Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 16981 reviews

16981 of 16981

Jamie - Hopkinsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/02/2023 for a stay on 08/24/2022
Property: Where Eagles Dare

My family and I had a wonderful stay at your cabin and will definitely stay there again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16980 of 16981

Billie - Abingdon, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16979 of 16981

Jennifer - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: King Of The Mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16978 of 16981

Darcy - Boaz, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2023 for a stay on 01/25/2023
Property: Pool & A View

The cabin was very clean, the pool was great. the bedrooms were very spacious. the only downside was the hot needs steps to get in and out of it. but everything was great. would recommend this cabin to everyone.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16977 of 16981

Joshua - Mooresburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Out On A Limb

Really loved this cabin and didn't want to leave but would defiantly stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16976 of 16981

Joyce - Branchville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: Le Bear Chalet

Everybody enjoyed themselves, Everything was Great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16975 of 16981

Chris - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Makin' Waves

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16974 of 16981

Maria - Campobello, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Call Of The Wild

Cabin was great! I was very impressed! We definitely will be coming back and using you guys!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16973 of 16981

Brittany - Arlington, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/26/2023
Property: 5 Star View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16972 of 16981

Richard - Cocoa, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: A Dream Romance

A wonderful weekend. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16971 of 16981

Michael - Doran, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Hanky Panky

We had a wonderful time, would love to stay here again in the future. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16970 of 16981

Marilyn - Morgantown, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean, and close to the main drag. I wish the yard would have been bigger.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16969 of 16981

Judy - Gretna, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/26/2023
Property: Pool Side Lodge

We�ve rented from Patriots several times always very pleased with our accommodations, service, already have another reservation for April.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16968 of 16981

Sheila - Springfield, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Everly's Splash

This was a great cabin. We have plenty of room and everything was neat and clean. I wish there had been more towels and washcloths in the bathrooms. This is the second year we have used American patriot and we have been very well pleased

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16967 of 16981

Spring City United Methodist - Spring City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: Family Ties Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16966 of 16981

Jack - Lakeland, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Top Of The Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16965 of 16981

Cheryl - Old Hickory, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/26/2023
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

We loved the layout of the cabin, the cleanliness, the location and the game room. We will definitely return.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16964 of 16981

Stacy - Dunlap, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/26/2023
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16963 of 16981

Hollie - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Twin Peaks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16962 of 16981

Melissa - Port Orange, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/23/2023
Property: Duke's Den

The only thing I would suggest is to put on the description of the property that the driveway is very steep. Being from Florida is was a bit nerve wracking going up and down each day lol

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16961 of 16981

Tammy - Brookneal, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/26/2023
Property: Away From It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16960 of 16981

Jose - Tamps, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/26/2023
Property: Loving You

Celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary. Couldn�t ask for a more cozier room. Decor was very rustic. View of mountains was good. We will definitely be back . Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16959 of 16981

Brian - Trinity, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 12/26/2022
Property: 5 Star Celebration

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16958 of 16981

Terry - Williamsport, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Sweet Mountain Escape

We had a couple of minor issues when we cracked in, ( the fireplace and hot tub jets), but I called guess services and they were resolved quickly! The person in guest services and the guy I talked to check in and get our key code were both very friendlyand professional! Sweet Mountain Escape was the perfect cabin!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16957 of 16981

Alina - Asheville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Everly's Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16956 of 16981

Bryan - Springhill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Altitude Adjustment

Wonderful cabin. I especially appreciate the level of detail in the labeling and instructions throughout the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16955 of 16981

Pamela - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2023 for a stay on 01/24/2023
Property: Tranquil View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16954 of 16981

Melinda - La Follette, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2023 for a stay on 01/27/2023
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

Fantastic getaway! The cabin and location are perfect!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16953 of 16981

Nathan - Pickerington, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2023 for a stay on 01/21/2023
Property: Hummingbird's Views

Fantastic view! We absolutely loved the sauna as well. The road up the mountain was a bit narrow but we managed when we happened to come upon a car or two. We�ll be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16952 of 16981

Amberlee - Cherokee, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Angel's Majestic View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16951 of 16981

Angela - Smithville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2023 for a stay on 01/18/2023
Property: Bear Feet Retreat

Cabin was so cute! Great decor, very clean, good location, easy to get to. We LOVED it!!! Would love to come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16950 of 16981

Brandon - Pickens, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/26/2023 for a stay on 01/13/2023
Property: A Place To Remember

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16949 of 16981

Rebeca & Joshua - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/26/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: Blue Mountain Views

The cabin was amazing, between the breathe taking views, the coziness of the cabin and the easy access. The road was easy to travel, yet it was exactly what we were looking for. We want to book this cabin again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16948 of 16981

Ruth - Daphne, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2023 for a stay on 01/16/2023
Property: 5 Star View

American Patriotgetaway, c They are the best to deal with. This cabin has the It was he most beautiful views.We love trying different cabin s every year. You can't go wrong staying in this cabin. We love the game room. It's so easy to get to town. Found back ways to avoid traffic.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16947 of 16981

Jenney Jakes - Montgomery, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Altitude Adjustment

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16946 of 16981

Tia - Carriere, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Pinot Splash

We absolutely love staying in Gatlinburg and always use American Patriot Getaways

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16945 of 16981

Jamie - Norton Shores, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2023 for a stay on 01/14/2023
Property: Deerly Beloved

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16944 of 16981

David - Vandalia, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2023 for a stay on 01/21/2023
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16943 of 16981

Cherity - Palatka, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: Under The Stars

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16942 of 16981

Erin - Menlo, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/24/2023 for a stay on 01/16/2023
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16941 of 16981

Christy - Rockwood, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/24/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: Buena Vista Getaway

We had a blast, would definitely stay with patriot again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16940 of 16981

Kenneth - Dora, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/24/2023 for a stay on 12/16/2022
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16939 of 16981

Mandi - Harrison, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/24/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: Pool & A View

We enjoyed our property and stay. We hope to be back soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16938 of 16981

Tara - Dallas, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/24/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Morning Wood

Beautiful cabin and beautiful scenery. Very well stocked kitchen and linens. Very nice leisure activities on the outside as well. Definitely hope to return.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16937 of 16981

Kelsey - Statham, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

The house was even better than we imagined! Would 100 book again, and hope we make it back up soon. It was a perfect weekend!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16936 of 16981

Tim - Cool Ridge, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: A Place To Remember

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16935 of 16981

Scott - Mt Sterling, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: Little Bear

For the cost of this cabin, it can't be beat! My wife and I was looking for a get away, to unplug so to speak for a few days. The cabin was clean, had a wood fireplace that I requested, and we just sat and enjoyed each other's company for a few days . We will definitely return to this property the next time we can ditch the kids.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16934 of 16981

Michael - Saint Augustine, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2023 for a stay on 01/16/2023
Property: Sunset Vista View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16933 of 16981

Ned - Perry, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Love Me Tender

We really enjoyed the stay and plan on it again I. The future

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16932 of 16981

Lakechia - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2023 for a stay on 01/20/2023
Property: The Roost

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16931 of 16981

Ashleigh - Yazoo City, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2023 for a stay on 01/19/2023
Property: Henwood's Hideaway

I said yes to staying in this property again but I would also like to stay in others if/ when we come back! We had a great time and great experience!! It was very homey!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16930 of 16981

Joshua - Somerset, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2023 for a stay on 01/16/2023
Property: Away From It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16929 of 16981

Jimmy - Clark, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2023 for a stay on 01/15/2023
Property: Cozy Mountain View

We absolutely loved the Cozy Mountain View cabin! The only problem we had was it turns out someone may have stolen The HDMI cord for the main tv so it wasn�t working. We called in and they sent someone to fix it immediately! We will most definitelybe back again. We�re thinking next time in the spring.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16928 of 16981

Tim - Folkston, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2023 for a stay on 01/13/2023
Property: Hawk's Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16927 of 16981

Diana - Moss, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2023 for a stay on 01/12/2023
Property: Panorama

First time staying in this cabin and second time booking with APG. Honestly don�t know why I�ve not been back more often! APG is great and this cabin was amazing!!! Will be making this an annual trip!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16926 of 16981

Lesa - Gaffney, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2023 for a stay on 01/11/2023
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16925 of 16981

Amy - Dayton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2023 for a stay on 01/13/2023
Property: Beary Good Time

Me and my golden retriever really enjoyed our stay at Beary Good Time. The parking area was very nice. The cabin was actually bigger than it looks online. I loved the fireplace and the recliner. We spent a lot of time watching football in front of thefire.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16924 of 16981

Tori - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2023 for a stay on 01/12/2023
Property: Stream & Dream

We had an amazing time. We plan on coming back with our two kiddos this spring and summer. Thank you for an amazing anniversary experience. The arcade games were great addition to being snowned in for a minute.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16923 of 16981

Adam - Kenner, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2023 for a stay on 01/09/2023
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

Staff is always super friendly and helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16922 of 16981

Angela - Lebanon, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2023 for a stay on 01/12/2023
Property: Black Bears & Biscuits Lodge

The expectation from the pictures when we got to the cabin were dead on! The cabin was perfect for our family party of 14! Everyone had a bedroom that was similar with wonderful bathrooms and the kids had a great 1st floor with all the fun games that kept them busy. Would definitely recommend this property and book again with the family

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16921 of 16981

K.j. - Salem, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2023 for a stay on 01/09/2023
Property: Mountain Celebration!

This was the perfect place to spend a week for my birthday celebration. I hope to book the same property again next year!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16920 of 16981

John - Smithton, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2023 for a stay on 01/09/2023
Property: Little Bear

The entire experience, from phone conversations to recommendations to booking, to maps, to check in, to check out, was first class. Looking forward to our entire family visit this summer. Thanks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16919 of 16981

Jerimee - Goldsboro, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2023 for a stay on 01/09/2023
Property: Love Me Tender

The cabin was very nice and had everything we needed. We had a wonderful time staying there and would definitely book with Patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16918 of 16981

Barnabas Ministries - Lenoir City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2023 for a stay on 01/08/2023
Property: Blue Mountain Views

We've stayed at this cabin numerous times and always enjoy it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16917 of 16981

James E Morgan - Staunton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2023 for a stay on 01/08/2023
Property: Bear Feet Retreat

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16916 of 16981

Catherine - Wellsville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2023 for a stay on 01/09/2023
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16915 of 16981

Billy - Bluefield, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2023 for a stay on 01/05/2023
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Great cabin getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16914 of 16981

Alicia - Ararat, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2023 for a stay on 12/30/2022
Property: Living On Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16913 of 16981

Charles - Haleyville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2023 for a stay on 01/02/2023
Property: The Sugar Shack

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16912 of 16981

Rena - Scottsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2023 for a stay on 01/06/2023
Property: Heavenly Daze

We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you so very much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16911 of 16981

Brittney - Newton, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2023 for a stay on 01/04/2023
Property: Hidden Joy

Everything was super clean. The cabin was beautiful and exactly as described. It was fully stocked with everything we need to cook with and prepare meals with. It made our family trip even more enjoyable having a nice clean cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16910 of 16981

Mike - Wilmer, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2023 for a stay on 01/05/2023
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16909 of 16981

Derrick - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2023 for a stay on 01/05/2023
Property: A View For You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16908 of 16981

Adalis - Cooper City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2023 for a stay on 01/05/2023
Property: Location Location Location

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16907 of 16981

Angela - Geneva, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2023 for a stay on 01/03/2023
Property: Grizzly's Den

This was my 2nd time at this property. It was amazing !!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16906 of 16981

Elizabeth - Saint Augustine, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2023 for a stay on 01/03/2023
Property: Duke's Den

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16905 of 16981

Wayne - Kosciusko, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2023 for a stay on 01/02/2023
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16904 of 16981

Crystal - Heltonville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2023 for a stay on 01/03/2023
Property: Fallin' In Love

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16903 of 16981

Dennice - Toney, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2023 for a stay on 12/30/2022
Property: Bearly In The Mountains

Barley in the mountains cabin is my favorite one we have stayed in. Would definitely stay here again. Will always recommend American Patriots to family and friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16902 of 16981

Daniel - Florence, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2023 for a stay on 12/30/2022
Property: A View For You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16901 of 16981

Elizabeth Jean - Jefferson, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2023 for a stay on 01/01/2023
Property: Cabin Fever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16900 of 16981

Anne - Des Plaines, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2023 for a stay on 11/04/2022
Property: 2 Lovin' Bears

Had such a wonderful time. We wanted somewhere our dogs could come too and this was perfect. The outside decks are very spacious so the dogs could spend some time out there safely. The cabin is just so cute and we really didn�t want to leave it at all but the area is too nice not to explore. Would highly recommend!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16899 of 16981

Leatha - Havana, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2023 for a stay on 12/23/2022
Property: Yes, Deer

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16898 of 16981

Kathryn - Mount Prospect, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2023 for a stay on 12/31/2022
Property: Mountain Manor

This is a wonderful place to stay! It is cozy and perfect for a couple or small group/family. This home is located in a small neighborhood of other similar looking cabins, but there was much privacy to the home and outdoor areas. The deck is beautiful,and of course the hot tub and view are too fun! The king bed is so comfortable, and the pull out couch was perfect. This home was very clean and had everything we needed. The pool table was an extra bonus of fun. This is driving distance to so many beautiful parts of the GSM. I can't wait to come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16897 of 16981

Anna - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2023 for a stay on 12/24/2022
Property: The Settlement

Great experience and very confortable stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16896 of 16981

Robert - Lake Worth, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2023 for a stay on 12/27/2022
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Everyone we spoke with at Patriot Getaways was professional and courteous. The staff went overboard to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you to everyone (staff) at Patriot Getaways.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16895 of 16981

Samuel - Alva, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2023 for a stay on 12/31/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain High

Our stay at Smoky Mountain High with APG was amazing; it made the perfect vacation. A cozy cabin with spectacular views. We will be staying here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16894 of 16981

Mary - Maurepas, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/28/2022
Property: Poolin Around

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16893 of 16981

Celina - Port Orange, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/27/2022
Property: Cool Pool Lodge

Look forward to doing it again soon.. hopefully I can get a good deal so we can stay longer.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16892 of 16981

Kendra - Statesville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/27/2022
Property: R & R Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16891 of 16981

Catherine - Ponce De Leon, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/26/2022
Property: Wildlife Retreat

This was our 3rd stay at American Patriot cabins....and by far the best and our favorite stay yet. The cabin was very well equipped and worked perfect for some down time with the kids away from the town bustle while still being close enough that it wasnta pain to go into town. We will DEFINITELY stay at this cabin again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16890 of 16981

Erica - Lucedale, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/29/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16889 of 16981

Jordano - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/31/2022
Property: Granny D's

Awesome!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16888 of 16981

Amber - Sumrall, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/30/2022
Property: Sawmill Springs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16887 of 16981

Joel - Hazlehurst, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/29/2022
Property: Moonlit Pines

Great cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16886 of 16981

Katelynn - Walker, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/28/2022
Property: Absolutely Fabulous!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16885 of 16981

Linda - Dayton, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2023 for a stay on 12/29/2022
Property: Stone Cottage On The Glen

The owner was super sweet, loaned us an air mattress and gave us the sheets, and a brand new pillow. The cabin was perfect!! We will stay in this cabin again when we return.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16884 of 16981

Joseph - Pass Christain, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2023 for a stay on 12/27/2022
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16883 of 16981

Leah - Palatka, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2023 for a stay on 12/29/2022
Property: Pigeon Forge View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16882 of 16981

Kimberly - West Blocton, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2023 for a stay on 12/28/2022
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

The cabin we stayed in was superb! We have never stayed in a cabin that was so well stocked in the kitchen. My family had a great time and hated for our trip to end. We will be back to this cabin in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results