Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 9404 reviews

9304 of 9404

Jackie - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Misty Mountain Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9303 of 9404

Madison - Foley, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Hibernation Hideaway #745

It is such a beautiful cabin. My family and I had a wonderful 4 day visit. The area was very quit and peaceful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9302 of 9404

Lana - Tiplersville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/20/2020
Property: Can't Bear To Leave

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9301 of 9404

Taylor - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Quality Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9300 of 9404

Linda - Batesville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: A Great Escape

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9299 of 9404

Penny - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Mountain Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9298 of 9404

Austin - Allen Park, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Bearly Seen

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9297 of 9404

Darryl - Schaumburg, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9296 of 9404

Steven - Bryson City, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9295 of 9404

Deborah - Fort Wayne, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

A couple of small maintenance issues. The guys that came to fix them on Sunday were awesome.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9294 of 9404

Misty - Ekron, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Hidden Pines

There was some maintenance issues. But we really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly. Overall great quality. We liked the seclusion of this area. Was not to far away from the places we wanted to go. But was able to provide us with privacy.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9293 of 9404

Nathan - Paragould, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Knotty Nest

We loved this cabin! It was clean and the perfect getaway for our honeymoon. We recommend spending part of every day in the hot tub!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9292 of 9404

Kent - Swartz Creek, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Sawmill Springs

We had a wonderful time. The pool wasnt quite warm enough so we called and she said it was reading a little lower than it should and sent someone right out! Resolved very quickly:)From my pictures we have already shared this cabin link twice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9291 of 9404

Shandi - Bloomfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain High

We had an amazing time. The cabin was fantastic and perfect for our family of 3. We also had an amazing view but wasn't that far from town and other stuff to do. We can't wait to book with you again in the future. There were several things still noue to covid 19 so we definitely will be back!! Thanks for the perfect mini getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9290 of 9404

Joshua - Mccomb, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Bear View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9289 of 9404

Kimberley - Syracuse, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9288 of 9404

Mary - Statesboro, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: A Getaway With A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9287 of 9404

Cassondra - Peytona, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/05/2020
Property: Bearfoot Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9286 of 9404

Kellie - Harvest, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9285 of 9404

Nicole - Bridgeport, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Altitude Adjustment

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9284 of 9404

Derrick - Calhoun, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Looky Yonder

Our stay in this beautiful cabin was so amazing! The view , the cabin , everything thing was just perfect! We saw a black bear ON THE FIRST DAY! So just be aware! But overall we all had a blast & I HIGHLY recommend this place! Its a great getaway spotwe will be visiting back again very soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9283 of 9404

Warren - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Alone Time

Alone Time cabin was very cozy and clean. We will be using this Very Professional company again in our endeavors

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9282 of 9404

Casey - Cave City, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: One Blessed Nest

You guys are awesome. This is our 2nd time staying with you all at one blessed nest. We plan to always use you all when we come down.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9281 of 9404

Lliam Elam - Terry, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Out On A Limb

I put n/a on maintenance issues cause we never had a problem. Very nice little cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9280 of 9404

Hunter - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: The Best View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9279 of 9404

Makala - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Elevation 1454

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9278 of 9404

Krystal - North Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Amazing view from the cabin!! Was such a cozy and comfortable place. Relaxing in the hot tub was a favorite activity!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9277 of 9404

Ryan - Royal Center, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9276 of 9404

Cassandra - Ft. Mitchell, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Momma Bear

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9275 of 9404

Chelsea - Acron, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Living On Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9274 of 9404

Lindsey - Frankfort, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Just You And Me Baby

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9273 of 9404

Gertraud - Guntersville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Mountain Manor

Great getaway for a Frontline worker! Enjoyed our stay very much. Patriot Getaways is our go-to company for mountain retreats!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9272 of 9404

Brandy - Lily, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

My husband and I loved it!! Will definitely stay again soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9271 of 9404

Avis - Starkville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Stones Throw

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9270 of 9404

Valerie - White Post, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Little Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9269 of 9404

Lesli - Kokomo, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Winter Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9268 of 9404

Karoline - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: 2 Cute

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9267 of 9404

Zachary - Chatsworth, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

Our first thought walking through the door was how clean it was! The WiFi was too weak to load our movie, but the Blu-ray player saved the day! Our only problem was with the hot tub not working properly, but they had it fixed in less than an hour. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and have never been more unwilling to end our vacation! We even started planning our next trip while we were still here!!! Only 2 hours from home we would come every weekend for this cabin, A Beary Cozy Escape!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9266 of 9404

Derrick - Greer, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/12/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

Have stayed with APG in the past and will continue to do so. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Cabins cleanliness and quality are superb!! Thanks for making my family vacation enjoyable every year. The Stewarts

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9265 of 9404

Jennifer - Crown Point, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Southern Comfort Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9264 of 9404

Dabodrick - Jackson, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

Great experience. I loved every minute of it and I got a chance to see the wildlife.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9263 of 9404

Lisa - Brownstown, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

Everything was perfect, even the weather. Lol

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9262 of 9404

Kaitlyn - Kodak, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

LOVE renting from you guys! Friendly staff, amazing cabins, & awesome prices!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9261 of 9404

Shawndra - Mt Orab, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Lodge

We had the best stay! Our original cabin that was booked had an issue with the hot tub, the staff was awesome in finding us another cabin that was even better than the first! Thank you so much!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9260 of 9404

Amber - Olive Branch, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9259 of 9404

Jeff - Tullahoma, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Up The Creek

This is a great cabin however it was on the back side of Gatlinburg and we tend to spend more time in Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9258 of 9404

Lori - Auburn, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Ober The Top Views

Loved loved loved our cabin getaway! It was so beautiful, clean and had amazing views. We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9257 of 9404

Misty - Greenville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: Wildlife Retreat

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9256 of 9404

Leanne - Tullahoma, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Black Bear Hide-out

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9255 of 9404

Brad - Middleport, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Cozy Creek

The only thing I would recommend is some type of chain lock at the top of the doors to prevent small children from being able to go out onto the decks.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9254 of 9404

Kimberly And Colby - Rainsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Love Me Tender

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9253 of 9404

Jacotha - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Another Day In Bearadise

It was very nice and comfortable and close to everything.. and it still had that cabin feel and the view was amazing... It was nice and quiet and the kids loved the game room... We will most definitely be back Soon:)

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9252 of 9404

Mark - New Lexington, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Bearfoot Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9251 of 9404

John - Galion, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Friends In High Places

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9250 of 9404

Wesley - Leesburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Alone At The Top

Alone at the top was one of the best cabins we have ever stayed at. Location and view were astounding. Cabin was clean and in tip top shape when we stayed. Only 20 minutes from Pigeon Forge and 35 minutes to Cades Cove. Perfect location. We love American Patriot Getaways!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9249 of 9404

Angela - Madison, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Hillside Haven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9248 of 9404

Zechariah - Cincinnati, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Yes, Deer

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9247 of 9404

Sommer - Romulus, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Eagle Watch Den

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9246 of 9404

Stacey - Marion, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Grill & Chill

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9245 of 9404

Tabitha - Aurora, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Hooked On Bears

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9244 of 9404

Bernardo - Dalton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Bearly In The Mountains

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9243 of 9404

Patricia - St. Paul, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Shy Bear

Our family had an absolute fabulous time at the cabin. We will definitely be using you guys again. We do want to try different cabins. So I have already been looking for different places. We can't wait for our next trip which will be the next couplmonths and we will be staying longer. My son got married down there and his wife's family was the one that recommended your site. So we even went to their cabin and enjoyed the indoor pool. I have also recommended you website to many other people giso many good words for you. I can't say enough good things about our stay. I know that we will never stay in a hotel when we come for vacation and will always stay with Patriot Getaways! Thank for a beautiful time to remember.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9242 of 9404

George - Riverton, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: Eagle's Loft

we enjoyed our stay in the cabin and visiting the area it was a very relaxing time for us since we both work retail in this time of the Pandemic. Everything was nice and clean. I did do some sanitary cleaning be fore we left and sprayed disinfectant aroundthe cabin. We are requesting our deposit. We will be booking again in the future as we like our time in the Smokies. Thank for all your help and to everyone that help make this trip a great smokie mountain experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9241 of 9404

Bobby - Kimball, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/13/2020
Property: Mickey's Playhouse

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9240 of 9404

Nicolette - Bardstown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Alpine Romance

My first time ever coming to Gatlinburg area. It was ABSOLUTELY amazing ! Will definitely be using you all for my future rentals.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9239 of 9404

Paul - Asheville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Rocky Top Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9238 of 9404

Katie - Kingsland, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Loving You

Love this cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9237 of 9404

Haroldbcn - Pendleton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/13/2020
Property: Forever Yours

we loved the area, the cabin was just as pictured but the drive up to it could be a little tricky.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9236 of 9404

Lisa - West Union, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: An Elegant Moose

We had a wonderful stay. Loved the check in and check out process.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9235 of 9404

Dan - New Bremen, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Hanky Panky

This was our second time staying at this cabin and it was very nice both times.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9234 of 9404

Erika - Greenville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Magic Moments

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9233 of 9404

Tequandra - Athens, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Smokey Max Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9232 of 9404

Tina - Rock, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Snuggle Inn

The cabin was beautiful, and we had a wonderful stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9231 of 9404

Kayla - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Leconte View Lodge

We were overly happy! This was our first family vacation. Cant wait to stay with this company again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9230 of 9404

Katy - Alexandria, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9229 of 9404

Amber Fletcher - Stockbridge, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Cabin Life

We had a great time here and will definitely be back at this cabin or one of your many others very soon . Thanks again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9228 of 9404

Susan - Vancleave, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: Great View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9227 of 9404

Anthony - Jonesboro, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Best View Ever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9226 of 9404

Christie - Weaverville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Livin' Simple

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9225 of 9404

Kate - Leeds, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: One Blessed Nest

Enjoyed our stay at One Blessed Nest! Beautiful place with lots of room. Hope to be back again sometime!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9224 of 9404

William - Maineville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Mountain Laurel Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9223 of 9404

Jerrica - Blanchester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Hickernut Lodge

We had a wonderful time definitely would recommend this opportunity to anyone that would ask where is a good family get away ! The cabin alone was just awesome :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9222 of 9404

Logan - Crittenden, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Mountain Lake Getaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9221 of 9404

Jessica - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Big Bear Falls

I love your cabin it looked amazing and it looked just like the website photos.Everyone was very nice and pleasant..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9220 of 9404

Cheyenne - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Paradise Found

Veryyyyy happy. Very Very. Everything was made easy by reading the instructions before hand and with the posted instructions inside! Definitely read before heading down or atleast screenshot it BEFORE going up the mountain, if you aren't going to printout! I didn't follow the map, I used a gps, but I could see why they recommend NOT using gps. Made that decision because I'm terrible with following maps AND because I was driving up during the day & was okay getting lost as long as I had daylightads narrow into a single lane and you HAVE to pay attention. I happened to be paying attention to the cabin names too so came across mine but the GPS wanted me to continue another .3 miles. Getting the code for the lockbox was quick & cabin appeared clean and smelled clean. Perfect size for a couple. Very cozy and cute. No door to the bedroom - mentioning because I have a 100 lb dog that I don't allow in the bed anymore because he steps on us... pretty sure on purpose, too. I brought one of those mepressure gates with me & it fit perfectly in the doorway with no damage. I originally brought it for the top of the steps on the deck so my pup wouldn't wander away if we were on the upper deck but the space was wider than I expected - bring an extendeyou plan on doing the same!There were a lot more dishes/cookware than I expected, but can I suggest a wine opener? I only saw one for beer. Also, the xbox controllers were dead and I didn't see the thing to charge the batteries with. However..... I didn't open the back - if they were regular battery operated - nevermind, I saw those under the sink. We only turned it on to see if we could pull up the HBO app, it was a stretch, so I just grabbing my laptop and plugging in my chromecast instead of putany energy into it. Last thing - the envelope for the tip. Pretty sure the closest pen was 10 miles away. Would suggest leaving one with the envelope - I wouldn't have minded leaving a little thank you note with the tip! I loved the whole experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9219 of 9404

Janell Mcnally - Independence, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/18/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Bird's Eye View

We had the best time. The cabin was perfect for us and close to everything. We are already looking to plan our next getaway!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9218 of 9404

Sonja - Lusby, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/17/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Kaleidoscope

Great experience with American Patriot. The cabin was beautiful, the location was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9217 of 9404

Sheryl - Dresden, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/17/2020 for a stay on 05/12/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

6

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9216 of 9404

Cortney - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/17/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: Always Together Forever

We really enjoyed the convenient location of this cabin. The resort setting was a big plus also. We would definitely consider this cabin again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9215 of 9404

Sara - Frisco City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/17/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: Magic Moments

We really enjoyed this cabin under the circumstances of our stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9214 of 9404

Stephanie - Englewood, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/17/2020 for a stay on 05/13/2020
Property: Lumber Jack Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9213 of 9404

Zakiyyah Shahid - Conyers, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/17/2020 for a stay on 05/12/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9212 of 9404

Christine - Lawrenceburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/16/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Taj Mahal

Our family had a wonderful time at this cabin! Beautiful view, plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen had lots of dinnerware, and appliances to use while cooking! We always use Patriot Getaways for our stays in Tennessee, we will continue!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9211 of 9404

Betty - Rush, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/16/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

Had a great time !!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9210 of 9404

Renee And Chris - Geneva, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/16/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

We are actually staying at this cabin in August with my sister and brother in law.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9209 of 9404

Greg - Greenfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/16/2020 for a stay on 05/12/2020
Property: Mountain Manor

Loved it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9208 of 9404

Chance-michael - Houma, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/15/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: The Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9207 of 9404

John - Toledo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/15/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Wild Bill's Hideout

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9206 of 9404

Amy - Winchester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/15/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: An Elegant Moose

Very nice experience. enjoyed the cabin. Check in and out was super convenient and easy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9205 of 9404

Rebecca Pointer - New Concord, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/15/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Bear Essence

The outdoor hot tub jets were not working, not an emergency by any means, yet I called to let customer service know and someone had come out and had it fixed by the time we were done hiking that day, a wonderful surprise! We come to the area 3-4 times a year, this was our first stay with American Patriot Getaways, they will be a first choice from now on. From biking to checkout, everything was fast, easy and convenient! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results