Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 11659 reviews

11459 of 11659

Sheree - Winston Salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Tucked Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11458 of 11659

Vivian - Unionville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Precious View

Beautiful cabin with a gorgeous view. Very quiet area. I will stay again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11457 of 11659

Mica - Vincennes, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/07/2020
Property: Wild At Heart

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11456 of 11659

Jason - Chesapeake, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/30/2020
Property: Soaring Heights

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11455 of 11659

Emilio - Lake Worth, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/19/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11454 of 11659

Bruce - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Over Ober Lodge

Second year in a row in this Chalet and another wonderful experience. Had problems with the directions the first year and the staff of Patriot Getaways staying on the phone with us the whole time which was incredible.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11453 of 11659

Robert - Winter Garden, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

All around great cabin and great location!! Amenities were all there and in perfect working order. Entire cabin was clean and well taken care of. The owners plan for thinning out the property for perfect mountain views, and a pleasant surprise as you can see the fireworks from Dollywood right out the back door, patio, and hot tub. Will definitely be booking with APG on our next trip!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11452 of 11659

Jack - Spring, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11451 of 11659

Vicki L - Kokomo, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/29/2020
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11450 of 11659

Kara - Norton's Gap, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/09/2020
Property: Paws On The Porch

Our stay at Paws on the Porch was amazing! It was perfect for a family with children. We could have stayed at the cabin for days playing the games provided. They kids loved the loft beds in their room. The cabin is close to the playground with beautiful views. It is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed and more! To top it off, the prices were good and Patriot Getaways customer was service was great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11449 of 11659

Freddie - Staunton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

Very nice cabin. Everything was done online or with txt messages so we did not get a chance to interact with the staff.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11448 of 11659

Jennifer Lentine - Calera, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/06/2020
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:1 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11447 of 11659

Hayley - Bellefontaine, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11446 of 11659

Lisa - Shelbyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: Positive Altitudes

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CONDO AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN !!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11445 of 11659

Kenneth - Beckley, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Sensational Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11444 of 11659

Joyce - Piperton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Cub's Crossing

Fantastic girlfriend trip. Loved having a bedroom and separate bath for each of us. Very easy to find and great it wasnt way up - older ladies and didnt want to chance the uphill drives with possible frozen precipitation.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11443 of 11659

James - Johns Island, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/06/2020
Property: Pool & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11442 of 11659

Cathy - Vevay, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/30/2020
Property: America's View

Loved this cabin. Great setting, quiet and secluded. Beautiful view. Nothing fancy but perfect none the less. Staff is awesome. Very accommodating.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11441 of 11659

Laura - Clarksburg, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/06/2020
Property: America's View

Great cabin, beautiful views.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11440 of 11659

Floyd - Pleasant Grove, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Patriot Pointe

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11439 of 11659

Hunter - Cullman, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Apple View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11438 of 11659

Shelby - Gray, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/13/2020
Property: Beary Good Time

This was our second time staying in this cabin and we loved! Our honeymoon was spectacular!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11437 of 11659

Terry Edward Romine - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/09/2020
Property: Do Not Disturb

We had a great time. This is a great cabin for a couple to get away.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11436 of 11659

Kathy - Saltville, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Almost Bearadise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11435 of 11659

Megan - Mcandrews, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Shy Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11434 of 11659

Shanda - Borden, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Bear House Retreat

Loved being that close to town, but still had a scenic view. Best part was the Christmas decorations in the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11433 of 11659

Karrie - Covington, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Aw Paw's Place

The cabin was perfect, experience was wonderful. We can't wait to stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11432 of 11659

Lisa - Paoli, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/15/2020
Property: A Perfect Getaway

The cabin was beautiful.. we had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11431 of 11659

Brenda - Four Oaks, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Dolly's Adorable River Cottage

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11430 of 11659

Scott - Chattanooga, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: Tennessee Dreamer

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11429 of 11659

Kimberly - Harrisburg, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/22/2020
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11428 of 11659

Tammy - Laurinburg, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Mountain Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11427 of 11659

Lisa - Elm City, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/12/2020
Property: Cozy Creek

Very nice and clean cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11426 of 11659

Linda L - Lowgap, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/06/2020
Property: Black Bear Ridge

I have stayed in your cabins for the last 5 years and will be booking one this spring clean cabins so peaceful and beautiful there had a wonderful time thanks again will highly recommend patriots cabins!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11425 of 11659

Rebecca - Mount Olive, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/09/2020
Property: Bear Creek

Mary was helpful when I called.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11424 of 11659

Sybil Martin - Forsyth, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/07/2020
Property: Call Of The Wild

We had an amazing stay at Call Of the Wild. It was the perfect place for my husband and I. Close enough to town with a secluded romantic feel. They even had a Christmas tree to add to the ambiance!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11423 of 11659

Kay - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Call Of The Wild

I wish I could sort properties by those having a wood burning fireplace. Thats my No. 1 priority with renting a cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11422 of 11659

Julie - Climax, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Sunset Vista View

We have used American patriot getaways for years. This is our second time this year using American patriot getaways. This is also our second time weve stayed in Sunset Vista view over the last couple years. The view was amazing.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11421 of 11659

Janey - Roanoke, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/12/2020
Property: Paradise View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11420 of 11659

Candice - Lowell, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/19/2020
Property: Majestic Sunrise

Cabin was perfect for our getaway, very clean, and we loved being able to see the Dollywood fireworks from our window.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11419 of 11659

Sarah - Granite City, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Rock Around The Clock

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11418 of 11659

Sherise - Milford, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Mountain Music

This was my first time ever visiting Tennessee and staying in a cabin. To be honest, this was my first vacation and I am 35 years old. I really enjoyed my stay in the cabin. The cabin was fully equipped, spacious, and clean. I even loved how when I placeda maintenance call they were out to fix the issue within the hour. I loved the hot tub, Jacuzzi, and the theater room. I really loved how close we were to the strip and all the restaurant and entertainment that was very convenient. Only thing I wish therewas a mountain view but other than that it was perfect!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11417 of 11659

Judy - Monroe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/28/2020
Property: Mountain Music

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11416 of 11659

Amy - Weaverville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Love Me Tender

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11415 of 11659

Katie - Medina, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: About Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11414 of 11659

Glenda - Thaxton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Rustic Ranch

We really enjoyed staying at Rustic Ranch. It may be our favorite cabin to date. We will be staying in it again. I loved the fact that we didnt have to climb to the top of a mountain to reach it. It was wonderful having a yard for our dogs. The cabin was very convenient to grocery and other shopping and dining places.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11413 of 11659

Kerri - Pass Christian, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11412 of 11659

Callie Leeann Griffin - Franklin, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Alpine Sundance Trail

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11411 of 11659

Carlos Javier Reyes - Miami, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/12/2020
Property: Cupids Crossing

We enjoyed our honeymoon stay at this very nice and cozy cabin. The drive was a bit scary for a lifetime Floridian, however we both got used it after a couple of drives up. We loved the view and the quality of the cabin, everything was clean and perfect.We would definitely use Patriot again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11410 of 11659

Donna - Radford, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/13/2020
Property: Always Together Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11409 of 11659

Heather - Columbia, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: A Postcard View

We loved the cabin and the view. Great place to stay for our honeymoon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11408 of 11659

Katie - Lumberton, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11407 of 11659

Nicki - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Tennessee Treasure

Hi there! I am so glad I was able to leave a review. I am a nurse and during all this COVID work has been very stressful and My family really needed a little get away. I got a great discount in Tennessee Treasure, I got a call that the property was ready early , and even though we could not get there early it was very nice to get the call. Upon arrival this property was immaculate. My daugther loved the basket ball game and movie room. We had a great time. Very family friendly. We have already decided to plan to stay her again. Also there customer service with this company is amazing. We will book here again soon! Thank you all for keeping everything extra clean during COVID.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11406 of 11659

Allison - White Castle, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Rustic Romance

I loved the fire places... every thing was super clean, even loved the art on the walls. great place to stay. would stay there again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11405 of 11659

Julie - Grover, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/28/2020
Property: Bear Mountain

We have already booked this same property for our annual trip in December.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11404 of 11659

Leigh - Mccalla, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/06/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

It was a beautiful place with a most beautiful view. I enjoy, having all the amenities from home. it was a peaceful way to have spent 35 years of marriage. And yes we would use this service again as, if I am not mistaken we have used previously for anotherspecial milestone in our marriage. Thank You for providing this for people to rent. We enjoyed having our coffee with that spectacular view each morning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11403 of 11659

April - Brooksville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/25/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

The cabin is gorgeous and the view is spectacular!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11402 of 11659

Joel & Julie - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: Summit Glory

We had the absolute best stay with our family! Cant wait to come back and stay with you again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11401 of 11659

Amanda - Dayton, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Leconte View Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11400 of 11659

Lee - Archdale, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Heaven On Earth

Beautiful cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11399 of 11659

Gary - Huntington, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/03/2020
Property: Hidden Pines

This was our first time using APG... loved the customer service, ease of making reservation and check in process was a breeze. Were already making plans to return in the Spring & Fall for another wonderful stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11398 of 11659

Caressa - Whitesburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Serenity Heights

We enjoyed our stay so much and will be staying there again! The view is spectacular!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11397 of 11659

Mike - Kannapolis, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

The cabins were awesome. A few complications but other then that. I loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11396 of 11659

Timothy - New Orleans, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/30/2020
Property: Tennessee Treehouse

Awesome Chalet!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11395 of 11659

Amy - Warner Robins, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

We appreciated the cleanliness of the cabin and loved the pond and space behind the cabin. Thank you for the prompt deposit refund. We would most definitely use your company again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11394 of 11659

Roger - Brandenburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/19/2020
Property: Knotty Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11393 of 11659

Josh - Hardey, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Knotty Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11392 of 11659

Alissa - Columbia, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Granny D's

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11391 of 11659

Elizabeth - Morgantown, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/30/2020
Property: Panorama

We had a fantastic time there. The views were awestruck! Cabin is beautiful with lots of amenities.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11390 of 11659

Milele - New Orleans, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/26/2020
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11389 of 11659

Justin - Campbellsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Hillside Haven

Absolutely great! Couldnt have asked for a better weekend! The cabin was fantastic and the place is as super clean and comfortable.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11388 of 11659

Richard - Martinez, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

We've used American Patriot Getaways a number of times in the past and we've Loved each time we stayed. We will continue to use this company well into the future and we will recommend them to our friends and family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11387 of 11659

Deborah - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: The Pool Palace

This was a wonderful weekend stay. We liked the pool, The holiday touches were qonderful and helped to top off our weekend.I asked the family which cabin was better last time or tnis time and it was hard to choose. Will use Ametican Patriots again. Your cabins are of a very high standard.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11386 of 11659

Jesus - Fort Polk, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/20/2020
Property: One Blessed Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11385 of 11659

Darla - Newburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/06/2020
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

We have been coming to the Smokies for 30 years. This was our third trip just this year. This cabin was one of the cleanest I have ever been to. I always bring my own cleaning supplies, because I usually have to clean as soon as we get there. I am a freak about cleanliness and Im a germaphobe. Lol. We dont usually tip the housekeeper because we have to do our own cleaning, but we did at this cabin due to overall cleanliness. Will definitely use American Patriot again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11384 of 11659

Tieshia - Columbus, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: Almost Heaven

Place was immaculate!! I will definitely recommend to others

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11383 of 11659

Jesse - Granite Falls, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Rooster Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11382 of 11659

Kaleena - Olive Hill, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/15/2020
Property: King Of The Mountain

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11381 of 11659

Darlene - Covington, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/21/2020
Property: Logged Inn

The cabin was awesome! We would love to stay there again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11380 of 11659

Teresa - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Bears Don't Bluff

Nicole Stewart helped us and accommodated us. Very professional and personable. Cody Griffith was wonderful also in getting us switched on a different cabin due to my Moms health concerns. We had a wonderful time and I cant wait to book my next trip with APG!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11379 of 11659

Christina - Dallas, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Mountain Life

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11378 of 11659

Valerie - Columbia, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/20/2020
Property: Rustic Ridge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11377 of 11659

Heather - Clarkson, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Close At Heart

The cabin and location was perfect! We absolutely loved it !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11376 of 11659

Breanna - Bluefield, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: Red Cedar Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11375 of 11659

Stacy Smith - Merrillville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/28/2020
Property: Alpine Adventure

We had a great time at this cabin!! My kids loved the pool, theater room, and pool table.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11374 of 11659

Chris & Andrea - Temperance, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/19/2020
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

We had a great stay! Great property, as pictured. Well equipped with everything we needed to enjoy our getaway. Loved that they decorated for Christmas!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11373 of 11659

Carla - Barnesville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: Red Cedar Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11372 of 11659

Ashley Jogan - Pensacola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020
Property: Lumber Jack Lodge

My family and I could not have asked for a better trip, cabin or time . We have a million new memories and hopefully a new tradition of staying in pigeon forge with American Patriots. Our cabin was perfect in every single way. It was a little scary to reach and it doesn�t include WiFi so the kids had to suck it up but that was not an issue for me at all. It was very secluded and at the top of the mountain . The view was spectacular and the bed and netted tub was even better. I have no words of how happy Iwas for the all around trip that we took . We live in Florida but are already trying to plan our next get away for the upcoming year .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11371 of 11659

Chelsey - Olympia, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/12/2020
Property: 5 Star View

Loved our stay!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11370 of 11659

Christina - Nitro, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Dragonfly

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11369 of 11659

Lisa - Bessemer City, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/11/2020
Property: A Bear's View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11368 of 11659

Allen - West Columbia, SC 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/16/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11367 of 11659

Timothy - Prospect, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/13/2020
Property: Tucked Away

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
11366 of 11659

Kayla - Wadesboro, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/14/2020
Property: Castle On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11365 of 11659

Carlisa - Camden, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/29/2020
Property: A Tree Top Lodge

Over all everything was Great. We will be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11364 of 11659

Suzanne - Peebles, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/18/2020
Property: A Dream Romance

Very clean cabin! The only thing was the stand up shower was extremely small. Loves the fireplaces! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11363 of 11659

Jessica - Nicholasville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 11/29/2020
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11362 of 11659

Joy - Chattanooga, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

We absolutely loved the cabin we stayed in! It was very family friendly and cozy with just enough privacy. We will definitely be booking this one again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11361 of 11659

Barbara - Lenoir City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/10/2020
Property: Heaven's Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
11360 of 11659

Laura - Winona Lake, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/20/2020
Property: Ober The Top Views

We absolutely loved our cabin. It was the perfect mountain getaway. We plan on visiting again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results