Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 15630 reviews

15630 of 15630

John - St Charles, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/29/2022 for a stay on 06/22/2022
Property: America's View

Great cabin, we enjoyed the views at sunset. Looking forward to visiting again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15629 of 15630

Richard - Timmonsville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/29/2022 for a stay on 06/24/2022
Property: Bear Creek

Beautiful cabin and area. Slept my family of 13 comfortably and we loved the game room and pool area the most. Will definitely be using Patriot again for booking our next trip

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15628 of 15630

Emma - Burton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/29/2022 for a stay on 05/23/2022
Property: Mountain Bliss

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15627 of 15630

Lori - Bloomington, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/29/2022 for a stay on 06/23/2022
Property: Bear Feet Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15626 of 15630

Kayse - Scottsburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/28/2022 for a stay on 06/04/2022
Property: Eagle's Bluff

This cabin was beautiful and had everything we were looking for. Would definitely come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15625 of 15630

Stacey - Pendleton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/28/2022 for a stay on 06/24/2022
Property: My Blue Heaven

We had a great time! We were there attending a wedding of a friend, My Blue Heaven was perfect for my fiance and I. When they say the drive way is steep, they are not kidding! We took that into consideration when booking and didn't worry because we have4WD. I would also recommend finding your cabin in the daylight! lol :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15624 of 15630

Joyce - Gary, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/28/2022 for a stay on 06/25/2022
Property: Cabin Life

We had a wonderful time it was beautiful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15623 of 15630

Denise - Avon, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/28/2022 for a stay on 06/24/2022
Property: Alpine Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15622 of 15630

Jamie - Harvey, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/28/2022 for a stay on 06/23/2022
Property: Wet Feet Retreat

My family and I had a Wonderful time!!!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15621 of 15630

Megan - Springfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/22/2022
Property: King Of The Mountain

Loved the pool table. The peace and quiet was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15620 of 15630

Holly - Georgetown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/24/2022
Property: A Moment In Time

The kids and I loved the cabin. It was the perfect size for us and the kids loved the games and theater.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15619 of 15630

Daniel - Wauseon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/22/2022
Property: Old Glory

Had a great time at the cabin. Very clean and loved entire experience. Would definitely use it again and recommend to all my friends and family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15618 of 15630

Jessica - Franklin Furnace, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/24/2022
Property: Angler's Ridge

This was a great cabin and also a great place to book through, I had a last minute change that I needed for a bigger cabin and ended up with this one. It was perfect for everyone and spacious enough for us all. We loved the outside and already said next time we come back we will want to stay at this cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15617 of 15630

Tracey - Shamokin, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Mountain Lake Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15616 of 15630

Erin - Canton, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Eagle's Bluff

Checking in and out was very easy. The cabin was beautiful and clean.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15615 of 15630

Dionna - Carrollton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/20/2022
Property: Bullwinkle's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15614 of 15630

Cindy - Harrison, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Ober The Top Views

Loved location and cabin. Will stay again. There were a couple cleanliness issues, we went to place something on the mantle and had lots of dead bugs and dust. Several big balls of hair dust bunnies around and dirty wash cloths were left in both upstairsbathrooms. They view was awesome but if a couple of the branches could be trimmed it could be so much better. Had bears every day which was best part of the stay. Cabin was well equipped. Loved the bunks in upstairs bedrooms.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15613 of 15630

Angela - Lena, MS 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

One of our favorite moments was watching a bear forage close to the creek

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15612 of 15630

Jason - Washington, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Loving You

This cabin is amazing! Still reminiscing over the experience - I will forever have a place in my heart for the loving you cabin!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15611 of 15630

Jody - Rush, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/23/2022
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15610 of 15630

Brandon Bowling - Beckley, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/24/2022
Property: Fowl Play

Cabin was very accessible and clean. Parking space was adequate very cozy and nice for a couple. Enjoyed the stay!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15609 of 15630

Chastity - Pearl, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/27/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: All Hours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15608 of 15630

Margaret - Crevecouer, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Lake Life

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15607 of 15630

Todd - Mountain View, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Make A Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15606 of 15630

Travis - New Berlin, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Cabin On The Park

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15605 of 15630

Mike & Lindsey - Ankeny, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Away From It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15604 of 15630

Joel - Virginia Beach, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Horse'n Around

We absolutely had a wonderful time staying at Horse�n Around. It was a family gathering and this property had everything to entertain both the parents and teenagers. The upstairs game room was a hit. We were able to cook large family dinners in the kitchen and there was ample room to relax and talk. Whenever we reached out for service, we were met with rapid resolution. Thank you for everything! -Smith Family

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15603 of 15630

Christina - Ashland, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15602 of 15630

Holly - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/22/2022
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Absolutely loved this cabin! It was perfect for our Scottish Terrier. He loved the deck as much as my husband and I did. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15601 of 15630

James - Lafayette, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

Gonzo�s Outpost was great overall. The views were amazing and the cabin had lots of room and was very clean. We enjoyed the outdoor porch area and sitting and looking at the mountains.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15600 of 15630

Andrea - Danville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Rocky Top Memories

The cabin was super accommodating for our group! My kids absolutely loved the bunk beds in the loft and the games. We felt there were so many great kitchen gadgets and utensils, perfect for everything we needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15599 of 15630

Ryan - Suwanee, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/26/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Absolutely Wonderful

Everything was easy prior to our stay and everything was great during our stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15598 of 15630

Ronni - Shepherdsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/25/2022 for a stay on 06/24/2022
Property: Stream & Dream

Wonderful. We've been coming to the Smokies for more than a decade - never stayed this far out from Gatlinburg/PFG, but really enjoyed being out of the hustle & bustle. If we win the lotter we'll give you whatever amount to buy this place :) Will continueto Dream about the Stresam.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15597 of 15630

Dionne - Warren, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/25/2022 for a stay on 06/21/2022
Property: Lucky Logs

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15596 of 15630

Erica - Houma, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/25/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Bearly Mine

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15595 of 15630

Cynthia - Lebanon, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/25/2022 for a stay on 06/21/2022
Property: All Shook Up

OMG What a wonderful little cabin. We will definitely be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15594 of 15630

Joseph Martinez - Glen Allen, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/25/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

Smokies Paradise Lodge was great. Without question the best Cabin we stayed in. We�ve been coming to Pigeon Forge for over 10 years. The house was well stocked with all the household items. Water quality was great with very good pressure on all levels onthe house. House was very quiet and did not hear people on other floors. Game room was good and the pavilion was great at we used it one evening for a cookout. I was very pleased with the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15593 of 15630

Lynn - Gulf Shores, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/10/2022
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15592 of 15630

Ronald - Hermitage, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/20/2022
Property: Out On A Limb

The cabin was absolutely beautiful! Looking forward to another trip! Thank you for everything!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15591 of 15630

Marie - Plain City, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Tammy's Place At Baskins Creek

Loved it here, felt like home!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15590 of 15630

Lisa - Powhatan, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/16/2022
Property: Gatlinburg Views

the cabin was beautiful!!! clean...and fit the whole family ...all 10 of us!! the porches were amazing and great for hanging out..we even got to see several bears!! that is a plus in our books!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15589 of 15630

Jaclyn - Pittsburgh, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/20/2022
Property: Bare Hugs

This is the second year in a row we have stayed with American Patriot Getaways. We love booking through your website. We have also told people to use this company also. The cabin was perfect and the view was amazing!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15588 of 15630

Tammy M Armstrong - Carroll, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

This is the 2nd cabin we have had through American Patriot Getaways and both experiences have been great! This Cabin was semi secluded which we like. The view at this Cabin was absolutely beautiful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15587 of 15630

Michael - Terre Haute, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/21/2022
Property: Woodland Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15586 of 15630

Kayce - Dover, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/24/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: 4 States View

We had a wonderful time during our stay. Our kids ages 10, 9, 7, 4 & 2 loved the indoor pool and utilized it as much as possible! The cabin was extremely spacious and well kept.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15585 of 15630

Brenda - Landrum, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/23/2022 for a stay on 06/19/2022
Property: Lincoln Logs

Wish I could have stayed longer! Thank you for a great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15584 of 15630

Stacy - Philpot, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/23/2022 for a stay on 06/17/2022
Property: American Dream

This is our 3rd time visiting Gatlinburg area and staying with Patriot Getaways! Cabins are always nice and clean. This cabin was very secluded and we really liked that. Will be back again next year!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15583 of 15630

Christel - Louisville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/23/2022 for a stay on 06/17/2022
Property: Hawk's Nest

We enjoyed our stay at Hawk�s Nest. Our family especially loved the arcade machine. Next time, we will be sure to use American Patriot Getaways because of the ease of booking, check in/check out, and value. Thank you!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15582 of 15630

Richard - Brookwood, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/23/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15581 of 15630

Brad - Bowling Green, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/23/2022 for a stay on 06/16/2022
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

Smokies Paradise Lodge is an amazing, beautiful cabin that exceeded our expectations This cabin was absolutely perfect for our family of 16. We truly enjoyed our stay and the memories made here with our children and grandchildren are priceless. We plan onstaying at this cabin every year as a family tradition.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15580 of 15630

Larry - London, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2022 for a stay on 06/10/2022
Property: Hidden Joy

Superior customer service to find the cabin we needed and get it booked with simplicity and speed!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15579 of 15630

Lorin - Owensboero, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2022 for a stay on 06/17/2022
Property: Alpine Romance

Very nice place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15578 of 15630

Brendan - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15577 of 15630

Lexus - Clyde, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2022 for a stay on 06/17/2022
Property: Woodland Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15576 of 15630

Robyn - Freeland, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2022 for a stay on 06/12/2022
Property: Pinot Paradise

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15575 of 15630

Joe & Lauren - Gainesville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2022 for a stay on 06/10/2022
Property: Dances With Wolves

Everyone was very prompt, only had one small issue Fri when the storm rolled through. But maintenance was there very quick and fixed the issue. Nice cabin, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15574 of 15630

Christine - Rome, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/22/2022 for a stay on 06/17/2022
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

Everything was good. Had a wonderful time. The cabin was great and when we come back I would love to stay here again. Thank you all for making our stay so wonderful.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15573 of 15630

Alison - Cadiz, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 06/12/2022
Property: Hidden Joy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15572 of 15630

Monique - West Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 03/21/2022
Property: Bearing Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15571 of 15630

Brian - White Hall, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 06/15/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain High

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15570 of 15630

Alan - Covington, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 06/16/2022
Property: Just For Fun

WE LOVED OUR STAY, WE CELIBRATED MY INLAWS 65th WEDDING ANIVERSARY AND ALSO FATHERS DAY AT THE SAME TIME,IT WAS THEIR FIRST TIME STAYING IN A CABIN AND THEY REALY ENJOYED IT. THANKS ALOT WE WILL BE CALLING AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. ALAN MOSS

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15569 of 15630

Dontae - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 06/18/2022
Property: Sawmill Springs

This cabin was wonderful, very spacious, clean and entertained the children. They thoroughly enjoyed the pool and theater room. 100 better than other cabin I've stayed at .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15568 of 15630

Mark - Sigel, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 06/16/2022
Property: Always Dream'n

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property -- 19 of us in total from 10 months to 61 years of age -- was able to prepare meals like we wanted -- plenty of spots for small groups to gather and chat or the kids to play games -- would definitely do thisfamily trip again at this property

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15567 of 15630

Becky - Monroe City, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 06/12/2022
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

Very impressed with the cleanliness of 1 Above the Smokies. Also the staff at American Patriot was friendly and accommodating. We made several changes to our reservation. Will definitely stay with your organization again

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15566 of 15630

Brenda - Falmouth, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/21/2022 for a stay on 06/17/2022
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

It is the perfect place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15565 of 15630

Deborah - Mobile, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2022 for a stay on 06/12/2022
Property: Duke's Den

We were very impressed with our cabin and stay. We felt very much at home in the cabin. We have been staying in cabins for 25 years and this is the cleanest and most equipped one we have had the pleasure to stay in. We are very pleased with your companyand staff. We will be booking with you from now on. We appreciate you are local and not through a national company. That means a lot to us.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15564 of 15630

Dan - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: Let The Good Times Roll

Had a great time all week with family, thanks for a nice clean cabin. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15563 of 15630

Pam - Gurnee, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: Location Location Location

We use America Patriot Getaways every time we come to PigeonForge/Gatlinburg. Always satisfied!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15562 of 15630

Tori - Rockwell, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2022 for a stay on 06/16/2022
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15561 of 15630

David A - Brunswick, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Granny D's

We enjoyed having three bedrooms with King beds and separate bathrooms for each. The cabin was very comfortable and perfectly located for our needs. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We look forward to returning again sometime next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15560 of 15630

Jan - Springfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2022 for a stay on 06/17/2022
Property: King Of The Mountain

Loved the game room very spacious and easy access cabin.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15559 of 15630

Tracey J Blanton - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/20/2022 for a stay on 06/16/2022
Property: Moose Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15558 of 15630

Michelle - Bellevue, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Swimmin' Hole In 1

It was perfect for my family, I tried to book a cabin that we would want to spend our downtime at and this cabin was perfect. The kids begged to go back to the pool after a hot day in town. Communication with Patriot Getaways was easy and every person Italked to was pleasant and helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15557 of 15630

Lynda - Sedgewickville, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/10/2022
Property: Majestic Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15556 of 15630

Tamara - Dunkirk, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Rising Wolf Lodge

We celebrated our 25th anniversary with the kids and grandkids. There was plenty of room and we had everything we needed for cooking. Even had a visit from momma bear with cubs. Everyone had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15555 of 15630

Jonathan - Harrisburg, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/12/2022
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15554 of 15630

Jessica - Bolivia, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Great View Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15553 of 15630

Angela - Gonzales, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15552 of 15630

Sheila - Gillett, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Mountain Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15551 of 15630

Chelsey - Berea, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: 4 States View

The views from this cabin were phenomenal, my kiddo loved the pool, and we had a great time here overall! We would most definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15550 of 15630

Gina - Robertsdale, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/19/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15549 of 15630

Kayla Jemkimns - Wilmer, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: The Original American Dream

The cabin was very clean and spacious. It had a few board games for the kids, and plenty of room for them to have their own space in the loft area. The sunsets from the balcony were stunning. We had bears come to the cabin on our last day there, and the overall experience was amazing. We left a bag there on accident, and the company promptly got with us about shipping it back. I would recommend this cabin to anyone wanting mountain scenery but not too far off the beaten path.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15548 of 15630

Erica - Broadway, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: Bearly Mine

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15547 of 15630

Sandra - Royal Oak, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2022 for a stay on 06/14/2022
Property: Swept Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15546 of 15630

Ashley - Warren, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/18/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: High Country

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15545 of 15630

Ciara Seals - Villa Ridge, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2022 for a stay on 06/12/2022
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15544 of 15630

Courtney - South Webster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2022 for a stay on 06/12/2022
Property: Cubs' Crib

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15543 of 15630

Mallory - Olney, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: Raccoon's Rest

Very clean and roomy! The back porch was perfect for listening to the wildlife while looking into the woods. We couldn�t have had a better stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15542 of 15630

Melissa - Centerville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: Cozy Mountain View

This is our favorite cabin. We love staying here. This was our 3rd time at Cozy Mountain View.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15541 of 15630

Darryl - Denver, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: Love Me Tender

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15540 of 15630

James - Mount Washington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2022 for a stay on 06/13/2022
Property: The Sugar Shack

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15539 of 15630

Carole - Stanley, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/17/2022 for a stay on 06/04/2022
Property: J's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15538 of 15630

Zachary - Moline, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/16/2022 for a stay on 05/12/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Our stay at Blue Mountain Views was amazing! This property truly does have incredible views. Every day we would wake up and sit out on the porch to watch the sunrise behind the mountains. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15537 of 15630

Kelly - Thomasville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Pigeon Forge Pleasures

Our cabin was beautiful! Easy access to town. We enjoyed ourselves very much!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15536 of 15630

Elizabeth - Walton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/15/2022 for a stay on 06/11/2022
Property: Everly's Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15535 of 15630

Charles - Mt Vernon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/14/2022 for a stay on 06/04/2022
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

Amazing location peaceful and serene

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15534 of 15630

Brian - Gulf Breeze, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/14/2022 for a stay on 06/08/2022
Property: Terrace Garden Manor

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15533 of 15630

Kathleen - Lexington, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/14/2022 for a stay on 06/09/2022
Property: Gatlinburg Views

This trip was to honor my deceased husband. Gatlinburg has been our go to choice, from our honeymoon in 1979 onward. We had extended family from multiple states attending. Gatlinburg Views met our expectations in every way. Quick access to the parkway andall of the attractions of our favorite all season getaway! The cabin was spectacular, the layout allowed for all generations to have a space that was perfect for each of us. Very clean and inviting! You did have to stand in the right spot on the decks to actually see the view of Gatlinburg. But with the foliage so lush, it's understandable. We could hear Roaring Fork, very soothing. From our 65 year old to our 4 month old, we were very pleased with our choice!! Most Excellent!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15532 of 15630

Tim - Madison, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/14/2022 for a stay on 06/10/2022
Property: Mountain Music

The cabin was perfect for our family vacation. The cabin was well furnished and met all of our needs. We enjoyed having the pool as part of the resort.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15531 of 15630

Katherine - Metairie, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/14/2022 for a stay on 06/04/2022
Property: Livin' Simple

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results