Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5! based on 15327 reviews

15227 of 15327

Jason - Bardstown, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/23/2022
Property: Call Of The Wild

We loved are stay. The photos need updating, they don�t do this cabin any justice. It is so much prettier in person. We had a fire going each morning and in cabin couples massages. Then soaked in the in room Jacuzzi tub before shopping. Came back to thecabin after dinner and utilized the back porch hot tub. Easy check out and a overall lovely experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15226 of 15327

Larry & Leslie - Campton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022
Property: Southern Charm

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15225 of 15327

Mary - Monroe, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/18/2022
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

Great cabins (very clean) in awesome locations have made American Patriot Getaways our "go to" company for years. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15224 of 15327

Trevetta - Huntingdon, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/22/2022
Property: Into The Woods

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15223 of 15327

Deval - Sandusky, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022
Property: Best View Ever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15222 of 15327

Deborah - Brooksville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022
Property: Pinot Paradise

We were there for the Women of Joy conference at the Leconte center. Everything was so convenient for us and we even added another day to the trip. Thanks for the deal

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15221 of 15327

Audra - Concord, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/23/2022
Property: The Original American Dream

The cabin was perfect . The owners of this cabin truly know what is needed for all the comforts of home .We were impressed to see so many simple details that made our stay perfect . Like the towel rack hanging on the outside of the cabin next to thejacuzzi for wet towels . The full length mirror in the master bath. Lights were placed up the long driveway and stairs up to the cabin steps . Made it easy to navigate at night. The extra storage was amazing . The utility drawer in the kitchen wasstocked with batteries matches lighters flashlights etc. A fully stocked game station made family time very special. All the kitchen equipment was throughly thought through .We so enjoyed our stay at this cabin and will definitely stay there againmaking this our home away from home. The decorations were an extra special touch Kuddos to the owners for going outside the box .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15220 of 15327

Eddie - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022
Property: Big Bear Cove

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15219 of 15327

Randy - Harrisonville, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/19/2022
Property: Eagle's Loft

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15218 of 15327

Stephanie - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/22/2022
Property: High Alpine #204

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15217 of 15327

Jennifer - West Branch, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/22/2022
Property: Bare Hugs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15216 of 15327

Sheila - Springfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022
Property: Rainbow's End

A group of us stayed here attendingThe Women of Joy conference and we loved this place!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15215 of 15327

Ron - Forest, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022
Property: Away From It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15214 of 15327

Patricia - Slab Fork, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/22/2022
Property: Heaven Sent

We had a great time. Great location.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15213 of 15327

Leann - Manchester, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: Pigeon Forge Pleasures

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15212 of 15327

Steve - Clanton, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/17/2022
Property: Just Us

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15211 of 15327

Terriska - Sulphur, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/22/2022
Property: Creekside Comfort

For a small group (5 or under) we would use this cabin again. We had 5 adults and one 5 year old so it worked perfectly for us. Loved the creek out front...very relaxing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15210 of 15327

Carmelia - Moore, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022
Property: Tennessee Treasure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15209 of 15327

Tamara - Troutville, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/22/2022
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

I have always stayed with this company because they always go out of their way to help me decide, and have always been so nice to deal with in fact come g back again this weekend and staying in another one of your cabins.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15208 of 15327

Deon - Concord, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/22/2022
Property: Four Seasons Palace

My family loved this cabin and we enjoyed the amazing view!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15207 of 15327

Kristina - Ashtabula, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/25/2022 for a stay on 04/19/2022
Property: Relaxation Ridge

We slept better in this cabin than in our own home. Everything that we could have possible used for our stay was there! Very private, peaceful, quiet, and the view was beautiful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15206 of 15327

James - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/24/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Big Bear Cub House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15205 of 15327

Shannon - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/24/2022 for a stay on 04/18/2022
Property: All Shook Up

We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was great and relaxing. I didn�t want to leave.. lol. Will return soon! Thanks again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15204 of 15327

Mary - Bush, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/24/2022 for a stay on 04/16/2022
Property: 1 Awesome View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15203 of 15327

Joseph - Hartsfield, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/23/2022 for a stay on 04/18/2022
Property: Beary Good Time

It was very nice. We really enjoyed I stay!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15202 of 15327

Ara - Davisburg, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/23/2022 for a stay on 04/18/2022
Property: Bare Hugs

We will definitely be back. It was a wonderful experience. Located in a great position on the mountain!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15201 of 15327

Kristen - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/23/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: Mountain Music

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15200 of 15327

Bethany - Huntington, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/23/2022 for a stay on 04/17/2022
Property: Granny D's

Best cabin we have ever rented.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15199 of 15327

Ryan - Chambersburg, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/23/2022 for a stay on 04/18/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain High

This cabin was the cleanest rental property I have ever stayed in. I fell in love with TN and will be back again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15198 of 15327

Johnnie - Ringgold, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/23/2022 for a stay on 04/19/2022
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15197 of 15327

Ricky - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/22/2022 for a stay on 04/18/2022
Property: Mountain Manor

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15196 of 15327

Arthur - Ladson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/22/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: High Alpine #204

This was a great choice for a family of 6. It was very clean and had plenty of room for everyone.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15195 of 15327

David - Saucier, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/22/2022 for a stay on 04/17/2022
Property: Picture Perfect Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15194 of 15327

Holly - Canton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/22/2022 for a stay on 04/18/2022
Property: Fox Creek

Loved this cabin! It was perfect for our family and our littles had a ton of room to run outside.Loved the volleyball/badminton net!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15193 of 15327

Elysia - Terre Haute, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/21/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15192 of 15327

Trevor - Port Huron, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/21/2022 for a stay on 04/17/2022
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

Cabin was lovely, felt like a home away from home. Already have recommended it to a few close friends. Would definitely stay here again in a heart beat.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15191 of 15327

Tanya - Clover, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/20/2022 for a stay on 04/16/2022
Property: Out On A Limb

We had a amazing time, and the cabin was great!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15190 of 15327

Sarah - Lincolnton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/20/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: Mountain Magic

We had a wonderful experience at the Mountain Magic Cabin! Very impressed with how clean and well kept the cabin is. We also enjoyed the hot tub. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15189 of 15327

Caleb - Harvey, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/20/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Our stay was AMAZING! No words can describe how we feel about this place and Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area. Will definitely be back and will recommend this place to people. Quiet with a great view.10 mins from most attractions and stores. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15188 of 15327

Lucinda - Malta, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/20/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: Sawmill Springs

This was a beautiful cabin in a beautiful location. We had wanted to stay at this cabin for a while now, so it was nice to finally fulfill that wish. There was plenty of room for everyone!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15187 of 15327

Adam - Lafayette, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/20/2022 for a stay on 04/16/2022
Property: Bears Don't Bluff

The lock box never locked but otherwise great vacation home and very convenient location

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15186 of 15327

Jeremy - Georgetown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 04/16/2022
Property: Whispering Grace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15185 of 15327

Kelly - Fortson, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 03/31/2022
Property: Buena Vista Getaway

This cabin is great!!! Lots of space to spread out and enjoy. This cabin also has great wifi and is located right off the spur between PF and Gatlinburg. This is our 6th stay with APG and they never disappoint.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15184 of 15327

Kathleen - Palatine, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 04/13/2022
Property: High In The Smokies

Awesome, awesome, awesome

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15183 of 15327

Delilah - Eastpointe, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: Cabin In The Clouds

This was a great experience and extremely fun getaway for my family and self. We plan to return again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15182 of 15327

Brenda - Orrville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 04/10/2022
Property: Little Bear

Loved staying in this cabin! It was so cozy and clean! Will do again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15181 of 15327

Rhonda - Rock Hill, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 04/09/2022
Property: Family Ties Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15180 of 15327

Janna - Summersville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: Leconte View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15179 of 15327

Jessica - Otway, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/19/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: 1 Crazy Cub

Absolutely loved 1 Crazy Cub! It was a great cabin in and of itself, but the property and yard was amazing also! Having three kids 11, 8, and 7 the yard gave them plenty of space to run around and play when we ain't out running around town. We would definitely stay at this cabin again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15178 of 15327

Brian - Covington, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/10/2022
Property: Ober The Top Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15177 of 15327

Orie - Christiansburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: Little Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15176 of 15327

Kimberly - Richfield, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/15/2022
Property: Lincoln Logs

Very nice cabin! Enjoyed with our family!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15175 of 15327

Chastiney - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: A Dream Romance

Great getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15174 of 15327

Mark - Vandalia, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: Wild Crush

Cabin is in a nice secluded and quiet location, but also a quick drive to attractions. Perfect for a couples get away. Hated to leave and already trying to figure out when we can return!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15173 of 15327

Emily - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/10/2022
Property: Aw Paw's Place

We had the best week! This is the second year we stayed in one of your cabins and we will continue to book through you all!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15172 of 15327

Marlene - Blythewood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: God's Country

Great family cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15171 of 15327

Aniyah - Shelby, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/14/2022
Property: Fox N Socks

I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone, but especially anyone with children. The back porch was their favorite! We have already started planning our next trip.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15170 of 15327

Sara - Jane Lew, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/09/2022
Property: Enchanted Evening

No issues. House was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful in finding cabins that fit what we were looking for. Appreciate this cabin being pet friendly as we don't want to vacation without our fur kids!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15169 of 15327

James - Chicago, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/13/2022
Property: Pinot Paradise

Our cabin was more than what we expected, it�s so much better and bigger in person. This is our 6th time in 2 years going to Pigeon Forge and it was our first time using patriotsgataways.com and we will definitely be using them again and plan on stayingin the Cabin! Their prices are reasonable and you aren�t stuck with ridiculous fees it was worth every penny! It�s so close to everything, the Island was only 10 min drive tops, it was perfect! Thank you! Can�t wait to go back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15168 of 15327

Deena - Florence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/13/2022
Property: All Hours

All Hours was a beautiful and spacious cabin. The area was peaceful and serene. Our family truly enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15167 of 15327

Heather - Lexington, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/18/2022 for a stay on 04/13/2022
Property: King Of The Mountain

Hands down the best cabin we've ever stayed at in the pigeon forge area. Extremely clean, no cobwebs, not one bug. Hot tub area was pristine.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15166 of 15327

Evelyn - Stanford, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2022 for a stay on 04/12/2022
Property: Terrace Garden Manor

We booked this cabin because it was big enough for us to have our wedding at with close family. It was perfect! I feel like the pictures don�t do it justice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15165 of 15327

Angila - Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2022 for a stay on 04/12/2022
Property: Creekside Comfort

Me and my family of 7 had the best time and the cabin was well kepted and well equipped. And very very clean. We would stay here again. Thank you so very much and keep up the good work.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15164 of 15327

Natalie Gould - Yorkville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2022 for a stay on 04/09/2022
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

Amazing property!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15163 of 15327

Samantha - Uniontown, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2022 for a stay on 04/09/2022
Property: Whispering Pines

Everything was perfect for my family and I. We enjoyed everything the cabin offered

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15162 of 15327

Lydia - Whiting, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/17/2022 for a stay on 04/09/2022
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

House was sparkling clean, very family friendly layout. We have rented many vacation homes over the past 20 years, and this cabin was one of our favorites. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15161 of 15327

Jennifer - Pittsburgh, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2022 for a stay on 04/11/2022
Property: Swimmin' Hole In 1

My son said this was the best vacation. The cabin was beautiful. It was pretty easy to find. We had a bear in the front yard twice during our stay which was super awesome! Saw 5 bears total. No complaints from us and would definitely stay at the Swimmin Hole in 1 again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15160 of 15327

Sarah - Lake Toxaway, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2022 for a stay on 04/10/2022
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

My family had a blast at this cabin. Our kids liked being on the same floor as us and having their own bedroom. They enjoyed the arcade and multi-table downstairs to keep entertained. We stayed up on the hill at my blue heaven in January when it snowed andkept this cabin in mind for our spring break trip and it definitely did not disappoint!! Will definitely be coming back to this cabin. We had to be cautious of our friend Logan the bear who hung around for half of the trip, but the kids enjoyed watching from the game room window as he climbed the tree to eat some berries.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15159 of 15327

Lori - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/16/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Mountain Mama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15158 of 15327

Crystal - Independence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2022 for a stay on 04/11/2022
Property: Trapper's Trace

Great stay at trappers trace. Very nice cabin. I have used American patriot getaways before and other cabin rentals and have learned the hard way American patriot getaways is the best. Never any issues. Very nice and would recommend them to anybody.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15157 of 15327

Dana - Hebron, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2022 for a stay on 04/11/2022
Property: Pool & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15156 of 15327

Pam - Stella, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/15/2022 for a stay on 04/09/2022
Property: Cabin On The Hill

The cabin was wonderful. I didn't want to leave. The view was awesome too.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15155 of 15327

Greg - Lafayette, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2022 for a stay on 02/26/2022
Property: Horse'n Around

This was one of the best trips if not the best trip to the Smoky's!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15154 of 15327

Danielle - Sterling Heights, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2022 for a stay on 04/10/2022
Property: About Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15153 of 15327

Ronald - High Point, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/14/2022 for a stay on 04/02/2022
Property: La Kiara

The cabin was great we enjoyed it to the fullest American Patriot Getaways has the best cabins in my opinion can't wait til my next vacation!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15152 of 15327

Jeffery - Satsuma, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Grand View At Douglas Lake

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15151 of 15327

Jason - Walton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2022 for a stay on 04/09/2022
Property: Pool House

This was my family�s first time staying in a cabin and we absolutely loved it! Definitely will be staying with American Patriot again! Hoping to find a 50 code with a indoor pool for our next stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15150 of 15327

Lamar - Cassopolis, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/13/2022 for a stay on 04/02/2022
Property: Wet Feet Retreat

Was a awesome time, we made the trip with 2 other families and everyone of us had a blast!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15149 of 15327

Leigh Ann - Britton, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15148 of 15327

Brittanie - Hanover, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Papa Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15147 of 15327

Gwendolyn - West Allis, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: Majestic Mountain View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15146 of 15327

Letha - West Harrison, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: A Dream Romance

It was a wonder place to stay, we will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15145 of 15327

Jessica - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Swimmin' Hole In 1

Cabin was very spacious. Had everything we needed. Very clean on arrival. A lot of down trees in the yard and driveway I'm assuming from previous storm from before we came, other than that it was beautiful. The drive wasn't bad from Gatlinburg or pigeon forge very conveniently located.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15144 of 15327

Samantha - Knoxville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

Bearfoot crossing was the cleanest cabin we ever stayed at. The bed was so comfortable. We would definitely stay here again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15143 of 15327

Teresa - Kokomo, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Absolutely love the cabin we was in would highly recommend it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15142 of 15327

Yolanda & Jerry - East Bernstadt, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Living On Love

Loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15141 of 15327

Jake - Charleston, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/12/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Black Bears & Biscuits Lodge

Loved every minute of our stay. Even the pictures don't justify how beautiful the house was. Highly recommend!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15140 of 15327

Ashley - Cherryville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: Hideaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15139 of 15327

Timothy - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Dream Catcher

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15138 of 15327

Brittany - Monroe, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Almost Bearadise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15137 of 15327

Jeffrey - Pathfork, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: Tennessee Treasure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15136 of 15327

Chase - Hendersonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: A Beautiful Memory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15135 of 15327

Megan - Easley, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: The Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15134 of 15327

Kimberly - Strasburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: A Mountain Hyde-a-way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15133 of 15327

Patsy - Jackson, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: Old Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15132 of 15327

Chaela - Greensburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: A Lover's Secret

Cabin was beautiful, it was like a home away from home. Will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15131 of 15327

Megan - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/06/2022
Property: Moonshine Memories

Absolutely beautiful am already planning our next trip at the same cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15130 of 15327

Suzy - Killen, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: Twin Peaks

Loved the cabin, area, and views! All was very nice!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15129 of 15327

Janice - Oxford, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/07/2022
Property: Gone Fishin'

Great cabin! Loved the location! Close to everything!! Highly recommend staying at Gone Fishin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15128 of 15327

Matthew - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/06/2022
Property: Scenic Mountain View

This was our second stay with American Patriot Getaways, and we'd use them again in the future. We loved the cabin we stayed in; the location was perfect, and we loved the view. The kids loved the bunk beds! Thanks for a lovely stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results