Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5! based on 10137 reviews

10137 of 10137

Patricia - Ponson Station, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/08/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2019
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

Wow! This cabin is perfect for a vacation. I can definitely tell this cabin tells your story too! Love the eagle and other decorations plus the cabin's cleanliness makes for the perfect getaway. Thanks for sharing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10136 of 10137

Christopher - Fair Play, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/01/2020
Property: Gettin' Lucky

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10135 of 10137

Debra - Bradley, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Quality Time

Everything was wonderful!! From booking it to the stay everyone so helpful. Will definitely use Patriot getaways again. Next time definitely want to stay at a cabin that is more secluded. That was the only thing I didnt care for and that is no ones fault. I just want a cabin more on its own.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10134 of 10137

Becky - Knoxville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/03/2020
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

We enjoyed our time and are very thankful to have found a very last minute availability.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10133 of 10137

Jordan - Oceana, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/02/2020
Property: Bearly Mine

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10132 of 10137

Matthew - Miamisburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/02/2020
Property: Cabin On The Hill

The cabin was absolutely beautiful with stunning views. The only thing is I wish we would have stayed longer! It was our first time visiting Tennessee and we will definitely be coming back. A thunderstorm in the mountains is the most peaceful event andworth the little bit of rain that happened on our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10131 of 10137

Wanda - Sallisaw, OK 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/03/2020
Property: Southern Charm

Only stayed for 2 days very nice enjoyed our stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10130 of 10137

Mark - Concord, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/03/2020
Property: Momma Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10129 of 10137

Ashly - Elizabethton, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/03/2020
Property: Enchanted Evening

I thought it was pricey for 2 nights, but we still had a great time and it was a clean cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10128 of 10137

Layne - Chalmette, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10127 of 10137

Marybeth - Lakeville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 07/30/2020
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

Our stay was absolutely amazing! My family and I loved this cabin and it had everything we couldve needed! I have already referred so many to you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10126 of 10137

Jamie - Noblesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 07/28/2020
Property: Mountain Life

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10125 of 10137

Mashottler - Rock Hill, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2020 for a stay on 08/02/2020
Property: Bear It All

Really enjoyed the cabin and would definitely stay there again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10124 of 10137

Carolyn - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

I absolutely loved this cabin and has recommended this same one to other. Even with the storm coming through we still enjoyed the entire feeling of the cabin. I am looking now for my next stay. Thanks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10123 of 10137

Bridgette - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 08/01/2020
Property: Mountain Bliss

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10122 of 10137

Andrea - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 08/01/2020
Property: My Blue Heaven

My Blue Heaven was a great place to stay. We were looking for something "in town" but away from people and that definitely delivered. When I read previous reviews about the drive to get to the cabin being challenging, they were not kidding. We ct night time, would never do that again. In the light of day, it allowed us to find a better place to park further down the drive that was less steep. Beautiful inside and just what we needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10121 of 10137

Natalee - Athens, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Can't Bear To Leave

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10120 of 10137

George - Florence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 07/29/2020
Property: Gone To Therapy

This cabin was the best we have ever stayed in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area! it is a beautiful cabin. So well stocked with linens and all kitchen items ever needed. It may have been a little pricey but well worth it. The views from the bedrooms, living room and balconies was amazing especially in the early mornings. The only thing needed would be instructions of how to turn on the TVs properly and how to reset the WiFi after storms.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10119 of 10137

Ida - Byhalia, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 08/01/2020
Property: Sweet Serenity

We had a wonderful time at the cabin it was your 17th anniversary and needed to get away but still be inside and safe and this cabin fit the bill,hubby was so impressed he wants to make this a yearly event.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10118 of 10137

Jennifer - Amherst, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 07/30/2020
Property: Heaven Sent

Patriot getaways never disappoints! The cabin we used this year was as perfect as we expected. Location to all attractions was just a few minutes away.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10117 of 10137

Hunter - Clarion, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Love Me Tender

Overall great stay! Everything was super clean and well prepared for our stay! Cant say enough good thing about our cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10116 of 10137

Jennifer - Whittier, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/30/2020
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

Our family had an incredible long weekend at Misty Mountain Escape! We were so impressed with all the amenities this cabin offered. When a lengthy power outage hit on Friday night due to a storm, the kids never ran out of things to do - playing shuffle board, card games, and playing foosball all by flashlight. We appreciated how clean it was and how easy it was to find everything we needed - like towels, extra sheets for sleeper sofas, and soaps and dishwasher tablets. This cabin was a great quiet weekend escape in the woods. Our family made plenty of memories this weekend and were definitely happy with our choice! We hope to stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10115 of 10137

Greta - Russiaville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/28/2020
Property: Forever Country

Great place for our group of 12 including 8 teenagers.We all had lots ofFun!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10114 of 10137

Richard - Catawba, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

Very beautiful place the only reason we checked out a day early was because we wanted to beat the bad weather home.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10113 of 10137

Barbara - Indpls, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/30/2020
Property: Pool & A View

We loved the cabin. It would have been nice to have some hooks on the wall to hang up some of our clothes (in the lower bedroom and bath).

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10112 of 10137

Gina - Star City, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10111 of 10137

Paula - Bassett, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Bear Cavern

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10110 of 10137

Katherine Cabanas - Floyd, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Golden Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10109 of 10137

Tommy - Cordova, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/06/2020
Property: Sky View

Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10108 of 10137

Deanna - Houston, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Mountain Mama

The pictures do not do this property justice. Checking in and out was flawless. The view is spectacular. Mountain Mama is a beautiful cabin nestled high in the private community of Cedar Falls. The bedrooms were awesome and beds big and comfy. The main living/kitchen was great for the whole family to gather. Downtown Pigeon Forge was only about 15 minutes away. The kids loved the game room. We also took advantage of the community pool, koi pond, and the nature trail along the creek. Would love to be there in the winter.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10107 of 10137

Andrea - Lindsey, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Up The Creek

The guest services staff was amazing!! I couldn't get over how kind and helpful everyone I spoke to was!! Mary, who helped me with my last minute reservations, was a true gift from God. On our second day, when I called guest services to ask about thssibility to get a regular sized skillet to fry hamburger and large pot to cook spaghetti, I was greeted with such a sweet response. Much to our surprise, brand new pans were delivered to our door step within 3 hours. I cannot say enough good things about our experience!!! We will highly recommend American Patriot to our friends and neighbors and will definitely be returning!!Thank you for a wonderful week in a great facility!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10106 of 10137

Lori - Mandeville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 06/28/2020
Property: The Best View Lodge

We have stayed in several really nice cabins in Gatlinburg, but The Best View Lodge has become our favorite by far. The views in every direction are spectacular, we loved the large decks and enjoyed dinner and drinks out there several times.The interior is beautiful and well furnished with everything one could ask for. We had usually stayed in all wood cabins, but after staying here we have come to appreciate the openness and brightness of the combo chalet/cabin with wood accents and cabindecor. This was an all girls trip so we appreciated how close it is to everything and how quick and easy it was to get so high up in Gatlinburg. The side/play yard is an unusual feature that the 2 young girls in our party took advantage of. Can't wait toreturn.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10105 of 10137

Bradley - Manchester, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/28/2020
Property: Hummingbird's Views

Beautiful is all I can say !!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10104 of 10137

Alicia - Marshall, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/30/2020
Property: Without A Paddle

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10103 of 10137

Kim - Spencer, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/30/2020
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10102 of 10137

Lakita - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: The Best View Lodge

EXCELLENCE AT ITS BEST!!!.... We really enjoyed ourselves, the cabin was awesome, the AMAZING VIEW was breathtaking!!!! Everything was on point!! We will definitely book this property again in the future!! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10101 of 10137

Roberto Armentilla - York, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Tennessee Dreamer

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10100 of 10137

Nicole - O'fallon, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: All Shook Up

We had a great time redoing our covid honeymoon. thank you for the amazing stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10099 of 10137

Tammy - Raoring Spring, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Bearfoot Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10098 of 10137

Keith - Cleveland, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/28/2020
Property: Rustic Roost

If it was a cheaper in price it would have been great. It was a beautiful place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10097 of 10137

Kelly - Marshall, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2020 for a stay on 07/31/2020
Property: Country Getaway

We loved the Country Getaway for our anniversary trip! It was exactly what we wanted. Loved the decorations. We would definitely love to return again. Check-in and out was very easy!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10096 of 10137

Chris - Ridgeway, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Trapper's Trace

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10095 of 10137

Kelli - Geismar, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/29/2020
Property: Elk Horn Lodge

Elk Horn Lodge was absolutely beautiful! The views were amazing and the cabin was very spacious and had everything we needed. I also liked the fact that it was very close to everything in gatlinburg and easy to get too! I will definitely stay here everytime we come to The Smokey's!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10094 of 10137

Cassandra - Port Charlotte, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/19/2020
Property: A Bear's View

We had a great stay at A Bear's View, it is such a cute and homey cabin. The cabin was very cute, clean, and well maintained. The booking online process was simple and it was very convenient getting the key at the cabin instead of having to go to the oe. We had family stay at a nearby cabin (through another company) and they had a terrible experience, after seeing our experience with American Patriot Getaways they will be booking with ya'll for future rentals.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10093 of 10137

Dennis - Grafton, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/28/2020
Property: Honey Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10092 of 10137

Kendall - Union Hall, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10091 of 10137

Joyce - Aberdeen, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: The Cowboy Way

This stay was such a better experience than last year. So glad we booked again with you. The cabin was a great size for our family. The cabin had lots of room, cooking supplies, dishes for out large group. Only wish someone had told us about the stairs that led directly to second pool, we drove to first pool with all our pool stuff! Everyone enjoyed the pool table and other game table. We would stay here again. Thanks for a great place for our whole family to meet and stay. Great cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10090 of 10137

Joe - Hopkinsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/30/2020
Property: Cupids Crossing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10089 of 10137

Katrina - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Around The Bend

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10088 of 10137

Jeffrey And Beverly - Fleetwood, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/28/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

Comfortable and cozy rustic cabin with modern amenities. Loved the proximity to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10087 of 10137

Sherri - Wake Forest, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Mountain Adventure

We loved this cabin! The view was beautiful, the cabin was very clean and well stocked. The area was perfect for sightseeing! The only thing missing, which was minor, is we could not find dishtowels for drying dishes or oven mitts for removing hot itemsfrom the oven. Everything else was great! We would definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10086 of 10137

Trayshawn R Humphries - Hampton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2020 for a stay on 07/29/2020
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

The property was amazing. Checking in and out via text was so easy and convenient. The cabin was clean, beautiful, and warm. Very good experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10085 of 10137

Paul - East Waterboro, ME 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: The View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10084 of 10137

Chris - Kokomo, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Bird's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10083 of 10137

Michelle - Molden, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Wildlife Retreat

My husband, myself, and 2 sons were please with the house, hubby wants to return next year for 2 weeks.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10082 of 10137

Fronie - Angola, IN 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Eagle's Eye

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10081 of 10137

Sara - Clayton, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Logged Out

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10080 of 10137

John - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/29/2020
Property: Hanky Panky

Awesome cabin. Close to everything yet secluded. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10079 of 10137

Sharman - Pleasant View, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10078 of 10137

Debra K - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/19/2020
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

We really enjoyed our stay! It was wonderful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10077 of 10137

Garrett - Wheelersburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Just For Fun

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10076 of 10137

Joyce - Forest City, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Maple Top In The Smokies

Would rather have a one story only because of having a toddler! Loved the cabin otherwise.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10075 of 10137

Jonathan - Union Mills, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Cabin In The Woods

Very clean and well stocked! My boys 8 and 4 absolutely love our stay! We all did! This was our first time staying in the area and staying in a cabin. We will be back! Only thing I would say could be better is more towels maybe 2 per person instead of one.Other than that awesome place! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10074 of 10137

Jared - Rockwell, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: The Bear's House

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10073 of 10137

Jason Lynn Hunt - Lumberton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Whispering Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10072 of 10137

Barbara - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

Had a problem and they fixed it immediately. Love patriot

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10071 of 10137

Sherry - Carlisle, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: Hawk's Heart Lodge

We had a wonderful family vacation with a 7 night stay, a great cabin and great guests services. Definitely will stay again with patriots already looking for next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10070 of 10137

Barbara - Mint Hill, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Eagle Watch Den

Our family of 11 had a great time staying at Eagle Watch Den. Cabin was very well furnished and very clean.Lots of things to do in this area. Would recommend this cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10069 of 10137

Julie - Waseca, MN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Lucky Logs

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10068 of 10137

Sabrina - Salem, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/28/2020
Property: Kabbe Bear Cabin

Kabbe Bear Cabin was so cozy! The worst part is the stairs to get to it! But once you are up in the treetops the view is so pretty. You get to detach from the world and enjoy a hottub and propane firepit! I highly recommend!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10067 of 10137

Kasi - Nettleton, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/02/2020
Property: Mountain Celebration!

Wonderful place for my family to have stayed. Plan on rebooking soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10066 of 10137

James - Schererville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Mickey's Playhouse

This cabin reminded me of my childhood. It was great to share this experience with my children.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10065 of 10137

Erika Dunaway - Gonzales, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/22/2020
Property: Loving You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10064 of 10137

Jeff - Franklin, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/27/2020
Property: Tennessee Treasure

Very nice cabin with lots of extras. Close to Pigeon Forge. Great location. Very easy check in and check out process. Our family had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10063 of 10137

Michelle - Clayton, DE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: The Nest

Absolutely loved staying at The Nest. My husband had been deployed for a year and this was a perfect getaway as soon as he returned to the states. The cabin was cozy in the mountain but only a 5 minute drive to the main strip in Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10062 of 10137

Charlotte - Wynne, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2020 for a stay on 07/23/2020
Property: Pampered Campers

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10061 of 10137

Antonia - Bradenton, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Big Sky Lodge

My family and I had a wonderful experience staying at this property. The cabin was nice and clean. We will definitely consider staying here again or using an American Patriot roperty again. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10060 of 10137

Teresa - St. Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Deer Path

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10059 of 10137

Willis - Siler, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Bearly Mine

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10058 of 10137

Amada I - Leeds, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2020 for a stay on 07/22/2020
Property: All That Jazz

beautiful cabin, beautiful view, everything perfect ... my family and I are very happy to have chosen American Patriot!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10057 of 10137

Sander - Otis, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

We absolutely loved the cabin! It was very clean and perfect size for our family. The matress was hard In one room. Very cozy placed to relax, would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10056 of 10137

Chavarous - Lawrenceville, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10055 of 10137

Wendy - Williamsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: An Elegant Moose

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10054 of 10137

Zachary - Fincastle, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: Gettin' Lucky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10053 of 10137

Hallee - Erwin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Nascar Nation

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10052 of 10137

Richard - Hampton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: Mountain Laurel

My family and I had one of the most fun and pleasant time of our lives. What an EXPERIENCE!!!!!! We will be back in the not too distant future. Thank you AMERICAN PATRIOT GETAWAYS

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10051 of 10137

Kimberly - Abingdon, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: A Dream Romance

cabin was beautiful clean and private. loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10050 of 10137

Meghan - Saint Louis, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

Amazing cabin with easy access!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10049 of 10137

Helen - Milton, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: Mountain Music

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10048 of 10137

Margaret - Kalamazoo, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: Privacy & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10047 of 10137

Tammy - Dickson, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Auburn Sky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10046 of 10137

Haley - Indianapolis, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/24/2020
Property: Hawk's Nest

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10045 of 10137

Janai - Columbus, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/23/2020
Property: A Beautiful Memory

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10044 of 10137

Krista & Jeremy - Ferguson, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2020 for a stay on 07/26/2020
Property: Mountain Life

Had such a wonderful time. With covid we were not able to take our usual beach vacation, so we decided to do a cabin adventure instead. I will definitely be returning soon for our anniversary. The kids had a wonderful time, in the cabin alone, not to mention the pool. Our family really, really enjoyed our stay. Thank you to all your staff for making our stay a lasting memory.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10043 of 10137

Caleb - Grande Prairie, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2020 for a stay on 06/29/2020
Property: Fallin' In Love

We loved our cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10042 of 10137

Robin - Montrose, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2020 for a stay on 07/18/2020
Property: Hibernation Hideaway #745

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10041 of 10137

Leslie - Mentor, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2020 for a stay on 07/22/2020
Property: Lazy Dayz Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10040 of 10137

Alfreda - Abbeville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2020 for a stay on 07/23/2020
Property: A View For You

This was a very nice cabin. We really enjoyed. Our selfsi t's was our 4th year Anniversary. Everything was so nice and clean. I would recommend American Patriots to all my friends and family.Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10039 of 10137

Soterio - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2020 for a stay on 07/19/2020
Property: Heaven On Earth

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10038 of 10137

Susan - Paris, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2020 for a stay on 07/22/2020
Property: Sawmill Springs

Our cabin was beautiful! Very clean and a lot of space for our family. Overall experience was wonderful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results