Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 12600 reviews

12500 of 12600

Donald - Spring Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Sweet Serenity

We have already rented another cabin from American Patriot! We had to go a little bigger this time because we are expecting additional family to stay with us. If it was just the four of us, we would not hesitate to stay at the same cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12499 of 12600

Walter - Mandeville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Cozy Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12498 of 12600

Nicholas - Delton, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Logged Out

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12497 of 12600

Lynn - Pisgah Forest, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/06/2021
Property: Another Day In Bearadise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12496 of 12600

Scott - Middletown, DE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Cupids Crossing

We were extremely happy with our stay in the cabin. It was just what we were looking for. It was rustic but still had all the amenities to be cozy. We will definitely be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12495 of 12600

Kurt - Pierceton, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Friends In High Places

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12494 of 12600

Lindsay - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Loving Every Minute

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12493 of 12600

Haley - Pageland, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Astonishing Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12492 of 12600

Robin - Melbounre, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

This cabin checked all of our boxes. We didn�t even leave the cabin after we arrived. The theater room didn�t have a DVD player like the amenities said it did. We didn�t call the first evening but we did call the next morning. It took awhile to get someone out to us, but once he showed up (about 4:00 p.m.) he had a DVD player with him and reset the projector. It didn�t take him long at all to fix it. We are looking forward to staying in this cabin again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12491 of 12600

Ronnie & Gayle - Boyce, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Just For Fun

We loved our stay in your cabin :) This is the 3rd time we have rented from you guys an have had an amazing experience each time! We will for sure be back :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12490 of 12600

Wendell - Windsor, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Maple Top In The Smokies

overall great experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12489 of 12600

Heather - Glencoe, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/05/2021
Property: Whispering Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12488 of 12600

Brett - Crestwood, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: My Smoky Mountain Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12487 of 12600

Kelly - Anderson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12486 of 12600

Amanda - Greer, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2021 for a stay on 04/04/2021
Property: Fox Creek

We have stayed in quite a few of American Patriot cabins over the years and this one is the nicest one by far! We will definitely request this one again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12485 of 12600

Christine - North Canton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: American Dream

Thank you soo much...we had an amazing time. Only thing is ..would have been nice if covering, awning or screen around hot tub for more use due to weather..a little cold and misty rain at times.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12484 of 12600

Jennifer - Pontotoc, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Brownie Bear

My husband and I really enjoyed our time at Brownie Bear. This is our second time staying in an American patriots cabin in the last 6 months and are planning a trip with our children in July. We love the company and everyone is so friendly and helpful whenwe have called. Thank you for a great experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12483 of 12600

Kelly - Vernon, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

This cabin was just perfect for us. It had excellent views and privacy. Will definitely be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12482 of 12600

Alesia - Dallas, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/24/2021
Property: God's Country

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12481 of 12600

Eileen - Camden Wyoming, DE 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

I would have liked more information in how big the mountains were to drive on.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12480 of 12600

Samantha - Crestwood, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Hidden Hideaway

We had a great time and will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12479 of 12600

Rainey - Alexandria, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Peace & Quiet

Great site, you are on a mountain. Curvey steep road but I enjoyed the driving my wife not so much. The deck was wonderful to sit on and enjoy nature. Turkeys visited daily. It was very peaceful and relaxing, especially after a long day at the extractions.The plus side for me was no close neighbors.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12478 of 12600

Erin - Uniontown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12477 of 12600

Sharleen - Cedar Rapids, IA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Hillside Haven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12476 of 12600

Michelle - Gibsonburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: Mountain Adventure

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12475 of 12600

Lee - Shelby, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Top Of The Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12474 of 12600

Scott - Mount Sterling, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Grand View At Douglas Lake

We always use Patriot, but this was one of our best stays. Absolutely loved the cabin and plan on using it again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12473 of 12600

Jennifer - Fort Lauderdale, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 03/30/2021
Property: The Original American Dream

This cabin is absolutely stunning!!!!! Impeccably appointed with beautiful decor and clean enough to eat off the floors! Big and super comfy for our group as well as FUN! The hot tub offers unbelievable views overlooking downtown Gatlinburg and the Blue Ridge Mountain range, pool table and games! We did not want to leave!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12472 of 12600

Jessica - Cullman, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Moose On The Loose

Our cabin was amazing! Beautiful scenery and super clean and comfy stay. Recommended American Patriot cabins to 3 friends already. Thank you guys for making our vacation so great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12471 of 12600

Kiara - Covington, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12470 of 12600

Krista - Centreville, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Can't Bear To Leave

i've booked with other companies to try to lower cost; but yours is by far the most consistent in terms of quality and overall experience. given that--and funny, we were just talking about this on our way home from our trip--we plan on using you exclusively whenever we need a cabin in the smokies.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12469 of 12600

Casey - Carrollton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Terrace Garden Manor

Very nice place to stay in plenty of space very peaceful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12468 of 12600

Michael - Imperial, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Picture Perfect Hideaway

The cabin was perfect. Location was great. Our kids are already asking to stay there again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12467 of 12600

Latoya - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Gone Fishin'

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12466 of 12600

Rebecca - Hobart, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Aw Paw's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12465 of 12600

Crystal - Danville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: A Great Escape

The cabin was perfect and so well stocked on anything you may want or need. I appreciate the extra mile the owners have gone to accommodate the cooks, kids, families, and everyone in between that may stay here. Experience at the cabin, and with American Patriot Getaways, was superb!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12464 of 12600

Denequa - Farmington Hills, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: A Perfect Getaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12463 of 12600

Marty - Monroe, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Eagle's Eye

Cabin was very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12462 of 12600

Julia - Louisville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: The Settlement

The only complaint would be the shower in the one bedroom cabin is to small. Had a great time with the family and kids fit was perfect for our family

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12461 of 12600

Brian - Tarpon Springs, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Momma Bear

Everything about our cabin was perfect. The beds were very comfortable. It was very homey and welcoming. My husband and I and two teenage kids son and daughter fit comfortably. We all enjoyed the game room upstairs especially the pool table. I do recommendthat they put bathmats out so you don�t slip when you get out of the shower. Also be sure to bring extra towels they give you a set of four. We just had to keep washing them. They do have a washer and dryer. Lighting was a little dim. It�s hard to seewhen your getting ready. We were disappointed that we didn�t have any interactions with bears. The area was in a perfect location not far from Gatlinburg. Pigeon Forge was right nearby. We didn�t get to use the hot tub it was too cold for us. Nice fire place that we enjoyed. Bring your own wood. The cabin was extremely clean. I�m so OCD so trust me when I say clean. We would definitely stay here again. My kids didn�t want to leave. We highly recommend and will definitely be back here next time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12460 of 12600

Courtney - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

I was especially pleased with American Patriot Getaways this year. Even with this being a busy time of the year, you guys took good care of us. I love Bootlegger's Bounty so I will be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12459 of 12600

Diadra - Beaver Falls, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12458 of 12600

Cheryle & Randall - Thomsonville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Heavenly Homestead

We love Patriot Getaways! This was our second time staying in one of your cabins. Quality and cleanliness have been very good. This one was very secluded so it was a different experience than the last time. It was a family Easter getaway and there wasplenty of room and activities for everyone (even two teenagers). We can't wait until our next trip to the Smokies!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12457 of 12600

Hasan - Granger, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/03/2021
Property: J's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12456 of 12600

Teresa - Mineral Wells, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/06/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Hatcher Mountain Retreat

Loved everything about our cabin! Beautiful!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12455 of 12600

Hope - Harrington, DE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Lumber Jack Lodge

Loved this cabin! It was very cozy and clean. Even though there�s a cabin nearby, we found it to be very private. We loved that we got to bring our little dog with us too! I see a lot of comments about the drive up, but my husband and I didn�t find itto be too bad and we have a Toyota Corolla. Will definitely be booking with you again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12454 of 12600

Karen - Coxs Creek, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: Le Bear Chalet

Loved the cabin, lots of space. Definitely in the mountains but so relaxing. We have been to Gatlinburg several times and my son said this was his favorite cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12453 of 12600

Lauretta - Bay City, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Hanky Panky

Everything was WONDERFUL from the very first phone call!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12452 of 12600

Annamarie - Whiting, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/30/2021
Property: Kelly's Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12451 of 12600

Kristin - Loveland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Hello Dolly

We loved our time at Hello Dolly! It was the perfect cabin for our family of 4.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12450 of 12600

Kayla - Carnesville, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Cedar Creeks

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12449 of 12600

Tracy - Cornelius, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

It was our first time in a cabin and it was awesome. Thank you and we will do it again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12448 of 12600

Chris - Shelby, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Paws On The Porch

Great clean cabin. The location was excellent.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12447 of 12600

Monica - Scherervilel, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: God's Country

My family enjoyed the stay luxurious and very spacious!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12446 of 12600

Marianne Hokanson - Eaton Rapids, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Horse'n Around

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12445 of 12600

Michael - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12444 of 12600

Margaret - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12443 of 12600

Jessica - Shippensburg, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021
Property: All Shook Up

Maybe put a light near the table for dining. Other than that. Everything was perfect.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12442 of 12600

Kim - Ofallon, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: Tennessee Treasure

It was a great place to stay. Nice and clean. Definitely would stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12441 of 12600

Clark - Portage, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Mountain Bliss

We had a great vacation to celebrate our folks 51st anniversary (was supposed to stay last year). The cabin was great for the 8 of us. We loved the amazing view. The only negative was the drive. With the excessive rain during our stay, it was challenging getting to the cabin in the minivan with 6 passengers!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12440 of 12600

Micah - Lynnville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 04/01/2021
Property: Azalea Point

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12439 of 12600

Veronica - Streetsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: Fox Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12438 of 12600

Devin - Walterboro, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/24/2021
Property: Lincoln Logs

This was our first time in the mountains! Great customer service and our cabin was awesome! Would definitely use American Patriot Getaways again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12437 of 12600

Jessica - Alamo, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Paws N' Claws

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12436 of 12600

Cody - Woodsfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: Moonshine Memories

Had a great experience love the location. Will definitely consider staying here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12435 of 12600

Jennifer - Coshocton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Whispering Grace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12434 of 12600

Brian - Altena, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Southern Sunrise

We had a wonderful time at Southern Sunrise. Our family has rented over a dozen different cabins in the past and this one was our favorite. Everything exceeded our expectations. Absolutely awesome! Thanks again for the hospitality.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12433 of 12600

Shiloh - Camden, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/30/2021
Property: Alpine Tranquility

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12432 of 12600

Krista - Terre Haute, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Auburn Sky

The cabin was amazing! Plenty of room and things to keep the kids entertained. The views were spectacular! It was ready before check in time and we were allowed to get in early.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12431 of 12600

Curt - Greenville, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Hummingbird's Views

The cabin was staged very nicely, clean and ready to use when I arrived. I could see that the owners paid attention to detail and take pride in their cabin. I'm a photographer and got some incredible sunset shots off the deck which I'm glad to share if you'd like. Thank you very much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12430 of 12600

Tanya - Niagara, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12429 of 12600

Angela - Franklin, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Rocky Top Retreat

Clean spacious cabin near heart of Pigeon Forge. Great location, easy check in/out process. Never had to call/speak to any staff, all done digitally. Plenty of space for our 4 teenagers to hang out and provide separate space for us parents. Would rentagain.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12428 of 12600

Shawn - New Philadelphia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: J's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12427 of 12600

Vanessa - New Hope, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2021 for a stay on 03/31/2021
Property: Close At Heart

Very satisfied! We very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends and family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12426 of 12600

Mataya - Spencervile, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Eagle's Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12425 of 12600

Carrie Koerber - Greenwood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Denim Blues

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12424 of 12600

Laura - Coatesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Bird's Eye View

Perfect cabin for four. Good indoor and outdoor space. Really enjoyed the views.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12423 of 12600

Michael - Wentzville, MO 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12422 of 12600

Lara - Dewitt, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12421 of 12600

Hannah - Grand Rapids, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Floor'd By The View

Amazing company to rent from! Best prices I could find and beautiful cabins! The few times I called they staff was amazingly friendly.... every single person I talked to! And the check in and check out process was so easy!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12420 of 12600

Misty - Sanford, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Heaven's Hill

We had a great experience!! Thank You! Loved it!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12419 of 12600

Brian - Harrodsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/30/2021
Property: Aw Paw's Place

Love this cabin! Best cabin I've ever stayed. Very private. Excellent location. Needs better pictures on the website. The pictures don't do it any justice. Will be staying at this cabin in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12418 of 12600

Dustin - Geneseo, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Swept Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12417 of 12600

Lauren - Avon, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Cozy Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12416 of 12600

Kimberly - Bellevue, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/30/2021
Property: Forever Yours

Wonderful place would love to go back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12415 of 12600

Meghan - Howell, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12414 of 12600

Joyce - Mount Carmel, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/30/2021
Property: Serenity Heights

The Cabin was beautiful exactly what we saw on the website. We definitely will be back and will tell everyone to use Patriot Getaways.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12413 of 12600

Debra - Cullman, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Peace At The River

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12412 of 12600

Lawrence - Hernando, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

Truly enjoyed our stay and loved the cabin. Appreciate the quick responses on our calls regarding issues.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12411 of 12600

Justin - Dalton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Silver Creek Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12410 of 12600

Justin - Crandall, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Pool & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12409 of 12600

Sarah - Archbold, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

We (Family of 4) just spent 4 nights in Bessy Bears Cabin. Overall, this is a top quality cabin. Very clean upon arrival, we disinfected surfaces and door handles ourselves only because of Covid, and my personal reasons. Please note, the hot tub is quite small, only two people could use it at a time, but it was clean and HOT! Very relaxing at the end of a long day sight seeing. As far as kitchen items, this kitchen is very well stocked! We did bring our own griddle, but noticed, only one "appliance" could be plugged in at time, otherwise a breaker would blow. We called the company, and they immediately came and fixed it. The next day, we blew another breaker by using the toaster and Kuerig. This time my husband called and they told us where the breaker box was and he fixed it himself. Not a huge issue, but was easily fixed, just a small inconvenience. Bathrooms were very clean, plenty of towels/washcloths. Kitchen had dishwasher tabs and also dish soap. I recommend bringing your own hand soap forbeside the sinks, just my personal preference. Dish TV worked great, not a ton of channels, but perfect for the evening just to have something on to watch. The arcade game is THE BOMB.com! We had a blast playing the retro games with our kids. The Wi-fi was SLOW. I didn't even turn it on after seeing how long it took to load with it on. Again, not a huge issue, because our phones did have a nice signal in the cabin. This cabin is located just East of Gatlinburg, it is within a 5 minute drive to a Dollar General and also a Food City (grocery store). The cabin is 25 minutes away from Pigeon Forge. Excellent location, away from the "city life" and in a nice quiet location. We loved our stay, will definitely stay again, if we return to the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12408 of 12600

Elizabeth - Fort Worth, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: America's View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12407 of 12600

April - Traverse City, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Papa Bear

The cabin was in great location. Loved the views we experienced seeing the storms roll in were beautiful.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12406 of 12600

Cody - Independence, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Forever Yours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12405 of 12600

Hannah - Chicago, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Love Me Tender

We had a wonderful stay! Wouldn�t change anything.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12404 of 12600

Sabrina - Rainbow City, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: A Touch Of Heaven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12403 of 12600

Tiffany - Saline, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Top Of The Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12402 of 12600

Maia - Decatur, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: All Hours

This cabin was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay there. It was very convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg activities and hiking. We would definitely stay here again. We appreciated that we were in a secure gated community but the cabin was also secluded and private.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12401 of 12600

Rebecca - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: King Wolf Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results