Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5! based on 10980 reviews

10980 of 10980

Patricia - Ponson Station, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/08/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2019
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

Wow! This cabin is perfect for a vacation. I can definitely tell this cabin tells your story too! Love the eagle and other decorations plus the cabin's cleanliness makes for the perfect getaway. Thanks for sharing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10979 of 10980

Nancy Mallory - Clinton Twp, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/29/2020 for a stay on 10/24/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

Such a great view!! Wonderful property...

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10978 of 10980

Lester & Sharlotte - Azle, TX 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/29/2020 for a stay on 10/25/2020
Property: Just Relax

There is so many cabins to stay in to stay in the same one each time . We always have a great time staying and your cabins . Thank you and see you next time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10977 of 10980

Steve - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/29/2020 for a stay on 10/26/2020
Property: Whispering Pines

Easy reservations cabin access was one of the best we have had. Awesome time thanks.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10976 of 10980

Spencer - Aberdeen, MD 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/29/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Bear It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10975 of 10980

Ray - Shelbyville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Amazing Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10974 of 10980

Chris - Vinemont, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/24/2020
Property: The View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10973 of 10980

Jason - Saint Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Ober The Top Views

This cabin exceeded our expectations, which was already rather high. Its layout and set up is perfect. The accommodations was well thought out to ensure virtually everything youd need was there. The hot tub and games were great especially in the evenings. The view was incredible! Overall we couldnt be happier. We will definitely be looking at this property again in the future for our next trip to the Smokies. Thank you for helping make this a fantastic vacation.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10972 of 10980

Paige - Munford, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/21/2020
Property: Cubs' Crib

Cubs' Crib exceeded our expectations! The view was amazing! The accomodations were great! Would stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10971 of 10980

Tanaya - Riverview, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10970 of 10980

Ronnie - Rockwell, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: About Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10969 of 10980

Amy - Greenville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Just Relax

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10968 of 10980

Roy - Noblesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/24/2020
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10967 of 10980

Donna - Mechanic Falls, ME 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Creekside Lodge

The cabin was exactly as you had represented it. We had a wonderful time and will come back again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10966 of 10980

Stephanie - Indianapolis, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10965 of 10980

Kirby - Springfield, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Almost Heaven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10964 of 10980

Sharon - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/28/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Mountain Laurel Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10963 of 10980

Christopher - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Pine Splendor

I would stay at the property again. Family enjoyed every aspect of the stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10962 of 10980

Brenda - Carthidge, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Hawk's Heart Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10961 of 10980

Damaion - Okatie, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

A repeat customer and will continue to be! Top notch cleanliness and superiority for the price! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10960 of 10980

Michael - Noblesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: Mountain Celebration!

Mountain Celebration was a beautiful home and we really enjoyed our time there. We would definitely consider staying there again. Also, the check-in and check-out process were incredibly convenient.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10959 of 10980

Joseph - Puxico, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: R & R Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10958 of 10980

Ammey - Salem, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: Rainbow's End

The entire experience was amazing. The entire process at first was a little over whelming, however, after we chose the cabin for us it was a breeze. The staff at Patriot Getaways were very helpful, friendly and professional. Entering the cabin, after getting our code to unlock the door was just the start to a perfect vacation. We had an issue with one of the bathrooms, we mad a call to the helpline and a technician was there on the same night. We only had to place one other call and that was for trash pick-up and that was taken care of all on the same day. The cabin exceeded our expectations and our family thoroughly enjoyed the outside gazebo, the pool table and the spacious rooms in the cabin. I would definitely recommend Patriot Getaways to all of my family and friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10957 of 10980

Vivekanandareddy - Indinaoplis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Heaven Sent

Fully satisfied with the services and really enjoyed the stay with my friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10956 of 10980

Jerry - Steele, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/24/2020
Property: Autumn Blaze

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10955 of 10980

Lori - Smithville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Cozy Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10954 of 10980

Kayla - Vinton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/24/2020
Property: Bear's Lair #1815

Our family just needed a few days away and we really enjoyed our time in the Bears Lair cabin. Its nestled in the mountains but close to pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. definitely recommend!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10953 of 10980

Coadylynn - Verona, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/21/2020
Property: Privacy & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10952 of 10980

Adam - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/21/2020
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

We rented for our first wedding anniversary and had an absolute blast. The cabin was real cozy and everything we wanted. So good to unplug and pretend the world isnt currently terrible. Definitely coming back and recommending you to others. I looked atevery site and yours was by far the most user friendly. Thanks so much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10951 of 10980

Debra - Lakeland, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/21/2020
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

UPON OUR ARRIVAL WE WERE IMPRESSED. WE NOTICED A BAD WATER LEAK COMING FROM HOT TUB UPSTAIRS. WE CALLED MAINTENANCE AND THEY WERE THERE WITHIN THE HOUR AND THE LEAK WAS FIXED. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CABIN TO OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR OUR ADVENTURES HERE IN THE SMOKEY MOUNTAINS

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10950 of 10980

Tricia - Wauseon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: Four Seasons Palace

It was expensive but the view was gorgeous and the amenities were great. Coffee in front of the fireplace on the deck every morning was amazing overlooking the mountains! So peaceful and serene! Very hard to leave. Would recommend this cabin to everyone. Everything you could ask for is right there in your cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10949 of 10980

Amanda - Flowerybranch, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Bear's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10948 of 10980

Judy - Greenback, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Best View Ever

The house was gorgeous and well stock with kitchen utensils (pots, pans, etc). We cooked every day. The view was not a let down. It was as the website stated. I loved how the house was decorated. Everyone in my group thought the house was awesome and couldstop taking pictures of the view. I would highly recommend this house to anyone and recommend using American Patriots Getaways. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10947 of 10980

Kelvin - Paducah, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

Great cabin!!!! Love staying here and will be back to this location and to see others. Close to pigeon forge for all entertainment.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10946 of 10980

Andrew - Dundee, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/24/2020
Property: A Point Of View

We cant wait to come back. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10945 of 10980

Braydon - Beavercreek, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: All Hours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10944 of 10980

Curtis - Seneca, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/23/2020
Property: Star Struck

The only complaint I would have is there were not enough bath towels, hand towels and wash clothes. Other wise great stay and good experience.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10943 of 10980

Linda - Grand Rapids, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/27/2020 for a stay on 10/24/2020
Property: Loving You

We had a wonderful time. The cabin was exactly as described. Staff were easily accessible and friendly.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10942 of 10980

Joy - Smoaks, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10941 of 10980

Mindy - West Branch, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

My only suggestion is to throw a cork screw in the drawer for wine! Otherwise we had an amazing time and the place was great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10940 of 10980

Sabrina - Streetsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020
Property: Rock Around The Clock

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10939 of 10980

Natalie - Ripley, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/21/2020
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10938 of 10980

Shawn - Randolf, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/21/2020
Property: Graceland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10937 of 10980

Michael Shirley - Seneca, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

We traveled from SC with 3 other couples for a long weekend get-a-way. The check-in instructions were easy to follow and the staff was very helpful. No issues with the cabin or our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10936 of 10980

Michael - South Pittsburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Black Bears & Biscuits Lodge

Fabulous cabin. Beautiful view. We had a couple of requests made to your staff. They were prompt and courteous. We will definitely stay at the Black Bear And Biscuits again. Top Notch!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10935 of 10980

Elizabeth - Mt Orab, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

This was our second time staying with American Patriot Getaways (1st time at this cabin). Both times the cabins were clean and well maintained. Would continue to use this company for our trips to Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10934 of 10980

Justin - Poplar Bluff, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: A Postcard View

We enjoyed it so much that we are already planning another trip for next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10933 of 10980

Brian - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: Fox N Socks

Thank you for an awesome experience! My family and I had a wonderful time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10932 of 10980

Cynthia - Granite City, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

Could use a couple more kitchen towels.....one is not enough but regardless, great cabin and great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10931 of 10980

Bethany - Hartsville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

Million dollar view! We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10930 of 10980

Stephen & Terra - Princeton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Mountain Breeze

We had a wonderful time at Mountain Breeze for our honeymoon and we began discussing a return trip before our stay was over. Hopefully we can return in the future for another week! Thank you for providing a wonderful place for us to stay together.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10929 of 10980

Marilyn - Clyde, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/26/2020 for a stay on 10/15/2020
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

Had a great time and the location was awesome.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10928 of 10980

Susan - Clearwater, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Boogie Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10927 of 10980

Mark Salazar - Tamarac, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: The Best View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10926 of 10980

Travis - Bowling Green, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/21/2020
Property: Love Me Tender

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10925 of 10980

Douglas - Paragould, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/22/2020
Property: A View For You

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10924 of 10980

Carissa - Jasper, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Tennessee Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10923 of 10980

Justin - New Ross, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/20/2020
Property: American Dream

Booked last minute family vacation, and was able to find this cabin online. So much better than a hotel! Relaxing getaway!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10922 of 10980

Hope - Zachary, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

We were in awe of the cabin. The only issue we had was the difficulty in finding the cabin especially after dark

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10921 of 10980

Melissa - Bridgman, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Beary Good Time

We already talked about our return in 2021 and will definitely stay at the same location. It was off the beaten trail but close enough to town. Extremely happy with our entire stay. Thank you Patriot Getaways!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10920 of 10980

Brenna - Mannington, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Honey Bear Haven

Everything was great! Easy checkin/checkout.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10919 of 10980

James - Peru, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Alpine Romance

We had a wonderful time, weather was great. Would plan another vacation at Alpine Romance.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10918 of 10980

Rhonda - Brookhaven, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Dolly's Adorable River Cottage

We really thought this little house was closer to town. But we got really attached to it thoughout the week. It has been well kept. We discussed coming back to that house one summer hopefully.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10917 of 10980

Sara - St Cloud, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: A Getaway With A View

I try a different cabin each time I rent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10916 of 10980

Duane - West Chester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/25/2020 for a stay on 10/20/2020
Property: Silver Creek Cabin

Great cabin, great stay! The only issue was there was no trash can or trash bags in the cabin. We didnt say anything or call because it wasnt a big deal to us, but I know it would have been taken care of quickly!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10915 of 10980

Jacqueline - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Fishin' Hole

Had a great time!!! Very nice cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10914 of 10980

Nicole - Boonville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Fallin' In Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10913 of 10980

Andrea - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/20/2020
Property: La Dolce Vita

Nice and spacious, clean and quiet. Good water pressure and temperature. I do like the stone floors, however I would highly recommend bringing slippers/flip flops as the floor hier your bare/stocking feet.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10912 of 10980

Lucas - Apopka, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: The Great Outdoors

We enjoyed this experience so much. Theres nothing to say but complete relaxation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10911 of 10980

Tammy Hobbs - Richlands, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Fox Ridge

We enjoyed the cabin. It was clean and was perfect for us. Easy to find and close to the things we wanted to do.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10910 of 10980

Tim & Jolynn - Greenville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/11/2020
Property: Privacy & A View

The cabin was awesome!! We had a great time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10909 of 10980

Rob - Noblesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Bear Essence

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10908 of 10980

Summer - Blue Ridge, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10907 of 10980

Tommy - Winder, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: The Sugar Shack

Awesome cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10906 of 10980

Lauren - Pratful, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10905 of 10980

William - Hartford, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Rustic Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10904 of 10980

Matthew - Moncks Corner, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

Only thing I would suggest is that the shower have a spot for toiletries.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10903 of 10980

Joel D Denbesten - Cedar Springs, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10902 of 10980

Jacob - Greenville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: 2 Cute

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10901 of 10980

Susan - Pace, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Location Location Location

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10900 of 10980

Joseph - New Albany, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Into The Woods

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10899 of 10980

Chris - Bedford, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2020 for a stay on 10/19/2020
Property: Panorama

Panorama was awesome. The views from the back patios are amazing. Highly recommend staying at Panorama.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10898 of 10980

Anne Marie - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Like No Udder

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10897 of 10980

Jacob - Millersburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/15/2020
Property: A Beary Nice Cabin

We enjoyed our stay at A Beary Nice Cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10896 of 10980

Angela - Romulus, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10895 of 10980

Tamara - Worthington, IA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Cozy Cabin

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10894 of 10980

Logan - Ripley, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Mountain Manor

The Mountain Manor Cabin was perfect for a getaway in the mountains. The location was great, the bed was cozy, and the hot tub was fantastic.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10893 of 10980

Krista - Belleville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Buena Vista Getaway

We just wish the hot tub got a warmer than it did, but for our first time visiting. We had an outstanding time and experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10892 of 10980

Pamela & Michael - Moscow Mills, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/14/2020
Property: Papa Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10891 of 10980

David - Mcleansville, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Autumn Blaze

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10890 of 10980

Timothy - Dothan, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020
Property: Southern Sunrise

Love the view. It was awesome. Just next time we might want one further down the mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10889 of 10980

Crystal - Seymour, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: God's Country

God's Country is a beautiful property. The driveway is a bit difficult to navigate but worth the inconvenience. Everything is clean but does not smell overly of bleach or fragrance, which is a pet peeve with rental houses. The hot tub was dirty and wout heat up, but maintenance was quick to come change out the filter and help get it working. The internet also stopped working, and guest services helped us find the modem to reset it quickly. My guests had no complaints and loved every minute at this beautiful home.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10888 of 10980

Gretchen - Laporte, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2020 for a stay on 10/17/2020
Property: Sawmill Springs

Perfect for 3 couples. The pool was cold and the last day we saw a maintenance person that we able to turn on the heat. We did not know that was available. Amazing views, theatre room was good size and sound was good. One of the bedrooms bathroom didnthave a shower but we figured it out. Would stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10887 of 10980

Mark - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020
Property: 50 Mile View

The 50 Mile View was absolutely a wonderful cabin. It was very beautiful inside and out. The views were very breathtaking.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10886 of 10980

Ryan - Newburgh, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020
Property: Cabin In The Clouds

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10885 of 10980

Kim & Paul - Sullivan, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2020 for a stay on 10/12/2020
Property: Pot O' Gold

Vacation went very well. The cabin was great - just a few little things that we managed to work around. View was absolutely beautiful!! The downstairs with the theater and pool table was perfect! Thank you very much!!! We will be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10884 of 10980

Myrna - Readyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2020 for a stay on 10/18/2020
Property: Sweet Caroline

We absolutely loved Sweet Caroline!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10883 of 10980

Nikki - Flora, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10882 of 10980

Glenn - Kill Devil Hills, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2020 for a stay on 10/15/2020
Property: Dragonfly

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10881 of 10980

Heather - Morganfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/20/2020 for a stay on 10/12/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results