Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5! based on 13490 reviews

13490 of 13490

Clark - Mount Washington, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2021 for a stay on 07/19/2021
Property: Fishin' Hole

Very nice cabin with a nice pond to fish from. Limited only due to rain making the shore muddy. Caught the largest bass I have caught in a few years from there, 21". Not too far out of the way but far enough to have a remote experience

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
13489 of 13490

Ashton - Louisville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2021 for a stay on 07/17/2021
Property: Floor'd By The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13488 of 13490

Robert J - Clover, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/12/2021
Property: Big Bear Lodge

Wonderful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13487 of 13490

Tricia - Kent, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: A Lover's Secret

The cabin was beautiful and clean. Our family loved staying there and had a great time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13486 of 13490

Robert - Clover, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/12/2021
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

great time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13485 of 13490

Gertrude - Highland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/18/2021
Property: La Dolce Vita

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
13484 of 13490

Amy - Salem, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/19/2021
Property: Positive Altitudes

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13483 of 13490

Robert - Clover, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/17/2021
Property: Breezy Mountain Lodge

excellent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13482 of 13490

Ryan - Fishers, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/14/2021
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

We have been visiting the Smokies for over 17 years. Every time we have visited, we have booked a cabin through American Patriot Getaways. We love the selection of cabins available. We always try to stay in a different one when we visit so we always getnew memories. Keep up the great work! Our kids were already planning next year's visit when we were leaving, so we'll likely be booking another cabin next summer. Thank you!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13481 of 13490

Sylvia - Martin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2021 for a stay on 07/03/2021
Property: Bear It All

We only had one problem which was with the fridge and they came and fixed it very quickly! We had amazing time and loved the cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13480 of 13490

Robert - Clover, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2021 for a stay on 07/14/2021
Property: Don't Blink!

FANTASTIC

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13479 of 13490

Amanda - Wiggins, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/15/2021
Property: Perfection!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13478 of 13490

Christopher - Manchester, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/16/2021
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

We only use American Patriot Getaways every time we travel to Galtinburg. We are never dissatisfied with the homes/cabins we use and recommend to all of our friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13477 of 13490

Rishi - Land O Lakes, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/14/2021
Property: Heaven Sent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13476 of 13490

Charlie - Homerville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/16/2021
Property: Autumn Blaze

Plenty of room ..great location..will be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13475 of 13490

Sherry - Pleasureville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/16/2021
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13474 of 13490

Brittney - Jasper, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/17/2021
Property: Always Together Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13473 of 13490

Dawn - Cape Coral, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/14/2021
Property: Love Struck

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13472 of 13490

Jerry - Granite City, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 05/21/2021
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13471 of 13490

Jill - Watson, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Happy Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13470 of 13490

Donald - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/17/2021
Property: Loving You

Awesome

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13469 of 13490

Monika - Blountville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/15/2021
Property: Just Us

Thank you. We had a great time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13468 of 13490

Shon - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/16/2021
Property: I Do Love Views

The cabin was great with the perfect view.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
13467 of 13490

Daniel - Mount Airy, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/15/2021
Property: Mountain Adventure

Beautiful home! Very clean very private was such a great experience for my husband and I

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13466 of 13490

Veronica - West Dundee, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2021 for a stay on 07/17/2021
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

Great cabin, extremely clean. Pool table and arcade machine kept everyone busy during the rain.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13465 of 13490

Paul - Adams, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 07/15/2021
Property: Mountain Manor

It was a great stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13464 of 13490

Monte - Sedalia, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 06/27/2021
Property: The Majestic

we love visiting the smokies, I love the log cabins

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13463 of 13490

Michelle - Ocala, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Honey Bear Lodge

We had a great time. I was nervous because I didn�t know what to expect when we got to the cabin. The cabin was beautiful, kept very clean, and very nice atmosphere. Will definitely be booking with Patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13462 of 13490

Matthew - Volant, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 07/12/2021
Property: Soaring Heights

Soaring Heights is an amazing cabin. The view was amazing. We had a wonderful vacation. We loved how easy it was to get to the National Park, Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The only thing that we would add to the cabin would be a dresser in the double bunk bedroom and more towel hooks in the downstairs bathroom. Thanks for a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13461 of 13490

Kim - Grand Bay, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: A Perfect Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13460 of 13490

Tracy - Bowling Green, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 07/15/2021
Property: Stags Leap

We had the best time staying at Stags Leap. From the time I called with questions regarding traveling with an elderly parent, to help with choosing this cabin, your staff was beyond helpful in making out family vacation the best! This cabin was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Patriot Getaways to help find appropriate housing arrangements for your getaways. I will be calling again. This cabin was clean, had all the things to make our stay awesome.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13459 of 13490

Cody - Kinder, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Granny D's

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13458 of 13490

Jeffrey - Clarksville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2021 for a stay on 07/13/2021
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13457 of 13490

Kris - Ubly, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2021 for a stay on 07/11/2021
Property: Lakeview Point

We absolutely loved the cabin, and the location was amazing. It was very nice having a short drive to the activities and still being able to enjoy peace and quiet at night! We�re already talking about coming back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13456 of 13490

Melody - Nixa, MO 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2021 for a stay on 07/12/2021
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

The cabin was very cute. The kids loved the loft area and I loved the porch and the rocking chairs. Quiet location and we loved our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
13455 of 13490

Andrew - Newbern, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2021 for a stay on 07/15/2021
Property: Rustic Romance

Our experience was great. I am already planning another trip back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13454 of 13490

Ashley Baham - Gonzales, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2021 for a stay on 07/11/2021
Property: Mountain View Meadows

Mountain View Meadows was AMAZING! Super clean, spacious, updated and with awesome amenities. Pictures do not do it justice. Drive to pigeon forge is 20 minutes and super easy. So close to everything, yet secluded enough and not in a resort setting. We had6 stay in the cabin with more than enough room. The game room was a huge hit with the girls, and the morning coffee view from the patio was stellar. Will for sure rent again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13453 of 13490

Linda - Royers Ford, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Better View

We had an excellent time in this cabin with no issues! We loved the hot tub, bedrooms, number of bathrooms, and spaciousness of the cabin and would love to have the opportunity to come back soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13452 of 13490

Amanda - Summervilee, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Alpine Adventure

This was our third time staying at Alpine Adventure! We do love this cabin and it feels like a home away from home. Property is well stocked and clean! Still smells new! Pool is a perfect size for a family of four.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13451 of 13490

Shari - Belleville, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Forever Country

Our family had a wonderful time. We saw 6 bear and just enjoyed wvery minute of our vacation. I called guest services 2 times and staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
13450 of 13490

Brandon L Kingan - Bruceton Mills, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2021 for a stay on 07/12/2021
Property: Cedar Creeks

Easy check in/out. No issues at the cabin. Very clean property.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13449 of 13490

Donnie - Morrilton, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2021 for a stay on 07/12/2021
Property: Trapper's Trace

Loved our time spent at Trappers Trace!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13448 of 13490

Christy - Milford, DE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2021 for a stay on 07/11/2021
Property: Eagle's Sunrise

Had a great time. Cabin was beautiful! Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13447 of 13490

Amber - Peru, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2021 for a stay on 07/11/2021
Property: Paradise Found

This cabin was perfect! Had everything we could've want. Secluded, secured, and quiet. Will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13446 of 13490

Sarah - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Love Struck

Beautiful cabin! Maintenance Issues were resolved in the same day. And the staff were very friendly!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13445 of 13490

Rosanne - Olmsted Township, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2021 for a stay on 07/08/2021
Property: Rocky Top Memories

We absolutely loved our stay at Rocky Top Memories! The cabin had everything we needed and was very clean. We had a minor maintenance issue with the door knob and it was fixed very quickly! The name of the cabin is perfect!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13444 of 13490

Tempa - Saint Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2021 for a stay on 07/11/2021
Property: Just For Fun

My family and I were very satisfied with all the amenities this cabin offered. The strip was super close. This was a very peaceful and calm area we stayed in. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13443 of 13490

Eric - Jeannette, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2021 for a stay on 07/03/2021
Property: Black Bears & Biscuits Lodge

We came for a graduation trip from 7/3 to 7/7/21. It could not have been more perfect! We saw 7 bears (so awesome!) and made friends with a raccoon, rode gocarts, mini golf, hiked, rode the mountain coaster, and had an amazing white water raftingexperience. We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13442 of 13490

Roxanne & Thomas - Englewood, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2021 for a stay on 06/20/2021
Property: Black Bears & Biscuits Lodge

Traveled from Chicago IL and Englewood FL for a Great Smokies Vacation. Loved this cabin! Best view of the week. All the kids jumped at the sinks! Swam in the river and picnicked. We loved River Rat Tubing! Another highlight was when the black bearwalked right by the cabin and through the driveway of cars. Everyone got to see it! Fun week! Great cabin! Will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13441 of 13490

Joseph - Oaklawn, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Wildlife Retreat

It was impeccably clean. The beds were great. No complaints here. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13440 of 13490

Tabitha - Springboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2021 for a stay on 07/10/2021
Property: Gone To Therapy

Cabin was beautiful and the views were amazing! Very happy with our choice and will definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13439 of 13490

Courtney - Ponchatoula, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2021 for a stay on 07/07/2021
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

I believe this is the 4th time we have booked with Patriot Getaways. Always the best cabins and best deals. Our family will continue to use them for years to come. On the last day of our trip, our water stopped working. The owner of the cabin called me directly. This is how you do business, and I won�t book with anyone else. The cabin was fantastic with beautiful views. It had everything we needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13438 of 13490

Kimbery - Nicholasville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2021 for a stay on 07/09/2021
Property: Beary Good Time

We had a wonderful time at our cabin. The location was perfect! We would love to stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13437 of 13490

Ricky - Dowagiac, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2021 for a stay on 07/08/2021
Property: A View To A Thrill

Second year in a row at the cabin A View To A Thrill and we definitely plan to make it a third next year! Beautiful view easy access cabin close to everything if we could I�d buy this cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13436 of 13490

Abass - Dearborn, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2021 for a stay on 07/04/2021
Property: A Postcard View

It was an amazing place to relax in and cabin was so clean , everything was perfect and would go there again for sure, view was amazing, best cabin I�ve ever been to.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13435 of 13490

William - Temple, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Poolin Around

This was a very nice cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13434 of 13490

Evadne - Cabot, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2021 for a stay on 07/06/2021
Property: Licklog Hollow

The cabin was incredibly comfortable, and we loved the hot tub, the pool table, and the Yahtzee game immensely. It was a phenomenal time with my husband and we would 100 return for another stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13433 of 13490

Andrea - Maurepas, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2021 for a stay on 07/03/2021
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

We loved every minute. One day we will go back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13432 of 13490

Igor - St. Augustine, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2021 for a stay on 07/06/2021
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

This was one of the best vacations we've ever had! We absolutely loved the cabin and the guest service staff was very friendly and helpful! Thank you Patriot Getaways!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13431 of 13490

Jeffrey - Red Bay, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2021 for a stay on 07/07/2021
Property: 3 Crazy Cubs

Enjoyed our stay there. Clean and comfortable place to stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13430 of 13490

Tracie - High Point, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/11/2021 for a stay on 07/06/2021
Property: Lumber Jack Lodge

Peaceful getaway - very clean. No wifi but my Verizon service worked just fine. Great view. I would definitely stay again, pet friendly and enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13429 of 13490

Edna - Gahanna, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/11/2021 for a stay on 07/07/2021
Property: Gone To Therapy

We always stay at American patriots but this was the best cabin thus far!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13428 of 13490

Dana - Kewanna, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Big Bear Cub House

What an amazing cabin! We can�t wait to stay there again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13427 of 13490

Nicholas - Drybranch, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/04/2021
Property: Castle On The Hill

I loved staying I wish I could have stayed longer

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13426 of 13490

Michael - Plymouth, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Hidden Joy

What an awesome Cabin! ���������� After 44 years of marriage this was our first vacation without kids or other family since our honeymoon and this cabin was spectacular. Very private setting and well furnished with all the necessitiesfor an enjoyable stay. We will return to this cabin in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13425 of 13490

Jessi - Whitesburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Mickey's Playhouse

Mickeys Playhouse was nice, clean, and very secluded. Will definitely come back to stay again! Thank you Patriot Getaways staff!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13424 of 13490

Ramona & Matt - Greensburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/02/2021
Property: Dolly's Adorable River Cottage

This was our 2nd time booking with patriot & we went with an older style cabin this time because of location and it didn't disappoint either. We loved everything about it. Didn't want to leave.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
13423 of 13490

Kimberly - Huntsville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/07/2021
Property: Cozy Mountain View

We only live 1 hour 45 min from Pigeon Forge , so we stay in cabins frequently. This was by far the best cabin we have stayed in .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13422 of 13490

Lonnie - Sabina, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/06/2021
Property: Forever Yours

So beautiful and peaceful. Can�t wait to come back!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13421 of 13490

Lisa - Jennings, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/03/2021
Property: Let The Good Times Roll

My family and I had an amazing time! Many memories made �

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13420 of 13490

Anette - Anderson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/07/2021
Property: Kick Back & Relax!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13419 of 13490

Courtney - Annona, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/10/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Woodland Chalet

The cabin was perfect for our family! Our one and three year old slept on the couch and loved watching tv. The hot tub was clean and enjoyable! The cabin was very well designed and decorated! It felt cozy and we had a wonderful stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13418 of 13490

Catherine - Michigan City, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/09/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Trillium Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13417 of 13490

Marcus - Williston, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/09/2021 for a stay on 07/05/2021
Property: Majestic Mountain View

We enjoyed our stay the cabin was nice thanks for the hospitality!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13416 of 13490

Melissa - Doran, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/09/2021 for a stay on 07/03/2021
Property: Loving You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13415 of 13490

Airis - Yorkhaven, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/08/2021 for a stay on 07/02/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

We loved the cabin. It was easy access to parkway to all the attractions and shopping. It was a great stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13414 of 13490

Lauren "michele" - Indian Land, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/08/2021 for a stay on 07/02/2021
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13413 of 13490

June & Gary - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/08/2021 for a stay on 06/30/2021
Property: 3 Crazy Cubs

My grandkids let out a squeal of delight when we pulled up to the cabin. They had fun with the game tables and the video game. The adults enjoyed the pool table and the hot tub. It was worth all the money we paid , nice that it was close to so many thingsto do. It was also a delight that Kroger delivered and doordash The community center was close and had a great pool ! The only things we didn't like was the outside trash bin needed to be bigger for such a big cabin. There was also construction close bythe firepit and a rental not posted on any pictures. I would rent this cabin again tho.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13412 of 13490

Alanna - Harvest, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/06/2021 for a stay on 06/28/2021
Property: Seclusion

I haven�t had a getaway in a long time so I took a chance with staying at this cabin, Seclusion. It was the cutest cabin and had everything I needed. I loved sitting on the back deck; it was very private and great for relaxing. It was very close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I would definitely use this company and stay here again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13411 of 13490

Roger - Middletown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/06/2021 for a stay on 07/01/2021
Property: Makin' Honey

Cabin was absolutely fantastic!! It was exactly what we were expecting! We will for sure come back to it on our next visit as well as all future visits as well!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13410 of 13490

Mike - Fairborn, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/06/2021 for a stay on 07/01/2021
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

Amazing cabin in a great location. Will recommend and look forward to staying in this cabin again next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13409 of 13490

Cody - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/06/2021 for a stay on 06/28/2021
Property: Like No Udder

The cabin was perfect, true to the photos on our website. It was clean, in a great area and not far from the parkway.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13408 of 13490

David - Shelbyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/06/2021 for a stay on 07/02/2021
Property: Autumn Blessings

Great place to stay we will be returning for sure the kids and wife loved so much we are thinking of moving out there lol. Great service extra clean cabins had everything you needed

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13407 of 13490

Stephanie - Sheridon, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/06/2021 for a stay on 07/02/2021
Property: Beary Good Time

We would love to make it a family tradition to use Beary Good time cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13406 of 13490

Stacey - Santa Claus, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/06/2021 for a stay on 07/01/2021
Property: Tucked Away

My husband and I throughly enjoyed our stay; definitely worth the money spent and we would stay at this property again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13405 of 13490

Brittany - Kings Mountain, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/05/2021 for a stay on 06/28/2021
Property: Hooked On Bears

My family and I had such a great time & experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13404 of 13490

Michael - Mansfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/05/2021 for a stay on 06/25/2021
Property: Wild Crush

my Husband and I absolutely loved the cabin!! it was very peaceful and very quite.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13403 of 13490

Donna - Hopewell, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/05/2021 for a stay on 06/30/2021
Property: Mickey's Playhouse

The property was as beautiful on both the inside and out. Quiet. Everything we were looking for for our family vacation

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13402 of 13490

Rachel - Chapel Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/05/2021 for a stay on 06/28/2021
Property: Majestic Mountain View

The cabin was awesome. My kids had a wonderful time. Definitely will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13401 of 13490

Donald - Macomb, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/04/2021 for a stay on 06/25/2021
Property: Pinot Splash

Great house! Great Location! Minutes away from All the action. We stayed for a baseball tournament at Cal Ripken Pigeon Forge. Minutes from the field. We are already planning a return trip. Definitely would recommend

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13400 of 13490

Emma - Jonesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/04/2021 for a stay on 06/29/2021
Property: Almost Bearadise

Absolutely loved our stay! Everything we needed was already there! Property was beautiful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13399 of 13490

Ronda - Central City, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/04/2021 for a stay on 06/27/2021
Property: Wonders In The Sky

Tell Mr. Foster that he has a wonderful business and cabins.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13398 of 13490

Emmanuel - Clemmons, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/04/2021 for a stay on 06/26/2021
Property: Loving You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13397 of 13490

Dylan - Rainbow City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/04/2021 for a stay on 06/30/2021
Property: A Panoramic View

We have stayed with American Patriot Getaways 3 times now and we will be staying again!! This little cabin was exactly what we were looking for, it was secluded and so relaxing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13396 of 13490

Emily - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/03/2021 for a stay on 06/28/2021
Property: Cedar Creeks

Beautiful cabin with beautiful views!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13395 of 13490

Melissa - Centerville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/03/2021 for a stay on 06/28/2021
Property: Cozy Mountain View

We love this cabin. It has wonderful views and the upgrades that were done are excellent.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13394 of 13490

Jennifer - Hummelstown, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/03/2021 for a stay on 05/24/2021
Property: Love Me Tender

Perfect vacation and cabin to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. First time to Tennessee and we are planning our next vacation. Cabin was very clean. The view was relaxing from the deck. Enjoyed my morning coffee on the deck. Everything we needed thecabin had. We ended up extending our stay and extra day and the staff was very accommodating and recommended a few restaurants to celebrate our anniversary dinner. Thank you and we will be back again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13393 of 13490

Jennifer - Wharnclisse, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/03/2021 for a stay on 06/27/2021
Property: Mountain Bliss

We had an absolutely wonderful time! Mountain Bliss fit our family perfectly and everyone wants to make it our new vacation cabin! The view from the cabin is absolutely amazing! We can�t wait until our next vacation.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13392 of 13490

Christy - Middleburg, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/03/2021 for a stay on 06/26/2021
Property: Black Bears & Biscuits Lodge

Traveled from Florida and Arizona. We had 18 family members ranging from 2 yo - 86 yo. Activities included Gatlinburg, Rat tubing, Dolly Parton's Stampede, trout fishing, mountain roller coasters, sky bridge, waterfalls, caverns and amazing family timein this beautiful cabin. This place is amazing. Thank you for an amazing week of beautiful memories!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
13391 of 13490

Sierra - Martinsville, VA 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/02/2021 for a stay on 06/28/2021
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

At first I felt the reason the refrigerator wasn�t cooling is because you all probably plug it in the day of arrival, well after 24 hours of the refrigerator still not being cool is when we realized there are other issues with it that you all may want tolook into it. We froze everything then allowed it to thaw out, too long of a process outside of placing it in our personal cooler. That was just one of our issues.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:2 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results