Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 16194 reviews

16194 of 16194

Shelley - Osceola, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: Cedar Creeks

Cabin is magnificent. I would love to suggest a much larger kitchen garbage can. View was amazing. Decor was beautiful. House very well kept. We plan to stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16193 of 16194

Deana - Buffalo, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Ober The Top Views

Wonderful stay!!! Thank You!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16192 of 16194

Mary Beth - Maumee, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/14/2022
Property: Twin Peaks

The cabin was very nice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16191 of 16194

Eugenia - Landsdale, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/17/2022
Property: Sierra's Mountain Retreat

Would recommend this property to anyone else.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16190 of 16194

Jeff - Lagro, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: Call Of The Wild

Pretty nice property. Quiet and peaceful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16189 of 16194

Jennifer - Lawrenceburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/22/2022
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16188 of 16194

Jessica - Erie, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/19/2022
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16187 of 16194

Dana - Cecilia, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16186 of 16194

Teresa & Robert - Xenia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/20/2022
Property: Leconte View Lodge

La Conte was a very nice cabin. Easy check in/ check out. Plenty of room for our 9 people party. Plenty of room w/3 bathrooms. The reservation person� Betty is super friendly and full of info. Would love to return. Highly recommend!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16185 of 16194

Jeremy - Michigan City, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/17/2022
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16184 of 16194

Charles - Dowagiac, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/11/2022
Property: Hatcher Mountain Retreat

The view from our cabin was excellent! We were very happy about that. We had a little issue on our first morning, but one phone call and we were assured that someone would come out and take care of it, while we were out enjoying our day. We would stay at Hatcher Mountain Retreat again! This was our 2nd time working with American Patriot Getaways, we have always had great customer service! We highly recommend working with this company!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16183 of 16194

Edward - Bedford, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2022 for a stay on 09/20/2022
Property: Smokey Dokey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16182 of 16194

David - Lancaster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: A Dream Romance

What a Great time we had! Definitely will book again. Loved the hot tub on the porch, which we used every night after hiking and walking. The drive up to the cabin was a little scary at first, but we made it and well worth it!!! Can�t wait to book another trip. A Dream Romance was definitely Perfect for us. Thank You!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16181 of 16194

Douglas - Laurel, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2022 for a stay on 09/13/2022
Property: Stream & Dream

We loved the cabin great place with easy access, and a place to keep a trailer since we trailed are motorcycle in. The sound of the creek was very relaxing I highly recommend this cabin. Thanks for the great vac cabin. Doug.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16180 of 16194

Jennifer - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: R & R Hideaway

Larger cabin than we envisioned. Easy to find, comfortable, clean, secluded, nicely decorated, beautiful view, plenty of seating and sleeping options. No wi-fi and that is perfect for truly disconnecting from the day-to-day. My uncle and aunt have owned this cabin for 20+ years. Not sure why we have not been here sooner. Definitely going back. Have 2 visits planned, but not yet booked, already.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16179 of 16194

James - Imperial, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: All Shook Up

We have stay with American Patriot for quite some time and never once had an issue. We love the cabins we have stayed in and are looking forward to our next visit!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16178 of 16194

Sasha - Chambersburg, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: Hummingbird's Views

The cabin was amazing! The drive to it was intense but you get the hang of it!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16177 of 16194

Ellen - St Mary's, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

Charity was excellent getting us started with our reservation and helpful to all my family who called to pay their share etc. being able to pay that way made all the difference! We had a great time and loved the cabin! Thanks for another great vaca with Patriot! You never disappoint

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16176 of 16194

Angel - St. Marys, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Chocolate Moose

Chocolate Moose was an amazing cabin to stay in. Gorgeous view, great amenities, well kept, and in a prime location. We will most definitely keep this on our list of places to venture back to in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16175 of 16194

Emily S Estep - Kimberly, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: Do Not Disturb

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16174 of 16194

Michael - Greenfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2022 for a stay on 09/12/2022
Property: Loving You

We really enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the quietness and privacy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16173 of 16194

Elizabeth - Martinsburg, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2022 for a stay on 09/17/2022
Property: A Bear's View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16172 of 16194

Anna - Aiken, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2022 for a stay on 09/07/2022
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

This cabin was very well stocked with everything you need for an extended stay. (we stayed 11 nights) The only suggestion I could think of would be to install one of the wall mounted magnification mirrors next to the sinks in the bathrooms. (only becausemy eyes aren't as young as they used to be....lol) Loved having the carpet on the stairs!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16171 of 16194

Deborah - Taylorsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

It was PERFECT!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16170 of 16194

Mike - Parma Hts, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16169 of 16194

Brandon - Eldon, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2022 for a stay on 09/17/2022
Property: Momma Bear

Need instructions for using the alarm system. All checkout procedures say to call or text a number below, but there was no number to use. So we had to call the main guest services to check out. Everything else was great, love staying at your properties always have a great experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16168 of 16194

Susan - Homer City, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Leconte View Lodge

It was so nice and I booked for next year dragonfly. Could I change if I find another cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16167 of 16194

Leslie - Clemmons, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2022 for a stay on 09/18/2022
Property: Enchanted Evening

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16166 of 16194

Valerie - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Let The Good Times Roll

It was a wonderful experience and we will definitely consider using them again for future trips! Your 50 cabins are a great deal!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16165 of 16194

Valerie - Ridgely, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2022 for a stay on 09/14/2022
Property: Livin' Simple

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16164 of 16194

Denise - Hooversville, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Heart Of Gatlinburg

We have a 10 hour drive to Gatlinburgh the whole way there my 21 year old grandson kept saying he like to see a bear..perfect timing. The condo was great within walking distance to everything! This is the perfect place for us. The condo itself was beautiful. We want to come back in the spring we would love to stay there again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16163 of 16194

Nicole - Newnan, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16162 of 16194

Renee - Detroit, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2022 for a stay on 09/11/2022
Property: Always Together Forever

We've rented from 3 other companies in the past in order to stay at Hidden Springs Resort, but never have we been as satisfied as we are with Patriot Getaways We previously rented a cabin from another company with the same floor plan as Always Together Forever and we were so disappointed with the upkeep of that cabin. The level of cleanliness and maintenance provided by Patriot is outstanding. We brought our 3 month old pup this year and she loved the deck! Smply put, see you next year!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16161 of 16194

Penny - Hagerstown, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2022 for a stay on 09/11/2022
Property: Better View

Better View is a beautiful 4 bedroom cabin. The view says it all, there are two back decks and we spent a lot of time on them in the morning/night. My family had an awesome time staying here and making memories together. We hope to return to this same cabin in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16160 of 16194

Shayla - Loretto, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Deerly Beloved

We had a wonderful time at Deerly Beloved. It was just the perfect size for a weekend getaway and had all the essentials that we needed. I loved the little extra touches that were provided in this cabin, that made all the difference. Parking was difficultwith a full sized truck, but other than that we had no issues at all. I would definitely recommend American Patriot Getaways and I would also love to stay at Deerly Beloved on our next trip to TN!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16159 of 16194

Melissa - Meadowview, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Swept Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16158 of 16194

Angela - Vandalia, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

A much needed family get away. We arrived to a very welcoming cabin with the lights on and had no issues during our stay. Checking in and out was very simple and easy to do. Being able to take our dachshund who is part of our family allowed us to include our whole family. Would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16157 of 16194

Dusty - Decherd, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Kelly's Cabin

A very nice and clean cabin organized by a great staff! On a very easy accessible road and almost center of town near all the attractions and restaurants and can easily access back roads to avoid traffic and great location for a event like rod run. Will definitely book with American Patriot Getaway again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16156 of 16194

Kevin - Richlands, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Hibernation Station

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16155 of 16194

Angel - York, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Granny D's

2nd stay with American Patriot and both times were a good experience.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16154 of 16194

Chase - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Top Of The Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16153 of 16194

Bonnie - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: American Dream

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16152 of 16194

Carrie - Bloomfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16151 of 16194

Jackie - Temple, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Paws On The Porch

Great cabin, will definitely book again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16150 of 16194

Chris & Angela - Rushville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/14/2022
Property: Make A Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16149 of 16194

Sherry - Hanover, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: Heaven Sent

We love to stay at Heaven Scent. Our favorite property. It�s always clean. Easy to get to. Peaceful and quiet.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16148 of 16194

Hailey - Spring City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: All Shook Up

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16147 of 16194

Kaylynn - Marion, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/14/2022
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

Wonderful cabin! We can�t wait to book again for Next year!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16146 of 16194

Mariah - Cecilia, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/16/2022
Property: Snuggle Inn

Absolutely perfect! The cabin is well stocked with anything you would need! The back porch was wonderful. Very close to everything but still felt far away! We loved every minute of our stay and will most definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16145 of 16194

Heidi - Niles, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/14/2022
Property: Mountain Mama

Loved the cabin we stayed in! Was my favorite cabin I have stayed in thus far. We had an issue with the door ring lock our first night and it was resolved in a very timely manner which was super appreciated!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16144 of 16194

Makayla - Christiansburg, VI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/14/2022
Property: Southern Comfort Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16143 of 16194

Shellee - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/15/2022
Property: J's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16142 of 16194

Jill - Brunswick, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Angler's Ridge

Anglers ridge exceeded all expectations. The fact that there was a fenced in yard for our dog made it worth the money tenfold. Loved the fact that the wrap around porch gave us four different views to enjoy each day. Perfect property! We are considering renting this cabin for two weeks next year. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16141 of 16194

Donna - Cedar Falls, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2022 for a stay on 09/13/2022
Property: Eagle's Loft

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16140 of 16194

Leslie - Hendersonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Endless View

First time staying in a cabin. Great views inside and outside. Already thinking about our next vacation there.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16139 of 16194

Kevin - Royal Oak, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

Absolutely top notch cabin! The entire experience was great from beginning to end and were already planning our next trip! Thank you and the cabin owners for everything!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16138 of 16194

Gonsalo - South Haven, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Love Struck

I enjoyed my stay and was very happy,maintance came and fixed the leak under the sink when we called and told them.. our stay with American Patroits was very Satisfied and we would come back again.. thank you

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16137 of 16194

Sean - Rossville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2022 for a stay on 09/12/2022
Property: Hibernation Station

We absolutely loved our visit, we did have a couple of issues, but they were resolved quickly

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16136 of 16194

Debra - Pickerington, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Mountain Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16135 of 16194

Kattie - Tupelo, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Million Dollar View

The cabin was absolutely beautiful!! There are no words for the amazing view!!!! I did have to speak with guest services three times and they were very friendly and helped us right away. There was some trash that was on one side of the cabin (you can seefrom the decks). Not a complaint, just letting you know. Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We are already looking forward to our next one!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16134 of 16194

Amanda - Bethel, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2022 for a stay on 09/12/2022
Property: The Best View Lodge

Overall we were very pleased with our stay. The view was wonderful and there was plenty of space for our group. Check in/out was easy and went smoothly. Lots of time spent on the huge decks enjoying the view and pleasant breeze.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16133 of 16194

Guy - Berkley, MA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2022 for a stay on 09/13/2022
Property: Little Bear

Patriot Getaways was great! We stayed at Little Bear and was very happy with the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16132 of 16194

Jacqueline - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2022 for a stay on 09/13/2022
Property: Snuggle Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16131 of 16194

Richard - Spencerville, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2022 for a stay on 09/08/2022
Property: 3 Crazy Cubs

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16130 of 16194

Michael - Pickens, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2022 for a stay on 09/11/2022
Property: Mountain Magic

We had a wonderful vacation such a cozy cabin. We even seen a bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16129 of 16194

Bob - Philo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2022 for a stay on 09/11/2022
Property: Just Us

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16128 of 16194

Becky - Pine Hill, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

The views are amazing!! The cabin was clean and beautiful!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16127 of 16194

James - Milroy, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: Perfection!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16126 of 16194

Angela - Blanchester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2022 for a stay on 09/11/2022
Property: Do Not Disturb

We had a very nice time. Got to see the bears while we where there, which made my whole vacation!! Very cute cabin!! Thank you so much!!�

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16125 of 16194

Ashlen - Bumpus Mills, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16124 of 16194

Jacki - Williamsburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Loving You

Great cabin!!! Very clean and spacious for a one bedroom. Enjoyed seeing 3 bears come up to the cabin. That was an added bonus!! Can't wait to come back again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16123 of 16194

Shannon - King Of Prussia, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2022 for a stay on 09/10/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Absolutely LOVED this property. There�s no question on whether or not we will be back. We 1000 will be back, and I wish I had booked at least two additional days.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16122 of 16194

Allyson - Gaffney, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Bootlegger Hill Hideaway

We always stay with America Patriot Getaways. We have stayed in multiple cabins with them over the last 5 or 6 years. This cabin was super spacious and also had so much for the kids to entertain themselves with.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16121 of 16194

Julie - Albion, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2022 for a stay on 09/01/2022
Property: Endless View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16120 of 16194

Tyler - Gallatin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16119 of 16194

Jo Ann - Madison Heights, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2022 for a stay on 09/08/2022
Property: Logged Inn

Enjoyed our stay very much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16118 of 16194

Geneva & John - Hillsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Old Glory

Loved the cabin! Didn�t want to leave.�

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16117 of 16194

Trisha - Fulton, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/02/2022
Property: Apple View

This was the perfect getaway for our 20th anniversary. The cabin was clean and secluded and not that far away from Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. The cabin seems to be a little older, but we would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16116 of 16194

Emily - Dryden, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Eagle's Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16115 of 16194

Nichole - Ortonville, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: Cedar Creeks

The only reason why we marked that we wouldn't stay here again was due to the no internet. Other than that we LOVED thr cabin. There was an issue with thr dryer not working and it was fixed very quickly. Love the privacy and the cabin!! We would highly recommend it!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16114 of 16194

Sharnita - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Ain't Misbehaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16113 of 16194

Dana - Flowery Branch, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/07/2022
Property: Southern Charm

We really enjoyed our stay!! ��

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16112 of 16194

Michael D - Arthur, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/08/2022
Property: Rustic Romance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16111 of 16194

Allie - Hixson, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16110 of 16194

Jessica - Whitesburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/08/2022
Property: Bear Feet Retreat

We really enjoyed Bear Feet Retreat. This was one of the nicest cabins we have stayed in in the Pigeon Forge area. I liked the convenient location (just a few minutes off the Parkway, no real mountain roads). The cabin was listed as the "Luxury" class andit was obvious that the furnishings were just a bit more upgraded than the "Deluxe" cabins we have stayed in. Our air conditioning was messed up while we were there but the problem was solved relatively quickly. When it was still not working correctly after an HVAC tech visit, a general maintenance tech came and checked on it and brought us some fans, and stayed to check that the temperature was going down before he left. I really appreciated that your company was able to get the issue fixed and that thespecific maintenance tech worked to see what was wrong and help fix it instead of just dropping the fans off and leaving or something like that. We will definitely stay with American Patriot Getaways again and hopefully stay in this cabin again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16109 of 16194

Morgan - Valdese, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2022 for a stay on 09/09/2022
Property: Heavenly Daze

We had a great time at our cabin. Easy to get too and use. Pool was very neat and the kids loved it. Would definitely stay at this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16108 of 16194

Diane - Saint Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/06/2022
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16107 of 16194

John - Pine Mountain, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/06/2022
Property: High In The Smokies

We loved our stay .very enjoyable and relaxing .beautiful cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16106 of 16194

Jessica - Sanger, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: Deerly Beloved

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16105 of 16194

Kevin - Kokomo, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Possibly the best view from any cabin in the area. Close enough to town for quick shopping and just far enough for total privacy. Peaceful and quiet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16104 of 16194

Sara - Millville, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: A Postcard View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16103 of 16194

Anthony - Hillsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: Enchanted Evening

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16102 of 16194

Jennifer - Seven Hills, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/06/2022
Property: Woodland Chalet

You could clearly hear the Sasquatch vocalizations in the woods nearby at night," whoop, whoop," was pretty cool!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16101 of 16194

Kayla - Ironton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: 4 States View

This was the perfect cabin for my family! The view was spectacular and the pool and hot tub were great touches. We didn�t do a lot of the activities we had planned because we just wanted to relax and enjoy the cabin. We are already planning to book again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16100 of 16194

Timmy - Mount Hope, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2022 for a stay on 09/07/2022
Property: Million Dollar View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16099 of 16194

Anthony - Palmyra, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2022 for a stay on 09/01/2022
Property: Terrace Garden Manor

My family and I had a wonderful time staying at Terrace Gardens Cabin. We had approximately 28 people who showed up out of 34. Everyone enjoyed themselves and everyone said that they loved the cabin. We all had a good time there and enjoyed the view of thecabin and the view from the cabin overlooking the mountains. The size was just right for us, was very clean, and had everything that we needed. We even had visitors from several bear; one young male bear, a mother bear and two cubs came by everyday. Thanks. We had and made a lot of memories at your cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16098 of 16194

Leslie - Little Orleans, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2022 for a stay on 09/05/2022
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

Loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16097 of 16194

Cody - Vandalia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2022 for a stay on 09/02/2022
Property: Paws On The Porch

This was hands down the BEST cabin I�ve ever rented in the Great Smokey Mountains. 10/10.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16096 of 16194

Mariana - Hilliard, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2022 for a stay on 09/03/2022
Property: Rock Around The Clock

The Rock Around the Clock property was perfect for my wife and I. Great location, plenty of space, and all the amenities required to relax in the woods without struggling like you would if you were camping in the woods. The jukebox was an awesome touch and we loved all of the historic musical items they used to decorate the cabin. The screened in porch allowed us to sit outside at night without being accosted by bugs, and this is one of the primary reasons why we selected this property. E-mail and in cabin communications were perfect because they answered our questions without us having to contact the office. Very clean cabin and well organized/run property. Thank you for the great experience and we'll recommend this property to anyone who will listento us brag about it. Have a great day!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16095 of 16194

Chris - Somerset, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2022 for a stay on 09/02/2022
Property: Cupids Crossing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results