Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 7782 reviews

7782 of 7782

April - Coshocton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/11/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Denim Blues

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7781 of 7782

Karen - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/11/2019 for a stay on 10/07/2019
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7780 of 7782

Haley - Lagrange, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/05/2019
Property: True Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7779 of 7782

Denise - Florence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: High Alpine #204

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7778 of 7782

Dawn - Sparta, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Looky Yonder

We used this cabin for a girls weekend. It was remote with no neighbors except for the bear that we would see in the morning. He would just lay there and watch us. The cabin was exceptionally clean, gorgeous views and couldn't have been any better. We&lready said we plan on this cabin again next year instead of different one.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7777 of 7782

Brandi - Owensboro, KY 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/06/2019
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7776 of 7782

Charles - Columbia, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/05/2019
Property: Beary Good Time

Cabin was very nice location was great easy to access any part of town.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7775 of 7782

Michael - Monroe, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Bear Country

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7774 of 7782

Troy - Muncie, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/05/2019
Property: All That Jazz

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7773 of 7782

Michelle - Dumas, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/05/2019
Property: Rocky Top Lodge

This was a great cabin - everything was beautiful. The staff was very helpful from booking to checking out.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7772 of 7782

Molly - Newburgh, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/05/2019
Property: Alpine Tranquility

We had an amazing time at Alpine Tranquility! My son loved the bunk beds, pool table, and hot tub. The cabin was clean when we arrived and had plenty of towels. The location was perfect, close to the strip for access to everything, but still private. We cant wait to come again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7771 of 7782

Dana - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/06/2019
Property: Bearfoot Memories

Bearfoot Memories was exactly like the website said and we were so happy with our choice. We felt right at home and loved all of the amenities the cabin had to offer. We will definitely stay here again and often! Thank you for making the entire booking,staying and checking out process so easy!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7770 of 7782

Aubrey - Midland City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/06/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7769 of 7782

Larry - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/02/2019
Property: Happy Daze

Very nice cabin. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7768 of 7782

Samuil - Flowery Branch, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Bear's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7767 of 7782

Jason - St Paul, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/10/2019 for a stay on 10/06/2019
Property: Sawmill Springs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7766 of 7782

Brian & Rebecca - Gray, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/09/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Brownie Bear

Really loved the cabin. It was perfect for our honeymoon

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7765 of 7782

Nicole - Portland, OR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/09/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: The Great Outdoors

This was the most spectacular house I have stayed at. I'm really going to miss the view and the peace and quiet it offered. I definitely plan on returning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7764 of 7782

Jennifer - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/09/2019 for a stay on 10/05/2019
Property: Mountain Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7763 of 7782

Stephanie - New Albany, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/09/2019 for a stay on 10/05/2019
Property: Bear Creek

Best booking Ive ever made over all my past rentals!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7762 of 7782

Willie - Macon, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/08/2019 for a stay on 08/30/2019
Property: Heart Of Gatlinburg

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7761 of 7782

Rhonda - Piketon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/08/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Hideaway

Absolutely loved this cabin and it wasnt to far from where we went

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7760 of 7782

Tonya Brockman - Means, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/08/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Over The Rainbow

This makes our 3rd time of staying with Patriot Getaways. We continue with Patriot Getaways because of the great value they offer and their dedication to veterans and their families. This property had a beautiful view and the cabin was perfect for our family! We cannot wait til Spring to come back and visit!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7759 of 7782

Ashley - Stanford, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/08/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

We loved our cabin. It was just enough for the two of us. We felt very comfortable in that area. We wanted seclusion and the cabins were spaced enough apart that we didn't feel we were on top of each other. I would definetely stay again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7758 of 7782

Marilyn - Vine Grove, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/08/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

Loved the cabin!!! Will definitely book here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7757 of 7782

Dori Burke - Lebanon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/08/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

Absolutely loved this property. Beautiful views, perfect accommodations. I have never been disappointed with my experience with American Patriot Getaways and will continue to use you in the future. We have been to Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge 3 times in the last 4 years, each time using American Patriot Getaways and will continue to do so. Bearly Seen was perfect for us. We will happily choose that cabin again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7756 of 7782

Shelby - Brooksville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/08/2019 for a stay on 10/04/2019
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7755 of 7782

Mark - Belleville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Patriot Inn

Cabin was very clean and well appointed. Loved the surround sound super TV on the lower level. The pool table foosball table and dart board were all great fun. The hot tub outside on the beautiful deck was very relaxing and helped my sore knees. The reservation system was very easy and loved the check in and out right at the cabin. All calls made to guest services were handled very professionally and concerns were taken care of immediately. Will stay with American Patriot again and again. The best companyin the Smokies.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7754 of 7782

James - Northfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 10/02/2019
Property: A Dream Romance

My wife and i got the cabin on short notice and it was perfect! We had hoped to get a romantic getaway. That's what the cabin was called and it did not disappoint. Thank you for giving us the honeymoon we wanted.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7753 of 7782

Cathy - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Elk Horn Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7752 of 7782

Donald - Greencastle, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 10/03/2019
Property: Kabbe Bear Cabin

Couldn't be happier with our stay at Kabbe Bear Cabin, absolutely gorgeous!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7751 of 7782

Jill - Valrico, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Gone Fishin'

Gone Fishin is a perfectly located clean cabin right on the river. My family from Ohio and me from Florida meet a couple times a year to enjoy the beauty of the Smoky Mts. We enjoyed our time this year in this cabin making more memories together. Thank youto the owners for sharing your beautiful cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7750 of 7782

William - Harpers Ferry, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 10/02/2019
Property: Horse'n Around

This was by far our favorite and THE MOST beautiful cabin we have ever stayed in. The cabin was exceptionally clean, stocked for guests and well maintained in every way. The views were breathtaking!! The decorations, attention to detail, and the care for this cabin shows how much it is loved. Thank you so much for a fantastic stay and we'll most definitely be back to Horsin' Around!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7749 of 7782

Eugene - Orange, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: God's Country

Loved the house. Will stay there again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7748 of 7782

Allison - Shelby, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 10/03/2019
Property: Don't Blink!

This cabin was a wonderful getaway for our group of moms! We enjoyed the views and all that the cabin had to offer. I would definitely recommend this cabin to others and would love to stay again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7747 of 7782

James - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

Beautiful views!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7746 of 7782

Lisa A - Wilmington, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 10/03/2019
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7745 of 7782

Lonnie - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 10/03/2019
Property: Granny's Creekside Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7744 of 7782

Brandi - Hedgesville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/07/2019 for a stay on 10/02/2019
Property: Sawmill Springs

Love love loved this cabin. The pool and hot tub were perfect after we got done running around the towns. Being about to turn on the fireplace and enjoy some music with friends and family was delightful as well.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7743 of 7782

Kendra - Kenton, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/06/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Eastern Retreat

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7742 of 7782

Terri - Tipp City, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/06/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

Beautiful cabin and decor.Saw two bears about mile down the road in a field by a tree. That was exciting.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7741 of 7782

Chantel - Mcminnville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/06/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Just Us

Had an AMAZING honeymoon in "just us". Plan to stay every year for our ANNIVERSARY. Thank you so much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7740 of 7782

Charles - Bumpass, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/06/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

I could sit on that back porch all day long. Very nice place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7739 of 7782

Diane - Monroeton, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/06/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Momma Bear

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7738 of 7782

Chad - Louisa, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 10/01/2019
Property: Seclusion

It was centrally located between everything we wanted to do and very quit location.It was a little smaller than we anticipated for four people but over all still a very good stay next time we will get the bigger cabin. Thanks for helping us have a good stay.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7737 of 7782

Corie - Horse Cave, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Under Ober

Under Ober was the 2nd location through American Patriot we have stayed at. My family and I were very pleased with our stay here! The location is perfect and close to town, which is what we prefer. Each time I talk to the staff of American Patriot, I am always satisfied! We will continue to use American Patriot for our stays in the Smokies, especially for a group of us going. The prices are excellent and very reasonable. Thanks for the hospitality and serving customers well!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7736 of 7782

Steven - Duncan, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 10/01/2019
Property: All Shook Up

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7735 of 7782

Larry - Taylorsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Rustic Ranch

This was my second stay at Rustic Ranch brought the grandkids both times awesome memories made every thing you want in a cabin is there. Thanks for Great experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7734 of 7782

Marcie & Gregory - Punxsutawney, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

This was our second time staying in one of your cabins. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We're already looking at another cabin for next year. Thank you again,Greg & Marcie

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7733 of 7782

Jonathan - Mt. Vernon, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Little Moon

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7732 of 7782

Kim - Williamsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

We absolutely loved this cabin. We have stayed in several other ones and this was a favorite so far. The games and the movie room were great for the kids and adults both. And also loved sitting on the swing on the porch. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! Look forward to staying again. Also, loved the beautiful decorations!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7731 of 7782

Jane - Eaton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/05/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7730 of 7782

Trenton - Franklinton, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Grand View At Douglas Lake

N/a on friendliness of staff because we never encountered staff. It was like we owned the cabin. I really enjoyed it. The staff we talked to on the phone however was friendly.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7729 of 7782

Tina - York, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: A Place To Remember

We had an issue with a ceiling fan in the upstairs bedroom. We called for repair services and they sent Darren Marsten( unsure of spelling). He repaired the fan and also took care of a clothes dryer issue, by replacing the vent hose. The dryer was gettinghot but not drying the clothes. Everything else was GREAT!! We would refer your company to all our friends. :)

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7728 of 7782

Taylor - Crystal Spgs, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7727 of 7782

Linda - Highland Heights, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

It would be nice to have the option not to use the hot tub and pay less. The weather was extremely hot so we did not use the hot tub.We loved the cabin and it was very clean and had supplies...paper towels, dishwasher and hand dishwash soap and plenty oftoilet paper.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7726 of 7782

Becky - Ironton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Forever Yours

Loved our tiny cabin!!! This is our 2nd time at Forever Yours Cabin!!! Close to all the attractions!! Country settings! Cant beat American Patriot getaways prices and hospitality!!! We will be returning again soon...

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7725 of 7782

Patick - Colorado City, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Another Day In Bearadise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7724 of 7782

Melinda - Farmington, MO 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/30/2019
Property: Golden Memories

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7723 of 7782

Arianna - East Bernstadt, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/04/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7722 of 7782

Darrin - Saginaw, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/03/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Cedar Creeks

This cabin was absolutely amazing. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7721 of 7782

Debby - Springfield, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/03/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

Everything about this getaway was perfect!! The cabin exceeded everything I was expecting!! It was clean, beautifully decorated, and had gorgeous decks that provided absolutely breathtaking views!! We will certainly be returning!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7720 of 7782

Nita - Deridder, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/03/2019 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Bearfoot Memories

Beautiful cabin and area! Loved it and would do it again in a heartbeat.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7719 of 7782

Sherry - Berea, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/02/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Amazing Journey

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7718 of 7782

Tamela - Plainfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/02/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: On Angels Wings

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7717 of 7782

Ashley - Marion, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/02/2019 for a stay on 09/21/2019
Property: Sweet Serenity

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7716 of 7782

Dana - Campbellsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/02/2019 for a stay on 09/29/2019
Property: Cabin In The Clouds

The cabin could use a little updating but overall was very nice. It was very private and just the get away my family and I needed. We have stayed with American Patriot Getaways several times now and have had no issues. They continue to be my prime choice for reservations in a cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7715 of 7782

Kathy - Edmonton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/02/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

Our family really enjoyed our stay at Amazing Grace! It was a very nice clean cabin. We hope to return sometime!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7714 of 7782

Kathryn - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/02/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Top Of The Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7713 of 7782

Mark & Sheri - Wheeling, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: The Lodge At Paradise Falls

The cabin is even more beautiful in person. The appliances are new, there are many hand made items, like drapes, seat covers, this make you feel like your at Grandma house with all the modern ammenities. The cabin was clean, plenty of towels. The cabin isthe last house on the lane, so very private & quiet. We seen Mama bear & two babies bears. Porches & deck allow you to set outdoors & see everything. If you could this purchase this cabin it would be the perfect second home. We don't have kids but therplenty for kids to do.We will be back for sure.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7712 of 7782

Deborah - Larwill, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Mountain Lake Getaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7711 of 7782

Donald L - Park City, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/19/2019
Property: 2 Lovin' Bears

love the cabin ! even seen a bear 700 feet from the cabin AWESOME!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7710 of 7782

Janelle - Marion, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Big Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7709 of 7782

Mikaela - Sioux Falls, SD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Deerly Beloved

There was very little for cookware, but to be fair that was specified. Otherwise it was awesome! Definitely would stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7708 of 7782

Donna - Jasper, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Mountain Manor

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7707 of 7782

Robert - Glasgow, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/16/2019
Property: A Lover's Secret

Had a wonderful stay at A Lover's Secret. Cabin was decorated for the fall season and was beautiful. Everything was in great shape, and was just perfect for the two of us.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7706 of 7782

Candace - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Oh So Viewtiful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7705 of 7782

David - Dobson, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Angel's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7704 of 7782

Brantley - Cottondale, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Beary Good Time

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7703 of 7782

Joseph - Reinfeld, MB 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Wild Crush

Everything was perfect! Absolutely loved it! Will recommend to others and will most likely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7702 of 7782

Sherri - Coconut Creek, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Black Bear Hide-out

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7701 of 7782

Charlotte Darlene - Fort Payne, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7700 of 7782

Robert - Unionville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Mountain Music

clean, well taken care of cabin. Loved all the extra blankets.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7699 of 7782

William T - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Just For Fun

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7698 of 7782

Aaron - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: A Postcard View

Loved everything about the cabin! Exhaust fan in the restroom would be nice though!Will definitely be returning customers!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7697 of 7782

Leslie - Iaeger, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Hawk's Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7696 of 7782

Vicky - South Salem, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7695 of 7782

Carolyn - Cuyahoga Falls, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/21/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7694 of 7782

Kathryn - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7693 of 7782

Wanda L - East Flat Rock, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Bear's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7692 of 7782

Katlyn - New Haven, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Secluded View

We were there for a short stay but it was beautiful! The cabin was clean, cozy and so cute!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7691 of 7782

Eric - Creston, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Hillside Haven

Loved the cabin was our 20yr anniversary and was much needed r&r for the both of us. We are planning our next stay already with family. Was wondering if you all offer military discount for future stays thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7690 of 7782

Anjali - Atlanta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Mountain Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7689 of 7782

Dwight - Clinton, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Endless Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7688 of 7782

Michael - Lusby, MD 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Sky View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7687 of 7782

Brenda - Hermitage, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Smokey Max Chalet

MY FAMILY AND I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER PLACE,WE HAVE ALREADY BOOKED OUR VACATION FOR NEXT YEAR.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7686 of 7782

Lisa - Abbeville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Moose Lodge

Enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. We were up for our sons wedding

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7685 of 7782

Ann - Maxton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Heart Of Gatlinburg

Everytime I book a mountain trip I would love to stay here..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7684 of 7782

Brittany Rogers Davis - Stanford, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Floor'd By The View

Cabin was amazing. Not sure if the air unit worked on the lower level. It took quite a while to cool down. Other than that, no problems at all!! Beautiful cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7683 of 7782

Rosalie - Corbon, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Bear Necessities

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results