Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5! based on 7365 reviews

7265 of 7365

Melissa - Trenton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2019 for a stay on 08/02/2019
Property: Hidden Romance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7264 of 7365

Debani - Lansing, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2019 for a stay on 08/02/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

I loved the cabin, the view was amazing and it had everything we needed. I didnt love the drive up but thats to be expected because we were on the mountain. I appreciated the fast check out process as well. Id definitely use the company again fora future visit.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7263 of 7365

Brittany - Corinth, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2019 for a stay on 08/02/2019
Property: Mountain Harvest

Everything was absolutely amazing!! We had an awesome time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7262 of 7365

Chellsie - Sanderson, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2019 for a stay on 08/02/2019
Property: Timber Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7261 of 7365

Ellen - Scranton, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7260 of 7365

David - Argos, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2019 for a stay on 07/26/2019
Property: Sweet Mountain Escape

This was a very nice cabin. It accommodates a handicap person well. Very clean. APG never disappoints and we visit multiple times a year. We have recommended APG to numerous friends and family. See you again soon!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7259 of 7365

Chad - Cantonment, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/06/2019 for a stay on 08/02/2019
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7258 of 7365

Bonnie - Montrose, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 07/27/2019
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7257 of 7365

Lester - Flovilla, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 07/29/2019
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

We've stayed in many cabins in or near Gatlinburg over the years and I must say this was the cleanest and best kept cabin ever. Every convenience was there, everything for cooking, laundry etc. We really enjoyed out stay there!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7256 of 7365

Lisa - Hobort, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 08/01/2019
Property: Natural Wonder

This cabin was made for our vacation. 10 women. We could do all kinds of things at the cabin. The pool was a cool and relaxing after a morning of shopping. The view was amazing and we even made friends with a neighbor. The front porch we all could hang out on. Really had no complaints at all

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7255 of 7365

Angela - Tazewell, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 08/01/2019
Property: Bearadise 4 Us

Had a great girls weekend. The cabin was located in a nice area, not too far from town, very quiet neighborhood. Will definitely use American Patriot Getaways again. Check in and check out were both super easy as well.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7254 of 7365

Edward - Chicago, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7253 of 7365

Keith - Devola, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 07/29/2019
Property: Summit Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7252 of 7365

Patrina - Antioch, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 08/02/2019
Property: River Dreamin'

Everything was Marvelous !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7251 of 7365

Rodney - Fleetwood, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7250 of 7365

Jason - Land O Lakes, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Grand View At Douglas Lake

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7249 of 7365

Sarah - Lafayette, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2019 for a stay on 08/01/2019
Property: Hello Dolly

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7248 of 7365

Amy - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Hickernut Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7247 of 7365

Diana M. - Bellspring, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2019 for a stay on 07/27/2019
Property: Eagle's Eye

Eagle's Eye was above our expectations. Everything looked magnificent. It was very clean and roomy. The view was amazing! Thank You for helping us and providing us with this cabin! One Question - Do yall have any cabins that are both handicapped accessible and pet friendly? Thanks!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7246 of 7365

Harry - Munster, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2019 for a stay on 07/25/2019
Property: Lookout Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7245 of 7365

Joshua - Morgan City, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2019 for a stay on 07/25/2019
Property: 5 Star Celebration

Cabin was clean and extremely nice. Very easy to find and close enough to town to not be out in the middle of no where. When we make our next trip to Tennessee we will be booking again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7244 of 7365

Megan - Mansfield, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2019 for a stay on 07/27/2019
Property: Sugar Bear

Beautiful cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7243 of 7365

Kasi - Port Huron, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/04/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Mountain Adventure

Wonderful stay at a wonderful cabin ... it was clean, nice floorplan (not too big, not too small ... just right for the 6 of us) , somewhat secluded so very peaceful (especially at night) ... we explored many places around Pigeon Forge and coming back to the cabin at the end of each day was like coming home. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7242 of 7365

Susan - Middletown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Bear House Retreat

We had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7241 of 7365

Emily - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2019 for a stay on 07/29/2019
Property: Eagles View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7240 of 7365

Mathew - Valparaiso, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2019 for a stay on 07/29/2019
Property: Rocky Top Lodge

This is our fourth time using American Patriot Getaways and we couldnt be happier!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7239 of 7365

Eva - Reynoldsburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2019 for a stay on 07/29/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7238 of 7365

Clarence - Chattanooga, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2019 for a stay on 07/29/2019
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

thanks for making our stay great. we had a great time.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7237 of 7365

Sherry - Norwalk, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2019 for a stay on 07/27/2019
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7236 of 7365

Mona - Philpot, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/03/2019 for a stay on 07/30/2019
Property: Out On A Limb

We love American Patriot Getaways cabins they are the best and you have excellent people working for you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7235 of 7365

Robert - Parma Heights, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/02/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Amazing Memories

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7234 of 7365

Tom - Highland Heights, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: R & R Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7233 of 7365

Gene - Pekin, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2019 for a stay on 07/27/2019
Property: Mountain Memories

We had a wonderful time, loved the cabin. Thank you very much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7232 of 7365

Susanna - Georgetown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2019 for a stay on 07/26/2019
Property: Majestic Mountain View

We truly enjoyed this cabin. It was exceptionally clean, awesome location and quite spacious. We loved sitting on the back deck and watching the Dollywood fireworks every night.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7231 of 7365

Donna - Vandiver, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Whispering Pines

Yes, we have stayed with you in the past and will stay again. We enjoyed are stay it was great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7230 of 7365

Jeff - Frankfort, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2019 for a stay on 07/28/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

American patriot staff very friendly and responsive. Happens that internet was down the weekend I stayed. They did give me a discount and offered a hotspot

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7229 of 7365

Kayleigh - Richlands, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2019 for a stay on 07/25/2019
Property: Enchanted Evening

This was an amazing vacation! The cabin was beautiful and so clean! A perfect getaway after my husband returned home from deployment. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7228 of 7365

Rob - Deford, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/01/2019 for a stay on 05/27/2019
Property: The Pool Palace

A week before we were supposed to start our vacation the cabin we had rented became damaged and was unusable. I was contacted and given some other cabin options where we had to stay in three different cabins over a seven day period, the last was the Pool Palace for five days. With that said, American Patriot Getaways did us right, the Pool Palace was great, the staff was excellent and what started out bad, turned out to be the best vacation ever. We would highly recommend you to anyone, and we have. Thank you, to all the staff for making our vacation so wonderful, and we are planning our return vacation with you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7227 of 7365

Joy - Lakewood Ranch, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7226 of 7365

Nathan - Wentzville, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/26/2019
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

Loved our stay! Would come again and recommend to others.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7225 of 7365

Richard - Milford, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Me and my wife love this cabin we have stayed in it 4 times now wish i could live there.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7224 of 7365

Tiffany - New Eagle, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Graceland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7223 of 7365

Theresa - Spring Hill, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Mountain Valley Hideaway

We've used American Patriot several times and we've always had a great experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7222 of 7365

Sheri - Philpot, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

We had a wonderful stay! Loved the location of the cabin.....easy access without driving mountain roads. Close to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7221 of 7365

Pauline - Siler, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/27/2019
Property: Little Chateau

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7220 of 7365

Angie - Fishers, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/31/2019 for a stay on 07/26/2019
Property: Hooked On Cowboys Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7219 of 7365

Chris - Carlisle, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/19/2019
Property: Bare Hugs

Had a great time, easy check in / easy check out, cabin was clean and comfortable. The morning sunrises were incredible. Would easily stay here again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7218 of 7365

Colleen - Olmsted Twp, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Rocky Top Lodge

No major issues with the cabin, but we like to try new ones each time we go.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7217 of 7365

Jamie - Maple Park, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Alpine Sondance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7216 of 7365

Sylvia - Detroit, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/26/2019
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7215 of 7365

Theresa - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Fox N Socks

The kitchen was more fully stocked than the inventory list we received. It was equipped with everything we needed!There was enough space so my family of 10 never felt crowded. It was an amazing experience!My calls and emails to customer were answered within 24 hours. Thank you for making e everything so easy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7214 of 7365

Christine - Frenchburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/24/2019
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

I cannot even begin to say enough good things about this cabin! If you consider it and its available, BOOK IT!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7213 of 7365

Karrie - New Athens, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

We had such an amazing stay at Bearfoot Adventure! The cabin is perfectly situated for stunning views, plenty of privacy, yet not too far from all of the sites the Gatlinburg area offers. We thought trying to navigate to the remote location was part of thefun! After seeing all of the busier touristy condos and hotels, this cabin is a no-brainer. We really enjoyed our time in the hot tub lookingout at the gorgeous mountain views. It seemed like there was a lot more outdoor space at this cabin than many ofthe surrounding ones. We had a toddler with us and it was perfect to fit her needs as well. We were able to put her baby pool on the deck and let her play while we relaxed. She loved all the teddy bears in the decor, too. There is an old school arcade, bagset, a Foosball table, & a coffee table full of games for entertainment. Pat went above and beyond to make sure we didn't get lost and to give us excellent recommendations on what to do and see. She was always available to talk to us or answer questsions.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7212 of 7365

Mark - Moncks Corner, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/24/2019
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7211 of 7365

Charlie - Deerfield Beach, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/25/2019
Property: Angel's Majestic View

Thank you for a great stay!!! We will be back again and again!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7210 of 7365

Anthony - Milford, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/30/2019 for a stay on 07/26/2019
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

See ya soon!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7209 of 7365

Amy - Wheatfield, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Fishin' Hole

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7208 of 7365

Yvonne - New Castle, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Denim Blues

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7207 of 7365

Nicole - Abbeville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2019 for a stay on 07/24/2019
Property: Horse'n Around

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7206 of 7365

Tara - Lavergne, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2019 for a stay on 07/24/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Lodge

Minus our neighborhood bear family we had a really great time. The cabin could use some updated furniture and bedding, but all-in-all it was a great trip.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7205 of 7365

Tom - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2019 for a stay on 07/24/2019
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

Love this location!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7204 of 7365

Angela - St Clair, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Better View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7203 of 7365

Jennifer - Fayetteville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Lincoln Logs

We had a great time staying in this cabin. It was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We will definitely use patriot getaways again!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7202 of 7365

Leanne - Englewood, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

This is our second stay at this Moon beams and cabin dreams...Love it! Beautiful view, peaceful, relaxing and not too far from town. Another perfect vacation with American Patriot Getaway!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7201 of 7365

Tammy - Roaring Spring, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2019 for a stay on 06/22/2019
Property: Highlander

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7200 of 7365

Kevin - Kirkland, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7199 of 7365

Chelsea - Lexington, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Creekside Comfort

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7198 of 7365

Terri - Senatobia, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/28/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

We enjoyed our stay very much. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7197 of 7365

Bruce - Killeen, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Shangri-lodge

We had our whole family with us, and everyone loved Shangri-Lodge. The game area was a big hit with the grandchildren, and the views from the balconies were beautiful! We would love to come again sometime.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7196 of 7365

Lori - Pen Argyl, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Summit Glory

The house was wonderful and in a great secluded location! It was very clean and well-equipped with everything needed to make our vacation great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7195 of 7365

Jeffrey - Concord, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/23/2019
Property: Grill & Chill

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7194 of 7365

Thomas - Jacksonville, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/23/2019
Property: Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7193 of 7365

Ann - Georgetown, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7192 of 7365

Angela - New Salisbury, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Around The Bend

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7191 of 7365

James - Danville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Hidden Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7190 of 7365

Tracy - Denhim Springs, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/19/2019
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

Everyone we spoke to in customer service via phone or email was great. The maintenance gentleman that came to check on the tub leak was very good as well. Cabin was clean and very beautiful. Everything we needed for the week was there!Thnaks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7189 of 7365

Douglas - Lakeland Fl, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Big Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7188 of 7365

Shelly - North Baltimore, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Bear House Retreat

Clean cabin. Had a warm atmosphere.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7187 of 7365

Lisa - Lakeland, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/27/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

What a beautiful cabin with great views. When we arrived the cabin was clean and the hot tub was ready . Check in was a breeze and directions were easy to follow. The cabin is at the top so you will have to drive far up the hill but the roads were clear and we didn't have any problems. We stayed at Cozy mountain views. It's close to all the attractions but far enough away that you really get to experience the beautiful mountains.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7186 of 7365

Linda - Hamer, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Whispering Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7185 of 7365

Donna - Jamestown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Bearing Views

Very satisfied with this cabin. We experienced no problems at all. Very spacious. Cabin was well equipped with all necessities. The view was amazing.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7184 of 7365

George - Sparta, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Time To Pause

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7183 of 7365

Regan - Greenwell Springs, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Roaring Bear Lodge

Im from Louisiana, and this was my first visit to TN. When we opened the front door to our cabin we were extremely pleased! We didnt even have to make our way all around it to realize it was absolutely prefect! Everything was so clean, and I mean everything!! It smelled so good, and it felt like a safe place for my family as we had our four children with us. There isnt a Mountain View from it, but I was completely satisfied with that as Im terrified of heights. The only problem I had is I wishI wouldve booked the cabin for a few more extra nights lol.......I didnt want to leave. Were hoping to go back next year, would love to visit during the fall. If, and when we do this will be the cabin we will go to. Thank you for making my first visit so pleasant, and having a wonderful place to stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7182 of 7365

Jeff - Pulaski, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: Call Of The Wild

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7181 of 7365

Ricky - Bonifay, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7180 of 7365

Jackie - Bogalusa, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Sunny Side Up

This was the first time my family and I have stayed with American Patriot Getaways...and this will now be the only cabin rental place we use!! Great cabin at a great price!! The pet friendliness is what really sold us!! See you next year!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7179 of 7365

Mary - Troutville, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/22/2019
Property: Moose Tracks

We had a minor issue and maintenance was out within 15 minutes and resolved the issue. This cabin was close to everything but far enough to be away from it all. Had a great time and hope to come back soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7178 of 7365

Tracie - Columbus, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/21/2019
Property: Ain't Misbehaven

We absolutely love American Patriot Getaways! We have used American Patriot Getaways 3 times and This was our favorite cabin so far. But all of our stays have been great!We will definitely rent this particular cabin again. The pool right next door madeour stay even better. It was so convenient. We highly recommend you guys! You are awesome!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7177 of 7365

Jessica - Xenia, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/26/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: A View To A Thrill

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7176 of 7365

Donald - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/25/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: Animal Kingdom

Outstanding cabin, perfect for us, bathroom for every bedroom. Great location, easy to get everywhere. Staff was great, called us to give the key code before we got to the cabin. Can't really think of anything realistically that could've made it be

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7175 of 7365

James - Greenville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/25/2019 for a stay on 07/19/2019
Property: Bullwinkle's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7174 of 7365

Tum - Indian Trail, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/25/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Getaway

Its great will be back at the same location again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7173 of 7365

Pradeep - Naperville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/25/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

It was very nice. We had a very good time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7172 of 7365

Jared - Grove City, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/24/2019 for a stay on 07/17/2019
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

Our family always looks forward to enjoying a few days in Tennessee. The cabin was great, just a little to secluded for our family and does need a little love and care. Staff / Customer Service was great, they were so quick to call us and follow up on allour concerns.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7171 of 7365

Lue - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/24/2019 for a stay on 07/20/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

The view was awesome.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7170 of 7365

Patti - St. Francisville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/24/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Amazing Memories

We loved Amazing Memories! It was so close to town and all the action, but also so quiet and secluded! We could see the fireworks at Dollywood through the trees every night! We were maybe 5 minutes from Gatlinburg, so we got the best of both worlds, PigeonForge and Gatlinburg. My absolute only necessity for this trip was to be able to load up the kids and be right in the action, and thats exactly what we did. You can literally just drive 0.5 miles to Parkway and park your car and walk. Old Mill is rightacross the street. Seriously cant say enough about this cabin and the amenities. We took our 2 year old twins and wanted to be close enough not to spend a lot of time in the car but far enough away that we felt like we were on vacation in the mountains! We got to check in early and only had to call for issue and it was resolved immediately.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7169 of 7365

Gregory - Sandusky, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/24/2019 for a stay on 07/14/2019
Property: Tucked Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7168 of 7365

Arma - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/24/2019 for a stay on 07/19/2019
Property: Location Location Location

This was a great cabin & clean.. we will definitely be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7167 of 7365

Johnece - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: Hickernut Lodge

thank you so much. we had a great time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7166 of 7365

Linda - York, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/16/2019
Property: Dragonfly

Have not been to TN for a long time. Appreciated being able to bring our dog along for these few days of vacationWe liked the area which was right between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results