30% Off 1 Bedrooms In July! – Learn More
Speak to an agent today 800.204.5169

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.89 out of 5! based on 13912 reviews

April 24, 2024
Russ & Tracey

This place is amazing! We love it up here. The view is absolutely spectacular! This is a wonderful place for our family to build some GREAT memories. Many thanks to you guys for providing such an aswesome place for us to enjoy and relax. Skyfall Lodge is no doubt the Best cabin experience in the Smoky Mountains. 

Property: SKYFALL LODGE

April 24, 2024
The Valles

This cabin is amazing. The best I have ever seen! Beautiful view, everything and more. I could have imagined. Thank you for letting us stay. 

Property: SKYFALL LODGE

April 24, 2024
Tony, Rhonda, & Loretta

We really enjoyed our visit, all the games, theater room, & Space have been great. Just can't say enough about the view. The view is worth the climb. Thanks so much. 

Property: SKYFALL LODGE

April 16, 2024
Kathy & Steve G.

This cabin is Amazing! It was clearly well thought out in the building stages and is beautifully decorated! Loved the beautiful views from all rooms. The kitchen was well equiped with everything we needed. Our family of 10 adults enjoyed family meals both inside & out. We all loved this place & certainly will be back. Thank you for sharing your home away from home!

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

April 16, 2024
Carolyn & Derng

Best place to stay in God's Country! Outstanding views; comfortible surroundings; so much to do for kids to enjoy! Darin & family built a lovely place! May God bless them greatly adn may all those who visit here be blessed! 

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

April 16, 2024
Donna & Kenny

A Magical Place

A magical place to stay. Nature is ALL AROUND the cabin. Bears roam throu the property. Birds are singing in the park, we saw an elk by the side of the road. The look-outs on the Hwy are breath-taking. Gods hand is everywhere. Sandy and David, thank yhou for your kindness adn generosity. How blessed we all were. 

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

April 16, 2024
Deb & Steve

Seeing the amazing landscape of the park & surrounding areas. From the waterfalls, to the rushing creeks, and the views - especially right out of the back doors of this very special homes! This is the most impressive, comfortable, & amazing property we've ever had the pleasure of visiting. Big "Thank you" to the owners for anticipating the needs of your guests! 

Property: PANORAMIC MOUNTAIN VIEW LODGE

April 15, 2024
K. Satterfield

Enjoyed the cabin and location very much! Would definitely stay here again. We also left a set of keys at the cabin, and the staff was quick to find them and are having them sent to us. We come to the mountains every couple of years and will for sure check with this company again next time!

Property: 1 ABOVE THE SMOKIES

April 15, 2024
C. Butler

Would definitely recommend Four Seasons Grand. It’s a beautiful cabin with beautiful views and lots of entertainment with the downstairs game room and media room. It was very clean and spacious. My family of 8 ranging from 18 to 76 had a wonderful , relaxing time here.

Property: FOUR SEASONS GRAND

April 14, 2024
B. Farmer

The cabin was very clean and as nice as advertised. We will definitely book this cabin in the future

Property: SMOKIES PARADISE LODGE

April 14, 2024
R. Gilliam

This cabin was absolutely beautiful and meet every expectation the website said , the owners of this property must really take hospitality to heart because it was the best one I stayed in so far , I would highly recommend this cabin

Property: MOUNTAIN VIEW MEADOWS

April 13, 2024
Heather

10/10 Recommend!

Our stay at Splash-N-Moose cabin in Sky Harbor was absolutely wonderful! The cabin was everything we hoped for and more. The large decks were a highlight, offering serene views and the perfect spot to unwind. The cabin itself was pristine and felt brand new, with modern amenities and comfortable furnishings that made us feel right at home. The privacy of the cabin was also a big plus - it truly felt like our own secluded oasis in the mountains. One of the highlights of our stay was definitely the pool and hot tub. They were a welcome treat after a day of hiking and exploring the nearby national park. Overall, our experience at Splash-N-Moose cabin was fantastic, and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a peaceful retreat in the Smoky Mountains. We can\'t wait to return!

Property: SPLASH-N-MOOSE LODGE

Skip to content