Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 14240 reviews

14240 of 14240

Greg - Seville, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2021 for a stay on 10/16/2021
Property: Brink Of Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14239 of 14240

Clinton - Double Springs, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2021 for a stay on 10/19/2021
Property: R & R Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14238 of 14240

James - Decatur, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2021 for a stay on 10/16/2021
Property: Winter Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14237 of 14240

Emily - Laurel, DE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2021 for a stay on 10/18/2021
Property: A View To A Thrill

We had an awesome time staying at this cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14236 of 14240

Jenn - Portal, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Stags Leap

Awesome cabin and it�s close to town but far enough out without the noise!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14235 of 14240

Jessica - Franklin Furnace, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2021 for a stay on 10/18/2021
Property: Seclusion

We stayed in this cabin for our honey moon, it was cute and very clean and all we needed. Will be booking another stay here soon ��

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14234 of 14240

Dave - Carmi, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2021 for a stay on 10/18/2021
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14233 of 14240

Susan - Danville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2021 for a stay on 09/14/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain High

The view was spectacular! We are hoping to make this an annual event.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14232 of 14240

Deborah - Palm Bay, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2021 for a stay on 10/16/2021
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14231 of 14240

Anne - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: The Cowboy Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14230 of 14240

Donnie & Kelly - Rocky Mount, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2021 for a stay on 10/16/2021
Property: Aw Paw's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14229 of 14240

Beverly - Franklin, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2021 for a stay on 10/18/2021
Property: Scenic Mountain View

Needs something at the end of the bed to put luggage on. Also someplace in the bathroom for your clothes when showering. Beautiful place. We had a wonderful time.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14228 of 14240

Randall - East Liverpool, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2021 for a stay on 10/17/2021
Property: Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14227 of 14240

Heidi - Yonges Island, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2021 for a stay on 10/18/2021
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

Love this property ~ Beautiful and secluded thank you for a good experience

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14226 of 14240

Chelsey And Chase - Winter Haven, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Cabin By The Creekside

Beautiful cabin! Spacious and clean. Cute decor and bedding. Plenty of towels and cookware. Loved the porch + the views. The CREEK was amazing. In the evenings we sat in rocking chairs and paused and took the views and sounds in. Saw two black bears in thewoods behind our cabin. They just walked by and didn�t skip a beat. Pretty magical. Superior customer service. Easy check in and check out process. This cabin will always be special to us�- we had a private wedding ceremony in TN. We stayed atthis cabin and took it all in. Relaxing. Peaceful. Beautiful. Great memories made!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14225 of 14240

Sean - Pleasant Prairie, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2021 for a stay on 10/17/2021
Property: Top Of The Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14224 of 14240

Rick - Crossville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2021 for a stay on 10/17/2021
Property: 2 Crazy Cubs

We really enjoyed our self we thought it was an incredible experience the cleanliness The aesthetics and everything was provided as well we enjoyed it immensely and will use this cabin again at another time �.I highly recommend it to anyone consideringgoing anywhere near that location 5 stars.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14223 of 14240

Kimberly Haines - Lima, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Without A Paddle

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14222 of 14240

Mackenzie - Orange, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

We had an absolute blast the cabin was perfect!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14221 of 14240

Jennifer - Mount Sterling, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Mickey's Playhouse

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14220 of 14240

Rhonda - Carlisle, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Southern Charm

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14219 of 14240

Samantha - Fremont, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2021 for a stay on 09/28/2021
Property: Stags Leap

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14218 of 14240

Laura - Oklahoma City, OK 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2021 for a stay on 10/16/2021
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14217 of 14240

Cathy Homeyer - Midway, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: Grizzly's Den

The cabin was beautiful. The view was spectacular. We really enjoyed our stay. There was a bear who came around in the am. He was easily spooked off but fun to see. The cabin was close enough to town. I would advise to arrive during the day as the roads are steep and confusing the first time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14216 of 14240

Lee - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Apple View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14215 of 14240

Tammy - Seymour, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Almost Bearadise

Loved the cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14214 of 14240

Audrey - Franklinton, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/10/2021
Property: Shy Bear

Wonderful experience seeing mountains for the first time for this bayou woman. If I had the opportunity to move there I would in a heart beat. Felt so close to God in His beautiful mountains. My husband and I are up in age and it was perfect for us. We stay downstairs and my daughter & son-n-law stayed upstairs. Our fur babies were also comfortable. We felt like we were home. Thanks for a awesome experience Audrey & Willie Stringer Rebekah & Matt Martens Fur babies Snickers & Buttercup

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14213 of 14240

Linda - Dothan, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Mountain Music

Everything was great. Enjoyed our stay. Planning to return next year. Want to check out another cabin. This is my second time staying in this cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14212 of 14240

Yesenia - Tampa, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Magic Moments

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14211 of 14240

Cimdy - Marissa, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14210 of 14240

Terra - Lafayette, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 09/16/2021
Property: Rustic Romance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14209 of 14240

Wesley - Jesup, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: Mountain Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14208 of 14240

Matthew - Huber Heights, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: 5 Star Celebration

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14207 of 14240

Carrie - Saint Charles, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

One above the Smokies is an amazing cabin with an incredible view! The space is perfect for families and the decks have a perfect view of the mountains. One thing that should stand out to others is the proximity of this cabin to so much in Pigeon Forge and Dollywood. It is right next door. You can even view Gatlinburg and the lights of the town from this cabin at night. We made so many memories. Being a VRBO owner myself, this cabin checks all the boxes and has value as the cherry on top!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14206 of 14240

Lura - Williamstown, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Bear It All

We had a great time and Bear It All was just what we wanted. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14205 of 14240

Lena - Cumberland Furnance, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14204 of 14240

Brittany - Honea Path, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Bullwinkle's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14203 of 14240

Bruce - Carterville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Gone To Therapy

We enjoyed your cabin very much and will definitly use it again in the future

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14202 of 14240

Sarah - Akron, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14201 of 14240

Heather - Lafayette, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Make A Splash

This is our 8th stay in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg and our favorite cabin ever! It was beautiful and so clean. The game room was such a big hit with our teenage boys and the indoor pool was such a fun bonus. And then the putt putt course in the back... wecould have never left the cabin and had the best time! Thanks so much for an incredible stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14200 of 14240

Lacey - Seymour, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14199 of 14240

Zachary - Chattanooga, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: Hello Dolly

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14198 of 14240

Jeanette - Corbin, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/15/2021
Property: Autumn Blessings

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14197 of 14240

Preston - Fort Wayne, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Sweet Serenity

The cabin suited our needs. The kitchen was stocked with more utensils than our previous stay in a Patriot cabin. Would definitely stay in this cabin again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14196 of 14240

Diane - Warren, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Tip Top View

The Tip Top Cabin is an amazing cabin! Enjoyed the ride up to the cabin. You will definitely need a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Cabin was so beautiful and clean. Only thing it doesn�t have is a place to have a fire, which we did not miss not having. We wouldstay again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14195 of 14240

Chelsea - London, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: Pool & A View

This is my new home away from home, me and my kids loved every minute of being here!! Beautiful, clean and so much to do!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14194 of 14240

Jessica - Coatesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: Always Together Forever

Lovely cabin, exceeded expectations!! Will definitely stay again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14193 of 14240

Kym - Chicago, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Tennessee Treehouse

We had an amazing time. The hot tub was a big win! Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14192 of 14240

Melissa - Nashville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/10/2021
Property: Great View Lodge

We have stayed several times with Patriot Getaways and the last time I was not happy. I was worried but decided to use them again and they absolutely delivered! Great View Lodge was the best cabin and best vacation we have ever taken and I have been on countless. We had our 2 year old grandson our 9 year old grandson, our 12 year old granddaughter 2 of my sons 25 and 26 year old sons and my son�s wife and us at 52.I wanted to put down ages so that families know this is that will appeal to all ages. Thishouse was more than we needed as far as space but that is exactly what I was looking for. Each bedroom has their own bathrooms in the main home and the game room which is a separate but super close cabin had pool and ping pong on main along with small fridge, seating and bathroom while upstairs has several more beds. Back in the main the kitchen in my opinion had every utensil pan or pot we needed. The master bedroom has a loft with ladder and queen bed but we did not use that for the kids as it looks overthe bathroom and bedroom, but it is there if you need it. The rest of the bedrooms are downstairs (perfect quiet for me and my husband). The theater room is in the living space downstairs and was perfect for watching movies and playing games. Hot tub wasvery relaxing and quiet, the porches are huge upstairs and downstairs for a peaceful evening or grilling out. The view is just so beautiful. I was hesitant because this cabin cost way more than others I have rented but so, so worth it. The WHOLE family can�t wait to go back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14191 of 14240

Jessica - Oswego, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Woodland Chalet

Awesome experience and clean cabin! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14190 of 14240

Edward - Toledo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Family Getaway

We loved this cabin! We were a bit nervous about when it would be ready as we called to get the lock box code about an hour before we arrived. We were told the cabin was not ready each time we called and we told to call back. This happened 2 or 3 timesand were given the code just moments before our arrival which was after our scheduled check-in time. This process made us a bit anxious but we appreciate whatever final efforts were made to get things ready. This cabin was amazing! The internet connection was strong and because of all the amenities this cabin offered, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14189 of 14240

Judy - Athens, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: King Wolf Lodge

We usually stay in a different cabin anytime we get a cabin. This was very nice and plenty of room. I�ve already recommended it to others.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14188 of 14240

Melissa - Calhoun, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Bears Don't Bluff

The cabin was gorgeous! So clean and spacious. Perfect for a large family gathering with teenagers. We will definitely stay again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14187 of 14240

Kelly - Greensburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2021 for a stay on 10/13/2021
Property: Poolin Around

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14186 of 14240

Jenna - Wood River, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2021 for a stay on 10/14/2021
Property: Wild Crush

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14185 of 14240

Fantasia - East Orange, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2021 for a stay on 10/12/2021
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

A Pigeon Forge Retreat is such a beautiful house, my boyfriend and I enjoyed staying there and the neighborhood was nice and quiet too. The house had everything we needed and more!! We will definitely be back to Pigeon Forge and we will definitely stay atA Pigeon Forge Retreat again in the near future!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14184 of 14240

Sarah - Franklin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14183 of 14240

Debra - Princeton, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Bearing Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14182 of 14240

Monie - Huntsville, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

For the past thirty years, I have organized an annual Girls' Week Out at various locations throughout the country and beyond. This was THE BEST one yet, in part because of the awesome cabin! It was clean, fully stocked with all of the comforts of home (andthen some) and offered so many amenities (hot tub, 4.5 bathrooms!, large porches with sufficient seating, lighting and grill to mention a few). There was nothing one could possibly want that wasn't there. Top quality, comfort and peacefulness! When an unexpected issue arose with the AC, we were given a choice of a bigger cabin or a monetary compensation. Who does that? Usually one is not given a choice, much less choices that were more than fair! The cabin AND customer service rocked from beginning to end.We all agree that cabin may be calling our name again next year (and we've never ever visited the same place twice). Thank you for your kindness and awesome service! One Hundred Plus Percent Satisfied!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14181 of 14240

Melissa - Piketon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14180 of 14240

Jacklyn - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Natural Wonder

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14179 of 14240

Tim - Mt Clare, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/03/2021
Property: Buena Vista Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14178 of 14240

John - Walhalla, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Beary Good Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14177 of 14240

Jeremy - Lyles, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/12/2021
Property: Aw Paw's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14176 of 14240

Joey - Munford, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Log Wild!

The best time!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14175 of 14240

James - Imperial, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Swept Away

Loved this cabin, well stocked and very peaceful setting. Hope to stay at Swept Away again soon. Thanks to all for a great relaxing getaway.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14174 of 14240

Cynthia - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/12/2021
Property: Pigeon Forge Pleasures

We loved the cabin!! So clean and wonderfully decorated with the bear theme! Loved the it was close to the parkway but secluded! Had an issue with in jacuzzi that was quickly resolved. This was my first time rent from American patriot and I was very pleased!I will definitely rent from you when looking for cabin rentals in pigeon forge or Gatlinburg! I typically use mountain rentals but they merged with jackson mountain and they were too expensive! Thanks again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14173 of 14240

Aaron - Fort Atkinson, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

We absolutely loved this cabin. Planning to make another trip sometime next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14172 of 14240

Charles - Lewis Center, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain High

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14171 of 14240

Diane - Tamaqua, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 09/12/2021
Property: Tucked Away

This was my second stay at this cabin. My first was 4 years ago with family. It has been my dream since then to bring my husband here. He loved it as much as I. This little cabin is the most serene, comfortable, well kept cabin. It feels like HOME to me. Ican't express fully how much it meant to me to be back again. Thank you for another incredible stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14170 of 14240

Keri - Troy, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: A View For You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14169 of 14240

Kevin - New Castle, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14168 of 14240

Holly - Freeland, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 08/06/2021
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

It was our first time traveling to this area and it was beautiful.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14167 of 14240

Traci - Covington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: Bare Hugs

We plan on making Bare Hug our every year birthday if we can. Amazing view didn't mind the steep drive at all. It was so nice the fireplace was amazing to have this time of year. Perfection. Joseph and Traci Sons

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14166 of 14240

Psm - Mason, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 10/11/2021
Property: A Tree Top Lodge

Whoever decorated did an excellent job. I loved the wall art and the lamps. The only thing we looked for and didn't find were coffee filters. We thought your cabin was awesome

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14165 of 14240

Brian - Greenwood, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 10/10/2021
Property: Grill & Chill

The Grill and Chill was a great place to relax and let the kids have fun. The cabin was clean and was definitely worth staying at.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14164 of 14240

Dennis - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2021 for a stay on 10/10/2021
Property: Magic Moments

Had a great time in a great cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14163 of 14240

Misty - Woodbridge, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

We had such a great time in the tree house!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14162 of 14240

Jeremy - Clinton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: Paradise View

Beautiful view of the mountains. The cabin was clean and cozy. The cabin is a bit dated, but we liked the rustic appeal. The remote check-in was an added bonus!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14161 of 14240

Angeleak - Caledonia, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2021 for a stay on 10/10/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

Great vacation. This location is close to the area attractions. However, you still feel secluded with some privacy. Great views.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14160 of 14240

Tammy - Philadelphia, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Cabin Life

This cabin was clean and stocked very well. The reservation staff and process was very easy and the people I talked with were very friendly! I would definitely recommend American Patriot Getaways to my friends and family!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14159 of 14240

Lois - Random Lake, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2021 for a stay on 10/10/2021
Property: Mountain Adventure

The cabin was exactly as it was represented on the website and by the representative when we booked it. The Mountain Adventure cabin is secluded and the views are breathtaking! The cabin is well equipped and furnished beautifully. We couldn�t wait to getback at night and enjoy the hot tub, the views and the peace and quiet!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14158 of 14240

Brenda - Scottsboro, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2021 for a stay on 10/07/2021
Property: Allstar Pool Lodge

This was a very nice and convenient cabin. The whole family enjoyed their stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14157 of 14240

Tom - Bluefield, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2021 for a stay on 09/03/2021
Property: King Of The Mountain

my family and I stayed in this cabin labor day weekend. I can say it was wonderful from arrival to departure. the cabin is beautiful, clean and in a great location. look forward to a return visit in may 2022.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14156 of 14240

Mary - Clay, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Lake Life

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14155 of 14240

Debbie - Horse Cave, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Paws N' Claws

Loved the cabin and everything was great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14154 of 14240

Chad - Newberry, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Incredible!

The �Incredible� cabin was amazing. It was above and beyond what we expected. You never know what your gonna get just going by photos. I highly recommend this place. Hope to visit The �Incredible � cabin in the future. Thank you American Patriot Getaway for making our vacation a special one. Seagraves Family

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14153 of 14240

Melissa - Watertown, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2021 for a stay on 10/10/2021
Property: Out On A Limb

Beautiful cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14152 of 14240

Doritha M - Montgomery, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Sierra's Mountain Retreat

We loved it, it was so quiet and peaceful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14151 of 14240

Jerry - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: Bear Creek

We are definitely planning to stay in this again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14150 of 14240

Sonya - Kingsport, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2021 for a stay on 10/09/2021
Property: River Dreamin'

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14149 of 14240

Brittany - Rocky Mount, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/03/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

Amazing cabin! Very clean!! Already planning to stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14148 of 14240

Casey - Burlington, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/07/2021
Property: Bear's Lair #1815

The location was great. Close to everything. There was no internet but that was my fault for not checking on that. I should�ve confirmed. Everyone I spoke to was friendly.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14147 of 14240

Sandy - Huntington, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/01/2021
Property: Valley View Lodge

The cabin was just right for our family and nice and clean. Check in and check out was very easy which was very nice. We really enjoyed our time there!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14146 of 14240

Kay & Terry - Central City, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/06/2021
Property: Pampered Campers

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14145 of 14240

Jessica - Florence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/07/2021
Property: The Original American Dream

The cabin was beautiful and everything we expected from the photos, but coming into the cabin to have it decorated for fall was the icing on the cake. Every room has a touch of fall and really made our trip that much special. Thank you for adding the details to make us feel welcome. We loved our cabin and would definitely use Patriot again on our next trip.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14144 of 14240

Ali - Mount Washington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/07/2021
Property: Majestic By Nature

We enjoyed our stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14143 of 14240

Kenny - Mccordsville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 09/25/2021
Property: Licklog Hollow

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14142 of 14240

Shelly - Cadiz, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Cozy Mountain View

The Cozy Mountain View cabin was absolutely amazing! The view was even better than we could have imagined and it wasn�t too far from restaurants and grocery stores. It was so relaxing and we would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14141 of 14240

Randy - Finksburg, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2021 for a stay on 10/08/2021
Property: Pool Side Lodge

Cabin was very clean and well stocked. Everyone was also extremely pleased with how comfortable the beds were. Would highly recommend this property.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results