Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 8745 reviews

8645 of 8745

Anthony - Cedartown, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Over Ober Lodge

Great stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8644 of 8745

Cindy - Owens Cross Roads, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: About Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8643 of 8745

Krystal - Wynne, AR 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: A Getaway With A View

We loved it! It was nice, clean, and quiet and close enough to attractions.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8642 of 8745

Lesa - Gaffney, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 01/29/2020
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8641 of 8745

Mckinley - Trenton, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 01/30/2020
Property: Bear Essence

We had a TV issue in the theater room which was addressed promptly and resolved.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8640 of 8745

Natasha - Baton Rouge, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Summit Glory

This cabin is immaculate! I would love to stay at this property anytime.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8639 of 8745

Shandrill - Stone Mountain, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 02/01/2020
Property: Pampered Campers

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8638 of 8745

Gerald - Shepherdsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/04/2020 for a stay on 01/30/2020
Property: Mountain Grace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8637 of 8745

Kristi - Cumberland City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Amazing Grace

We have been coming to the mountains for years and this was by far the best cabin we have ever stayed in. Also, the best customer service and communication! We are still talking about this trip and we cant imagine ever staying anywhere else.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8636 of 8745

Katelyn - Selma, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Mist

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8635 of 8745

Kenneth - Gallatin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/30/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8634 of 8745

Kellie - Wetumpka, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/30/2020
Property: Tree Top Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8633 of 8745

Desirae - Frankfort, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

This is the second time we have used this website and we love it! We always find a great deal and the cabins have always been very nice!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8632 of 8745

Tequila - Vance, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Moonshine Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8631 of 8745

Shannon - Independence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Trillium Lodge

Trillium Lodge was perfect for a family get away. The kids had plenty of things to do and space of their own. Thankfully the owners have signs pointing the direction along the way, VERY HELPFUL! Don't be discouraged driving to this cabin, it's honefar once you realize where it is. Also ignore the property of some of the neighbors along the way, Trillium Lodge is well built, well maintained, clean, cozy, comfortable & worth the drive!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8630 of 8745

Jennifer - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Bear Creek

Wonderful cabin. Very clean. Great location. Would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8629 of 8745

Jenna - Easley, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Southern Comfort Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8628 of 8745

Joshua - Forest, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/30/2020
Property: Majestic Views

This was our second stay at Majestic Views and it was just as amazing as the first time we stayed. The cabin is amazing and the views are amazing. I would highly recommend staying at this cabin for anyone. Well definitely be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8627 of 8745

Chris - Tuckasegee, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 02/01/2020
Property: All Shook Up

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8626 of 8745

Gerald - Lancaster, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: A Postcard View

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed for a wonderful weekend.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8625 of 8745

Rick & Tara - Marshall, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/03/2020 for a stay on 01/31/2020
Property: Granny D's

Great location. Easy in and out close to Pkwy. Clean and neat love the loft. Great for 3 couples

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8624 of 8745

Martha - Manchester, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/02/2020 for a stay on 01/30/2020
Property: Moose Tracks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8623 of 8745

Heather - Shelbyville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/02/2020 for a stay on 01/18/2020
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

This is my fav pet friendly property

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8622 of 8745

Daniel - Brighton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2020 for a stay on 01/28/2020
Property: Lumber Jack Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8621 of 8745

Gerri - Anniston, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2020 for a stay on 01/28/2020
Property: Highlander

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8620 of 8745

Willie - Bennettsville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2020 for a stay on 01/26/2020
Property: R & R Hideaway

This was my fourth stay at the property, Arlene suggested it to me after giving her a brief description of what I wanted. Enjoy my stay each and every time unless there is another suggestion by Arlene

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8619 of 8745

Deneise D - Statesboro, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 02/01/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Fox N Socks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8618 of 8745

Steven - Liberty Township, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/31/2020 for a stay on 01/26/2020
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

Amazing stay. Loved the cabin. Great staff and very helpful. Will stay with American patriot getaways again. Thanks.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8617 of 8745

Kyle - Branford, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2020 for a stay on 01/26/2020
Property: Always & Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8616 of 8745

Clarence - Spindale, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2020 for a stay on 01/27/2020
Property: Mountain Magic

Had an issue with getting the original confirmation because I had entered email incorrectly. The lady I spoke with at customer service was super friendly and helpful getting everything correct. Everything at cabin was clean and was an overall excellent experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8615 of 8745

Anna - Aiken, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Always Together Forever

We stayed at this cabin previously when another rental company had it and we were very happy that the property was still maintained and in very good condition. We booked the trip for our 47th wedding anniversary and had a great time. The cabin was very comfortable and had everything we needed to make our trip very special.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8614 of 8745

Saint Mark United Methodist - Clinton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/30/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Bearfoot Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8613 of 8745

Joseph - Gap Mills, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/23/2020
Property: High Alpine #204

Everything was amazing as always. When we come to the smokies well always choose American Patriot Getaways. Thank you so much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8612 of 8745

Ashley - Cunningham, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/22/2020
Property: Out On A Limb

We've stayed in the mountains many times over the years and this has been our FAVORITE cabin/location! Everything was absolutely perfect! We can't wait to come back! Thank yall so much! Ashley Jones

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8611 of 8745

Andrew - Monroe, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Friends In High Places

check in and out process was very convenient.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8610 of 8745

William - Morristown, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/25/2020
Property: Hillside Haven

Everything was great clean and furnished very well. The only complaint I would have was the hot tub jets were very weak. But over all had a blast. Thank You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8609 of 8745

Nancy - Independence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/25/2020
Property: A Lover's Secret

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8608 of 8745

Carol - Jeffersonville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/22/2020
Property: Grill & Chill

This was a much needed vacation for myself and my daughter. It was a last minute decision and the staff was very friendly and helpful in finding a place for us. We have stayed with this company before and never had any problems. The cabins have always beenextremely clean and comfortable. The only things that I would say this cabin needed were some warmer blankets and directions on how to use on the technology. Overall we loved our time in Pigeon Forge and will definitely come back and stay with American Patriot.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8607 of 8745

Anna - Sumter, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/23/2020
Property: True Grit

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8606 of 8745

Thomas - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: The Bear's House

Easy to get too & you really can see for miles.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8605 of 8745

Lester - Cayce, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Bear Creek

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8604 of 8745

Ryan - Monticello, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Eagle's Bluff

We absolute loved Eagles Bluff! It was very accommodating for us and those we traveled with. Great morning view from back porch!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8603 of 8745

Eugene - Logan, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Moose Tracks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8602 of 8745

Anissa - Auburn, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: True Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8601 of 8745

Jason - Morganton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Can't Bear To Leave

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8600 of 8745

Zade - Douglas, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/22/2020
Property: Paradise Found

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8599 of 8745

Julie - Statham, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/23/2020
Property: Pinot Splash

Awesome cabin, great location.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8598 of 8745

Katy - Mount Orab, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Honey Bear Haven

We absolutely loved our stay at the Honey Bear Haven. Whenever we go back to Gatlinburg, we will most certainly stay there again. It was so quiet and cozy. It was also a nice distance between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg with the peace and serenity of beingout in the woods. We cant wait to come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8597 of 8745

Mark - Florence, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Swept Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8596 of 8745

First United Methodist - Johnson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: The Cowboy Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8595 of 8745

Jerry W Hollis - Waynesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/23/2020
Property: Dancing Bearfoot

This is the best rental property that we have experienced in a long time. My wife & I travel frequently and this is FAR & AWAY the best-kept, most well-appointed rental that we have had the pleasure of staying in for quite some time. We were in the mountains about 4 weeks prior to this trip for New Year's celebration & the rental that we had from another company was subpar. This place was well-designed, nicely decorated & just a pleasure to enjoy! WELL DONE to both American Patriot Getaways & the ownfor a quality property!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8594 of 8745

Chasity - Middlesboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/25/2020
Property: Mountain Grace

Absolutely had a amazing time an loved the cabin . There was enuff for everyone to do and be entertained . Would definitely recommend staying with American Patriot and the cabin moutain grace . We do plan to stay again an book this exact cabin ! Thank u all so much for the amazing experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8593 of 8745

Robin - Saltville, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Hickernut Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8592 of 8745

Lacretia - Hoover, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Breezy Mountain Lodge

This cabin had it all! I could not have asked for a more spacious cabin for my entire group. Everything we thought we needed, was provided. My entire family (15 adults and 8 kids from 5 years old to 15 years old) enjoyed our weekend. We will definitely beback!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8591 of 8745

Ashlyn - Pacolet, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/20/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

We loved the cabin! We will absolutely be staying here again! The cabin was very clean, great location and the check in and check out was also very convenient our overall experience was great! 10 stars out of 5! Great company great property!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8590 of 8745

Fernando - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Gettin' Lucky

The cabin was great!!! We had never been before and it exceeded our expectations!! We would definitely come again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8589 of 8745

Britt - Franklin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8588 of 8745

Danny - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

Our visit was amazing, would definitely stay again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8587 of 8745

Joe - Piedmont, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

Fantastic. Absolutely love the cabin and the area.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8586 of 8745

Maurice - Mount Juliet, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Sweet Serenity

Besides a few ladybugs, we really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean and beautiful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8585 of 8745

Jenny - Simpsonville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/23/2020
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8584 of 8745

Kimberly - Depauw, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Rocky Top Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8583 of 8745

Kelly - Kannapolis, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Majestic Mountain View

Absolutely loved our stay! The view was magnificent!! Will be returning again this year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8582 of 8745

Kelly - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/23/2020
Property: Rustic Ranch

Rustic Ranch is a great cabin! Location is great, especially in the winter months, no big hills. There were a few cobwebs hanging from some lights, but otherwise the cabin was very clean. More lights are needed outside by the hot tub, kinda dark out therewith just the porch lights. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. This cabin is great for pets! A small yard in the back and a good size area in the front made our puppy very happy!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8581 of 8745

Erica - York, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2020 for a stay on 01/24/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8580 of 8745

Justin - Killen, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/26/2020 for a stay on 01/22/2020
Property: Dragonfly

Absolutely the best cabin ever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8579 of 8745

Teresa - Means, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Looky Yonder

It was beautiful cabin and super clean throughout. Loved the built in sunroom. Was a most relaxing experience!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8578 of 8745

Amber - Lexington, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Love Me Tender

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8577 of 8745

Ashley - Blue Springs, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Knotty Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8576 of 8745

Kathy - Greenville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2020 for a stay on 01/20/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

We have stayed in many, many cabins and this one was one of our favorites

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8575 of 8745

Ruth Ann - Goochland, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/24/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Always Together Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8574 of 8745

Leigh - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: Hidden Romance

This our 3rd time staying at Hidden Romance. We love this cabin! This trip we booked it for four days. We were having such a relaxing time we stayed an additional 3 days.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8573 of 8745

Ardis - Phenix City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Bear Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8572 of 8745

James & Emma - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2020 for a stay on 01/18/2020
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8571 of 8745

Joshua - Mcewen, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2020 for a stay on 01/16/2020
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

We had a great time staying in Swept Away in the Smokies cabin for our 20th anniversary!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8570 of 8745

Jennifer - Warner Robins, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Honey Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8569 of 8745

Wanda - Fort Gay, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 12/25/2019
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

Stayed here over the Christmas holidays with family, the cabin was just as described, very clean, which is the most important thing to me, but we all enjoyed the cabin and all it had to offer, hope to stay here in the future!!! The Lamberts

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8568 of 8745

Carl - Conway, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/16/2020
Property: Wagon Wheel Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8567 of 8745

Cheryl Green - Trinity, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Amazing Grace

We have stayed in a lot of cabins in the Pigeon Forge area and this was by far the best. The cabin was spotless when we arrived. It was perfect for our large family. Everyone, young and old, loved the game room and especially the theatre room. There was plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable. We had a couple of problems when we first arrived but the staff at American Patriot Getaways and the owner of the cabin were very quick to resolve the issues. They actually went above and beyond to make thingsright. We will definitely try to rent this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8566 of 8745

Carol - Russell Springs, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Sugar Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8565 of 8745

Roger & Cynthia - Bristol, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: All Hours

Just had an issue the WIFI password which was resolved and an issue with a cabinet shelf that fell. Other than that great property had a great weekend and am looking forward to more stays

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8564 of 8745

Greg & Michelle - Villa Rica, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Do Not Disturb

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8563 of 8745

Stacey - Woodruff, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/16/2020
Property: Better View

Better View exceeded my expectations. My family had more than enough room to spread out and feel comfortable. We appreciated the accurate depiction of the handicapped accessibility. There was ample space for our son's wheelchair to move about freelyhout feeling like all the furniture had to be rearranged. We will most certainly use American Patriot Getaways for our next trip to the mountains.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8562 of 8745

Terence - Robinsonville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

This property is worth every penny we really enjoyed every bit. The King suites are a plus.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8561 of 8745

Teresa - Stafford, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Elk Horn Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8560 of 8745

Brittany - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Ella-vation

Cabin was the cleanest I have ever seen. Thanks to Pat, Lori, Cindy, & Sue

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8559 of 8745

Bernice - Cinti, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Bear House Retreat

We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. The beds were clean and comfortable. We loved the location of the cabin. It was easy to get to anywhere we went .

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8558 of 8745

Kevin - Marion, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Majestic Sunrise

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8557 of 8745

Dawn Morhet - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8556 of 8745

Jami - Peoria, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8555 of 8745

Caleb - Maynardville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Alpine Something Blue

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8554 of 8745

Julius - Jamestown, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

Best cabin we have been to in our life will definitely be staying again this summer if its available

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8553 of 8745

Wanda - Apalachicola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: The Settlement

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8552 of 8745

Tommy - Walnut Grove, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: The Lodge At Paradise Falls

It was a 5 star cabin for sure!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8551 of 8745

Amanda - Loganville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Relaxation Ridge

Would definitely stay at this property again! Really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The cabin was beautiful and very clean! We have stayed at many properties and this 1 of our favorites. Will be back next year!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8550 of 8745

Shane And Holly - Grove City, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Eagle's Bluff

I would stay in this cabin again if it were summer time due to it's proximity to the lake, but wouldn't any other time of year. This was the 3rd time we've stayed with APG and this cabin was by far the furthest away from the Parkway, took aboutto get to Gatlinburg. Probably get one a little closer next time. Overall though we enjoyed it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8549 of 8745

James - Lawrenceburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Rustic Ranch

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8548 of 8745

Katelyn - Johnson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: The Big View

Loved this cabin! Smooth booking and check in process.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8547 of 8745

Renee - Greenville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Valley View Lodge

It was clean beautiful view and had everything we need to make our stay at home. We will be back this summer for sure.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8546 of 8745

James - Roan Mountain, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Very nice cabin. We had a wonderful weekend. Set it all up via phone, and didn't use the website. Your associate who handled selecting the cabin, and getting us all set up did a fantastic job...kudos to her.Thank you,James Yon

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results