Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 1720 reviews

1520 of 1720

Brian - Jasper, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2019 for a stay on 01/26/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

The wife and I stayed here for our Anniversary and it was amazing! It was close to the parkway and all the restaurants. Cozy and private! We have stayed multiple times with American Patriot and have never been disappointed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1519 of 1720

April - Hephzibah, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/29/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Timber Creek

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was thought through carefully and we had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family members.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1518 of 1720

Nicole - Anderson, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Bear Country

The only reason I wouldnt stay is because there isnt any WiFi. It was okay because I used my hotspot to do some work. That was my fault because I assumed WiFi was available. It was really close to the parkway and that was nice. The cabin was really nice and I really love how each room had a fireplace and bathroom. Thanks for the awesome experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1517 of 1720

Oshawnacee - Blythewood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/24/2019
Property: Pot O' Gold

Towards the end of our trip (Saturday night) the water had an awful smell! It was a rotten egg smell! Other than that the cabin was GREAT!! We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1516 of 1720

Bradley - Elizabethton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Eagles View Lodge

Very relaxing and wonderful stay! The cabin has an amazing view!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1515 of 1720

David - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Logged Out

This cabin was perfect for our needs. It was completely immaculate. Very spacious yet cozy. The location was great for us. There were so many little touches that the owner did that made this so memorable for us. We will stay here again and highly recommend this cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1514 of 1720

Matthew - Winchester, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/24/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

The fireplace quit working but otherwise everything was fine.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1513 of 1720

Kim - Georgetown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Fox Ridge

This is the second time I have used Patriot getaways and have had awesome service. Our hot tub wasnt working and within 10 minutes someone was there. We didnt get to use it the first night but we did the second night and the girls loved it. Everything was clean and ready for us when we got there. I would highly recommend this cabin and patriot getaways. Easy check in and out.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1512 of 1720

Diana - Calvert City, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Bear It All

The cabin was nice. I would have liked to have had a better view. All in all it was a nice weekend.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:3 out of 5
1511 of 1720

Patricia - Ninety Six, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Alpine Sundance Trail

We had a great time and loved how close it was to everything. The staff was great and helpful with any need that we had. The cabin was very clean. The only thing that I would add is rugs of some sort in the bathroom.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1510 of 1720

Phyllis - Mooresville, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Cupids Crossing

This property was beautiful, however the bed was a little uncomfortable. We love using American Patriot Getaways but this property just wasn't a good fit for us. The bathroom is on main level , but the bed was in loft so it was inconvenient for us toup and down the stairs at night. I hope this will not deter anyone from using this property unless you are over 55. I will definitely rent through your company again, just not at this property.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1509 of 1720

Carlotta - Kennesaw, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Privacy & A View

Easy to find, good price, friendly staff, clean cabin. We did have an issue with the cable and did not have cable until we came back to the cabin on our second night. I was pretty disappointed in that.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1508 of 1720

Parag - Dunwoody, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Livin' Lodge

One of the best cabins we have ever stayed in! Awesome location and very spacious. The home decor was also done very tastefully. If only the jacuzzi had worked! Other than that, will love to stay at the same cabin again.Thanks,Parag

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1507 of 1720

Mike - Clayton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/28/2019 for a stay on 01/25/2019
Property: Makin Memories

Only thing would be to leave instructions for the TV. A lady came out to help quickly and she was super nice. We had a great time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1506 of 1720

Mark - Midland City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/27/2019 for a stay on 01/21/2019
Property: Bear Cavern

Great cabin and location. We will be staying in it again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1505 of 1720

Bonnie & Tim - Bagdad, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/26/2019 for a stay on 01/22/2019
Property: Golden Memories

Only issue we had, was the bush with thorns got me a few times. It wasnt too bad, just didn't want to park too close to house to avoid it. Thank you for a great get away.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1504 of 1720

Valerie Haubrich - Greeneville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/25/2019 for a stay on 01/19/2019
Property: Sweet Mountain Escape

This is the 7th time we have rented a cabin the area. The 6th time for Patriot Getaways. The one time we didn't use Patriot Getaways we were deeply disappointed. We will not make that mistake again! This was the first time we have ever needed to call faintenance, and the experience was wonderful. He arrived within reason, and fixed everything quickly.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1503 of 1720

Denny - Hickory, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: A Little Slice Of Heaven

Everything was good from check in to check out. Staff was always helpful on the phone and willing to help. Possibly considering ownership

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1502 of 1720

Charlie - Readyville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/23/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Alone At The Top

Justin came and turned the pilot light on. He was so friendly and did a great job.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1501 of 1720

Everette - Manning, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Bearly In The Mountains

Great cabin and super clean. Our family really enjoyed it The stairs on the outside are a little too step though and we used the rear entrance to avoid them..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1500 of 1720

Robbie - Rogersville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

Enjoyed my stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1499 of 1720

Jennifer - Altamonte Springs, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

Beautiful cabin that is very well maintained. It truly felt like a home away from home and the view was just spectacular. I would go out of my way to stay at this particular cabin as its made a lasting impression.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1498 of 1720

Phyllis - Greenwood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Bear Creek

Bear Creek was very roomy and accommodated my family well. We especially enjoyed the pool table, air hockey and hot tub. The fireplace was so comfy! My only disappointment was that the kitchen and den area was not at ground level and my elderly parents hadtrouble climbing the stairs. Apparently I didnt look closely enough at the layout, no fault of the rental company. Registering our vehicles and getting into the gate was very easy and all involved were friendly! Thank you

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1497 of 1720

Sandy - Franklin, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge View

Wish TV's was a little bit bigger in family room and bedrooms, needed a little bit more space in family room, but over all very good stay

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1496 of 1720

Brian Knott - Miamisburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Oh So Viewtiful

We stayed over MLK weekend and this was a Christmas gift to my family. We absolutely loved this cabin and the layout was perfect for our family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1495 of 1720

Judy - Resaca, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/22/2019 for a stay on 01/18/2019
Property: Summit Glory

We had a great family weekend~~Thank you for all your help in making this happen!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1494 of 1720

Bassel A Moussa - Toledo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Don't Blink!

This was our first trip to DON'T BLINK. It was a huge success. The cabin was so beautiful with AMAZING VIEWS! We made memories that will last a lifetime! We are looking forward to our next trip back to DON'T BLINK.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1493 of 1720

Joe & Cathy - Summerville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/21/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Apple View

Our cabin the Apple View was extremely clean and beautiful. Love the layout we had a washer and dryer, full size appliances very spacious for two. I like how the cabin decor tied in with our wonderful view from the outside. We rested, had no care for anyelectronic devices just each other. We had no problem getting to our location no problem with the road to our cabin. If you need peace In your life for just a few days i recommend Patriotgetaways.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1492 of 1720

Matthew - Mcalpin, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2019 for a stay on 01/12/2019
Property: Majestic Views

Parts of the road up to the cabin we're a little sketchy but other than that, great experience! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1491 of 1720

Christina - Pekin, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2019 for a stay on 01/09/2019
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

My husband and I stayed in Moonshiner's Ridge Jan 9-13th. We absolutely loved it! The description of the cabin on APG website was accurate. We have stayed in other cabins that are higher in elevation, however, we loved the seclusion of this cabin ned in the hillside. From the cabin deck, you can't see another cabin. Also while standing on the deck, you can see and hear the creek at the bottom of the hillside. The cabin is approx. 6 miles out of Pigeon Forge. It was one of the best decorated cathat we have stayed in. We loved the heavy-duty, log furniture, including the dining table, bed, and chest of drawers, the nature prints, and the moonshine still pictures, as well as all of the crocks and decor. The fireplace was so beautiful and cozy.The hot tub in the screened in porch was private and could be accessed from the bedroom or the deck. There were no closets in the cabin, but there was a chest of drawers for clothes in the bedroom. The cabin does sleep 8, but note that it is 1 bedroom,this was not a problem for us as it was just the 2 of us. The loft has the pool-table, dart-board, bathroom with Jacuzzi tub, pull-out sofa bed, and a set of bunk beds. The living room has another pull-out sofa. The kitchen had all of the dishes and cookware needed plus more. There is a coffeemaker with round filters, a crock pot, and a blender as well. The refrigerator does have an ice maker (not all cabins that we've stayed in have). We also made use of the charcoal grill outside. The driveway walittle slippery when it rained one day, but it was no big deal. This was our 4th stay with APG within the last 3 years and we have no plans of switching to another rental service. We like staying in different cabins each visit. The service, price, descriptions, directions, check-in and out procedures, and variety of cabins are the top reasons why we keep coming back. Thanks again for another great vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1490 of 1720

Isabel - Bowling Green, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2019 for a stay on 01/14/2019
Property: Aw Paw's Place

So nice to see a photograph reminder of a great experience for me who is always finding out something new and special about America. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1489 of 1720

Gordon - Lenoir City, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2019 for a stay on 01/13/2019
Property: Blue Mountain Views

We have stayed at this property numerous times over the last 15+ years. Hope to do so again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1488 of 1720

Brittany - Paris, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Lincoln Logs

Literally the BEST deal on a cabin I could get especially on short notice...also very secluded and wonderful view. It was perfect! A truly great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1487 of 1720

Drucilla - Owens Cross Roads, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2019 for a stay on 01/13/2019
Property: Patriot Pointe

We have stayed in many places in Pigeon Forge for many, many years and by far this was the best place we have ever stayed in. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay at Patriots Point would love to come there again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1486 of 1720

Aimee - West Union, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2019 for a stay on 12/07/2018
Property: Bear House Retreat

This is the third or fourth time weve used Patriot Getaways and we will also use them again for next years trip. The cabin was beautiful. We did request one closer to town so that put us in a subdivision type neighborhood. So we will make sure next time wehave a nicer view. But thats on us. Overall we loved the cabin and would definitely recommend it to someone else.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1485 of 1720

John - Lancaster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2019 for a stay on 01/10/2019
Property: Kick Back & Relax!

The cabin could use a handrail on the steps going up to the porch on the cabin. Other than that everything was great.. Would use APG again....Thanks,John.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1484 of 1720

Corie - Anniston, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/17/2019 for a stay on 01/14/2019
Property: Stream On!

We absolutely loved the cabin stream on and have already said we want to come back with our children they would love it as well soo.... We will be looking to book another stay real soon!!! P.S. AMAZING CABIN

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1483 of 1720

Steve - E Dublin, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2019 for a stay on 01/06/2019
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

We enjoyed our stay! Only two minutes from downtown Gatlinburg if you drive. It's not within walking distance because you have a steep walk for a quarter of a mile back to the cabin. If you plan to drive rather than walk, then this cabin is perfect!ave always booked our cabins through American Patriots Getaways! Never disappointed!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1482 of 1720

Dorys - Orlando, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2019 for a stay on 01/12/2019
Property: Heaven Sent

This was our first time in a cabin an it was wonderful we loved the cabin it was a very nice Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1481 of 1720

Wendy - Chatanooga, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2019 for a stay on 01/08/2019
Property: A View For You

Wonderful place to stay! Great company to work with!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1480 of 1720

Heather - Goldsboro, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2019 for a stay on 01/10/2019
Property: Wild Bill's Hideout

3x using you guys and have loved it every single time! Will hopefully be back at the end of the year!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1479 of 1720

Cecil - Chattanooga, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Boogie Bear

Great experience love the place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1478 of 1720

Paris - Chicago, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2019 for a stay on 01/10/2019
Property: Nascar Nation

Everything was just as expected. The pictures were identical to what we saw and we couldnt have been more pleased. Will definitely be booking with you guys in the very near future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1477 of 1720

Amanda - Inwood, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Secluded Pleasure

We love patriot getaway this is the only place we use and look forward to planning our next trip. Thank you for the best cabin rental place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1476 of 1720

Christopher - Taylorsville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2019 for a stay on 01/10/2019
Property: All That Jazz

We enjoyed our stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1475 of 1720

Yesha - Statesboro, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Pool House

I had an absolutely amazing time . I came up for my Husbamd Birthday and the cabin exceeded my expectations . It was so beautiful . I cant wait to come back !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1474 of 1720

Russell - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2019 for a stay on 01/08/2019
Property: Cloud 9

We will be coming back new vacation getaway everything was great had a blast escaped getting married just barely hahahahaha

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1473 of 1720

Dewey - Aurora, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2019 for a stay on 01/10/2019
Property: Cupids Crossing

Thanks for the great stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1472 of 1720

Dylan - Murfresboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Mountain Treehouse

It was a perfect cabin to have a fun get away with my friends and fianc. I just graduated from MTSU and wanted to have a fun getaway for the weekend. We had the options to play pool, foosball, or air hockey. My fianc and I stayed in the master room upstairs and loved it. There was a jacuzzi that was big enough for the both of us, and the bed was even comfortable. There were plenty of tvs to watch the NFL playoffs. Location was great. Only a couple of miles from restaurants and tourist places. The only negative thing about the cabin was that the hot tub didnt want to heat up and the water in general didnt stay hot very long for all of our showers. Other than that, it was a great stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1471 of 1720

Larry - North Augusta, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2019 for a stay on 01/10/2019
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

The cabin was amazing and we will definitely be coming back! The driveway was a little scary be we managed to make it up lol. I have referred American patriot getaways to all of my friends. This is our second time getting a cabin with you guys ( first onewas cabin on the hill or cabin in the woods ..cant remember.. last year ) and its always been hassle free and pleasure to deal with! Keep up the good work!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1470 of 1720

Matt - Loganville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2019 for a stay on 01/11/2019
Property: Over Ober Lodge

Beautiful view and couldn't be placed more perfect.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1469 of 1720

Charles - Munford, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2019 for a stay on 01/06/2019
Property: R & R Hideaway

I think this was my third or fourth stay in this cabin. The view is nice. The cabin is pleasant. And, the location is fairly convenient.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1468 of 1720

Michelle - Smyrna, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

Cabin was beautiful!! The theater room was awesome and so was the indoor pool. Loved the view!! The only suggestion I have would be to put up curtains in the bedrooms. Our bedroom faced the east which means the sun came through the blinds really early.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1467 of 1720

Patty - West Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2019 for a stay on 01/05/2019
Property: Great View Lodge

Great house. We had a fabulous time. Would definitely like to return in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1466 of 1720

Ronnie - Rockwell, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2019 for a stay on 12/13/2018
Property: Always & Forever

The staff was extremely helpful and informative, and the cabin was immaculate and beautifully decorated!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1465 of 1720

Robbie - Lake Village, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2019 for a stay on 12/14/2018
Property: 2 The Mountains

We had a very enjoyable experience at 2 the mountains, and are going to try to come back in the spring. Everything was very nice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1464 of 1720

Barbara - Chickamauga, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2019 for a stay on 01/03/2019
Property: Bear Cavern

I called and reported a few issues. The cabin was so great. I hope it will be maintained.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1463 of 1720

Grace - Franklin, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: Southern Comfort Inn

This cabin was a great stay and I would stay here again! The hot tub may be cold when you arrive, but that is only because it is drained and refilled with each stay. We checked in a four and the hot tub was hot around 11 PM that day! Although when we got in the hot tub Saturday night the water was not hot enough to enjoy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1462 of 1720

Tammy - Pickens, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: Logged Out

Cabin was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay with American Patriot Cabins again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1461 of 1720

Hilary - Simpsonville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

The Grande Mountain Lodge was a dream for our couples' retreat! Seven couples fit very comfortably, and there was plenty of room to spread out when needed/wanted. On our first night, the hot tub randomly cut off, and the guest services personnel was abo walk us through troubleshooting to get it back up and running. While the vast amount of space, comfortable beds, and AMAZING master shower were definitely perks of this cabin, the views were certainly the best part. We enjoyed sitting out on the porch drinking coffee and just taking it all in. As a note for future travelers, I would warn that the driveway and ride up the mountain are STEEP. We did not have 4 wheel drive, and it was doable (with a little tire squealing), but I would definitely recommend 4wheel drive. Trust me, renting a car is worth it to be able to stay in this cabin. We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1460 of 1720

Mary - Greenville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: Rustic Ranch

We had a great experience. Cabin was wonderful very clean. We def would use you all again. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1459 of 1720

Elizabeth - North Port, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2019 for a stay on 12/30/2018
Property: Decked Out

We enjoyed our stay greatly. The cabin was very cozy and was very clean. It was very peaceful and quiet at the cabin and yet just a short drive we were back in pigeon forge. Our only complaint ( for us ) was the bed. Not a big deal. Didnt even bother to call in. Just not our mattress preference is all. We have been renting cabins through patriot for a few years now and always happy with whatever cabin we rent.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1458 of 1720

Melissa - Covington, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2019 for a stay on 12/28/2018
Property: 1 Amazing View

My family and I really enjoyed the stay. We came right after Christmas to get away and relax and reflect. My dad passed away a few months ago so it was our first holidays without him. My husband, kids, me and my mom came to stay. This cabin lived up to itsname, 1 Amazing view!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1457 of 1720

Tamika - Upatoi, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/01/2019
Property: Ain't Misbehaven

The cabin was lovely! My kids and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I will absolutely be a repeat customer whenever I come to town. Thank you so much for the great hospitality.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1456 of 1720

Debra - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

This was such a fun and overall enjoyable experience! We have decided on taking a yearly trip and will forever be choosing to book it through American Patriot Getaways! We especially loved our particular cabin, and it was a perfect home away from home! Thecabin was beautiful!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1455 of 1720

Andres - Lehigh Acres, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/03/2019
Property: Hickernut Lodge

Please, send me discounts for the next year. I love Tennessee

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1454 of 1720

Laura - Lynchburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/03/2019
Property: Precious View

Beautiful cabin with a beautiful view! We will be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1453 of 1720

Wally - Flowery Branch, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: Sunset Vista View

This was our 2nd stay at this cabin and we loved it. It's very cozy and perfect for relaxing. I wish the cabin had a cocktail table video game. I noticed that a new cell phone tower had been installed so reception was excellent. We didn't need to uabin's Internet.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1452 of 1720

Ashton - Hoover, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/02/2019
Property: All Shook Up

Use the turn by turn written directions! Very helpful in finding the cabin.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1451 of 1720

Stephanie - Brentwood, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/04/2019
Property: At Home In The Woods

This property was the cleanest Ive ever stayed in! It was so comfortable it was like being home. Our family of seven had plenty of room . The pool table and hot tub were also in perfect condition. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Will definitely stay at this cabin again and will use patriot getaways for our trips.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1450 of 1720

Kenneth - Hixson, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/03/2019
Property: Moonshine Memories

Absolutely, loved the cabin. It exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and well stocked. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoyed the peaceful private location. We will definitely be staying in this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1449 of 1720

Wesley - Alex City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/02/2019
Property: Bootlegger Hill Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1448 of 1720

Joshua - Town Creek, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 01/02/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

I never leave reviews for anything, but this cabin was too great to not leave one. We absolutely loved this cabin and the theater room was amazing!!! We definitely hope to stay here again in the future!!! You will not be disappointed in this cabin and theChristmas Decoration were excellent!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1447 of 1720

Georgette - Hollywood, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 12/30/2018
Property: Nature's Paradise

Im sad we had to leave! Looking forward to our next visit!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1446 of 1720

Tara - Fostoria, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2019 for a stay on 12/31/2018
Property: Under Ober

We were impressed with the lodging and felt it was a nice place. The kitchen was well stocked which we appreciated b/c we did a lot of cooking. The beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1445 of 1720

Kady - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2019 for a stay on 12/31/2018
Property: Cozy Cabin

This was our first time in a cabin . It was an amazing experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1444 of 1720

Elizabeth - Saginaw, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2019 for a stay on 12/31/2018
Property: Mountain Magic

We love Mountain Magic! We appreciate its affordability and pet friendly status.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1443 of 1720

Joyce And Michael - Winfield, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2019 for a stay on 01/02/2019
Property: Hanky Panky

Definitely will stay here again!!!! We had a lot of issues at the cabin we were in and Devon moved us, we appreciate it very much and had a great time!!! Will definitely be back!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1442 of 1720

Dave - Dresden, ON 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2019 for a stay on 01/01/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

Beautiful cabin, furniture was pristine, very roomy, driveway was a little bit steep and tight, over all a great place to stay , thanks Dave Dresden Ontario Canada

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1441 of 1720

Jennifer - North Fort Myers, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2019 for a stay on 12/28/2018
Property: Fishing Bears

Since our vacations are usually working ones for my husband it would be great if cabin had wifi.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1440 of 1720

Mary - Fayette, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2019 for a stay on 12/28/2018
Property: Bearfoot Memories

The cabin was decorated in a cute mountainous style.Loved staying there. Not far from Pigeon Forge. Ive used America Patriot Getaways before and they never failto provide s great place to stay. Good customer service too.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1439 of 1720

Jill - Interprise, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2019 for a stay on 01/01/2019
Property: Secluded View

Fantastic cabin! Very impressed with staff and our overall experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1438 of 1720

Teri - Petal, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 12/23/2018
Property: Precious View

We (myself and 3 daughters) stayed at the Precious View for 9 days and the only thing I would recommend is maybe take the two decorative chairs out of the living room and a sectional or recliner.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1437 of 1720

Duane - Dundee, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 12/26/2018
Property: Hanky Panky

My wife and I had a wonderful time. We plan on bringing the family back in January next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1436 of 1720

Stacy R - Pearl, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 12/26/2018
Property: Blackberry Delite

Website design would be nice to have exact location of individual properties, Note: Had 1 small maintenance issue, Service rep on phone was Very Friendly and helpful; also Technician that came out was very friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to be around.Thanks, seems to be a Top Notch Run Orginization from top to bottom! Well be Back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1435 of 1720

Stacey - Tarpon Springs, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 12/26/2018
Property: Dancing Bearfoot

This cabin was great!!! Will certainly return!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1434 of 1720

Ronell - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 12/27/2018
Property: Serenity Now!

Was hoping for snow but no one can predict that. Had a great time. Thank you!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1433 of 1720

Jason - Clyde, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 11/26/2018
Property: Bootlegger Hill Hideaway

Absolutely enjoyed myself. Very nice getaway. Patriot getaways knocked it out of the park. I would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1432 of 1720

Mike - Murphreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 12/26/2018
Property: Amazing Grace

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. We will be booking this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1431 of 1720

Timothy - New Braunfels, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2019 for a stay on 12/28/2018
Property: Hillside Hideaway

We traveled from Texas with our son and his best friend, ages five and six. It was an absolute delight to see the sparkle in their eyes when they saw that the cabin had been transformed into "Santa's House", as they put it. It was beautifully dthe overall feel of the cabin was cozy and welcoming. The board games, air hockey table and Nintendo Wii were a welcome bonus, keeping the kids entertained before bed. We very much enjoyed our stay and loved coming "home" to the cabin at the end oily adventures in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to visiting again in the future and highly recommend this cabin to any family looking to visit Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1430 of 1720

Harmony And Ryan - Marine City, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2019 for a stay on 12/27/2018
Property: Big Bear Cove

clean, cozy cabin.... had a little trouble using the tv but we got it fogured put.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1429 of 1720

Rhonda - Tampa, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2019 for a stay on 12/27/2018
Property: Paradise Found

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1428 of 1720

Dan - Bluefield, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2019 for a stay on 12/24/2018
Property: The Cowboy Way

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1427 of 1720

Eryca - Pembroke Pines, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2019 for a stay on 12/28/2018
Property: Dreams Do Come True

We had an awesome experience everything was perfect, the cabin, the location. Thank you very much. The only thing I would recommend is to pick up the trash every day or at least every other day, by the end our 5 night stay the trash was so full we had to take out the bin to fit everything inside the container.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1426 of 1720

Michael - Charleston, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2019 for a stay on 12/31/2018
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

The cabin was very nice, best place we have stayed. We come every year on our anniversary. We will definitely keep this one in mind when we return. The only thing it needed was some tongs and a spatula for cooking.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1425 of 1720

Teresa - Hixson, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2019 for a stay on 12/28/2018
Property: Hickory Hideaway

We had a wonderful time and the cabin was great. We especially loved being in a wooded cabin surroundings but 5 minutes from the Pigeon Forge strip. Great location. Also, we really appreciated the veteran discount. My son-in-law is a retired vet with medical problems so he can always use a discount. Definitely will use Patroit Getaways again. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
1424 of 1720

Mark - Panama City, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2019 for a stay on 12/24/2018
Property: Wild Bill's Hideout

We had a great vacation, we loved the cabin. Thank you so much, happy new year.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1423 of 1720

Carolyn - Spotsylvania, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2019 for a stay on 12/21/2018
Property: Sunset Vista View

The cabin was spacious, plenty of room for four adults. The views were amazing! Beautiful sunsets! The hot tub and pool table were nice to have. Parking & turn around on the street were a little difficult. The cabin wasn't very well stocked as farkitchen items but we brought what we thought we would need and it all turned out fine. Pet friendly was a huge plus! APG staff was great to work with, as always.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:3 out of 5
1422 of 1720

Kate - Loganville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2019 for a stay on 12/31/2018
Property: Rock Around The Clock

We loved the cabin. The view was amazing and the decor was super cute. I know this is personal taste, but, the bed was a little creeky and a bit firm. A foam topper might have made it more comfortable for us... again probably just personal preference. Weloved the hot tub, juke box, and drinking coffee on the porch. Also, Megan was incredible. We met her briefly on our way in and she was very welcoming.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
1421 of 1720

Ryan - Crothersville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2019 for a stay on 12/27/2018
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Was great experience all around.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results