30% Off 1 Bedrooms In July! – Learn More
Speak to an agent today 800.204.5169

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.89 out of 5! based on 14221 reviews

July 16, 2024
trish estep

amazed with amazing memories

this is more of a modern house but it is a fantastic place to stay. we were moved here from another rental issue and we were so happy with our stay in this home. it was very clean and updated. it is close to everything in pigeon forge. very nice neighborhood. the owners of this property take much pride and care of their investment. we will be staying here again.

Property: AMAZING MEMORIES

July 15, 2024
Angela R Baker

Beautiful home in a perfect location

This was the most perfect house for our stay, It was close to everything. It was quiet and the home is beautiful. The fact that it was pet friendly was a big plus. The game room was a great addition for our granddaughter. The master bathroom and the big jacuzzi tub was a great asset to a long day of running around. I definitely recommend this home. I cannot wait to come back next year and stay again. I give this place a 10/10

Property: GEAUX MOUNTAINS

July 13, 2024
Cindy D.

Being here with family, Kids & grandkids had a absolute wonderful time your home was so well taken care of, & we wanted for nothing. One item on my "hopeful" list was to see a bear, & yah it happened at least a few times. I didn't even leave the house, just sat on the deck. Thankyou so much for sharing. 

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

July 11, 2024
Martin Coffman

Amazing Cabin!!!

Away From it all - This Cabin is amazing! Very well maintained and clean!! The view is fantastic, you can see fireworks from Dollywood, beautiful views of the Smokey Mountains! Has 2 full bathrooms which is nice! Full kitchen, nice deck with a hot tub! Nice decor/beds/bedding/ everything was great! I would strongly recommend finding the actual cabin in the daylight. Pretty far up the mountain, our phone GPS didn’t have the right location it showed it was down the street. We found it pretty easily during the daytime it didn’t take long at all. Highly recommend staying here!!!

Property: AWAY FROM IT ALL

July 10, 2024
Heather E.

Wonderful Cabin, amazing views!

We absolutely LOVED this cabin! It was in an area that was quiet. I love that the area was so close to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge. Just a few minutes and you were back in either town! The cabin is gorgeous and everything was so clean and well kept. There was plenty of room for our 2 families, there was 7 of us total. The drive to the cabin is some super steep winding roads, and the driveway is pretty steep until you get parked on the flat area, but we didn’t have any trouble getting to it or any trouble parking. In the winter time this may be a big deal, as the roads could get slick. However, those winding roads are very well worth it with the view that you get from this cabin! It feels like you can see for hundreds of miles, mountain range after mountain range by day and The pretty twinkling lights of Pigeon Forge and the Ferris wheel by night. Oh and the sunsets…oh my goodness the sun setting and colors were different every night we stayed and it was just gorgeous. I loved Getting to see those sights from the cabin every day! We did see a bear moseying around outside our porch, that was kind of neat, as it didn’t bother us lol. Our kids loved the pool and were in it every day from the minute they seen that it had a pool. We had never gotten a cabin with a pool and it was well worth the extra money paid. It was nice to have a private and indoor pool! The beds were very comfy and all the furniture was really nice, even the couch pull out bed was comfy I thought! It would be nice to have had just a few more towels and a towel/rug for stepping out of the shower and then one to lay down at the pool door. Maybe some soap dishes and extra lighting in the living area, as well as curtains or blinds for the downstairs area with the bunks…but absolutely none of the little petty things (as I call them) are deal breakers for us! We would absolutely reserve this cabin again in a heartbeat!! I can’t wait till we get to return, if this one is available we will book it!!!!

Property: MOUNTAIN TOP VIEWS

July 8, 2024
Thomas, Bardsley, & Murray Families

Arriving to a beautiful, clean, well appointed cabin, this one checked all the boxes! The pool, game room, hot tub, reading nook, rooms, every detail was well thought out. The decor is exceptional. In all our years visiting the Smoky's this has been our best experience yet in renting a vacation home. This Cabin is a perfect gathering place for family and friends to spend quality time together in the peace and quiet of the mountains - making memories- We also saw Bears!! Mama & Babies too!!

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

July 4, 2024

June 30, 2024
anonymous

Guys trip has turned into family trip! Your house is so beautiful and we loved it all!

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

June 29, 2024
Sherry

Beautiful Views

This cabin is beautiful along with beautiful views! Great amenities! Would loved to have taken advantage of them all but there\'s only so many hrs in a day:) We also were blessed to see a bear turkeys and a bobcat! Great stay!!!

Property: MOUNTAIN BLISS

June 26, 2024
Beth and Dave

It was so lovely.

We stayed at this cabin as part of our vacation road trip. It was so lovely. All of the decorations are wonderful and add to the coziness of the cabin. IT was very clean and we had everything we needed. We enjoyed the firepit (even though it was hot weather). We had a couple of night time fires and it was wonderul and relaxing. We enjoyed the hot tub too. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. On to our next stop. 

Property: COZY RELAXING VIEW

Skip to content