Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 14741 reviews

14741 of 14741

Susan - Hilliard, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2022 for a stay on 01/12/2022
Property: Southern Sunrise

Our family had a great time at this cabin!! We would love to stay at rhis cabin again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14740 of 14741

Tanze - Athens, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2022 for a stay on 01/13/2022
Property: Chalet Mignon

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14739 of 14741

Kelly - Sunbury, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2022 for a stay on 01/14/2022
Property: Shy Bear

We had a great time and the cabin was awesome. This is the second time we stayed at shy bear and we look forward to coming back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14738 of 14741

Mariah - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2022 for a stay on 01/14/2022
Property: Loving You

The cabin was super easy to book! The staff was available when we needed to resolve a minor issue. And the cabin was super quiet and cozy and just like the pictures!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14737 of 14741

Melissa - Summerville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2022 for a stay on 01/14/2022
Property: Panorama

We had an amazing experience! From booking to checkout everything was smooth and easy to do! The cabin (Panorama) was beautiful! We have nothing but good things to say about our stay there from the decor to the comfy beds! We would definitely book this cabin again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14736 of 14741

Glenda - Rockmart, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2022 for a stay on 01/14/2022
Property: Family Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14735 of 14741

Andrew - Danville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2022 for a stay on 01/10/2022
Property: 2 Cute

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14734 of 14741

Tiffany - Bonnyman, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2022 for a stay on 12/17/2021
Property: Happy Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14733 of 14741

Jessica - Apalachicola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2022 for a stay on 01/12/2022
Property: Buena Vista Getaway

Thanks for putting us at Southern Sunrise while our cabin was out of power due to snow storm. You guys ROCK!! Can't wait until next time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14732 of 14741

Nicholas - Palm Coast, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2022 for a stay on 01/09/2022
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Thank You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14731 of 14741

Anthony - Beech Grove, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2022 for a stay on 01/09/2022
Property: Secluded Pleasure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14730 of 14741

Felicia - Wheatfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2022 for a stay on 01/10/2022
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14729 of 14741

Felicia - Jackson, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2022 for a stay on 12/12/2021
Property: Beary Secluded

Absolutely loved the cabin and we enjoyed everything about Gatlinburg and we will be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14728 of 14741

Daisy - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2022 for a stay on 01/10/2022
Property: Million Dollar View

I absolutely would book again with American Patriots! The staff was amazing, checked in with me when an alert was received. The cabin was out of this world beyond amazing, super clean, very organized and very well kept!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14727 of 14741

Austin - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2022 for a stay on 01/10/2022
Property: Just Us

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14726 of 14741

Nicole - Danville, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2022 for a stay on 01/08/2022
Property: Snuggle Inn

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14725 of 14741

Kim - Clanton, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Rocky Top Memories

Wonderful experience! We will definitely book with Patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14724 of 14741

Nathan - Shorter, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2022 for a stay on 01/06/2022
Property: Alpine Pointe

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14723 of 14741

Paxton - Lamar, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2022 for a stay on 01/06/2022
Property: Hummingbird's Views

Absolutely loved this cabin and the view. The cabin was super nice and very clean. Highly recommend!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14722 of 14741

Louis - Morrilton, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2022 for a stay on 01/07/2022
Property: Mountain Laurel Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14721 of 14741

Joshua - Killen, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2022 for a stay on 01/07/2022
Property: Paws On The Porch

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14720 of 14741

Jennifer - Aiken, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2022 for a stay on 01/07/2022
Property: All Shook Up

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14719 of 14741

Ashley - Blairsville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2022 for a stay on 01/07/2022
Property: Just Us

Everything was great. We didn't have internet our stay but we figured it was because of the snow storm so it was fine.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14718 of 14741

Allyson - Guston, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2022 for a stay on 01/07/2022
Property: 2 Crazy Cubs

We had the best time ever!!!!!! This cabin is absolutely beautiful and so fun. We will most definitely be back!!! Thanks for letting us stay!! We will be back soon!!! The only thing I�d like more is a bigger hot tub!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14717 of 14741

Kathy - Lindale, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2022 for a stay on 12/28/2021
Property: Graceland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14716 of 14741

Miranda - Coaling, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: The Original American Dream

Beautiful cabin! Even better than the pictures. Clean, spacious, lots of blankets which came in handy when we lost power for 2 days after the snow storm. Thank you for a wonderful vacation! View is breathtaking. Will definitely use them again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14715 of 14741

Linda - Cape May Court House, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2022 for a stay on 11/08/2021
Property: Paradise Found

We had an absolutely wonderful time in Paradise Found cabin this past November!!! It was probably one of the best vacations we have had!! The property was clean & stocked!! We had decided to upgrade to a larger cabin about 2 months before our stay and they staff was so accommodating. We are so glad we used your company for the rental!! The cabin was adorable and pet friendly!! Even though there were other cabins in the vicinity the way they were situated it was very private. We won't hesitate to recommend your company & we will be using you again the next time we vacation in the area.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14714 of 14741

Ashley - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2022 for a stay on 01/07/2022
Property: Bears Don't Bluff

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14713 of 14741

Falon - Leakesville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2022 for a stay on 01/05/2022
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

My family and I were pleasantly surprised at how cozy and accommodating Honeysuckle Hideaway was! The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed for a 4 night stay. We were even snowed in for about 30 hours and couldn�t leave the cabin due to icyroads. There were plenty of games, cooking accessories, and many smart tv options to occupy our time spent inside. We have already recommended this cabin to our friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14712 of 14741

Allyson - Panama City Beach, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Soaring Heights

The cabin was perfect for us.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14711 of 14741

Christy - Powell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2022 for a stay on 01/06/2022
Property: Tennessee Treehouse

The cabin was amazing. We really enjoyed our romantic weekend.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14710 of 14741

Jeryl - Mendenhall, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14709 of 14741

Sheila - Myrtle, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

Thanks for a great time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14708 of 14741

Jennifer - Rogersville, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2022 for a stay on 12/08/2021
Property: Rock Around The Clock

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14707 of 14741

Stephanie Moss - Hampstead, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14706 of 14741

Brian - New Palestine, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2022 for a stay on 11/20/2021
Property: Heaven's Hill

Great cabin and view. Would be perfect during golf season due to it being located above the course. Next trip, will try to stay on western side of Gatlinburg due to proximity of the park. Any cabins that fit that criteria, I would be interested in seeing.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14705 of 14741

Amy - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Cedar Creeks

Beautiful view and secluded. Your not next to anyone. It was very peaceful and would love to stay there again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14704 of 14741

Nikki - Jasper, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2022 for a stay on 01/01/2022
Property: Cabin On The Park

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14703 of 14741

Magali - Butler, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Wet Feet Retreat

Cabin was beautiful and very clean.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14702 of 14741

Michael - Clarksville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2022 for a stay on 12/30/2021
Property: Tranquil View

Can't wait to come back! Great cabin!!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14701 of 14741

Brittany - Hartwell, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021
Property: High Alpine #204

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14700 of 14741

Rebecca - Adrian, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2022 for a stay on 01/02/2022
Property: Bear Country

A winter storm hit while we were there and I really appreciated how you kept us informed about it. Our safety was your biggest concern, not making a dollar. Thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14699 of 14741

Jesus - Lithia, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

We had a great time. The location of the cabin was great, and it was very cleaned. We go every year during the holidays and have stayed many times with Patriots get away.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14698 of 14741

Ana - Hollywood, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain High

Was a really good place with a gorgeous view.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14697 of 14741

Aleigh - Melbourne, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2022 for a stay on 12/19/2021
Property: A Lover's Secret

We had an amazing time. The cabin was perfect. I loved that it was in the mountains but close to everything.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14696 of 14741

Mark - Ama, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2022 for a stay on 12/29/2021
Property: Wild At Heart

Best family vacation we have had. Loved the accessibility to Downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Cabin was very convenient for a small family and the kids loved the pool table and big tub in the living room. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Hope to be back for the Summer.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14695 of 14741

Emily - Lucedale, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2022 for a stay on 12/28/2021
Property: Hidden Joy

This cabin was perfect for our family vacation. The cabin was clean and well stocked with kitchen ware. The cabin was hidden/ tucked into the side of the mountain where most cabins in the area were on top of one another with no privacy. The company was very easy to communicate with and the check in/out process was flawless.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14694 of 14741

Dailys - Miami Gardens, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021
Property: 5 Star Celebration

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14693 of 14741

Andrea - Rockmart, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2022 for a stay on 12/16/2021
Property: Oakwood

We so enjoyed celebrating 35 yr anniversary here for a few days ! Nice relaxing and cozy ! very clean !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14692 of 14741

Jeff - Centerville, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2022 for a stay on 12/24/2021
Property: Black Bears & Biscuits Lodge

From the Lee family & friends, we came for a family Christmas from Iowa and spent New Years here with both family and friends. It was the perfect location and everyone loved the gorgeous cabin and views. We were supposed to leave today, but woke up toapproximately 7 inches of snow and the most beautiful views! We were without power or water but we have been boiling snow for hot water and have plenty of food. We are enjoying our Smoky Mountain Adventure to the fullest! Thank you, your cabin is amazing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14691 of 14741

Thomas - Cocoa, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14690 of 14741

Melissa - Pataskala, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Location Location Location

We had a wonderful stay at Location Location Location. Your staff was so helpful in helping us find the perfect after Christmas getaway. I highly recommend this cabin and American Patriots Getaways and look forward to visiting again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14689 of 14741

Courtney & Logan - Vancleave, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021
Property: Knotty Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14688 of 14741

Kristy - Titusville, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021
Property: Honey Bear Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14687 of 14741

Don - Cape Coral, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

Stayed at Bearfoot and could not ask for anything better. The cabin was perfect and the owner Pat was the best. Most definitely will use Patriot Getaway and stay at this cabin without a doubt!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14686 of 14741

Warren - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/31/2021
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

I really enjoyed my weekend at the cabin! It was a remarkable experience and great atmosphere! This is one of the trips me and my family would like to continue to plan. I would love to stay in one of the luxurious cabins again! Thank you so much!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14685 of 14741

Yesenia - Hialeah, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/28/2021
Property: Kelly's Cabin

Awesome cabin !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14684 of 14741

Ginger - Lynchburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14683 of 14741

Shaun - Beckleyq, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/31/2021
Property: Heavenly Daze

Absolutely LOVED it!! We will definitely come again. Cabin was amazing!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14682 of 14741

April - Andrews, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14681 of 14741

Derek - Bloomington, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021
Property: Out On A Limb

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14680 of 14741

Jake - Piedmont, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Little Bear

Good clean cabin, everything was as expected or better. Only thing i would add would be a fire pit and sitting area outside

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14679 of 14741

Julie - Valdosta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Eagle's Eye

We had a fabulous time. We will definitely book again through the company.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14678 of 14741

Schyler - Bowling Green, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2022 for a stay on 12/30/2021
Property: Stags Leap

Enjoyed this cabin, very spacious and clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14677 of 14741

Roxann - Lancaster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Golden Memories

We loved everything about our family vacation here. It was perfect!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14676 of 14741

Pamela - Riner, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Patriot Pointe

American Patriot Getaways has a user-friendly site and plenty of cabins to choose from. We stayed at Patriot Pointe and it was very roomy. Everything was clean and we had no maintenance issues.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14675 of 14741

Barbara - Oregon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: A Getaway With A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14674 of 14741

Gustaf - Crosby, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2022 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Fowl Play

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14673 of 14741

Barbara - Oregon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2022 for a stay on 12/29/2021
Property: Pampered Campers

Thank you for everything this past week! When our initial cabin sustained damage, your staff worked hard to come up with a resolution so we could still have our vacation. We stayed in four cabins throughout the week and your staff was amazing to work with.Late check outs and early check ins so we could drop our belongings and continue on with our day. The cabins were all amazing and we will definetly be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14672 of 14741

Kimberly - Dayton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2021
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14671 of 14741

Sheri - Columbia, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2021 for a stay on 12/24/2021
Property: Living On Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14670 of 14741

Donna - Mechanic Falls, ME 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2021
Property: Lake Life

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14669 of 14741

Marc - Wauchula, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2021 for a stay on 12/25/2021
Property: Love Me Tender

Amazing experience!! Loved the cabin! Would absolutely stay in it again!! Most amazing view with amazing sunrise over the mountain peak

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14668 of 14741

Jennifer - Green Cove Springs, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2021
Property: Stags Leap

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14667 of 14741

Steve - Lafayette, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/25/2021
Property: Quality Time

Very relaxing stay, get get away spot. great views. Great Cabin just what the Dr. ordered.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14666 of 14741

Delia - Athens, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/22/2021
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14665 of 14741

Marilyn - Lenoir City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/12/2021
Property: Bear Country

Love this cabin. We have stayed here for several years now and will come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14664 of 14741

Jessica - Avilla, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/21/2021
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

Great place to stay! Enough things to do at the cabin if you don't need to go anywhere and not too far from town if you do need to leave. Beautiful mountain view! Would stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14663 of 14741

Rebecca - Ocala, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/22/2021
Property: Moonshine Memories

Had a great time. Cabin was beautiful and lovely. Prayed for snow and thankful we didn't get any due to steep roads.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14662 of 14741

Elizabeth - Valrico, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2021
Property: Majestic By Nature

This was a great family vacation for Christmas for us to all get together.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14661 of 14741

Christia - Pampa, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/24/2021
Property: Ain't Misbehaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14660 of 14741

Roxanne - Columbia, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2021
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14659 of 14741

Natasha - Benton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2021
Property: Bear Mountain

My family stayed here for Christmas. We loved this cozy cabin! Would recommend.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14658 of 14741

Brienne - Brodhead, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2021 for a stay on 12/26/2021
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

This was a wonderful experience, both the booking and the cabin! I will definitely be using Patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14657 of 14741

Richard - Hartford City, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2021 for a stay on 12/21/2021
Property: Black Bear Holler

Was really impressed with cabin features and closeness to attractions

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14656 of 14741

Robert & Hazel - Franklin, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2021 for a stay on 12/22/2021
Property: Wilderness Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14655 of 14741

James - Cameron, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/20/2021
Property: Big Sky Lodge

The cabin was even better than the pictures! Spacious and clean. The views were amazing! Wish we would�ve stayed longer. The only downside is that there was no wifi, but if you have good cell signal you are good to go.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14654 of 14741

Cristin - Punta Gorda, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/18/2021
Property: Mountain Celebration!

Absolutely amazing. The view from the Cabin was picture perfect. Loved our stay and already planning to return. Thank you!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14653 of 14741

Amanda - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/20/2021
Property: The Best View Lodge

This cabin was nothing less than amazing. It was extremely clean and well stocked. I give the cabin 5 stars. If I can recommend anything it would be that they offer a pack and play and highchair. We plan to come back and visit again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14652 of 14741

Anna - North Lima, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2021
Property: Ober The Top Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14651 of 14741

Mayte - Hialeah, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/20/2021
Property: Cabin On The Park

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14650 of 14741

Jackie - Grundy, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/21/2021
Property: Patriot Pointe

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14649 of 14741

Kristy - Stockbridge, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/22/2021
Property: Dolly's Adorable River Cottage

Cute cabin in a peaceful river setting. Great location too!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14648 of 14741

Tracey - Argos, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/16/2021
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

We had a wonderful time. The cabin was our favorite part of the trip. The cabin was very clean when we arrived. We could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14647 of 14741

Chelsey - Culloden, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/21/2021
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

We had a great vacation and enjoyed staying at Logan�s Smoky Den. The staff was very nice and helpful every time I needed something.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14646 of 14741

Kelly - Summerville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/22/2021
Property: Livin' Simple

Beautiful Cabin-Simple Living, Close to the attractions in Pigeon Forge but on the other side of a small mountain/hill that you would think we were miles away. Perfect . The cabin was decorated for Christmas such a wonderful surprise. We are stationed in Germany , I brought my adult children up for the holidays and it was such a beautiful surprise to have it decorated. Clean and beautiful. We will be back thank you so much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14645 of 14741

Destinee - El Paso, TX 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/22/2021
Property: Hatcher Mountain Retreat

Thank you for a wonderful experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
14644 of 14741

Gussie - Lake City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2021 for a stay on 12/22/2021
Property: Magic Moments

Me, my husband and daughter booked this trip in September. My husband passed away suddenly right after Thanksgiving. Originally we were gonna cancel but decide to go in honor of him. So glad we decided to go. He would've loved the cabin. From the location, to the decorations. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14643 of 14741

Timothy Miller - Ligonier, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/27/2021 for a stay on 12/18/2021
Property: A Panoramic View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
14642 of 14741

Andrea - Temperance, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/27/2021 for a stay on 12/18/2021
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

This is our second stay at Honey suckle Hideaway and we loved it just as much! Always clean and cozy with just enough quiet. Enjoyed out stay and would stay again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results