Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 11659 reviews

11559 of 11659

Christina - Edinburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

Very clean, We had a great stay! Will return!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11558 of 11659

Charles & Doris - Louisa, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Mountain View Meadows

Very nice and clean.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11557 of 11659

Laura - Cedar Lake, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: The Pool Palace

American Patriot never disappoints!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11556 of 11659

Brenda - Iowa, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 12/23/2020
Property: Fallin' In Love

This trip was my Christmas dream for years. It took me 64 years to get it. I wanted to wake up Christmas morning in a cabi, in the woods, in the mountain with snow. It was beautiful. By no fault of you we were snowed in for 3 days but no better place to besnowed in, your cabin was excellant. Thank you for being a part of my Christmas dream.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11555 of 11659

Jessica - Milan, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11554 of 11659

Aaliyah - Kannapolis, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/04/2021
Property: Heaven's Hill

I absolutely LOVED this property! The views were AMAZING! The space was PERFECT. I literally loved everything about Heaven Hills and would most DEFINITELY book this exact location in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11553 of 11659

Hannah - Mackinaw, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11552 of 11659

Deanna - Connersville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 11/28/2020
Property: Snuggle Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11551 of 11659

Greg - Aldemarle, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2021 for a stay on 01/03/2021
Property: Sweet Caroline

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11550 of 11659

Colton - Saraland, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 12/29/2020
Property: Lincoln Logs

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11549 of 11659

Jennifer - Goshen, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11548 of 11659

June - Dunlap, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Hidden Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11547 of 11659

Bradley - Sorrento, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11546 of 11659

Tiffany - Lyles, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 11/24/2020
Property: Living On Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11545 of 11659

Beth - Wartrace, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Creekside Lodge

We stay in Pigeon Forge often every year. This was by far our most favorite cabin. Very clean. We had such a good time. Plenty of parking and the creek in the back was so relaxing and peaceful to listen to day and night. We will absolutely be staying hereagain. Many beautiful cabins and more being built in this resort: Smokey Ridge Resort. Very easy to get to the Pigeon Forge strip. Grocery store and restaurants are close. Thank you to the owners for such a clean and well-stocked cabin. Thank you to the cleaning staff. Thank you to Amerian Patriot Getaway for your friendly service.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11544 of 11659

Lesley - Bardstown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Angel's Dream

I love American Patriot Getaways

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11543 of 11659

Arturo - Doral, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/31/2020
Property: Aw Paw's Place

Great location off the grid but close to town, property was clean and had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and quick to respond. totally recommended. Only thing missing would be wi-fi given that signal might be spotty but other than that great stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11542 of 11659

Tammy & Ryan - Pocahontas, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/31/2020
Property: Mountain Magic

We had a wonderful time and our cabin, Mountain Magic, was perfect for what we were looking for. We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11541 of 11659

Ghassan - Dearborn, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/30/2020
Property: Creekside Comfort

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11540 of 11659

Betty - Mccomb, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 11/29/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11539 of 11659

Shane - Sorrento, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/31/2020
Property: A Postcard View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11538 of 11659

Glenda - Landrum, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

We have stayed in the Pigeon Forge area for the past 25 years and I must say this was the absolute best cabin we have ever rented. Our whole family was amazed at the beauty, size and layout of this cabin. I also was very pleased with the service from the office when I called about the wi-fi connection. We will definitely will be staying with American Patriot Getaways again. Thank you, Glenda Wooten

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11537 of 11659

Amy - Lehigh Acres, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Endless Memories

Loved everything about this cabin!!! Can't wait to come back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11536 of 11659

Molly - St Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 01/02/2021
Property: Makin' Honey

Everything was amazing!! Thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11535 of 11659

Ruth - Raiford, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2021 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Leconte Nirvana

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11534 of 11659

Sarah - Jacksonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 12/30/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

Thank you for a great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11533 of 11659

William - Caledonia, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Sweet Serenity

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11532 of 11659

Chris - Wesley Chapel, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 12/19/2020
Property: Eagle's Eye

Great little place, we had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11531 of 11659

Kim - Bremen, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 12/29/2020
Property: Auburn Sky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11530 of 11659

Paula - Frankewing, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 01/01/2021
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11529 of 11659

Yvette - Cutler Bay, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 12/27/2020
Property: Cabin Life

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11528 of 11659

Ssg Dacey Victoria - Savannah, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2021 for a stay on 12/30/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

We loved our cozy winter getaway to black bear holler!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11527 of 11659

Ashley - Euharlee, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Whispering Oak

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11526 of 11659

Raul - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/26/2020
Property: Family Ties Lodge

Really good.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11525 of 11659

Ediana - Pinellas Park, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

We had an amazing time! You know you love it when you don�t want to leave! We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11524 of 11659

Thomas - Granger, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Cabin Fever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11523 of 11659

Lisa - Kettering, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/30/2020
Property: Oh The View

This cabin was amazing! Booked on the last minute, didn�t disappoint! The porch and the view were my favorite! Love American Patriot!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11522 of 11659

Cesar - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Mountain Celebration!

Mountain Celebration was a beautiful cabin. This cabin was impeccable and really became our home for the week. We LOVED the outdoor fireplace and used it every night to talk and sing songs, it was a blast. The pool table and theater room were also a bighit and in great condition. The four master bedrooms were also popular with the teenagers/young adults who joined us as they had a room of their own. We called for service on two separate occasions and the response was excellent. We called for garbage pickup and had an issue with the two fireplaces going out and both were resolved within hours. American Patriot should be commended for the quality service they provided prior to and throughout our stay. The trip up/down the mountain took some time/courage and the howling wind at night that kept us from getting a good nights rest were the only negatives. The water pressure was low but this is to be expected as high up the mountain as we were.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11521 of 11659

Sherry - Smiths Stations, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Le Bear Chalet

The floors were very noisy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11520 of 11659

Keith - Anderson, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/29/2020
Property: Raccoon's Rest

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11519 of 11659

Aaron - Conway, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2021 for a stay on 12/02/2020
Property: Eagle's Eye

Worked with American Patriot Getaways staff after having some issues in our original cabin. Truly couldn't have been happier with the staff's sincere concern, friendliness, and accommodation request in such an urgent manner. We are already looking to rebook "Eagle's Eye" on our next trip. It was an incredible cabin for our family. We look forward to our next stay. Thanks again American Patriot Getaways and your office staff for making our vacation great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11518 of 11659

Madeline - Frederick, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2021 for a stay on 12/20/2020
Property: Hillside Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11517 of 11659

Ashley - Barataria, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2021 for a stay on 12/20/2020
Property: Omg!

The name of the cabin says it all, OMG. My family and I have a wonderful, white Christmas. Definitely will book again!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11516 of 11659

Susan - High Point, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2021 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Amazing Memories

Fantastic weekend getaway!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11515 of 11659

Eric - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Family Tradition

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11514 of 11659

Christy - Flidell, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2021 for a stay on 12/28/2020
Property: Hidden Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11513 of 11659

Jason - Walnut Ridge, AR 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2021 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11512 of 11659

Sheena - Hudson, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2021 for a stay on 12/25/2020
Property: Swept Away

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11511 of 11659

Matthew - Evans, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Rustic Roost

Absolutely loved it! Great view, kids loved the game tables and movie room. Very good value for the cabin. Especially liked that it was away from tourists areas but not too far. Will definitely be back!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11510 of 11659

Tim - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Omg!

It would be nice if each bedroom included a chair � just something simple � to better facilitate putting on socks/shoes. That�s not a complaint, just a suggestion. We loved the cabin. It felt very homey & inviting. It�s nicely appointed and cleanliness was first rate.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11509 of 11659

Latasha - Pahokee, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Le Bear Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11508 of 11659

Brittany - Honea Path, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2020 for a stay on 12/12/2020
Property: Majestic Mountain View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11507 of 11659

Gregory - Fulton, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/31/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Tranquil View

Everything was top notch and good to go! We had no issues whatsoever. Home away from home!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11506 of 11659

Cindy - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Trillium Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11505 of 11659

Michael - Milton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2020 for a stay on 12/23/2020
Property: Le Bear Chalet

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11504 of 11659

Ansley - Braselton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2020 for a stay on 12/20/2020
Property: Beary Good Time

We booked late for our Christmas getaway, so there was only a 2 night stay available for the dates we chose for this cabin. They were easy to get in touch with and would tell me what the final cost of our stay would be for each cabin we looked at instead of the �before taxes and fees�, the pet fee wasn�t outrageous, and they didn�t get annoyed with all my questions- so nice and helpful. The cabin is easy to get to and is basically right there at Pigeon Forge. It was nice and homey. The one bedroom is upstairs with just a jacuzzi tub, toilet, and sink. Full bath is downstairs. We didn�t use the kitchen nor hot tub, so no review there. We didn�t use the alarm system except when leaving as it was part of checking out. I would�ve liked a how to forthe alarm system and to get cable to come on (I think we had to turn on the Xbox to get it to work). The first time or 2 I did the lock box it worked; had to get my husband to open it after that. The MB light switch is behind the bed- had to search for it. We can�t sleep without a box fan and we brought ours, but there were several in the upstairs closet. I didn�t like that there�s not a door to the bedroom; my fur child hops baby gates. Bed is comfy, pillows and bed sheets were great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11503 of 11659

Lisa - Hardinsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

This home was a great place to stay during our weekend getaway to Pigeon Forge. A peaceful and quiet neighborhood and close to the main strip. Staff was courteous and reservations easy. Pricing selections through Patriot Getaways was more feasible thanother traditional booking sites. Have made Patmiot Getaways my first stop when looking for and referring sites for vacation stays.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11502 of 11659

Tori - Crossville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Hanky Panky

We use American Patriot Getaways every year for our Christmas time getaway. You all never fail to amaze!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11501 of 11659

Gregory - Jefferson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Peace At The River

We have stayed at American Patriot Getaways properties several times over the years and I�ve always had a good experience. Will do it again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11500 of 11659

Gloria - Bluffton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/30/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Dragonfly

We took our Christmas vacation to the Dragonfly this year and we had no regrets! It was very quiet and peaceful even with a couple other cabins nearby. This cabin was perfect for me, my husband and our 2 sons. We can't wait to use American Patriot Getawaysagain for our next Tennessee vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11499 of 11659

Jessica - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11498 of 11659

Patricia & Carlos - Ft Brag, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/07/2020
Property: Tranquil View

Very cozy and cute cabin! We loved it t!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11497 of 11659

Dawn - Easley, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: High Alpine #204

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11496 of 11659

Joseph - Denham Springs, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11495 of 11659

Javier - Lavergne, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/23/2020
Property: Bearway To Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11494 of 11659

Kristin Kenney - Ansted, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/01/2020
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11493 of 11659

Jennifer - Whitwell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: All Shook Up

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11492 of 11659

Lori - Tallulah, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Lazy Dayz Lodge

Enjoyed our stay. Lady Dayz Lodge was the perfect layout for our family. Looking forward to staying there again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11491 of 11659

Maria - Garden City, MI 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/22/2020
Property: Cabin Life

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11490 of 11659

Jeff - Belspring, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: River Dreamin'

Everything was great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11489 of 11659

Heather - Hendersonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

Great cabin!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11488 of 11659

Robin - Luthersville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Oh The View

Everything was great, however you might want to consider putting a pool table in this property, even though we had fun with the arcade machine. There really was not anything else to do , which would have been bad had we not been going to dollywood, etc. Other than that, it was great, we slept well, everyone had plenty of room. Thank you for a great stay. Would love to know if you have anything in Myrtle beach , New York, and or Orlando. Let me know!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11487 of 11659

Kenneth - Vicksburg, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 11/30/2020
Property: The Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11486 of 11659

Elaine - Shepherdsville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Mountain Life

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11485 of 11659

Sarah - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Mountain Manor

Everything was great!! our fireplace didn�t work so I called and they came right out and fixed it. I just booked the same cabin for the time next year!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11484 of 11659

Darrell - Fulton, MO 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Le Bear Chalet

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11483 of 11659

Ginger & Wade - Winston Salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/22/2020
Property: Private Indulgences

We stayed in PRIVATE INDULGENCE during Christmas. It was awesome! The cabin was very clean and well stocked. We had a WHITE Christmas which was beautiful! Check in and check out was very easy and contact less. We will be staying here again soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11482 of 11659

Samath - Boiling Springs, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: About Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11481 of 11659

Keith - Church Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/23/2020
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11480 of 11659

Kimberly - Pittsburgh, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/19/2020
Property: Momma Bear

Beautiful. The Christmas Decorations were such a nice surprise. We loved every minute of our stay. Will definitely be back again. No complaints at all. Wonderful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11479 of 11659

Anthony - Douglasville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Great View Lodge

Beautiful cabin. My family enjoyed it immensely

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11478 of 11659

Richey - Mantachie, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/29/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Time To Pause

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11477 of 11659

Matthew - Church Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Fishin' Hole

The lady we booked with, laura ryder, was exceptional. She went out of her way to find us a cabin. Called me back immediately like she said she would. I will definitely be calling and asking for her again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11476 of 11659

Nicole - Longs, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: My Blue Heaven

First time using American Patriot Getaways and we loved it! Definitely great value and very easy check in process! Will definitely use this company again! We stayed in My Blue Heaven and it was a great cabin! Definitely a steep driveway but we knew that before we arrived! We know now that every time we come to Tennessee always takes a 4X4 Vehicle I don't care where you stay at! lol Thanks again American Patriot!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11475 of 11659

Donald - Milford, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/05/2020
Property: Denim Blues

Wonderful stay. Look forward to staying at the same location in the future, Will pass it on to friends and family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11474 of 11659

Scott - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Big Sky Lodge

This was an amazing Christmas trip with my family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11473 of 11659

Mason - Slidell, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/08/2020
Property: The Original American Dream

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11472 of 11659

Crystal - Madisonville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

Absolutely loved Moose on the Loose!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11471 of 11659

William Blackwood - Goodlettsville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Fallin' In Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11470 of 11659

Anita - Williamston, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Big Bear Lodge

I loved staying in the Big Bear Lodge, im looking forward to next year, my family and I are thinking about making it a yearly tradition, thank you so much will talk to you soon to book for next yeatr!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11469 of 11659

Stephen - Tarpon Springs, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: The View

The cabin and property was amazing and perfect for our family. Staff was always friendly and helpful each time I called. My only suggestion is to make it more clear on the property description that the roads to access the cabin are steep and windy. The description mentions that 4WD is recommended but I would highlight this or make it more visible. People like us who are from out of state were scared at first when we first saw the street the cabin was on! Other than that it was an amazing vacation and perfect for families!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11468 of 11659

Martyna - Lyerly, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Dragonfly

Ive stayed with American Patriot a couple times now. Every time we stay it is always a terrific experience. The cabins are always perfectly laid out and super clean. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11467 of 11659

Lisa - Senoia, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Big Bear Cove

This cabin was nice, very comfortable and clean. Furniture in the living room was a little uncomfortable but overall a nice place. I would reserved this one again!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11466 of 11659

Melissa - Rock, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Dragonfly

Wish we could rent cabins for 2 nights. Everything was great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11465 of 11659

Travis - Frakes, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/20/2020
Property: Big Bear Cove

Big bear cove was a wonderful cabin! Cant wait to stay again! Very easy to check in and out! Love the texting feature to get the security and lock box code!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11464 of 11659

Brian - Liberty, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

Great job as always!! We had a great stay and look forward to booking with you again in the near future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11463 of 11659

Glenn - Athens, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Astonishing Views

Absolutely the best hands down! Our other cabin had rejected our stay and we didnt know till we drove 5hrs from home and you guys were on top of getting in a cabin so our little family could enjoy our vacation! Thank you guys so much!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11462 of 11659

Kelsey - Taylor Ridge, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Hidden Pleasure

This cabin is perfect location. Not to far up the mountain and tucked away just enough to feel secluded even though there are cabins near by! The layout worked perfectly for my family of 4. The game room was in working order and kids had a blast playing darts and pool. Hot tub was ready to use and very clean! Would definitely stay at this location again or even use another property by this company.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11461 of 11659

Sarepta - Easley, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Eagles View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11460 of 11659

Laura - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/13/2020
Property: Looky Yonder

Beautiful cabin and beautiful views.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results