Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 1614 reviews

1614 of 1614

Shawna - Acworth, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/21/2019 for a stay on 02/17/2019
Property: About Time

We love About Time! This log cabin is vaulted and spacious, with dual master suites separated by the living room, two gas fireplaces, pool table and hot tub for play time, and windows from floor to ceiling for beautiful mountain views from any location inside. We also love the private location! We Love this cabin! Thank you APG for another great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1613 of 1614

Sheila - Richmond, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/21/2019 for a stay on 02/14/2019
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

This trip was to celebrate our 1st anniversary!! And we have to say we could not have picked a better place to stay!! We absolutely loved our stay at Bootleger Bounty!! We both have been to Tennessee many times and have stayed in several cabins, but this one by far was our favorite!! The view was beautiful and Im sure in the fall its breath taking. Thank you for sharing your property with us!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1612 of 1614

Cynthia - Birmingham, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Wildlife Retreat

The cabin was great. It had everything you needed to enjoy your stay except coffee. Coffee would have made it perfect. Of course I forgot to bring the coffee.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1611 of 1614

Tara - Buford, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/16/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

This cabin was perfect! It was very clean and more than enough space. I would definitely recommend and will be staying again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1610 of 1614

Stacy - Whittman, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Looky Yonder

3 suggestions: (1) More Towels(2) More Hangers(3) First Aide Kit* I had 3 teenage girls & they needed a Full Length Mirror

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1609 of 1614

Jaquan - Grovetown, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/16/2019
Property: Tucked Away

Had a great time, really enjoyed the cabins. Will be looking to book again with you guys

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1608 of 1614

Larry - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: At Home In The Woods

needed to have more than one roll of paper towels for a weekend stay and more than only one dishtowel and one dishcloth. but over all very nice

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1607 of 1614

Mathew - Fairburn, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Just For Fun

the customer service reps are great ,

  • Experience:3 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1606 of 1614

Kylie - Winder, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

This was an amazing place. Never had my family and I stayed at a place that was so well equipped. The kitchen had it all. Was very pleased with everything. I will be staying here again and recommending to my friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1605 of 1614

Robert - Blythewood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/16/2019
Property: Golden Memories

The only thing that happen was we ran out of gas for the grill, but everything else was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1604 of 1614

Kayla - Anderson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: I Do

Only thing I would recommend is a little bit more comfortable mattress.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1603 of 1614

Shekela - Canton, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: The Bear's House

Great experience wonderful cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1602 of 1614

Austen - Bardstown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/16/2019
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

Love staying with apg. They always have great cabins and Ive never had any issues. Been using them for 3 years now. Best way to find a cabin at a great price

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1601 of 1614

Michael L Vucelich - Atlanta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

One of our favorite cabins weve stayed in. Will definitely book again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1600 of 1614

Wendy - Chelsey, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Best View Ever!

The cabin was amazing and your staff was wonderful

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1599 of 1614

Anjeanette - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/19/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Wander Inn Gatlinburg

We loved everything about the cabin. It looked exactly like the pictures on the website. And lastly, it was very easy to book. This is our first time using this company but it definitely won't be our last. We visit Gatlinburg about 3 to 4 times every y

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1598 of 1614

Donald - Hayes, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/14/2019
Property: Boogie Bear

Turn handles on tub to get water and would have to turn shower on to get water out. Would only do it every now and then

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1597 of 1614

Marcus - Cordova, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/14/2019
Property: Pot O' Gold

Thanks for the great cozy cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1596 of 1614

Joe - Davin, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/14/2019
Property: Mountain Memories

Cabin was very clean and we enjoyed the relaxation and privacy of the cabin. We will definitely be back. Check in and out was awesome and so easy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1595 of 1614

Kathy - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Corthouse

We all loved the cabin.. So private.. it was very close to everything. Cabin fit our needs and will definately stay here again.. Had a great weekend

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1594 of 1614

Tim - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

It was nice to get away this past weekend the only thing that I didn't like was the fact that I had to leave back to reality

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1593 of 1614

Josh - Brevard, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

We had a good stay and will look you up when we head that way again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1592 of 1614

Michael - Greenwood, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: All Shook Up

Nice cute cabin loved it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1591 of 1614

Darrell - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/14/2019
Property: Gone To Therapy

The only problem we had was no return correspondence after we decided which caboin to stay at from Mary Shauntee. She sent us several options, I replied with my choice and got no response, so I got on line and booked it myself. Matt has been great to workwith, thanks for helping.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1590 of 1614

William - Fountain Run, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/10/2019
Property: Rustic Ranch

Rustic Ranch is our favorite because it has NO steps easy to get to,close to everthing I think we have stayed there 4 times on Valentines week. Pet friendly is another reason ,if a place isn't pet friendly we don't go. That is why we left Mt. Laures because they stopped being pet friendly,Thanks to Veronica and Paige for great service .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1589 of 1614

Bobby - Chattanooga, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Stags Leap

Great cabin,I just wish the fireplace timer would stay on more than thirty minutes.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1588 of 1614

Laura - Helena, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/14/2019
Property: Mountain Top View

Thank you for a great stay!! We loved our cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1587 of 1614

Cortnei - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Grand Timber Lodge

Overall stay was great! I will definitely be booking through American Patriot Getaways again!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1586 of 1614

Karen - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/10/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

Our cabin was spotless !!! It was so clean, inside and out. I enjoy sitting on the porch and one of the first thing I notice was that was no spiders or bugs anywhere. Not even a spider web in a corner !!!! The staff in the office were absolutely amazingand very helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1585 of 1614

Tiffany - Warner Robins, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/14/2019
Property: Mountain View Meadows

I often rent from APG for family vacations to the Smokies, and I've never been disappointed. Also, we try not to revisit cabins, as there are so many different locations to choose from.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1584 of 1614

Shalonda - Chattanooga, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Fishin' & Wishin'

Absolutely enjoyed our stay. Would love to go back. Everything was excellent.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1583 of 1614

Denise - Vale, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/18/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Rustic Roost

Thank you for an awesome weekend we had a blast we will definitely stay with you again and we will recommend you to our friends and family. Denise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1582 of 1614

Carol - Louisville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/17/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: A Place To Remember

My only negatives with Flying With Eagles were the numerous lady beetles in the cabin (I know this cant be helped) and the spiral staircase was hard to navigate.On the positive side, I have to once again rave about your staff and the customer service.We wanted to stay one extra night and our cabin wasnt available. The woman who helped me found us a very nice cabin for that one night and made it really affordable! I always recommend Patriot Getaways to my friends and acquaintances. You guys arejust awesome!Thanks so much! Carol Hammerbeck

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1581 of 1614

Randy - Taylorsville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/17/2019 for a stay on 02/13/2019
Property: Cabin On The Hill

This was our 2nd year staying at the cabin on the hill during Valentine week , i plan on doing it again next year :) Thanks for sharing your lovely cabin with us !!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1580 of 1614

Scott - Mount Vernon, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/17/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

As always, you folks are the best!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1579 of 1614

Michele - Sayreville, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/17/2019 for a stay on 02/09/2019
Property: Bear Cavern

The cabin was beautiful and absolutely amazing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1578 of 1614

Sheree - Chadbourn, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/17/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Whispering Pines

This cabin was just as perfect as it could be. Very clean, convenient and homey. We said when we left, 'it was just perfect'. We go to PF about 4-5 times a year just for short getaways. It was just what we needed. The only one bad thing if I ha, we had to leave. We'll be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1577 of 1614

Deanna - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/17/2019 for a stay on 02/15/2019
Property: Mystic Ridge

We loved the fireplace, hottub, and gameroom. It was a great trip. The cabin was awesome!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1576 of 1614

Ryan - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/16/2019 for a stay on 02/11/2019
Property: Mountain Memories

Cabin was comfortable, romantic, and secluded. I would definitely stay at patriot cabins again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1575 of 1614

Bernadette - Sumter, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/16/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Bear Creek

I'm hoping to make this an annual trip

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1574 of 1614

Emily - Ludington, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/15/2019 for a stay on 01/30/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Our stay was amazing. The pictures of the cabin did not so this property justice! It was beautiful, so clean and neat and the view was spectacular. I absolutely loved everything about it. I have stayed in cabins several times in the Smoky Mountains and this view was the the best. We enjoyed our stay so much and spent a lot of time at the cabin. The hot tub was perfect in the cold weather. I booked Christmas Eve and was able to book for 50% off which made the stay affordable and worth every penny. We lovedit and I cant wait to go back! We will definitely be booking this cabin again. Checking in and out was also very easy. Ps. I called two different times to ask questions about cabins and locations and each time the woman that I talked to was so nice, patient with my questions and knowledgeable. I appreciate it and will wouldnt hesitate to book with patriot getaways again. Thank you! Emily Thomas

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1573 of 1614

Kenneth - Gate City, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/15/2019 for a stay on 02/11/2019
Property: Alone Time

Property was just as advertised and without a doubt the cleanest cabin we have stayed at. We will definitely be using Patriot again. Thank you for a great experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1572 of 1614

Kevin - Huntington, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/15/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Mystic Ridge

We come to Pigeon Forge often and have stayed in over 30 cabins. The serenity, seclusion, views, and layout of this cabin is the best. We will be back for sure. Thank you for this experience - The Grayson's

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1571 of 1614

Richard - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/14/2019 for a stay on 02/09/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

cabin was awesome

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1570 of 1614

Carolina - Bethpage, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/13/2019 for a stay on 02/10/2019
Property: All That Jazz

This cabin was very clean and beautiful. I really appreciated how easy it was to check in and out of the cabin with American Patriotic Getaways. I will absolutely consider going through you again the next time I travel to the area. Thank you very much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1569 of 1614

Jesse - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/13/2019 for a stay on 02/09/2019
Property: About Time

It sucked that it rained the whole time we were there but as usual the cabin was superb clean and warm feeling left us very happy although the tvs and the internet werent as upgraded and user freindly about time was the best cabin weve had and would absolutly stay again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1568 of 1614

Sean - Cincinatti, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/13/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

The hot tub heater quit working the 2nd night we were there. I called the customer serviceline and they sent someone up in about 1 hour. The hot tub repair tech. was named Jeff.He was very polite and professional. He had to install a new part on the hot tub and had itworking within 2 hrs. Been using American Patriot Getaways for over 15 years and always satisfied. The only thing I wish they had was a LOYALTY PROGRAM for long time customers. Thanks for the relaxing stay :)

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1567 of 1614

Sheree - Lithia, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/13/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Mountain Harvest

Cabin was all we expected. Our family had a great time. Will return again. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1566 of 1614

Rey - Ocala, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/12/2019 for a stay on 02/04/2019
Property: Big Sky Lodge

We stayed at this cabin last year, and we are hoping to do it again next year. Beautiful cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1565 of 1614

Lewis - Damascus, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/12/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Eagle's Eye

The view at Eagle's Eye justifies the name. We could see for miles in both directions. The night time view has to be seen to believe. The Skywheel at the Island was clearly visible at a miles long distance while soaking in the hot tub. Bring binocuif you have some. Be aware the road up is steep but paved and could concern some flat land drivers. Would stay at this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1564 of 1614

Jessica - Morristown, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/12/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Hickory Hideaway

It was perfect!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1563 of 1614

Cody - Homer, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/12/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: A Little Slice Of Heaven

We loved the cabin and location and we will for sure no doubt come back to the same cabin everytime we visit! And the price for it was amazing so we will definitely be back! Thank you so much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1562 of 1614

Ashley - Corryton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/12/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

This was our second timing staying at cabin sweet cabin! We love it and plan on staying again next year. We look forward to our weekend getaway every year!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1561 of 1614

Bonnie - Mayfield, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/12/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Kaleidoscope

Loved this cabin Only thing we thought would make it better was a patio heater for the deck. Even as a non-smoker I like to enjoy the deck during cool weather...

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1560 of 1614

Latasha - Fountain Inn, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Bare Hugs

The picture of this cabin did the actual views no justice, it was absolutely breathtaking and I've never experienced such beauty. The location was awesome and close to everything I needed, when i return i hope this cabin will be available again. Thankguys for such an amazing experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1559 of 1614

Ashley - Salisbury, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

We absolutely LOVED our stay! When we walked in you could SMELL how clean the cabin was! Upon checking in there was a beeping noise, but when we called the owner's came out and had the issue resolved before we even made it back to the cabin that eveninhe cabin was comfortable and we absolutely loved it and would definitely stay again! It was a great, cozy get away! The view was amazing as well. Overall it was more than we could have asked for at a great value, and the pictures don't do it justice!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1558 of 1614

Traci - Tinson, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Tranquility

We have used American Patriot Getaways for many years and have never had a bad experience. This was our second stay at this cabin and will probabaly stay there again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1557 of 1614

Holly - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

We loved this cabin. It is a great location and look forward in coming back again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1556 of 1614

Robert - Thompsons Station, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Don't Blink!

We enjoyed our stay at Don't Blink. The cabin is beautiful, and the view is too. We had 4 families for a late Christmas Celebration, and the size of the living areas were perfect for the 14 of us. We especially enjoyed the game room and theater, and loo book this cabin next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1555 of 1614

Deana - Winston-salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Looky Yonder

We absolutely loved everything about the cabin stay from making reservations to the last day there!! I would absolutely recommend and hopefully will plan another trip there very soon.. be sure to send me any deals or discounts!! Thank you so much!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1554 of 1614

Camille - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Hickernut Lodge

This is our 2nd yr. staying in an American Patriot Getaway cabin. Both times I have called my experience with the staff has been great! We had an issue with one of the showers, the maintenance person came and fixed it. He got a cleaning person to come and clean the shower after he fixed it. We truly enjoyed our time there and plan to book again for next yr.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1553 of 1614

Jessalyn - Pleasant Grove, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Just Us

The only issue we had was that the motion light by the grill was broken and we had already gone to the store to purchase food to grill before noticing. When I called maintenance, I was advised they wouldnt be able to get out until the next morning and we had activities planned. Otherwise, great stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1552 of 1614

Janeese - Laplace, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Eastern Retreat

We enjoyed our stay and will be returning.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1551 of 1614

Teresa - Graniteville, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Lazy Dayz Lodge

We have a wonderful time . The cabin was very clean. Lots of room for everyone. We will be stay be at this cabin again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1550 of 1614

Mary - Pisgah Forest, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Family Tradition

It was a great weekend and the cabin was very nice and clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1549 of 1614

Mallory Martin - Columbus, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

Loved this cabin and had a great stay. The hosts were so accommodating and prepared for our arrival. We felt instantly welcomed. Would recommend this company to anyone!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1548 of 1614

Stephen - Gainesville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 01/31/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

We had a great stay! Cabin was just what we hoped. Very clean and beautiful. We'll be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1547 of 1614

Donna - Antioch, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Kelly's Cabin

Perfect little cabin for our weekend getaway! Super easy check in and out. Great relaxing weekend.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1546 of 1614

Mary - Powder Springs, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/08/2019
Property: Fishin' & Wishin'

Loved it!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1545 of 1614

Mark - Branson West, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/11/2019 for a stay on 02/07/2019
Property: Secluded View

Beautiful cabin and views! This was a first visit for our kids and grandkids. We loved the decor and amenities at the Secluded View cabin! Thank you for a great vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1544 of 1614

Thomas - Rural Retreat, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/09/2019 for a stay on 02/05/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

Thank you all.. will use you guys again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1543 of 1614

Jamesetta - Waco, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/08/2019 for a stay on 02/03/2019
Property: Cabin On The Hill

Loved this cabin. Had another cabin booked in September and called this morning and switched to this cabin (Cabin On the Hill)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1542 of 1614

Robert - Russellville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/07/2019 for a stay on 01/31/2019
Property: Cedar Creeks

Cleaning staff is amazing! Cabin is absolutely gorgeous. When we stayed last year at this cabin the air hockey table was disappointing, but this year there was a new one which we enjoyed using. We love the seclusion and trails around the cabin too. Welook forward to staying here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1541 of 1614

Mercedes - Cropwell, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/07/2019 for a stay on 01/27/2019
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

The place was beautiful , it had everything we needed even simple things I forgot to bring . the price was great . we wanted the whole mountain cabin vacation and thats what we got the wood work on the cabin was gorgeous . the decorations in the cabineverything from the old phone to the photos was just beautiful. I do photography and this cabin gave me lots to photograph ,and beautiful family photos . thank you so much for giving us a beautiful vacation with memories to last a lifetime . we definitely will be back .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1540 of 1614

Albertha - Casey, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/06/2019 for a stay on 02/01/2019
Property: Alpine Romance

Alpine Romance was a beautiful experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1539 of 1614

Christosha - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/06/2019 for a stay on 02/01/2019
Property: Bearfoot Memories

Staff & stay was amazing! From guest service to reservations. I will return & recommend patriot getaway. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1538 of 1614

Linda - Chatsworth, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/06/2019 for a stay on 02/01/2019
Property: Sweet Mountain Escape

Yes had a great stay cant wait till next time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1537 of 1614

Christine - Frenchburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/05/2019 for a stay on 01/30/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

If you dont mind a little trip up the mountain, Hummingbirds View is for you! Everything about this cabin is perfect, cant wait to stay again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1536 of 1614

Sharon And Tony - Lake Junaluska, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/05/2019 for a stay on 02/01/2019
Property: Serenity Heights

Loved the cabin. Great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1535 of 1614

Melissa - Appling, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/05/2019 for a stay on 01/31/2019
Property: Dancin Bear Hideaway

It was a great cabin but really wanted gas logs or wood burning fireplace. Otherwise great location and enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1534 of 1614

Jennifer - Galax, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2019 for a stay on 02/01/2019
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

Beautiful place!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1533 of 1614

Michael - Sanderson, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2019 for a stay on 01/30/2019
Property: Heaven's Dew

Great Cabins and Great prices. Staff was very courteous and helpful. I've used them twice and will definitely use them again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1532 of 1614

Robert - Macon, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2019 for a stay on 01/31/2019
Property: Mountain Glory

This property could not have been any better. We absolutely loved it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1531 of 1614

Jennifer - Turbeville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2019 for a stay on 01/31/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

Beautiful cabin. Very clean and comfortable. Great location

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1530 of 1614

Onie - North Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2019 for a stay on 01/26/2019
Property: Stags Leap

You came highly recommended...we were not disappointed in the least! The cabin was beautiful and suited us perfectly. Thank you for the ease of your website, the professional staff, and delivering on your promises. We had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1529 of 1614

Greg - Laceys Spring, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2019 for a stay on 01/31/2019
Property: Bearly Mine

The only thing you could improve is a few more towels to be available.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1528 of 1614

Ashley - Anniston, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2019 for a stay on 02/01/2019
Property: Big Bear Cove

The property was amazing! We loved everything about it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1527 of 1614

Cheryl - Waynesboro, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2019 for a stay on 01/28/2019
Property: Omg!

Very pleased. 2 couples. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. After our activities it wa very nice to return and relax. Very close to activities and restaurants. We were very pleased. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1526 of 1614

Celeste - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/02/2019 for a stay on 12/29/2018
Property: Dancin Bear Hideaway

I have used American Patriots several times and highly recommend it. The cabin Dancin Bear Hideaway was beautifully decorated with many holiday touches and a Christmas tree. The cabin was perfect for a party of 4. The only downside is the lack of WIFI, and sometimes our phones had no reception.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1525 of 1614

David - Cooper City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/02/2019 for a stay on 01/28/2019
Property: Mystic Ridge

Amazing cabin was everything our family could have wished for. Definitely will come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1524 of 1614

Megan - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2019 for a stay on 01/22/2019
Property: Away From It All

Very comfortable and enjoyable! Enjoyed the hot tub, snow, wind, and rain!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1523 of 1614

Cliff - Seneca, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Licklog Hollow

My family and I had a good time. Would like to visit other cabins. Could you possibly send discount offers?

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1522 of 1614

Thomas & Linda - Prattville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2019 for a stay on 01/22/2019
Property: Splendid Isolation

Everything was wonderful and clean. The hot tub is very nice as well as the oversized whirlpool tub. We could see the fireplace roaring while in the tub, very romantic. Cabin was everything we expected, plus. Very simple check-in and check-out, via phone.We will definitely use Patriot Getaways again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1521 of 1614

Joshua - Forest, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2019 for a stay on 01/24/2019
Property: Majestic Views

Would highly recommend this cabin. Very clean and plenty off room. The kitchen is spacious with top-notch appliances and the views are AMAZING! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1520 of 1614

Brian - Jasper, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2019 for a stay on 01/26/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

The wife and I stayed here for our Anniversary and it was amazing! It was close to the parkway and all the restaurants. Cozy and private! We have stayed multiple times with American Patriot and have never been disappointed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1519 of 1614

April - Hephzibah, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Timber Creek

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was thought through carefully and we had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family members.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1518 of 1614

Nicole - Anderson, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Bear Country

The only reason I wouldnt stay is because there isnt any WiFi. It was okay because I used my hotspot to do some work. That was my fault because I assumed WiFi was available. It was really close to the parkway and that was nice. The cabin was really nice and I really love how each room had a fireplace and bathroom. Thanks for the awesome experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1517 of 1614

Oshawnacee - Blythewood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/24/2019
Property: Pot O' Gold

Towards the end of our trip (Saturday night) the water had an awful smell! It was a rotten egg smell! Other than that the cabin was GREAT!! We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1516 of 1614

Bradley - Elizabethton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Eagles View Lodge

Very relaxing and wonderful stay! The cabin has an amazing view!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1515 of 1614

David - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Logged Out

This cabin was perfect for our needs. It was completely immaculate. Very spacious yet cozy. The location was great for us. There were so many little touches that the owner did that made this so memorable for us. We will stay here again and highly recommend this cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results