Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5! based on 7806 reviews

7706 of 7806

Candace - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Oh So Viewtiful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7705 of 7806

David - Dobson, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Angel's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7704 of 7806

Brantley - Cottondale, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Beary Good Time

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7703 of 7806

Joseph - Reinfeld, MB 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Wild Crush

Everything was perfect! Absolutely loved it! Will recommend to others and will most likely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7702 of 7806

Sherri - Coconut Creek, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Black Bear Hide-out

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7701 of 7806

Charlotte Darlene - Fort Payne, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7700 of 7806

Robert - Unionville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Mountain Music

clean, well taken care of cabin. Loved all the extra blankets.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7699 of 7806

William T - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Just For Fun

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7698 of 7806

Aaron - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: A Postcard View

Loved everything about the cabin! Exhaust fan in the restroom would be nice though!Will definitely be returning customers!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7697 of 7806

Leslie - Iaeger, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Hawk's Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7696 of 7806

Vicky - South Salem, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7695 of 7806

Carolyn - Cuyahoga Falls, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/21/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7694 of 7806

Kathryn - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7693 of 7806

Wanda L - East Flat Rock, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Bear's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7692 of 7806

Katlyn - New Haven, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Secluded View

We were there for a short stay but it was beautiful! The cabin was clean, cozy and so cute!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7691 of 7806

Eric - Creston, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/01/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Hillside Haven

Loved the cabin was our 20yr anniversary and was much needed r&r for the both of us. We are planning our next stay already with family. Was wondering if you all offer military discount for future stays thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7690 of 7806

Anjali - Atlanta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/28/2019
Property: Mountain Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7689 of 7806

Dwight - Clinton, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Endless Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7688 of 7806

Michael - Lusby, MD 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Sky View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7687 of 7806

Brenda - Hermitage, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Smokey Max Chalet

MY FAMILY AND I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER PLACE,WE HAVE ALREADY BOOKED OUR VACATION FOR NEXT YEAR.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7686 of 7806

Lisa - Abbeville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Moose Lodge

Enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. We were up for our sons wedding

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7685 of 7806

Ann - Maxton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Heart Of Gatlinburg

Everytime I book a mountain trip I would love to stay here..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7684 of 7806

Brittany Rogers Davis - Stanford, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Floor'd By The View

Cabin was amazing. Not sure if the air unit worked on the lower level. It took quite a while to cool down. Other than that, no problems at all!! Beautiful cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7683 of 7806

Rosalie - Corbon, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Bear Necessities

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7682 of 7806

Sonja - Gaffney, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

Overall experience was very good from planning trip to checkout. Very pleased with everything.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7681 of 7806

Ebony - Meridian, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Always Dream'n

A very well kept cabin. Thank you so much for allowing me and my family to vacation there. It was truly an amazing experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7680 of 7806

Mary - Pittsburgh, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/21/2019
Property: Denim Blues

We loved Denim Blues, a perfect, peaceful cabin for a great vacation. We had a question about how something worked when we checked in, and maintenance was there within minutes to help us. Our experience with American Patriot Getaways was great from the day we booked our cabin online, to the day we (sadly!) checked out. Thanks!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7679 of 7806

Timothy - Boonville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Bearly Makin' It

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7678 of 7806

Kathy - South Portsmouth, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Elk Ridge Lodge

We were very pleased with this cabin! The view was outstanding also! We had a very enjoyable stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7677 of 7806

Chris - Savanah, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: High Alpine #204

This is our 2nd year staying with ya,ll. We are already planning for next year stay! Very professional service, freindly, knowledgeable, and you know exactly what your getting with each property you choose to stay at

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7676 of 7806

Diane - Warrington, NA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

Very comfortable stay , we really enjoyed it.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7675 of 7806

Amy - Greenwood, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

We loved it and will be back to same cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7674 of 7806

Carolyn - St Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Heaven's Dew

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7673 of 7806

Amanda - Mayfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Paws On The Porch

Loved the convenience of the location and the cabin was very clean and homey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7672 of 7806

Brandon - Lilesville, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Shy Bear

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7671 of 7806

Bruce - Franklin, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Bare Hugs

We will more than likely book this cabin for next year. The view was fantastic!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7670 of 7806

Tammy - Lexington, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Kountry Lovin'

This cabin was great and plenty of room for out doggies to run..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7669 of 7806

Todd - Midville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Always & Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7668 of 7806

Kristy And Charles - Ruby, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: The Cowboy Way

American Patriots is always a pleasure to deal with!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7667 of 7806

James - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: A View To A Thrill

Loved the cabinet was awesome and I would most definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7666 of 7806

Paul - Ralei, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Logged Out

We had a great time staying in Logged Out. It was easy access to town and the cabin was amazing. Everyone was comfortable and had a great time.We will definitely be back to stay with you guys again next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7665 of 7806

Shannon - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Forever Yours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7664 of 7806

Lauren - Lugoff, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Kaleidoscope

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7663 of 7806

Sandy - Johnston City, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/26/2019
Property: Privacy & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7662 of 7806

Brian - Corbin, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/30/2019 for a stay on 09/27/2019
Property: Valley View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7661 of 7806

Meredith - Carlisle, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/29/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Moose Tracks

Everything met our expectations and was as advertised.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7660 of 7806

Kristen - Jennings, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/29/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Mountain Manor

Our stay at Mountain Manor with American Patriot Getaways was awesome and we could not have asked for better! It was so clean and cozy and was like a home away from home. We would definitely stay here again and are already talking about our next visit!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7659 of 7806

Paul - Lynd, MN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/29/2019 for a stay on 09/24/2019
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7658 of 7806

Shawna - Tiffin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/29/2019 for a stay on 09/21/2019
Property: Omg!

We had an amazing time and definitely will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7657 of 7806

Michelle - Pelham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/29/2019 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Omg!

Family mini vacation September 25th-28th. Cabin was beautiful and we plan to come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7656 of 7806

William - Dubois, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/29/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Timber Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7655 of 7806

Vonda - Mcalester, OK 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/29/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7654 of 7806

Robert - Winsor, ON 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/24/2019
Property: Tucked Away

will be back next year but for a longer stay thanks bob charron.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7653 of 7806

Carrie - Hagerstown, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7652 of 7806

James - Newton, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: America's View

This was our second time at Americas View. Just like we expected

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7651 of 7806

David - Bowling Green, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/24/2019
Property: R & R Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7650 of 7806

Kim - Desperes, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Papa Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7649 of 7806

Brianna - Farmington, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Majestic Sunrise

We were in for our honeymoon and originally booked with a company, I spent over $1,xxx for our stay and not only were they over 2 hours late to check in because they were "cleaning" our cabin was absolutely disgusting and two managers hung up on meght for a total of 4 hours to try to get someone to clean and then just refund us so we were out of a place to stay on our honeymoon and thousands of miles from home. I found Patriot Getaways online and called and your rep. Logan was a God send, he helpedus out tremendously in getting us into a beautiful cabin that night at more than half the price of what we originally paid for our disaster of a first one. Y'all truly saved our honeymoon and Majestic Sunrise was gorgeous and perfect!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7648 of 7806

Joan - Peotone, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Loving You

Loved it!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7647 of 7806

Cathy & Reginald - Alsip, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/24/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

This cabin and Mountain View was the best cabin we have every rented.We absolutely will stay here again!ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7646 of 7806

Gregory - Kingwood, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7645 of 7806

Inca - Cudjoe Key, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7644 of 7806

Vicki - Evansville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Cabin In The Woods

Perfect size cabin for two people. Very quiet and secluded. Very clean and well stocked with the needed supplies and utensils. Easy access to Pigeon Forge and Townsend.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7643 of 7806

Amanda - Bloomfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Rustic Roost

We LOVED this cabin! The view, and cabin itself, was amazing! Would for sure book here again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7642 of 7806

Chase - Hudsonville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/28/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: The Nest

Very nice and clean we will definitely stay again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7641 of 7806

Tawanna - Wallace, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/27/2019 for a stay on 08/30/2019
Property: Lazy Dayz Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7640 of 7806

Mike - Mason, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/27/2019 for a stay on 09/21/2019
Property: 5 Star View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7639 of 7806

Sheri - Winston Salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/27/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Bearly Mine

The cabin was spotless and beautiful!! My husband and I had such a great time during our vacation. We will definitely come again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7638 of 7806

Peyton - Jacksonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/27/2019 for a stay on 09/22/2019
Property: Mountain Magic

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7637 of 7806

Bob - Ooltewah, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/27/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Heaven On Earth

Thank you American Patriot for moving us from a chalet on a road that made us very nervous to drive to one that we were comfortable with. You saved our vacation and for this we can't thank you enough. Your customer service could not have been better. Yave gained a grateful customer for future vacations in Pigeon Forge. Thanks again !!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7636 of 7806

Theresa - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/27/2019 for a stay on 09/23/2019
Property: Great View Lodge

Great View Lodge was absolutely gorgeous! The cabin as well as the view! Enjoyed our stay tremendously and would stay in this cabin again in a heartbeat if it was available!! The extra "bunkhouse" is great if traveling with lots of friends or famank you American Patriot Getaways for a wonderful experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7635 of 7806

Geoffrey - Stoutsville, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/26/2019 for a stay on 09/20/2019
Property: Longwalker Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7634 of 7806

Chris - Parksley, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/26/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Cabin On The Hill

Great cabin, just out of the way enough to feel private, close enough to attractions to be convenient. The condition and cleanliness of the cabin and amenities were exceptional. We would stay there again!Very pleased with the experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7633 of 7806

Sean - Clear Spring, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/26/2019 for a stay on 09/18/2019
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

My husband and I rent cabins twice a year from you all. Reasonable priced and very clean. We rent a different cabin each time we go to the Smokies! We will be back!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7632 of 7806

Vicky - Aynor, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2019 for a stay on 09/18/2019
Property: Big Sky Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7631 of 7806

Richard - Pine Grove, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2019 for a stay on 08/03/2019
Property: Bird's Eye View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7630 of 7806

Norm - Wellsville, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/25/2019 for a stay on 09/20/2019
Property: Dream Catcher

we enjoyed our stay at the dream catcher. the driveway is tight to turn around in. no tissues in cabin.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7629 of 7806

Chris - Alcolu, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/18/2019
Property: Better View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7628 of 7806

Michelle - Waterford, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/20/2019
Property: Cozy Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7627 of 7806

Ashley - Ringgold, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/20/2019
Property: Tree Top Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7626 of 7806

Donna - Nags Head, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/20/2019
Property: Heart Of Gatlinburg

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7625 of 7806

John - Cordova, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Wagon Wheel Cabin

Had a wonderful time in this beautiful cabin. The area is very quite and peaceful. The view is breath taking. Thanks for a great business / vacation trip.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7624 of 7806

Andy & Andra - Gretna, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/19/2019
Property: 5 Little Cubs

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7623 of 7806

Hope - Savannah, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

Wonderful little place. Really enjoyed our stay there. The driveway was a little intimidating especially towards the end when the leaf cover got thick.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7622 of 7806

Bridget Goff - Belleville, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/24/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: River Dreamin'

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7621 of 7806

Steve - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/16/2019
Property: Hidden Pleasure

We have always stayed at patriot cabins, they are very clean and maintained.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7620 of 7806

Lea - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/19/2019
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

Loved this cabin! Beautiful views and ultimate comfort. My only suggestion would be for more than 1 dish towel/cloth. Overall, an incredible vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7619 of 7806

Carl - Brownstown, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Hidden Romance

Great location and private. Will definitely use again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7618 of 7806

Mariah - Cecilia, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/19/2019
Property: Licklog Hollow

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. The Cabin was perfect! We have only have one complaint- We didnt stay long enough!! We would definitely stay at Licklog Hollow again! We highly recommend any one to stay that needs a relaxing cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7617 of 7806

Vickie - Rayne, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Alpine Romance

We were very satisfied We lost electricity one night but was resolved quickly after we called

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7616 of 7806

Sierra Sproles - Virgie, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/20/2019
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7615 of 7806

April - Searcy, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/17/2019
Property: All Shook Up

While there are a few cabins close by, you still feel secluded. It was a nice get a way for my husband and I to celebrate his birthday and our anniversary.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7614 of 7806

Kenneth - Chandler, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/16/2019
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

This was a wonderful experience, clean and easy to check in and out.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7613 of 7806

Joe - Lewisberry, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/23/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Black Bear Holler

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7612 of 7806

Christopher R Johnson - Orange City, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

We've used Patriot Getaways before, had an excellent experience each time. Will continue to return to you for my cabin needs in the future.Keep up the great work!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7611 of 7806

Gayle - Oxford, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2019 for a stay on 09/12/2019
Property: Rustic Ranch

We had a wonderful time. The cabin had everything we needed. We really enjoyed the craftsmanship and very thoughtful design elements of the cabin. The location was perfect for the day trips we had planned and the unexpected. Elvira's Cafe was deliciousare hoping to to stay there again. So far the cleanest, most perfect destination for my husband, myself and Cassie, our furry companion.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7610 of 7806

Samuel & Loita - Duck, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/22/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Mountain View Meadows

Wonderful cabin and loved everything it offered. This is our third rental with American Patriot Getaways! Based on our experiences we wont be using any other rental company but them! Great value, very supportive staff and excellent properties!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7609 of 7806

Scott - Whitmore Lake, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/16/2019
Property: My Blue Heaven

Patriot helped us out of a huge jam!!! After arriving At our 1st cabin. rented from Patriot we found it was a disaster. After a few phone calls to that company we decided to spend the money and rent another cabin. 5 minutes after being on the phone with Patriot the woman I spoke to was so sympathetic she worked her butt off to find us a cabin to rent the same day! My blue heaven was our cabin and other than the driveway everything was great. I would highly recommend if you are going to rent this cabin yoube very proficiant with 4 wheel drive as you will need 4x4 low and some good backing skills. I am reminded after our vacation why it's always better to go with the bigger companies and not try to save a buck. Ironically this cabin was $2 cheaper overthen the other company with the crap cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7608 of 7806

Tracy - Chapel Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/16/2019
Property: Dream Catcher

Loved the cabin! Thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7607 of 7806

Karen - Crown Point, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/17/2019
Property: Mountain Magic

My husband & I enjoyed our stay @ magic mountain.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results