Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 6620 reviews

6620 of 6620

Janice - Prestonsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2019 for a stay on 04/12/2019
Property: Dolly's Adorable River Cottage

One of my favorite places

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6619 of 6620

Neil - Clarksburg, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2019 for a stay on 04/13/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

Great time. Thanks so much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6618 of 6620

Tyler - Olive Branch, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2019 for a stay on 04/14/2019
Property: Bear's Lair #1815

We initially booked with an entirely different company due to the face that Patriot Getaways was booked up. We had the most horrific experience at our cabin and the customer service was terrible. After staying two nights there, I checked Patriot Getawaysagain since the Rod Run was over. I called and spoke with Jake. He was absolutely amazing!!!!! He stayed on the phone with me for 40 minutes making sure that we found the perfect cabin that was available and clean. He was exceptional to say the least.Upon arrival to Bears Lair #1815, we were blown away with how nice the cabin was. Everything was perfection! I will always plan ahead to make sure I use Patriot Getaways from now on. I cant say enough about how awesome the staff was and the cabin. We did have to spend a little bit more but it was worth it. They helped turn our vacation completely around. Thank you so much!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6617 of 6620

Kevin - Brentwood, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2019 for a stay on 04/11/2019
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

My group really liked the cabin. We have already booked a return trip!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6616 of 6620

Stacey - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2019 for a stay on 04/13/2019
Property: Magic Moments

Very well kept. A value cabin with all the amenities of a luxury one. This was perfect for our 3 night stay for 2 couples. Close to the parkway, located not too high in the mountains. Loved it!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6615 of 6620

Randy - Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2019 for a stay on 04/12/2019
Property: Wild At Heart

The Wild At Heart FAR exceeded my expectation and I was thoroughly pleased with my entire experience with American Patriot Getaways from beginning to end. Thanks!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6614 of 6620

Beverly - Danville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2019 for a stay on 04/12/2019
Property: A Touch Of Heaven

Great little cabin, ideal for a couple looking for a quiet weekend getaway. Only 5 minutes to the parkway.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6613 of 6620

Donald - Florence, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2019 for a stay on 04/12/2019
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

Located in a beautiful setting close to everything very peaceful

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6612 of 6620

Sharon - Ravenna, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2019 for a stay on 04/11/2019
Property: Lookout Ridge

We absolutely loved our cabin!!!!!! Great location !!! fantastic view!!!! We will be back..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6611 of 6620

Christi - Rosman, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2019 for a stay on 04/13/2019
Property: Stags Leap

We had a pleasant stay. No issues whatsoever with the cabin .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6610 of 6620

Monica - Lincoln Park, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2019 for a stay on 04/12/2019
Property: Cabin In The Woods

Cabin in the woods was an amazing experience for both Kelly and I. We will definitely be planning another trip in the future with Patriot Getaways. Our time was spectacular. Thank you for your amazing service.Monica NicollsKelly Hensley

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6609 of 6620

Jennifer - Dublin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2019 for a stay on 04/10/2019
Property: Smokey Max Cabin

We loved it. My mom has cancer and nice trips make her happy and she had a wonderful time. It was perfect thank you. We want to come back in the summer and would definitely stay there again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6608 of 6620

Vicki - Farwell, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2019 for a stay on 04/08/2019
Property: Bearfoot Memories

Loved it!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6607 of 6620

Darren - Brookville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2019 for a stay on 04/10/2019
Property: Ivy Lodge

The cabin was very nice. It was clean and had everything to make it feel like home. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6606 of 6620

Vivian - Blythewood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2019 for a stay on 04/12/2019
Property: Shangri-lodge

I dont even know where to begin... so here goes from the beginning of making our reservation- through checking out was fantastic! During our reservation I communicated with Ms. Paige, she was very nice and informative about everything. Once we arrive, the cabin was amazing the accommodation and amenities accommodated everyone. After being there for about 4 hours we realized our AC wasnt working. We called the service desk and we spoke to Ms. Bobby and she was so amazing and right on it she reassuredus and sent a tech out. There were two techs that cane out and they were very nice and quick to get us comfortable. Ms. Bobby also did a great job in following up to make sure everyone was taking care of superb customer customer service! I asked her for her manager to let her know how we appreciated Bobby. I got connected to Ms. Crystal, she was even more amazing! Our veterans and their families couldn't have been at a better place. The location, view, cleanliness and the most friendless professional swas amazing. Kudos to the patriots getaways and their staff. We appreciate all youve done and the credit on our account. We look forward to coming back, much blessings. Vivian Moody and the Army wives club

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6605 of 6620

Misty - Hendersonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2019 for a stay on 04/12/2019
Property: Grill & Chill

We had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6604 of 6620

Sarah - Scottsburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2019 for a stay on 04/08/2019
Property: Little Bear

Our stay was wonderful! The cabin was beautiful and clean. We had hot tub issues and guest services was extremely friendly and response was prompt. Megan came and fixed our issue and she was fantastic! If you're in charge of her pay, she deserves a raiI just cannot give enough praise! We will be booking with you again for our next vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6603 of 6620

Charissa - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2019 for a stay on 04/07/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

Loved the cabin. Everything was perfect !!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6602 of 6620

Emily - Schoolcraft, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2019 for a stay on 04/02/2019
Property: Golden Memories

My husband and 2 boys and I really enjoyed our stay at the cozy Golden Memories cabin! It was the perfect size and setup for our stay. We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6601 of 6620

Patricia - Taylor Mill, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2019 for a stay on 04/02/2019
Property: About Time

Had minor issues in cabin upon entry and maintenance came promptly and issues fixed. Very friendly and helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6600 of 6620

Deneen - Louisville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2019 for a stay on 04/08/2019
Property: Seclusion

Loved my stay at the cabin it was nice and quiet just what we needed

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6599 of 6620

Gregory - Waterloo, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2019 for a stay on 03/30/2019
Property: Mountain Magic

This cabin was amazing and your staff was fantastic to work with. We will definitely be staying again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6598 of 6620

Kara - Portland, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

This is my 2nd year in a row using APG and staying as this cabin. 100% happy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6597 of 6620

Quiana - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Gone Fishin'

The cabin was very nice and clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6596 of 6620

Ronnie - Norcross, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: 50 Mile View

My family and I enjoyed our stay. It was most of their first time there but it was my fifth time and the third time going through American Patriot Getaways. This was my first time doing the booking and it was smooth. We drove up from Atlanta and will absolutely visit again. Thank you!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6595 of 6620

Amanda - Inwood, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

We always use Patriot getaway for our cabin rentals. Bootleggers bounty was such an amazing cabin. We enjoyed everything about it. Cant wait to stay again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6594 of 6620

Miranda - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Summit View

Awesome Cabin. I will be back. My parents did not want to leave. Thank you all for making my parents 50th anniversary a memory that will last for ever.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6593 of 6620

Nina - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Stream On!

We loved the cabin. It was so clean. It was well supplied with all we needed. Thank you so much for a wonderful place to stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6592 of 6620

Laura - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Amazing Memories

Thank you so much for such an amazing stay. It was my first time in a cabin. Will definitely want to again. I was so happy with the location and the view. The cabin was so comfortable and cozy. Staff were extremely friendly. Only issue was access to the wifi. But that would not stop me from staying again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6591 of 6620

Charles - Semmes, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Away From It All

I visit TN 2x a year and always stay with American Patriots

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6590 of 6620

Shenell - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: All Shook Up

It was everything,i hoped it to be! Very happy with the friendliness of the staff etc!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6589 of 6620

Josh - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Angel's Majestic View

Thank you for the wonderful stay! We look forward to booking with you again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6588 of 6620

Willie - Irvington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Enchanted Evening

We had an amazing honeymoon here. We will be back next year for our anniversary.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6587 of 6620

Vlee - Sunnyside, UT 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: R & R Hideaway

Beautiful cabin, awesome setting, overall a great time. Instructions were clear and understandable. Check in was simple. We had a great time and I will definately consider Patriot Getaways the next time I travel in your direction.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6586 of 6620

Carol - Gray, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Fishin' Hole

We went for a weekend stay and stayed at Fishin Hole. Took our kids and dogs. Husband was excited for fishing. Didnt catch anything but enjoyed it. Cabin was very clean, bedding was clean. We enjoyed the pool table and foosball table. Didnt have timeto enjoy hot tub but it was clean and hot. If I had to nit pick about anything, the outside could use a pressure wash, but it is the woods, so there will be some leaves, webs, etc. to be expected. Walked dogs up a bit in the circle. Also used the circle to turn around. Located right in between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Had a great time and would definitely go back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6585 of 6620

Catherine A - Albany, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

The cabin was nice but we did find a few issues. We had to call the office the second day because the lock box jammed with the key inside so we could not get into the cabin. They sent Mel out with another key, she reported the issues and they were corrected ASAP. Great locations and great customer service, we will go back when we return!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6584 of 6620

Mike & Vickie - Okmulgee, OK 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: True Grit

We went to the Smokey Mountains on our honeymoon 50 years ago. We decided we wanted to go back with our children and grandchildren to celebrate our 50th. It was awesome and all of us had such a good time. Thanks for the memories.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6583 of 6620

Peggie - Glen Allen, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

A little pricey, but everything was top notch and effortless. The cabin was simply beautiful and it had everything in it that we could have possibly needed. My family and I really enjoyed the experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6582 of 6620

Lisa - Romeo, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Looky Yonder

We enjoyed.our stay at Looky Yonder very much. Loved the seclusion. The cabin layout was perfect for 2.couples. Very clean. Was disappointed that the bears didnt visit, but.maybe they were busy. Would definetly.stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6581 of 6620

Eric - Dorr, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 03/30/2019
Property: God's Country

Cabin was clean and quiet

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:3 out of 5
6580 of 6620

Emily - Taneytown, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/03/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

The cabin was wonderful. Will be staying again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6579 of 6620

John - Fort Thomas, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/02/2019
Property: Laid Back

I'd stay at the property again with a larger group. Too big for 3 of us, but it was very enjoyable. We stayed at Bear's Lair last year it was great too. I've stayed several years at APG and cleanliness is a BIG deal to me. Your cleanliness,ease of checking in (texting to check in is brilliant), easy instructions for what to do when you leave, the excellent photos to understand your cabin. It's all a win. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6578 of 6620

James - Bridgeport, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Momma Bear

Thank you for opening your beautiful cabin to our family! We enjoyed our stay so much! We will definitely be back in the near future! We got to meet one of the neighbors that resides there and they were very friendly.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6577 of 6620

Laura - Crestwood, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/03/2019
Property: The Sugar Shack

We have used American Patriot Getaways at least 3 times and have always had a great experience! This was no exception! Cabin was in a great location with amazing views. Clean and well maintained!! We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to a friend!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6576 of 6620

Kathy - Chuckey, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

We loved this place! Thank you for a great weekend.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6575 of 6620

Chantilly - Duluth, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Grill & Chill

Awesome cabin, loved every inch of it! No real complaints here!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6574 of 6620

Amanda - Scottsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

This was the first vacation me and my kids have had in 8 years with me being a single mom its hard to take vacations but this was a great place to stay my kids loved the cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6573 of 6620

David & Tiffany - Ray City, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: The Lodge At Paradise Falls

Absolutely beautiful cabin. The cabin was more then we expected!!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6572 of 6620

Paul - Lockport, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 03/30/2019
Property: Cozy Cabin

Stayed with kids, clean cabin cozy place, beautiful in the mountains, we will be back again, we didn't want to leave

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6571 of 6620

Jeffrey - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 03/31/2019
Property: Eagle's Loft

Eagles Loft was beautiful. Perfect location and great amenities

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6570 of 6620

David - Caledonia, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 04/05/2019
Property: Paws N' Claws

Great place! Awesome set up!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6569 of 6620

Bethany - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 04/02/2019
Property: Honey Bear Haven

This was our first trip in over a year and a half. Our second trip since having our children. Having a special needs child has made taking a trip nearly impossible. We were attracted to the affordable price and we definitely got our moneys worth. I wasso excited to have a little family time. It was close enough to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, that we didnt have to stress, and it was secluded enough to enjoy it. The check in and check out process was simple. The directions that were sent in the emailwere detailed and we found our cabin without issue. Thank you for an amazing vacation! (Weve only taken 2 since our special needs daughter was born 5 and a half years ago. $

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6568 of 6620

Jane - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 03/30/2019
Property: Southern Sunrise

Loved the view and the property.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6567 of 6620

Nancy Mallory - Clinton Township, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 03/30/2019
Property: Mountain Music

Beautiful cabin, we had a wonderful family vacation. Loved the game room, and the hot tub. Loved being able to walk the property. Best of all was the location...so convenient to everything we wanted to do. We hope we can come back someday. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6566 of 6620

Julia - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Eastern Retreat

We have always had a great experience with American Patriot Getaways. We have stayed with you all many times and we will again when we go back to the mountains.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6565 of 6620

Jane - Lebanon, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Always Together Forever

We had a very nice time for the week we were their. We appreciate you allowing pets to stay. We will definitely need two bedrooms next time. Thanks again for your kind customer service.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6564 of 6620

Darryl - Berea, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2019 for a stay on 04/04/2019
Property: Bear's Eye View

We very much enjoyed our stay with American Patriot Getaways, and Bear's Eye View cabin. I have stayed at numerous cabins in the Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge area over the years, but this was my first experience with your company. The cabin was beautiful,n and comfortable! We had everything we needed. My children really enjoyed the game room/loft! My only regret was that we didn't get to stay longer on this visit. I will definitely consider your company for stays in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6563 of 6620

Autumn - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2019 for a stay on 04/01/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

We loved it. We will definitely be back thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6562 of 6620

Alexa & Jefrey - Radcliff, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2019 for a stay on 04/01/2019
Property: Bear Country

I and my family enjoyed our time there and the cabin was very lovely. Plenty of space but wish it had a second pull out but other than that it was great. Location is good as well.. I have rented a few times from patriot getaway do they have something for frequent renters as a bigger discounts or free weekend?

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6561 of 6620

Shannon - Alexandria, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2019 for a stay on 03/29/2019
Property: Big Bear Cove

Beautiful Cabin very clean and cozy. Ideal location for Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6560 of 6620

Natoya - Shelbyville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2019 for a stay on 04/02/2019
Property: Brownie Bear

Every time I come to Gatlinburg I will ALWAYS choose to stay with Patriot Getaways

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6559 of 6620

Larry - Corydon, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2019 for a stay on 03/31/2019
Property: Mountain Harvest

Enjoyed staying in this cabin which had everything we needed. Quiet and handy to the Pigeon Forge strip.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6558 of 6620

Willie - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2019 for a stay on 04/01/2019
Property: Momma Bear

Very clean and nice Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6557 of 6620

Richard - Battle Creek, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2019 for a stay on 04/01/2019
Property: Knotty Nest

The driveway was insanely steep but signs took us right to it. The cabin was beautiful, clean, modern, appliances were immaculate and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Dishes, cookware, towels, blankets, pillows...perfectly adequate for the 3 of us. Withsuch a nice cabin we never felt the need to venture out much! The hot tub didn't work upon our arrival but maintenance had it fixed within an hour. Check in/out was automated so only interaction was the hot tub issue which they handled immediately. Onminutes to a grocery store and 7 to Pigeon Forge yet secluded with only one house close by that was vacant. Superior cleanliness- it felt brand new. This place was awesome!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6556 of 6620

Jerome - Lancaster, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2019 for a stay on 04/01/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Very nice cabin. Peaceful back porch with great view. Got lucky and had the whole cul de sac to ourselves for most of the stay. Great place to get away for a couple of days. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6555 of 6620

Amy - Calhoun, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2019 for a stay on 03/31/2019
Property: Sky View

American Patriot Getaways is always a great choice for cabin rentals. This had been the 3rd time weve used them for our Smoky Mountains vacatiovscstion smd not once have had a problem! I highly recommend their services!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6554 of 6620

Mikah - Fort Wayne, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2019 for a stay on 03/31/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

Very nice cabin and location, usually travel with others so probably would get a larger cabin, otherwise it was a great visit. Most amazing view!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6553 of 6620

Kelly - Mount Gilead, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2019 for a stay on 04/01/2019
Property: Peace & Quiet

Beautiful cabin and everything worked as it should. Came with all the essentials that we needed. Next time well probably find one thats a little lower down the mountain:)

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6552 of 6620

David - Knox, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2019 for a stay on 03/30/2019
Property: Bullwinkle's Place

It is a good location.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6551 of 6620

Zala - Ringgold, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2019 for a stay on 03/30/2019
Property: Lookout Ridge

The cabin was perfect for what we came for. No problems. Well stocked.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6550 of 6620

Bruce - Crawfordsville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2019 for a stay on 03/29/2019
Property: Just Relax

Loved it. My family loved it as well. It was really close to pigeon forge also. Was thinking about making reservations for next summer. Could I ask when is a good time that it is not too busy like this last weekend?

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6549 of 6620

Donna - Athens, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2019 for a stay on 03/29/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

We LOVED Cozy Creek! It was a beautiful cabin with great amenities and was easy to get to with no steep mountain peaks to climb. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6548 of 6620

Ray - Haslett, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2019 for a stay on 03/28/2019
Property: Paradise Found

We were Happy to see the HotTub ready for use as we were concerned it wouldn't be. The Propane tanks for the Gas grill was also available for use. The best part, we were Glad to have access to the TV and watched the NCAA Basketball tournament. Overall-were Impressed with available amenities and Cleanliness of it. We only Hoped we had left it the same when we waved good bye to it. God Bless.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6547 of 6620

Dechaundra - Livingston, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2019 for a stay on 03/28/2019
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

We had an amazing time. The kids didn't want to leave and neither did we. Would definitely book again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6546 of 6620

Megan - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2019 for a stay on 03/27/2019
Property: Magic Moments

Very pleased with out recent stay at Magic Moments. It was very clean and nice. We definitely would stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6545 of 6620

Lakather - Harvey, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Panorama

My husband and I absolutely loved it and can't wait to come back...awesome view and a beautiful cabin..this will be our secret romantic getaway for now on!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6544 of 6620

Twila J - Xenia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: Gone Fishin'

Our stay was great. Mary, who helped me with the booking couldn't have been more helpful. She was great. Guest services was also great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6543 of 6620

Thad Kelly - Lakeland, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Tucked Away

We had a wonderful time staying at Tucked Away. The cabin was clean, comfortable and just what we were looking for. No complaints what so ever, and we hope to return again in the fall.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6542 of 6620

Perry - Thomasville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/28/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Nice quite cabin with a great view. Road to it is very good and we felt safe the entire time. Would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6541 of 6620

Fred - Maxton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/27/2019
Property: A Dream Romance

Look forward to doing it again next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6540 of 6620

Antwan - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/28/2019
Property: The Sugar Shack

This was my first time staying with this company. I really enjoyed my stay and the cabin. I will definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6539 of 6620

Robin - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/27/2019
Property: Nature's Paradise

We really enjoy staying at a different cabin each visit to the mountains (this was probably our 15th cabin rental (since 2007) with American Patriot Getaways.......because they are THE BEST!)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6538 of 6620

Aleshia - Ladson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/28/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

I love it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6537 of 6620

Joanna - Pleasant Grove, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/28/2019
Property: Oh The View

The Cabin was perfect for our family. We loved our stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6536 of 6620

Laci - Collinwood, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/28/2019
Property: Heart Of Gatlinburg

Thank you so much for a very wonderful stay the place we stayed at (heart of gatlinburg) was very clean and a wonderful place to stay we enjoyed it a bunch thanks again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6535 of 6620

Ann - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/29/2019
Property: Sassafras Lodge

We loved this cabin, it was very nice. I was worried that the family would miss having a pool table or other games, but we actually brought some cards, and had a great time!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6534 of 6620

Kristen - Scottsburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Fowl Play

We have rented with American Patriot Getaways on several occasions and have never been disappointed. This trip was no different! Fowl Play located in the Hidden Mountain Resort (west) was a great rental! The cabin was clean, beautifully decorated and semisecluded! We had a cabin next to us but couldn't even tell it was there! The hot tub on the covered screened porch was such a delight after hiking in the Mountains all day!And the porch swing and rockers were the perfect spot to watch the sun come up wenjoying my coffee. It was a very peaceful relaxing vacation. The roads getting to the cabin were not bad at all! I will continue to rent through American Patriot Getaways in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6533 of 6620

Pat - Trezevant, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Call Of The Wild

Great place to stay! Great Experience! Well worth the price! The cabin was within a 5 minute drive to the main attractions in Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6532 of 6620

Patricia Dawn - Cullman, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Mountain Garden

Great cabin, great location. My family had a blast and we will definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6531 of 6620

Rachael - Smith Station, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Up The Creek

Perfect cabin for a large family visit. We had an awesome time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6530 of 6620

Brian - Alpena, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

We had a great vacation at Bearly Seen. Weve been visiting the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area every year during Spring Break for the past 11 years so were familiar with the area and the different cabin rental companies. American Patriot Getaways has been the most affordable and offered the biggest bang for the buck yet! Bearly Seen is a fantastic cabin in an excellent location. The Shagbark resort was a secure gated community but we still felt as though we were in the mountains and close to nature.The cabin was spotless and the amenities were wonderful. The gas grill was a feature that I personally want with every rental. Its so nice to grill out on the deck as opposed to using park style grills that so many of the upscale rentals provide. The kitchen had everything you could need...which is important for our family because wed rather spend our money on the attractions and cook our own meals. Checking in and out was fast and simple and we tried to leave the cabin exactly the way we found it. Our family had a wonderful vacation at Bearly Seen and made some great family memories. We definitely loved the cabin and our rental experience through American Patriot Getaways. Next year Ill be renting from APG for sure! Thanks again. The Silvers

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6529 of 6620

Renee - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Heaven's Dew

This place is beautiful! We didn't want to leave

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6528 of 6620

Tammy - Bluffton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Summit Glory

Summit glory was an amazing home and very well equiped

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6527 of 6620

Jessica - Delphi, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: America's View

View from the cabin was beautiful! Definitely was America's View. We loved watching the sunset each night. The cabin was a great size for my family of four. The drive to cabin was very windy and steep but our Subaru handled it just fine. The staff at tffice in Pigeon Forge were very friendly and were able to get us in our cabin prior to the 4pm check in time. Loved that there was a washer and dryer in the cabin. Made it nice to come home with clean laundry and not a huge pile of dirty laundry.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6526 of 6620

Andrew - Neenah, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Wild Bill's Hideout

Very satisfied!!! easy check in easy check out great location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. A much betyer way way to spend the week than any hotel. it allows you to enjoy the evenings as well as the days. Plenty of space for everyones privacy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6525 of 6620

Cidia - Newburgh, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Shy Bear

This was awesome

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6524 of 6620

James - Moulton, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Log Wild!

The cabin was beautiful and exactly as we hoped it would be. Very clean and great condition. Absolutely no issues with our stay. Cant wait to come back! The theater room was a bonus watching March Madness.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6523 of 6620

Amy - Imlay City, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Dancing Bearfoot

Thank you for a great time! We wish we were still there!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6522 of 6620

Larrin - Eaton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Alpine Something Blue

We had a great stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6521 of 6620

Lisa - Lake City, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Ivy Lodge

Checking in and out was an easy process. The Ivy Lodge cabin was perfect for our family of 4. We would definitely recommend American Patriot Getaways to others.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results