30% Off 1 Bedrooms In July! – Learn More
Speak to an agent today 800.204.5169

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.89 out of 5! based on 13798 reviews

January 28, 2024
Parks, Grizzards, Moons

Great Trip!

Our kids (cousins) never left the pool & adults never left the hottub. This trip was to take time to celebrate our mohter/grandmother turning 70 years old. It was a great trip! We are grateful for the experience to stop our everyday lives and spend time together. 

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

January 22, 2024
Eric & Rhonda

We truly enjoyed celebrating my "51" Birthday. My husband surprised me with weekend with a Great Getaway. This was the 1st time coming to the mountains and everything was Perfect! The cabin's decor was perfect and it having our favorite childhood game (Pac Man) was the icing on the cake. In Montgomery Alabama we Don't encounter snow. Waking up to snow everywhere was truly amazing & beautiful. This birthday was the Best! Thank you for allowing us to celebrate here. We will be back soon. 

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

January 21, 2024
Northview Church

Such A Godly Place

This weekend we got to pur into students walking with God at thier Winter Retreat! We Prayed, laughed, swam, pool taurnaments and many more things! Thank you for having such a Godly place in the Moutnains to serve our stidents!

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

January 2, 2024
Tom & Nicki E.

The place is Awesome!

We had 3 generations celebrating Christmas and Mom's 70th birthday! Thi place is awesome! The grandchildren had a ball in the pool and the theater room. The bunk room was perfect for our grandchildren. Every other year we do a big vacation from dad and mom and the Smokies was the choice. We hiked Laurel Falls & it was great. 

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

January 1, 2024
Trish, Travis, & Spencer

Perfectly Named

We truly enjoyed ringing in 2024 in your beautiful cabin! It is wonderfully and tastefully decorated and perfectly named! We came to the Smokies to celebrate our son turning 5 and he loved the air hockey table and Pac Man game, along with our new favorite board game, "shut the box" he discovered in the coffee table :) Thank you for sharing yoru cozy cabin- We hope to be back soon! God Bless and Happy New Year! 

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

December 28, 2023
Tracy & Liberty

Loved It!

Stayed for the Christmas week & absolutely loved it! The cabin is Amazing and town was wonderful. We will definatley be staying here again. Thank you!

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

December 19, 2023
Reynolds Family

Wonderful Stay

Wonderful Stay! Four generations enjoyed the spacious rooms, the beautiful view, the cleanliness of the cabin, and the accomadations. We would love to come back again. 

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

December 18, 2023
Clarence & Brenda

Lovely & Cozy

We came up for a long weekend getaway. It was wonderul! The cabin is lovely & cozy!

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

December 17, 2023
The Mayo, Woodall, Gilliand, Woodall, and Owens Families

A Wonderful Large Cabin

We had a wonderful family Christmas Vacation! Cabin was gorgeous and had everything we could have asked for. A wonderful large cabin for your friends or family! We will be back again! 

Property: SKYFALL LODGE

December 14, 2023
Brian & Malinda

Wonderful Place

We LOVED staying in your beautiful cabin. This has been a wonderful place to stay and enjoy some quiet peace before the Christmas excitment back home! 

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

Skip to content