30% Off 1 Bedrooms In July! – Learn More
Speak to an agent today 800.204.5169

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.89 out of 5! based on 13965 reviews

May 19, 2024
Gary & Angie P

We're back! We stayed here last year about this same time - F100 Truck show again- Love this cabin - very peaceful & just the right size for the two of us. 

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

May 18, 2024
Tony & Family

Loved This Cabin!

The online images don't capture the true essence of this cabin! We were pleasantly surprised by its spaciousness and comfort for all six of us. It was impeccably clean and equipped with an abundance of extra blankets, pillows, towels, toiletries, cutlery, dishes, and cooking utensils... they truly didn't miss a thing! Everyone who used the hot tub mentioned how perfect the temperature was and how incredibly relaxing it felt. We enjoyed playing pool, watching movies, cooking, and sharing meals together. The charming country-themed decor added to the cozy atmosphere, and to top it off, I had the privilege of spotting my first Black Bear and cub on Thursday morning while sitting at the kitchen table! A mother bear and her cub strolled across the street right in front of us - it was a truly majestic sight. This cabin was absolutely ideal for our vacation, and we will definitely be returning!

Property: SUNNY SIDE UP

May 16, 2024
R Smith

I cant express how satisfied I was with the whole trip. My wife usually plans everything but this was a surprise for her so I did all the planning and you guys made it so easy. Wife and I was very happy and will use patriot getways every time thanks

Property: A LOVER'S SECRET

May 13, 2024
Chris & Kristen

This is our third stay at this cabin. We love the area & the coziness. We absolutely love the smokies & are looking forward to our next stay. The place is magical & we enjoy it so very much! Until the next time!

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

May 12, 2024
Shelley

Home away from home

Staying at Splash-N-Moose Lodge was an absolute delight! This brand new cabin is a luxurious haven, perfect for a family vacation or a getaway with friends. The cabin is beautifully designed, with rustic-chic amenities that provide both comfort and style. The pool was a huge hit and we made sure to get pictures with the stunning mural in the pool room. The cabin\'s three floors offer plenty of space, and the arcade game kept the kids entertained for hours. The hot tub on the deck was a fantastic way to relax and take in nature. The location is perfect, close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge attractions. We especially enjoyed starting our days with coffee on the deck, taking in the fresh mountain air. Thank you for an amazing vacation!

Property: SPLASH-N-MOOSE LODGE

May 9, 2024
The Shimko Family & Friends

We had an amazing time here at Skyfall Lodge! The Views are amazing. The home is beautiful! Our family and friends would like to thank you for opening your lovely home to us so we could make some awesome memories here! We enjoyed everything your home had to offer and we also had a daily visit from some "bear friends" while we were here! Thank You Again,

Property: SKYFALL LODGE

May 8, 2024
Corky

Stunningly Perfect!!

Can’t say enough how great this cabin is! It’s the absolute perfect location being minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. The cabin is so nice inside and the owners thought of everything including a wonderful Nespresso machine with provided pods! We thoroughly enjoyed the choice of decks outside and the hot tub at sunset! When it rained, the deck under cover with the Cracker Barrel rockers, (nice touch), was perfect to enjoy the Smokies. We took a shot at fly fishing and had a blast! We recommend Smoky Mountain Angler which is just down the mountain from the cabin! We have already booked a return trip for September!!

Property: WILDFLOWERS

May 7, 2024
Jimmy Stevens

Couples Dream!

Excellent, we loved it and will be back. Great location! Stream beside they cabin was relaxing just what we were looking for.

Property: COMFORTS ME (#1)

May 7, 2024
E Hoose

We enjoyed our stay. Our cabin was very clean and we really enjoyed all the extras it had like the games and hot tub.

Property: COZY OWL

May 6, 2024
W Talbet

It was an amazing experience great getaway celebrating my 50th birthday.

Property: 1 AWESOME VIEW

Skip to content