Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5! based on 8123 reviews

8123 of 8123

Angel - La Place, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/17/2019 for a stay on 11/10/2019
Property: Pool House

This was my husband's birthday in our 20-year anniversary we had an amazing time we'll be back...

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8122 of 8123

Archie - Waynesboro, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/17/2019 for a stay on 11/11/2019
Property: Mountain Garden

2nd experience with American Patriot (first was Dream Catcher in 2018) and we have not been disappointed. Thank you for a great vacation experience, great customer service and a quality stay at Mountain Garden cabin. Look forward to another stay in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8121 of 8123

William & Tina - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/17/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: Hidden Romance

My wife and I go to Gatlinburg every year in November. We have stayed with several rental companies. This is the first cabin we have done a return visit too. We stayed here last year and will return again next year. We love everything about this cabin! Thanks to American Patriot Getaway for their service and even more thanks to the cabin owner for letting us share this beautiful property.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8120 of 8123

Bridget - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/17/2019 for a stay on 11/12/2019
Property: Bear Essence

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8119 of 8123

Christine - Frenchburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/17/2019 for a stay on 11/13/2019
Property: Decked Out

Nice cabin! Love the location as it is neighbors with my favorite Cupids Crossing; wouldve been nice if it had washer and dryer. Really enjoyed the fireplace :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8118 of 8123

Roland - Cape May, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/16/2019 for a stay on 11/11/2019
Property: Cozy Cabin

It was awesome thank you, great little cabin LITERALLY cozy cabin really homey like!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8117 of 8123

Miguel - Tampa, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/16/2019 for a stay on 11/11/2019
Property: Alpine Something Blue

Property very nice easy access to the Park Way and very cozy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8116 of 8123

Gayle - Zanesville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/16/2019 for a stay on 11/10/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8115 of 8123

Sharon - Abingdon, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/16/2019 for a stay on 11/11/2019
Property: Romantical Rendeviews

We have always stayed in this cabin, but since it has changed hands, it is much nicer and a lot cleaner. The only issue we had is we had to run the fire logs to stay warm down stairs, then it was too hot to sleep upstairs. Not sure there is a solution tothis, but will definitely stay there again. This was the easiest check in and out we have ever had and the cleanest cabin we have stayed in. Thank the owners for the updates and for sharing their cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8114 of 8123

Kyle - Boca Raton, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/15/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

Will be leaving a great review on website

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8113 of 8123

Scott & Christy - Cadiz, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/15/2019 for a stay on 10/18/2019
Property: Fox N Socks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8112 of 8123

John - Shelbyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/15/2019 for a stay on 11/11/2019
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8111 of 8123

Jezrael - Washington Court House, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/15/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: Kelly's Cabin

The property my family and I stayed at (Kellys cabin) was excellent. The location couldnt be beat right off the strip tucked away.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8110 of 8123

Tracy And Essie - Fordoche, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/15/2019 for a stay on 11/11/2019
Property: Stream On!

Did not want to leave, have been going every year for 10 years. We have never loved a cabin so much! Cant wait to come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8109 of 8123

Violet - Bartow, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/15/2019 for a stay on 11/02/2019
Property: Great View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8108 of 8123

Noemi - Summerville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 10/20/2019
Property: Four Seasons Palace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8107 of 8123

Betty - Summerville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: The Pool Palace

Loved this place. Hope to use it again next year. One lady said she would have liked to have had a bar at the tub.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8106 of 8123

Jeanette - West Baden Springs, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 10/25/2019
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

very beautiful place where the cabin is at. The room where the kitchen table is at could use more lighting. Great experience would do it again. The kids had a great time there, we even grilled out at the cabin one night. Staff was great when I called andasked question prior to the day we stayed. I would rent from Patriot Getaways again:)Thanks Jeanette

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8105 of 8123

Tammy - Jeffersonville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/10/2019
Property: Fallin' In Love

I reserved "Fallin in Love" cabin for my Son and new Daughter-in-Law as their wedding gift. They absolutely loved their experience and their stay. First timers in Gatlinburg. They came home raving about their trip, the cabin, the views. Thank you such!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8104 of 8123

Brian - Portland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/06/2019
Property: Chalet Mignon

Had a great time, even with the visit of the bears on several occasions. Great property with a killer view of Mt. LaConte.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8103 of 8123

Patricia - Speed, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: America's View

This was our fourth time staying in Americas View. We will definitely be back again. The only thing to make cabin better would be to replace bar stools. They are very uncomfortable to sit in.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8102 of 8123

Lindsey M Lambert - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/10/2019
Property: All That Jazz

One of the fondest memories my fiance and I have created was with American Patriot Getaways. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8101 of 8123

Jeff - Johnson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Majestic Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8100 of 8123

Debbie - Lumberton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/06/2019
Property: Dreams Do Come True

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8099 of 8123

Bobby - Franklin, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/14/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Hillside Haven

Absolutely Loved it!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8098 of 8123

Scott - Rocky Point, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/13/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

This little cabin was great. We enjoyed the nice fireplace and the hot tub was great way to relax. Staff was nice and helpful. Would stay with Patriot again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8097 of 8123

Jennifer - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/13/2019 for a stay on 10/25/2019
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8096 of 8123

Lisa - Centerville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/13/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

This cabin had everything we were looking for, hot tub, location and privacy. We will stay in this cabin again. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8095 of 8123

Mike - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/13/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Call Of The Wild

Very clean and extremely well stocked. We had a great time and look forward to our next stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8094 of 8123

Kelly - Melville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/13/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Privacy & A View

Was a great time and we were very sad to go!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8093 of 8123

Eric Edgemon - Cookeville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/13/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: A Beautiful Memory

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8092 of 8123

Marcia - Marion, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/13/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Shangri-lodge

Great staff, beautiful cabin with all you could need. We will definitely be back to stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8091 of 8123

Ron - Eddyville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Hooked On Bears

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8090 of 8123

Nick - Crown Point, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8089 of 8123

Lisa - Boynton Beach, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Dragonfly

The check in and check out process was awesome. The cabin was so cute. We absolutely loved our experience with your company and loved the cabin we stayed in

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8088 of 8123

Mccarthy - Gray, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

Absolutely loved it and will be coming back soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8087 of 8123

Michael - St Jacobs, ON 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Mountain Celebration!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8086 of 8123

Conner - Mount Sterling, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Mountain Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8085 of 8123

Audry - Lynnville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Autumn Blaze

This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed here. We love the house and the location.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8084 of 8123

David - Pantego, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8083 of 8123

Diane - Mount Airy, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Alpine Tranquility

Cabin was clean and easy access to town. It was cold in all the bedrooms at night.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8082 of 8123

Anna - Oak Hill, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Pleasures

Beautiful cabin but we wanted something a little more secluded. WiFi was great- ease of checkin and checkout was amazing-excellent rating! If we could transport this cabin to a little more secluded spot with a little more space between it and the next cabin we would go back again and again. Thanks!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8081 of 8123

Robert - Huntersville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Creekside Comfort

Huge thanks for giving us a place to stay till the road was cleaned to the Sky View cabin! Your company is 1st rate! Thanks again for a good time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8080 of 8123

Larry - Rocky Point, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Always Together Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8079 of 8123

Lacy - Andalusia, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: Just For Fun

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8078 of 8123

Jeanetta - Paris, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/06/2019
Property: Bearadise 4 Us

Have stayed here before love the scenery

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8077 of 8123

Paula - Dayville, CT 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: A Touch Of Heaven

i am actually thinking of looking into a week stay for next spring. very impressed

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8076 of 8123

Tony - Pikeville, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/06/2019
Property: Friends In High Places

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8075 of 8123

Dawn - Panama City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/09/2019
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8074 of 8123

Anthony - Fort Thomas, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Romantical Rendeviews

I cant say enough about Romantical Rendeviews!!! It was everything we asked for and more! The check in was a breeze. We will definitely be staying here againthank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8073 of 8123

Pat - Sissonville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/12/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Pampered Campers

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8072 of 8123

Brian - Cincinatti, OH 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8071 of 8123

Cathy And Nathan - Sylacauga, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Omg!

We really enjoyed our stay at OMG! It was cozy and inviting. My daughter loves the selection of games and the pool table.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8070 of 8123

Melissa - Athens, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/06/2019
Property: Logged Out

Nice location great cabin.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8069 of 8123

Jamie - Louisville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Alpine Something Blue

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8068 of 8123

Nina - Clearwater, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Cupids Crossing

Very nice and clean cabin! We will definitely come back again! So peaceful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8067 of 8123

David - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Auburn Sky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8066 of 8123

Yahshanulla - Apex, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Grand Timber Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8065 of 8123

Sherry - Little Rock, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Bear Cavern

We really enjoyed our stay. It was our first time in a cabin and will not be our last. The fresh air was breathtaking and the view was beautiful!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8064 of 8123

Kim - Lenoir City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8063 of 8123

Laura - Slidell, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Timber Creek

Our family of 8 was very comfortable in Timber Creek. We checked out the website and all the pictures of the cabin prior to our visit...I must say we were not disappointed. Maintenance was on top of the minor issues we had. I have nothing but praise. Our family will be returning to American Patriot Getaways in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8062 of 8123

Edward - Dallas, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Knotty Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8061 of 8123

Shiela And Robert - Heath Springs, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Yes, Deer

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Found the cabin cozy and clean. Would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8060 of 8123

Trent - Millersburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/04/2019
Property: Hooked On Cowboys Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8059 of 8123

Cynthia - Millwood, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/11/2019 for a stay on 11/08/2019
Property: Leconte Nirvana

My family and I loved this cabin! We got married in the front yard in front of the amazing Mountain Views. The scenery throughout the whole place was perfect for a wedding. The cabin itself was so comfortable and clean. It felt like home and we will definitely be back to this lovely cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8058 of 8123

Amber - Cape Girardeau, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/10/2019 for a stay on 11/05/2019
Property: Seclusion

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8057 of 8123

Ashley - Easton, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/10/2019 for a stay on 11/06/2019
Property: Moose On The Loose

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8056 of 8123

Scott - Fort Worth, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/10/2019 for a stay on 11/05/2019
Property: Bearfoot Memories

Loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8055 of 8123

David&sherry - Satsuma, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/10/2019 for a stay on 11/02/2019
Property: Mountain Valley Hideaway

Like always very pleasant experience, thanks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8054 of 8123

Deborah - Alexandria, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/10/2019 for a stay on 11/02/2019
Property: Best View Ever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8053 of 8123

Felicia - Moore, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/10/2019 for a stay on 11/07/2019
Property: Firefly Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8052 of 8123

Amelia - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 11/04/2019
Property: Eagle's Nest

I've used APG on five previous instances in the last fifteen years....except one...I used another company...and that was a mistake...never fails with the quality I get from APG cabins. This one was great. The conditions inside were perfect. Althoughas concerned as to the location being a distance from Gatlinburg, it became irrelevant as this cabin made up for any distance matter. As then and now, I will again use APG for cabin rentals. Thanks.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8051 of 8123

Lainie - Columbus, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Moose On The Loose

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8050 of 8123

Walter - Surfside Beach, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 11/04/2019
Property: Beary Good Time

We would stay at the same property because of the location to dining and entertainment.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8049 of 8123

Destiney - Aberdeen, SD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Licklog Hollow

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8048 of 8123

John - Augusta, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 11/04/2019
Property: Mountain Glory

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8047 of 8123

Rick - Danville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 10/31/2019
Property: Snuggle Inn

as always thank you for a wonderful vacation.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8046 of 8123

Mathew - New Cumberland, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 11/02/2019
Property: Awesome Views

My family and I had an awesome time and loved the experience. The staff defined the term Southern Hospitality and were always very helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8045 of 8123

Amy - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/09/2019 for a stay on 11/04/2019
Property: Mountain Breeze

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8044 of 8123

Richard - Hermitage, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/08/2019 for a stay on 11/05/2019
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8043 of 8123

Rudolph H - Deapsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/08/2019 for a stay on 11/05/2019
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

First time renting a cabin in this area. Tremendous experience. Couldnt have asked for a better time and trip. The cabin Smokey Mountain Treehouse was perfect for the trip. We actually want to make this an annual or semi-annual trip and willdefinitely look to book this same cabin again. Thank you for the experience!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8042 of 8123

Karalee - Soddy Daisy, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/08/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

Loved the cabin, and it was very clean. We enjoyed taking a walk behind the road by the cabin. We enjoyed the shuffle board game. It was such a nice cabin. We had an excellent experience with your company. We will refer family and friends to your cabin outfit. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8041 of 8123

Laura - Freedom, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/08/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Majestic Sunrise

Third time staying at majestic sunrise! Love it here! Perfect location. Close to all attractions but dont have to worry about the drive to the cabin. Over the years the view has changed due to the trees wish they would cut them down some. Would recommend WiFi but I would love to live here (majestic sunrise) permanently!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8040 of 8123

Sheryl - Woodland, MS 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/08/2019 for a stay on 11/02/2019
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8039 of 8123

Andrea - Metairie, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/08/2019 for a stay on 11/04/2019
Property: Leconte View Lodge

We loved the cabin! Was everything we expected from the pics! I wasn't exactly in love with the scent of the perfume that was sprayed ( I guess that the cleaners sprayed before we arrived) but the cabin was very clean. It was very cozy and comfy whilebeing functional and beautiful. I would love to use Patriot again for our next visit.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8038 of 8123

Cheryl&randy - Florence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/07/2019 for a stay on 10/30/2019
Property: Alone At The Top

The cabin was beautiful!! We enjoyed the cabin & the decks.Beautiful scenery.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8037 of 8123

Amanda - Martinsburg, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/07/2019 for a stay on 11/02/2019
Property: Astonishing Views

We had a wonderful stay and the cabin was spotless! The only thing we would have liked to have was the use of a washer and dryer. Otherwise, we were extremely satisfied!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8036 of 8123

Jordan - Cape Girardeau, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/07/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8035 of 8123

Tally - Menden Hall, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/07/2019 for a stay on 11/04/2019
Property: Mountain Wonderland

This is a beautiful cabin. Very clean and private. We have stayed here for the last eight years or so for our vacations and always have a great experience. The staff have always been a pleasure to work with when booking reservations.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8034 of 8123

Sandy - Altoona, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/07/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Secluded View

My husband and I loved our stay at the cabin! It was absolutely perfect and the view was phenomenal. We even got a brief visit by a momma and her two cubs on the day of our arrival. We will definitely be back in the future to stay at this cabin! We will also look at maybe bringing the family along a time or two :) We cant wait for our next visit!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8033 of 8123

Jennifer - Ingalls, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/07/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Sawmill Springs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8032 of 8123

Ervena - Catlettsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/07/2019 for a stay on 10/17/2019
Property: Almost Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8031 of 8123

Adam - Amelia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/06/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Location Location Location

Had a wonderful weekend getaway with my girlfriend! We enjoyed the hot tub and sitting by the fire. We are definitely going to try and get this cabin again next time we come to Tennessee!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8030 of 8123

William - Owensboro, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/06/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: American Beauty

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8029 of 8123

Jacob - Ball Ground, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/06/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Enchanted Evening

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8028 of 8123

Deana - Lewisport, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/06/2019 for a stay on 11/03/2019
Property: Bear It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8027 of 8123

Raymond - Owensboro, KY 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/05/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Natural Wonder

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8026 of 8123

Christopher - Franklin, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/05/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Rock Around The Clock

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8025 of 8123

Ronda - Belton, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/05/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

We loved the cabin but have stayed there twice as well as many other Patriot Getaway cabins. We will try a different one agin next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8024 of 8123

Stephanie - Eagle Lake, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 11/05/2019 for a stay on 11/01/2019
Property: Little Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results