay on 03/13/2020
Property: Dragonfly

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9059 of 9087

Sandy - Mcdavid, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2020 for a stay on 03/17/2020
Property: Cozy Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9058 of 9087

Angie - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2020 for a stay on 03/23/2020
Property: Rocky Top Lodge

We were blown away when we arrived at the cabin. It was gorgeous and so comfortable. It exceeded our every expectation. Thank you so much for an incredible experience. I will be sure to recommend American Patriot Getaways to all my friends. Thank you toLiz for her kindness and all the time she spent on the phone with me so we could find the perfect cabin for my family situation. She made it so easy to book and answered all my questions.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9057 of 9087

Jayme - Orange Park, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2020 for a stay on 03/23/2020
Property: About Time

We spent our 1st anniversary here. Even with the Covid 19 scare it did not deter us. The isolation was just what we needed. It was so peaceful and quiet and gave us the privacy and solitude we needed to just get away. The cabin itself was amazing and was definitely worth it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9056 of 9087

Brandy - Lafollette, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2020 for a stay on 03/21/2020
Property: Golden Memories

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9055 of 9087

Gary Watts - Jacksonville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2020 for a stay on 03/22/2020
Property: The Bear's House

In the midst of this unprecedented time that we are faced with the unknown of the COVID 19 this was a great vacation for our family. We enjoyed rest and relaxing in this beautiful cabin. We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9054 of 9087

Ashley - Boonville, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2020 for a stay on 03/21/2020
Property: Beary Good Time

My experience at Beary Good Time with American Patriot Getaways was very nice with the world being so chaotic. It was a breath of fresh air to stay in Pigeon Forge. Thank you, I will be returning!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9053 of 9087

Corey - Dresden, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2020 for a stay on 03/22/2020
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9052 of 9087

Michael - Paris Crossing, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2020 for a stay on 03/21/2020
Property: Southern Sunrise

We absolutely loved our cabin & will be back next year to enjoy another cabin !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9051 of 9087

Rebecca - Muncie, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2020 for a stay on 03/22/2020
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

We have stayed with American Patriot Getaways for several years now for our family vacations. They have always been great to work with and fix any issues quickly. We greatly appreciate them helping us with the fact that we had to shorten our most recentstay due to the coronovirus and my wife being in the medical field and getting called back into work causing us to have to cancel our family time away. Every employee we worked with was kind and very helpful. We appreciate you as a company and look forward to working with you for several more years to come.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9050 of 9087

Melena - Vernon, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2020 for a stay on 03/21/2020
Property: Just Relax

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9049 of 9087

James - Cobbscreek, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2020 for a stay on 03/23/2020
Property: Secluded View

Absolutely loved our cabin. Got to see 4 bears while there. Would definitely do it again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9048 of 9087

Kevin - Howell, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Like No Udder

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9047 of 9087

Meta - Winston-salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

FANTASTIC! We really enjoyed ourselves. The house is very spacious, clean and WE really enjoyed the game room. Galaxy, Space Invaders and the various versions of PacMan, Donkey Kong, etc. Family friendly with the hot tub and movie theater, we had such a GREAT experience. We are definitely coming next year and I would highly recommend this location to anyone with a large group in attendance. We used the charcoal grill for a cookout Saturday, and the kitchen was very well equipped with everything for family home cooked meals. Thank you again for your hospitality. See ya next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9046 of 9087

Christopher - Pontiac, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2020 for a stay on 03/17/2020
Property: R & R Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9045 of 9087

Jacob - Hagerstown, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2020 for a stay on 03/21/2020
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9044 of 9087

Shawna - Franklin, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Sugar Bear

Everything about the cabin, the area was perfect. we will def be coming back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9043 of 9087

Joan - Muenster, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: Majestic Mountain

Jennifer in your office was excellent. We had difficulty with the first cabin we rented. The cabin had no water. We had to be moved to a different cabin. And Jennifer was great in helping us find something to make our vacation awesome. We have been staying with patriot getaways for over 10 years. They are awesome and have really nice cabins and they work with you to Resolve any problems that you have. Thanks again. We had a great time. Will be back again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9042 of 9087

Shana - Indpls., IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Almost Heaven

Absolutely loved the cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9041 of 9087

Debbie - Fountain Inn, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: Mountain Garden

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9040 of 9087

Jennifer - Powell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

We loved this cabin! It was perfect for our group. Plenty of games and things to do for the kids. Plenty of seating space for the adults. We hope to stay here again someday.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9039 of 9087

Rick - Somerville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/18/2020
Property: Honey Bear Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9038 of 9087

Rachael - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Into The Mist

The cabin was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay. The light over the shower in the downstairs bathroom didnt work (assuming the bulb is blown). We didnt report it, because it didnt cause a big issue. Check in and check out both were very easy.We will definitely be using Patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9037 of 9087

Craig - Seneca, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9036 of 9087

Kristen - Aurora, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Bear's Lair #1815

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9035 of 9087

Billy Joe Long - Morristown, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Stags Leap

Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9034 of 9087

Matt - Lake City, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Hidden Pines

Very nice cabin with an open and inviting theme.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9033 of 9087

Devin - Fishersville, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Secluded View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9032 of 9087

Demetria & Demetrius - Opelika, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9031 of 9087

Tamika - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Big Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9030 of 9087

Carolyn - Newton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9029 of 9087

Dionne - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/18/2020
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9028 of 9087

Jaleesa - Jackson, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Incredible!

We had a wonderful time!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9027 of 9087

Jennifer - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Wild At Heart

Absolutely beautiful!! This was the perfect getaway from the worries and stress of today's world. It was "home away from home". We will definitely be back soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9026 of 9087

Zane - Calhoun, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Bootlegger Hill Hideaway

We had 4 adults and 5 kids on a 4 day weekend and had plenty of space. The cabin was very clean and had our children entertained at all times with the multilpe entertainment options and the large 2 level wrap around porch for playtime without making a messin the house. Overall a great experience for both of our families.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9025 of 9087

Shauntrell - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Mountain Celebration!

This cabin was PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9024 of 9087

Taylor - Lexington, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Whispering Grace

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9023 of 9087

Richard & Alicia - Lancaster, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/18/2020
Property: Bear House Retreat

We vacation every year and we have never found a cabin everyone agrees on. This is the first . We will be back .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9022 of 9087

Christopher - Crossville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Ain't Misbehaven

Had a small issue with air conditioning. Reported it, and it was fixed before we came back for the day. Awesome maintenance staff.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9021 of 9087

Linda - Independence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Away From It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9020 of 9087

Judy - Livingston, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9019 of 9087

Daniel - Wesley Chapel, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/17/2020
Property: Dancing Bearfoot

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9018 of 9087

Shelley - Portland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Smokey Max Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9017 of 9087

Savona - Mooresburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Smokey Max Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9016 of 9087

Austin - Ooltewah, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: I Do Love Views

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9015 of 9087

Lee - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Fowl Play

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9014 of 9087

Javonna - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/19/2020
Property: Time To Pause

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9013 of 9087

Brittany - Candor, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2020 for a stay on 03/20/2020
Property: Loving Every Minute

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9012 of 9087

Lenita - Stanton, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2020 for a stay on 03/16/2020
Property: Mountain Music

Great experience! We will be back!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9011 of 9087

Stan - Ellis Grove, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9010 of 9087

Faye - Cairo, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: Amazing Grace

We had a great time at Amazing Grace. Probably one of the best facilities that we have ever used.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9009 of 9087

Kelly - Williston, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2020 for a stay on 03/16/2020
Property: Rustic Roost

Wonderful cabin. We had a really nice time. The kids loved the air hockey and hot tub. The layout of the cabin is really cool too. The beds are comfortable. Plenty of space for our 6 person family. Spectacular views of the mountains from a really big deck. We cant wait to come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9008 of 9087

Jimmy - Covington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

This is our 3rd year using you all and we will most likely be back for all our Smokey Mountain Cabin needs lol.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9007 of 9087

Elizabeth - Cottam, ON 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

Beautiful cabin and surroundings!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9006 of 9087

Carrie - Republic, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Elk Ridge Lodge

The only suggestion I would make would to be to add a few more towels in the cabin. We were constantly having to wash towels. Other than that, it was perfect. Thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9005 of 9087

Brandon - Baltimore, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/17/2020
Property: A Lover's Secret

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9004 of 9087

Ike - Middletown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Bird's Eye View

Really liked the checkin/checkout process! Being able to do that via text was super convenient! Had a great week! Look forward to doing business with you again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9003 of 9087

Ken - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Ella-vation

We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9002 of 9087

Jennifer - Lake City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9001 of 9087

Tiffany - Century, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

We loved the location of the cabin but we love a mountain view too! So next time we will look for the Wears Valley location with a mountain view.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9000 of 9087

Cindy - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/16/2020
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. Im glad we were able to get away from the every day hustle and bustle of life. Especially during this time with the corona virus. It was very peaceful. This property was in a great location. It exceeded all of our expectations. The hotel tub was our favorite part. We hope to stay again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8999 of 9087

Tammy - Mchenry, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/16/2020
Property: All Shook Up

We had a beautiful vacation in a wonderful cabin. The only staff contact we had was by phone, and Liz was super helpful in helping us extend our stay 2 additional days. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8998 of 9087

Tina - Portland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Magic Moments

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8997 of 9087

Starla - Vidor, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/16/2020
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8996 of 9087

Kevin - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

Very nice cabin. Loved every second of this quaint little home. Me and my wife spent our honeymoon together in the "Swept Away " cabin and really had a special experience. Great value and not too far from Gatlinburg or Pigeon forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8995 of 9087

Vernon - Decatur, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 02/21/2020
Property: Ain't Misbehaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8994 of 9087

Lashanda - Brandon, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 03/16/2020
Property: Southern Charm

This was the first time that we have ever rented a cabin and I must say I was very pleased! My family and I have decided that we will make this a yearly vacation with American Patriot Getaways! We could not have been more satisfied with the entire stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8993 of 9087

Kristin - Elkton, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8992 of 9087

Sharmilia - Tuscaloosa, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 03/16/2020
Property: 1 Amazing View

Excellent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8991 of 9087

Rachel - Mustang, OK 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Rising Wolf Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8990 of 9087

Maurica - South Bend, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 03/13/2020
Property: Best View Ever

My family and I had a wonderful time.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8989 of 9087

Lori - Satsuma, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 03/15/2020
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

This was our first time staying in a cabin an it was amazing very clean an also peaceful wish we could stay there forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8988 of 9087

Theresa - Niagara Falls, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2020 for a stay on 03/14/2020
Property: The Pool Palace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results