Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 10611 reviews

10511 of 10611

Jacob - Kinsman, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/17/2020
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10510 of 10611

Antony - Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/18/2020
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

This cabin was awesome, very clean, and spacious. Wonderful having wifi in the cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10509 of 10611

Hannah - Columbus, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/16/2020
Property: Natural Wonder

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10508 of 10611

Tracy - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/18/2020
Property: Elk Horn Lodge

Beautiful cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10507 of 10611

Robert - Southside, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Amazing Memories

Great Cabin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10506 of 10611

Taylor - Camden, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/17/2020
Property: Hooked On Bears

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10505 of 10611

Kellie - Burlington, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/16/2020
Property: Papa Bear

We came for the rod run and the cabin was 30 minutes away from the parkway. So I would rent closer to the strip Was very nice canin though .very secluded def need 4 wheel drive for this one

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10504 of 10611

Serena - Crittenden, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/16/2020
Property: Heaven Sent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10503 of 10611

Joshua - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/17/2020
Property: Elevation 1454

Everything was amazing! We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10502 of 10611

Jamaica - Chambersburg, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/16/2020
Property: Privacy & A View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10501 of 10611

Donald - Morning View, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/17/2020
Property: Always Together Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10500 of 10611

Teresa - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/18/2020
Property: Rustic Romance

Our stay was an amazing! The cabin was very beautiful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10499 of 10611

Kirsten - Grant, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/16/2020
Property: Whispering Oak

We loved the cabin and wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10498 of 10611

Cathy - Brunswick, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/16/2020
Property: Location Location Location

Great cabin great location great amenities very pleased with our stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10497 of 10611

Brdget - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/18/2020
Property: The Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10496 of 10611

Terry - Jackson, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/18/2020
Property: Allstar Pool Lodge

Awesome Cabin and Service

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10495 of 10611

Adam - Bridgeport, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/17/2020
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10494 of 10611

Shaniqua - Niagara Falls, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10493 of 10611

Amber - Salisbury, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10492 of 10611

Michelle - Decatur, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: The Bear's House

We had a great time. The view was amazing! Appreciated the helpful staff.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10491 of 10611

Shana - Indpls., IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Just You And Me Baby

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10490 of 10611

Richard - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Bullwinkle's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10489 of 10611

Kaitlyn - Chatsworth, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2020 for a stay on 09/17/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

We had a great time staying at the Gatlinburg Treehouse. Very clean, the location is great. It felt like our home for the weekend. We loved it! We will definitely be back!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10488 of 10611

Jennifer - Pontotoc, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Private Indulgences

My husband and I had a wonderful time staying at this cabin for our honeymoon moon!!! The week could not have been any better!! The cabin was beautiful and so nice. We hope to bring our children back with us soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10487 of 10611

Raymond - Lititz, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

Wonderful cabin in the smokies. Quiet, mountain cabin perfect for a getaway. it is just like the pictures that I saw online. Easy check-in, easy check-out.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10486 of 10611

Coty - Prestonsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2020 for a stay on 08/30/2020
Property: Fowl Play

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10485 of 10611

Dennis - Newmanstown, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2020 for a stay on 09/12/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

Very clean cabin, ver0y cizy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10484 of 10611

Sheena - Elgin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Angel's Dream

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10483 of 10611

Krystal - Richmond, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10482 of 10611

Bertha - West Chester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Mist

My family have so much fun , thanks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10481 of 10611

Marissa - New London, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Dragonfly

Location was great. The cabin was spotless and cozy!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10480 of 10611

Joshua - Cassatt, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: All Shook Up

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10479 of 10611

Nancy - Walkertown, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Southern Charm

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10478 of 10611

Ricky - Roxboro, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10477 of 10611

Debra - Princeton, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Fox N Socks

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10476 of 10611

Ron - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10475 of 10611

Robert - Dalzell, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Time To Pause

Loved the Cabin first time i've ever stayed in it. A little to big for just one person but honestly loved it. Also, i can't say enough about how awesome it is to rent with you. The staff is always helpful and always willing to go the extra milee everything is the way its supposed to be

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10474 of 10611

Carlos - Chicago, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

Great location had an amazing time.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10473 of 10611

Hilary - Brumley, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: On Angels Wings

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10472 of 10611

Scott - Ashland, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

We only had two minor issues during our stay:1) It was a bit of a challenge figuring out how to use the remote controls with the TV. Finally realized that the couch was too far away for the remotes to work properly. Maybe a note of instruction would solve this?2) It would have been great if there had been a privacy screen for the big open window on the porch. It felt like we were on display to the neighbors getting in/out of the hot tub.These were very minor issues. We very much enjoyed the cabin - itwas clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10471 of 10611

Susan - Norwood, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/13/2020
Property: Cozy Creek

This is our 4th year staying at Cozy Creek. Love this place. So peaceful love the cabin. Plan on returning next year. Family vacation so clean snacks are greatly appreciated. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10470 of 10611

Jodi - Mcminnville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Elevation 1454

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10469 of 10611

Che - Jamesville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Let The Good Times Roll

My 1st trip to the mountains also my 1st time staying in a cabin. Absolutely wonderful the cabin was clean and neat. Pool table, multiple TVs, fireplace, and a hot tub. I loved every min of my stay. I will be planning another trip this winter to experiencethe winter in the mountains

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10468 of 10611

Eddie - Cameron, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: The Sugar Shack

The sugar shack was the nicest cleanest cabin that we have ever rented! And we have rented a bunch throughout the years. Thanks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10467 of 10611

Thomas D - Semmes, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/12/2020
Property: 5 Star Celebration

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10466 of 10611

Kimberly & Mitchell - Zineville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2020 for a stay on 09/12/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

We would stay here again, but we always are glad to use your company regardless of the home. Spectacular customer service and friendly folks always.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10465 of 10611

Harry - North Olmsted, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2020 for a stay on 08/23/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10464 of 10611

Jackie & Tara - Chapel Hill, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Angel's Dream

Wife and I had a wonderful time on vacation thanks to y'all. Can't wait to book another stay with American Patriot Getaways next year. Thank you very much, Jackie and Tara

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10463 of 10611

Lisa - Brooksville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2020 for a stay on 09/12/2020
Property: All That Jazz

Loved it!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10462 of 10611

Laura - Shelbyville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

Had a lovely time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10461 of 10611

Matthew - Coldwater, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Rustic Ridge

Very satisfying

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10460 of 10611

Stephanie - West Lafayette, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Big Bear Lodge

Our family had a wonderful trip to the lodge! We loved how secluded it felt, and yet were able to easily get to nearby hiking trails. The kids were all happy to spend mot of their time exploring the cabin though! And the adults all enjoyed coffee on the porch each morning. We had everything we needed, including plenty of cookware and towels (so I didn't really need to pack extra). Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10459 of 10611

Wendy - Beulaville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

We had the most amazing vacation! Everything was beautiful! The road up is a little rough but once we drove it a couple of times we got use to it! Also the teenage bear comes around every day around 11a.m! He knows what time check out is!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10458 of 10611

Angela - Friendsville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Rustic Ranch

Our stay at the Rustic Ranch was very enjoyable and relaxing. We will certainly be coming back. Thank you very much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10457 of 10611

Daniel - Bowling Green, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Summit Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10456 of 10611

Melissa - Hanceville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2020 for a stay on 09/14/2020
Property: Bears Cove

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10455 of 10611

Jason - Windham, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

Used the cabin for a weekend getaway and it was perfect. Very clean and everything was in working order. Will absolutely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10454 of 10611

Denise - Jack, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Like No Udder

I only had one issue on the 1st day of the stay with the wifi and cable. It was resolved very quickly and the people working in guest services were excellent and exceptionally friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the cabin or with this agency again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10453 of 10611

Jared - Muncie, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Seclusion

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10452 of 10611

Ola - Dallas, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/06/2020
Property: Cozy Mountain View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10451 of 10611

Shakeisha - Pachuta, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Family Ties Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10450 of 10611

Frank - Roxboro, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: A Place To Remember

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10449 of 10611

Krystal - Gray Court, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Elk Horn Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10448 of 10611

Ivan - Vienna, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Precious View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10447 of 10611

Tracy - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: The Cowboy Way

Had a wonderful time in the cabin very nice area.... Close too all the attraction and still get the cabin feeling

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10446 of 10611

Glenda - Julian, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Cloud 9

Yes, we would stay in this cabin again, although next year we are trying to stay in another American Patriot Getaway property that is pet friendly. We were really impressed with the towel displays. Everything was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything bett

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10445 of 10611

April - Smyrna, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/09/2020
Property: Creekside Lodge

We visit pigeon forge 4 to 6 times a year. By far the BEST cabin we have stayed in! Plenty of room, Kitchen was Great having everything we needed to cook with, Absolutely loved the river and all the doors that opened up to the wrap around porch. We will definitely book this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10444 of 10611

Amber - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Bears Cove

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10443 of 10611

Mary - Tiffin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 08/24/2020
Property: Hillside Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10442 of 10611

Richard - Fort Mill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Rooster Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10441 of 10611

Christopher - Algonquin, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/09/2020
Property: Boogie Bear

We had a great time! The booking, check-in and check-out were so easy! Would definitely recommend your company to friends/family and would book through you again. Thanks for the easy process and instructions and great stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10440 of 10611

Chelsea - Onsted, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/09/2020
Property: Big Bear Cub House

We had an amazing vacation! So great we are planning to come back in a month and stay with american patriot getaways again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10439 of 10611

Kayla - Paintsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Bushwood Lodge

It available, I would choose those every time! It was amazing!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10438 of 10611

Ronda - Linton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Cub's Crossing

We werent at the cabin a lot but the time we spent there was very cozy. The beds were very comfortable and that felt so good after our long drive down there. It was a very quaint cabin and loved the bear theme.... Thank you for making our time a great one ! The Jackson Family

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10437 of 10611

Julia - Jeffersonville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Heaven's Hill

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Heavens Hill. We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10436 of 10611

Dan - Bay Village, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Almost Bearadise

Awesome Cabin thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10435 of 10611

Gregory - Galax, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Mountain Magic

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10434 of 10611

Lashonda - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Creekside Comfort

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10433 of 10611

Erik - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10432 of 10611

Etelberto - Indianapolis, FM 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/09/2020
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10431 of 10611

Beth - Georgetown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Let The Good Times Roll

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10430 of 10611

Shanika - Greer, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Maple Top In The Smokies

Really enjoyed my stay. Will be booking this exact cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:2 out of 5
10429 of 10611

Daniel - Jeffersonville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/09/2020
Property: Pigeon Forge View

Stayed here last year and then again this year. The cabin is awesome and very convenient. You all are super easy to deal with as well. Thanks for a great vacation.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10428 of 10611

Temeca - Hephzibah, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: A Beautiful Memory

The cabin was very beautiful and nice and yes I will return again.we was there for my husband birthday and we had a wonderful time. I will return

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10427 of 10611

Tyler - Wirtz, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Cabin In The Woods

We loved this cabin and are already planning our next trip!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10426 of 10611

Jamie - Elmwood, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: A Bear On The Ridge

Beautiful cabin. Will be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10425 of 10611

Mariah - Dyersburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Angel's Majestic View

I loved it, my kids loved as well.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10424 of 10611

Mia - Franklin, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Fowl Play

We had a wonderful stay!Thank you for helping to make our 20th anniversary extra special!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10423 of 10611

Darren - Brookville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Hello Dolly

Overall we had another great trip to Pigeon Forge The cabin was nice and clean. The location was great, no mountain roads gettin there and American Patriot Getaways is always pleasant to work with.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10422 of 10611

Tiya - Detroit, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2020 for a stay on 09/11/2020
Property: Heavenly Homestead

Oh my Goodness!!! I have NEVER been to Tennessee ! Let alone driving on a road that winds in the mountains!!! I promise you that was thee most exhilarating experience that me and my family has ever experienced.....Im so in love with that beautiful home!!! My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary there with our children..... lets just say we will be back NEXT September...... thank you! It was super amazing!!!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10421 of 10611

Gean - Canton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Brownie Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10420 of 10611

Christopher - Leesburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10419 of 10611

Nada - Lexington, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Tranquil View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10418 of 10611

Christine - Frenchburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/10/2020
Property: Hidden Romance

This was our second stay at Hidden Romance. Its beautiful, peaceful and so cozy. We definitely intend to return! Eddie and Christine Johnson

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10417 of 10611

Mark - Mc Leansboro, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: A Perfect Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10416 of 10611

Rodney - Hedgesville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Rock Around The Clock

Loved this cabin have stayed in 5 or 6 cabins in the past. Liked this one the Best.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10415 of 10611

Ronald T Zellem - Hendersonville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10414 of 10611

Bridget - Portage, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Panorama

This was our favorite experience by far. The quality of the cabin, the views, the wildlife steps away, and all the interior features were so wonderful. We are so appreciative that you have shared your home, and it was truly memorable. The bears were sucha surprise, along with the 4 turkeys. My husband and saw a bobcat or cougar in the middle of the night. Also there are lovely neighbors that live in the area, and she talked to us daily. We felt at home. So thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10413 of 10611

Heather - Sardinia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

Best, cleanest cabin we have ever stayed at in Tennessee. Maintenance was out quick to fix a hot tub issue and collect the trash! Beautiful cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10412 of 10611

Christine - Coventry, RI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Moonlit Pines

Moonlit Pines was an awesome cabin! We definitely enjoyed or stay and would stay in this cabin again! This cabin was clean and comfortable and the wifi was excellent as it allowed me to work from the cabin and never lost connection.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results