Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5! based on 7390 reviews

7390 of 7390

Johanna - Rockwell, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/23/2019 for a stay on 08/18/2019
Property: Boogie Bear

I loved the cabin. Clean neat and tidy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7389 of 7390

Petrina - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/22/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Pinot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7388 of 7390

Jason - Brighton, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/22/2019 for a stay on 08/17/2019
Property: Papa Bear

We originally started with Lucky Logs cabin, but was given this one due to issues with the other cabin. A thank you to the staff to put us in this cabin instead! This cabin was wonderful! So remote and peaceful! Will definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7387 of 7390

Jane - Danville, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/22/2019 for a stay on 08/18/2019
Property: A View For You

We enjoyed are stay here! It was very clean. We like to experience different cabins when we come down. We have never stayed in the same one. We felt safe and we were comfortable after the ac issue was taken care of. Thanks to Justin! He was very considerate and he got it to work! Paige helped me with booking and I'm sending her a big hug! My arthritis in my knees would probably limit me to a one level or two not three. I want to apologize for not leaving a tip for cleaners I always do and I forgot this. Hopefully we will be able to come back next year! Looking forward to it!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7386 of 7390

Michael - Rosedale, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/22/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Alone At The Top

Absolutely the best view. Simply beautiful !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7385 of 7390

Vickie - Wilton, IA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Picture Perfect Hideaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7384 of 7390

Michelle - Vandalia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Under Ober

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7383 of 7390

Lora - Mooresboro, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/18/2019
Property: Always & Forever

Cabin was very clean. We had a great time!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7382 of 7390

Heath - Saint Clair, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/07/2019
Property: Mountain Magic

It was a very nice place. I definitely would stay there again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7381 of 7390

Wayne - Lextington, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: A Lover's Secret

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7380 of 7390

Robert - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/15/2019
Property: Just Us

You guys are the best! See you next year!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7379 of 7390

Graziella - Downers Grove, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

We had an excellent time at this property, Whisk-a-way is a great cabin with an excellent location. The property was very well maintained and everything we needed for our stay was there. Fires on the balcony at night and the hot tub were fantastic. There were excellent views and the property was easy to get to (though I would say make sure you have an SUV to get up the driveway). We even had the luck to see a black bear and watch him wander about while we were out on the balcony, make sure to keep no food in your car and the door locked as he did a little inspecting of ours before he headed up the hill behind us. The only suggestion we would make is to add a shade or lattice on the side of the hot tub as the new cabins behind do look down onto the hot tub. Overall this property is fantastic and we can't wait to head back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7378 of 7390

Patricia - Unionville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Black Bear Holler

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7377 of 7390

Jason - Elmore, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Top Of The Way

Our second time with American Patriot and we love it. The entire process is so smooth. Thanks again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7376 of 7390

Tamara - Adrian, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/21/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

The cabin was very comfortable and the view into the woods was nice. Hot tub was wonderful and clean. The cabin was clean but would have liked to have a couple more kitchen towels as we made quite a few meals there. The kitchen was well stock with dishes.We enjoyed our stay immensely and made beautiful family memories.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7375 of 7390

Angela - Bluff City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Kick Back & Relax!

Cabin was very nice. Comfortable beds & clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7374 of 7390

Alexia - Evansville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Moose Tracks

We absolutely loved it. I am so happy we stayed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7373 of 7390

Heather - Parsonsburg, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

The view was absolutely amazing! Our last two days we had encounters with three bears which was pretty cool. The kids enjoyed the spacious living room and kitchen.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7372 of 7390

Brandi - Detroit, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/17/2019
Property: Big Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7371 of 7390

Angela - Madison, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/14/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

This was a wonderful getaway. So peaceful and close to everything you could want todo. We are discussing a return for next spring. I would recommend your company to anyone! Thank you for having us! God bless!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7370 of 7390

Amanda - Zanesville, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/15/2019
Property: Dreams Do Come True

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7369 of 7390

Scott - Batavia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

This was one of the best properties we have stayed at. There was plenty of room for our family of 14 to spread out in. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed. The kids loved the game room. We have stayed with Patriot Getaways in the past and have always been happy with the cabin, staff, and ease of booking. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7368 of 7390

Deana - Spring Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Bearadise 4 Us

This cabin was amazing! It was so comfortable and homey but also made us feel like we were definitely on vacation. We will for sure stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7367 of 7390

Heather - Crothersville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Nature's Paradise

We absolutely loved the cabin. It was very nice, and clean. We will rent through patriot getaways again. Thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7366 of 7390

Holly - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Just Relax

We enjoyed our stay at 'Just Relax', it just wasn't long enough. The cabin was equipped with plenty of activities for all ages. The only reason I didn't give a Superior rating on cleanliness is because the abundance of cobwebs throughout thld have easily been reached with a broom. The location of the cabin is outstanding! It's so convenient to Gatlinburg as well as Pigeon Forge, you can be in either within minutes yet it's private. We would most definitely recommend staying at 'Js well as Patriot Getaways!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7365 of 7390

Richard - Creve Coeur, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/20/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Treehouse

Lovely cabin, enjoyed our stay immensely! The cleanliness of the cabin was good along with the hot tub. Only down side was the size of the shower and the driveway going up was difficult to see at night, going down was better. Thank you for the easy check in and check out process.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7364 of 7390

Julie - Clinton Township, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7363 of 7390

Matt - Mount Joy, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Gone To Therapy

We visited your beautiful state for the first time last year. We stayed in a different cabin with a different property management company and didn't have the best experience. We weren't sure if we wanted to vacation here again but decided to give ir try and rent a cabin through you. Thank you for a great e experience! We hope to return next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7362 of 7390

Linda - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Hanky Panky

Cabin was amazing. everything we could have wanted. This was our first stay in Gatlinburg and the fact that the cabin is so close to Pigeon Forge yet you cannot see any lights or hear anything fron P.F. was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7361 of 7390

Monica - Holly Pond, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/15/2019
Property: Trapper's Trace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7360 of 7390

Jody - Eau Claire, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Animal Kingdom

It was a very nice stay. We did not experience any issues with the property at all.Thank you for making it such a nice place to stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7359 of 7390

Jessica - Bloomfield Hills, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/15/2019
Property: Perfection!

Everything was beautiful!! Walking into the cabin, everything was clean, cozy and ready to be used. I couldnt have asked for a better place to stay in. I was also able to use the gps to get to the cabin. I would 10/10 recommend this place. Everything was very affordable!! Look forward to coming back here!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7358 of 7390

Barbara - Dundee, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

We are already planning our vacation next year but with a bigger cabin for more family and am looking forward to using American Patriot Getaways again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7357 of 7390

Emily - Taylor, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Bear Essence

The cabin fit our needs great, the location was convenient to get to the local attractions and to visit the smokey mountains.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7356 of 7390

Patricia - Bardstown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/15/2019
Property: Momma Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7355 of 7390

Royann - Greencastle, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Sky View

We absolutely loved our cabin! There was tons of space and the views were amazing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7354 of 7390

Cassidy - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/16/2019
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7353 of 7390

Jeffery & Brenda - New Carlisle, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/19/2019 for a stay on 08/14/2019
Property: My Smoky Mountain Hideaway

had a very nice relaxing time love the time spent here have loved all 5 cabins we have stayed in over the years great time had

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7352 of 7390

Adrianne - Hummelstown, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Angel's Dream

My husband and I vacationed here for a week. We absolutely loved it! The cabin was clean and is well maintained. It would have been big enough for others to join us as well. We enjoyed the quiet. We never heard anyone else all week! The price we paid for the cabin was amazing. We will definitely be coming back with the rest of the family next year. Thanks for a great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7351 of 7390

Judith - Lebanon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/14/2019
Property: Paws N' Claws

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7350 of 7390

Scott - Taylorsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Mickey's Playhouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7349 of 7390

Kara - Alexander, AR 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Mountain Magic

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7348 of 7390

Jessica - Batavia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Ain't Misbehaven

This is our second year. We love this cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7347 of 7390

Veronica - Homestead, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Hidden Pleasure

The cabin had all the amenities and even more than needed! Super clean and better than expected. Will most definitely use American Patriot Getaway again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7346 of 7390

Deborah - Lebanon, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Cabin On The Hill

This was our first time staying in a cabin. We loved it! We are now going to be cabin guests instead of hotel guests in our future trips to Pigeon Forge. The first night at the cabin, us rookies set off the security alarm. The company called to make sure we were ok. It was good knowing there was someone out there looking out for us...even if it was our own mistake. We were able to get in the cabin much earlier than we had anticipated which was nice as well. Definitely a great experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7345 of 7390

William - London, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7344 of 7390

Randy - Gray, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: The Big View

We all loved The Big View !! We wanted to stay another night, but couldnt arrive at our amount. Great location, everything up to date, very well taken care of.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7343 of 7390

Bill - Heath, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/13/2019
Property: Always Together Forever

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7342 of 7390

George - Spring Hill, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Bear Hug is a beautiful cabin - very clean and cozy and perfect for a couple. Easy access and a beautiful view of the mountains on the back deck. Would recommend this cabin to anyone who would like a nice getaway with piece and quite. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early as we had flooding in Florida where we live and had to get home but will definitely come back to the Bear Hug cabin. This was our first time staying in a cabin and we loved it - it is also dog friendly which was a real plus for us as we took our two little dogs with us.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7341 of 7390

Chad - Gassaway, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Playin' Hookie

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7340 of 7390

Elizabeth - Richmond, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Leconte View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7339 of 7390

Deborah - North East, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Granny's Creekside Cabin

The only problem I have with this cabin is that I don't live there yesr round. Thank you for sharing this wonderful property with us.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7338 of 7390

Stacie & Kenneth - Ligonier, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Summit Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7337 of 7390

Cody - Ohatchee, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/18/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Knotty Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7336 of 7390

Kayla - Bradenton, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Just You And Me Baby

Cabin was difficult to find at first, customer service line employees were SO patient and helpful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7335 of 7390

De - Lakeland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Dragonfly

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7334 of 7390

Janet - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 08/13/2019
Property: Kaleidoscope

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7333 of 7390

Rodney - Oakwood, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Hawk's Nest

older cabin, was nicely decorated big and roomy for the 3 of us, easy to get to

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7332 of 7390

Mary Lynn - Stapleton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: A Touch Of Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7331 of 7390

Robert - Mechanicsville, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 07/27/2019
Property: Shangri-lodge

Absolutely will use Patriot Getaways for future vacations. We have already booked the same cabin for next year for the family vacation.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7330 of 7390

Christina - Dyer, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Over Ober Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7329 of 7390

Robyn - Mishawaka, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: I Do Love Views

I would definitely need a 4-wheel or all wheel drive next time!!!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7328 of 7390

Rebecca - Wallace, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/17/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Roaring Bear Lodge

Plans to come back in 2020 with more people.....would like to know about all your rentals without search

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7327 of 7390

Aaron - North Ridgeville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Better View

We loved our stay at Better View! Fantastic location that was close to everything, beautiful view, luxurious cabin and VERY clean! We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7326 of 7390

Jd - Anderson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/13/2019
Property: Bear House Retreat

Perfect for our family. Well be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7325 of 7390

Turning Point Apostolic Church - Chester, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: Breezy Mountain Lodge

Our church group absolutely loved this cabin. We had plenty of room for everyone as well as the availability of activities for everyone for all ages. We will definitely stay at this property again if it is available. Looking forward to the next time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7324 of 7390

Jessica L Halphen - Orange Park, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/11/2019
Property: A Bear's View

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! I would definitely use American Patriot Getaways again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7323 of 7390

Teri - Terre Haute, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Makin' Honey

This is our second time staying in this cabin. We love it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7322 of 7390

Lauren - Oreana, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Heaven On Earth

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7321 of 7390

Sonia - Belleair, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/06/2019
Property: Happy Daze

Minor issues: loose frame around front door, some cobwebs, and loose stair rail. Maintenance man was out promptly and repaired right away. Overall a lovely stay the only reason we wouldnt stay at this cabin again would be to experience some different cabins. We will definitely recommend and use Patriot again when we decide to visit the area again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7320 of 7390

Erin - Huntersville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: Great View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7319 of 7390

Angela & Michael - Surprise, AZ 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/16/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7318 of 7390

Krysten - Jupiter, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/15/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Brownie Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7317 of 7390

Thomas - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/15/2019 for a stay on 08/12/2019
Property: Bear It All

We had a amazing experience and we loved the cabin we will definitely be using your company again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7316 of 7390

Mark - Salem, WI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/15/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

I could suggest maybe some extra towel hooks in the bathrooms and outside by the hot tub. Other than that everything was very enjoyable and clean. I loved that there were ice trays to be able to use daily to pack our cooler.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7315 of 7390

Sherry - Fairview Park, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/14/2019 for a stay on 08/08/2019
Property: The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7314 of 7390

Christopher - Sidney, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/14/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: All That Jazz

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7313 of 7390

Vicki - Clarksville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/14/2019 for a stay on 08/10/2019
Property: A Touch Of Heaven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7312 of 7390

Rebecca - Lucama, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/13/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Gone Fishin'

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7311 of 7390

Frank - Kinzers, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/13/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Aw Paw's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7310 of 7390

Simon - Boca Raton, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/13/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Mountain Glory

Amazing place to spend quality time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7309 of 7390

Patricia - Newport, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/13/2019 for a stay on 08/05/2019
Property: Whispering Pines

Loved the cabin it was clean the location was great

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7308 of 7390

Chrystal - Rogersville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/13/2019 for a stay on 08/05/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7307 of 7390

Jennifer Stone - Wrightstown, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/13/2019 for a stay on 08/04/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

Outstanding views, gorgeous cabin had a bear visit

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7306 of 7390

Keith - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/13/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: My Smoky Mountain Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7305 of 7390

Roger - Spring, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/12/2019 for a stay on 08/05/2019
Property: Big Bear Lodge

Great time was had by all. We had 16 adults and 6 children and there was plenty of space for all. The cabin was clean with just a few maintenance issues, but nothing major. Air conditioning worked well as it was a hot week. No one had a complaint and wewill use your services again. Every time we spoke to someone they took care of our question,and were professional and friendly. Bear sightings two days was really neat. one walked right below back decks , two others right across the parking area. Thank youfor helping us have a wonderful family reunion. We had family from NY,Fl,TX, CO,& MT and all had fun.Thank You,Roger Ross

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7304 of 7390

Jamie - Sellersburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/12/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Bear Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7303 of 7390

Monique And Dorothy - Monroeville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/12/2019 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Terrace Garden Manor

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7302 of 7390

Angela - Madison, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/12/2019 for a stay on 08/02/2019
Property: Bear It All

I would like to thank the staff for resolving an issue of my son leaving his wallet. They had it mailed back to me and it still had his money and contents in it. That shows true honesty and integrity! Thank you to American Patriot Getaways

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7301 of 7390

Mary - Salem, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/12/2019 for a stay on 08/04/2019
Property: Honey Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7300 of 7390

Leteisha - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/12/2019 for a stay on 08/08/2019
Property: Sawmill Springs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7299 of 7390

Elisha - Coral Springs, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/06/2019
Property: Paws N' Claws

We had a wonderful experience. This was our first time visiting Gatlinburg and really depended on the reviews to select our cabin. So glad we selected this one. The photos didn't give it justice. It was so comfortable, clean, in a nice area and the whoamily enjoyed all the amenities. The small things meant a lot like providing coffee filters :) Thank you for the great memories.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7298 of 7390

Cynthia - Westland, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/04/2019
Property: Honey Bear Haven

We had a wonderful week. We would love to come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7297 of 7390

Jessica - Toledo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/04/2019
Property: True Love

My family and I very much enjoyed this cabin and our week long vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7296 of 7390

Stephanie - Mcgaheysville, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/04/2019
Property: Mountain Music

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7295 of 7390

Brian - West Chester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 07/29/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

We loved this cabin so much that Brian and I are planning on coming back soon for maybe a long weekend, just trying to decide when. This was a perfect cabin for us and The Views, oh my,Beautiful!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7294 of 7390

Tammy & Monte - Sun Prairie, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/04/2019
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

We had a wonderful stay. The air conditioning was not working when we arrived but when we called it was taken care of in a timely matter.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7293 of 7390

Jon - Baltimore, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/03/2019
Property: Family Tradition

Cabin was very spacious and very clean!!!! Looks much better in person.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7292 of 7390

Brandy - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/03/2019
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7291 of 7390

Angela - Fort Blackmore, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/11/2019 for a stay on 08/06/2019
Property: Just Relax

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results