Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 8745 reviews

8545 of 8745

Willie - Villa Rica, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/20/2020 for a stay on 01/17/2020
Property: Mountain Grace

It was my first time at the cabins and i fell in love. If i had to a choice to do it again, i would choose this cabin again! It was huge, clean, and it was in a nice area! I would definitely be booking again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8544 of 8745

William - Friendswood, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2020 for a stay on 01/11/2020
Property: Majestic Views

Stayed here from January 11th-18th. 2020. The house was amazing!The views were out of this world. Such a great place to stay for the week. The kitchen has great appliances. The house was top of the line. The balcony was great with the hot tub and fireplace. We will definitely use this place again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8543 of 8745

Mark & Kim - Midland City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2020 for a stay on 01/12/2020
Property: Bear Cavern

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8542 of 8745

Errol - Staten Island, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/19/2020 for a stay on 01/14/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8541 of 8745

Marilyn - Lenoir City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2020 for a stay on 12/01/2019
Property: Bear Country

We stay in this cabin every year. We love it!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8540 of 8745

Willie - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/18/2020 for a stay on 01/14/2020
Property: Livin' Simple

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8539 of 8745

Emily Ramey - De Leon Sps, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 01/13/2020
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8538 of 8745

Robert - Keystone Heights, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Moose Tracks

Great little cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8537 of 8745

Jessica - Princeton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8536 of 8745

Gary R Brown - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/16/2020 for a stay on 01/12/2020
Property: Hickernut Lodge

Great times! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8535 of 8745

Elizabeth - Lowell, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 10/07/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

We loved the view!!! The cabin was awesome. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8534 of 8745

Angela - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/07/2020
Property: Aw Paw's Place

We loved the cabin and all its amenities. My boyfriend had never stayed in a cabin before and loved it so much. We made memories together that will forever be in our hearts and minds. Thanks so much for our great stay. We will definitely be back and will be looking forward to our next stay. Thanks, Angela Stroud and Drew Smillie

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8533 of 8745

Brandon - Cadiz, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/12/2020
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8532 of 8745

Timothy - Aurora, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Kaleidoscope

Really enjoyed our 34 anniversary wife fell in love with cabin .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8531 of 8745

Shaun - Lafayette, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/15/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

All good as always with patriot,We wouldn't stay with anyone else!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8530 of 8745

Martha - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8529 of 8745

Kathryn - Goodlettsville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8528 of 8745

Robyn - Lafayette, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/11/2020
Property: Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8527 of 8745

Steven - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Sunset Vista View

Everything was awesome, from the view to all of the amenities within the cabin itself. Definitely plan on coming back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8526 of 8745

Ashley - Neeses, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

We absolutely loved this cabin. It was perfect for my husband and me. The hot tub and heart-shaped Jacuzzi tub were awesome. We also loved how homey this cabin felt with all of its cute decorations. We will definitely be coming back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8525 of 8745

William - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/14/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Mountain Adventure

Beautiful views. Great cabin location not far from Pigeon Forge. Very clean and nice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8524 of 8745

Melissa - Sardinia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Mist

We loved our time at this cabin, thanks for the memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8523 of 8745

Candace - Munford, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Eastern Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8522 of 8745

Christopher - Fishers, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Eagles View Lodge

My friends and family had a great time!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8521 of 8745

Gregg - Taylors, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/08/2020
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8520 of 8745

Stacy - Julian, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Loving You

We had an absolute wonderful time! Everything was perfext! I can't express how wonderful it really was. The only suggestion we had was to label the light switches....hahaha....we had to switch each one on and off 100 times eaxh night to see what we neeon or off!! Hahaha!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8519 of 8745

Jeremy - Lebanon, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Majestic Mountain View

Great stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8518 of 8745

Michelle - Hayden, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Always Together Forever

Omg the best cabin ever clean, comfy, pleanty of room our pups got to stay with us thats a big positive. The resort was breathtaking the views was amazing can't waite to book agin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8517 of 8745

Bryan - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

Absolutely loved it, the view was beautiful. Beds were comfy. And yall were very understanding.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8516 of 8745

Peggy - Clarksville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/08/2020
Property: Just Relax

Have stayed with you guys before. Will stay again. Good service. Good location. Value for the buck

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8515 of 8745

Alexander - Pembroke, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Love Struck

Loved everything about our cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8514 of 8745

Billie - Burnsville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/10/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8513 of 8745

Sherrie - Chuckey, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Always Dream'n

We had a Great time at this cabin. I would make clear in description that there are two bedrooms on the main floor. That way others know there are bedrooms that require no stairs.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8512 of 8745

Delicia - Monroe, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/13/2020 for a stay on 01/09/2020
Property: Bear It All

Larrys cabin was excellent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8511 of 8745

Tommy - Calhoun, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2020 for a stay on 01/08/2020
Property: Forever Yours

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8510 of 8745

Brenda And Jim - Lexington, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/12/2020 for a stay on 01/06/2020
Property: 5 Star Celebration

We loved this cozy cabin. It was well stocked and had everything we needed. We especially enjoyed the reversible fireplace open to the living area and the bedroom.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8509 of 8745

Jeffrey & Jessica - Land O Lakes, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: Bushwood Lodge

Great cabin with spectacular views, can't wait to return!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8508 of 8745

Steven - Salem, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 09/25/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8507 of 8745

John - Saint Johns, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Sky View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8506 of 8745

Matthew - Gallatin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/11/2020 for a stay on 01/07/2020
Property: Rustic Retreat At Shagbark

Amazing cabin! Very quiet and private. Has everything you need. Also very secure with 24 hour security at the gate to the resort.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8505 of 8745

Jeannie - Brandon, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 12/21/2019
Property: Majestic Mountain View

Beautiful cabin! Beautiful stay!Beautiful first time experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8504 of 8745

James - Waverly, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: A Lover's Secret

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8503 of 8745

Emma - Delaware, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8502 of 8745

Jeff Beasley - Villa Rica, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/10/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: Taj Mahal

I look forward to using you guys again in the future. This is a yearly trip for my family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8501 of 8745

Austin - Melbourne, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 12/22/2019
Property: Little Bear

My fianc and I loved the cabin. it was in a great location in the mountains and only 15 minutes away from the main street in Pigeon Forge. We will be coming back to Pigeon Forge in 2020 and will definitely consider American Patriot for our next cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8500 of 8745

Jackie - Meadow Creek, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/05/2020
Property: Bear Country

As always cabin was well kept . Other than a few cobwebs , overall cleanliness was superior to other cabins we have stayed in . We give your company an A+ and the same rating for the owners. We will look forward to our next stay at Bear Country . Thank You, and give a thumbs up to your team .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8499 of 8745

James - Smyrna, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Mountain Harvest

Very pleasant stay, liked the cabin, Thank you for finding our items that we left, Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8498 of 8745

Grace - Burnsville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/06/2020
Property: 1 Amazing View

Stayed in cabin 1 Amazing View for our 51st anniversary.1 Amazing View is a perfect name for this cabin. It was nice to sit in the hot tub, and look down on the fog one morning after a rain. The cabin is exactly what the website list it to be. This was our second time to stay in 1 Amazing view, hope to return again for our 52nd anniversary.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8497 of 8745

Carl & Sandra - Port St Luci, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/09/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Sugar Bear

Loved our cabin, It was a Newer cabin, modern and beautifully decorated. Kitchen couldve used a few more cooking items, especially a larger frying pan. But overall had the essentials.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8496 of 8745

Marica - Winston Salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Oakwood

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8495 of 8745

Abbi - Birmingham, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: The Majestic

Very enjoyable stay- my family loved this house and we had a great time! Would absolutely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8494 of 8745

Theresa - Chaffee, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 11/30/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

We normally stay at All Shook Up but this cabin is excellent as well we love coming to the mountains thank you so much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8493 of 8745

Elizabeth - Akron, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/08/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

Very nice cabin with cute decorations. Can tell that the owners love their place. Would love to stay here again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8492 of 8745

Al And Robin - Williamstown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 12/31/2019
Property: R & R Hideaway

We love R&R Hideaway. We have stayed there before and will stay there again. It is a beautiful cabin and perfect for our family. The staff at APG are always so nice and very helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8491 of 8745

Barry - Cave Spring, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

The customer service reps. are always helpful in choosing a property.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8490 of 8745

Jeanna - Whitesville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Kick Back & Relax!

We had an amazing time and a relaxing getaway with the family! We really enjoyed making great memories at a lovely cabin! Perfect location and offered everything we needed!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8489 of 8745

Tina - Fishers, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8488 of 8745

Lisa - Brandon, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 12/21/2019
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8487 of 8745

Jonathan - Franklin, NC 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/07/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Hooked On Cowboys Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8486 of 8745

Jorge - Metaririe, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

The Original American Dream provided a wonderful experience for our family and we enjoyed our vacation here. Thank you.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8485 of 8745

Barbara - Johnson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8484 of 8745

Fannie - Sanangelo, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 12/28/2019
Property: Chalet Mignon

This property was just what the pics showed us. There were a few things that need work, but overall it was wonderful. Very breathtaking when you first drive up. The cinema was nice some of the rooms need bigger televisions.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8483 of 8745

Robert - Melbourne, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Soaring Heights

We had a great week

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8482 of 8745

Jeanna Bulman - Orange Beach, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8481 of 8745

Melinda - Hodgenville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/03/2020
Property: Corthouse

Very satisfied! We had just gotten to the cabin and realized our toilet seat was broken. Within 10 minutes there was a maintenance man there to fix it, and we didnt even call! He was very nice and did a great job! Beautiful cabin, loved that the Christmas tree was still up!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8480 of 8745

Kirk - Prattville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: The Big View

Loved the cabin. Plenty of room for group of 10 with many activities available to pass the rainy days.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8479 of 8745

Khalieyah - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 11/15/2019
Property: A View For You

I loved everything about the cabin it was very nice

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8478 of 8745

Kevin - Monroe, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Pigeon Forge View

The cabin was absolutely beautiful and very clean! The view was spectacular and we had everything we needed! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8477 of 8745

Anne - Lebanon, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Rustic Romance

I would definitely stay at this property again if it had WiFi

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8476 of 8745

Chelsea - Panama City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Sawmill Springs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8475 of 8745

Melissa - Minnie, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/06/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Hello Dolly

This cabin would be perfect with WiFi. Great location and clean.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8474 of 8745

Brad - Brandon, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Bear Country

We had a wonderful experience and could honestly not ask for anything better. Its rare that a cabin actually looked better in person than it did on the pictures. Staff was wonderful and look forward to using American Patriot Getaways again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8473 of 8745

Shelby - Lake Charles, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Dreams Do Come True

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8472 of 8745

Amanda & Kevin - Roanoke, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 01/01/2020
Property: Dreams Do Come True

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8471 of 8745

Danica - Geneva, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Stags Leap

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8470 of 8745

Zach - Lacon, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 01/02/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8469 of 8745

Ashlyn - Somerville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/30/2019
Property: Whispering Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8468 of 8745

Carl - Baton Rouge, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/05/2020 for a stay on 12/27/2019
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8467 of 8745

Demarcus - Baton Rouge, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/30/2019
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8466 of 8745

Brenda - Valparaiso, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8465 of 8745

Jennifer - Centerburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Forever Yours

We absolutely loved this property! The cabin was beautiful and in a great location! We would definitely stay here again and recommend this property to our friends!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8464 of 8745

Maydenis - Naples, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Bear Essence

We had a wonderful time it was perfect for our family

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8463 of 8745

Trent - Moreauville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/31/2019
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

Great cabin... surprisingly clean and we'll kept as far as cabins go...the cleanest cabin I've ever stayed n by far and everything worked the way it was supposed to... lights, toilets, washing appliances, beds

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8462 of 8745

Craig - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/20/2019
Property: Peace & Quiet

We had a great stay and the process was easy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8461 of 8745

Billy - Andalusia, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Bears Cove

Cabin was excellent and exceeded our expectations from the pictures on the website. Cabin was super clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8460 of 8745

Randell - Sulphur, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/04/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Ella-vation

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
8459 of 8745

Kelly - Mebane, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Mountain Valley Hideaway

We loved the cabin, would choose a different one next time due to no half bath, but will definitely book with you guys again!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8458 of 8745

Jennifer - Pensacola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8457 of 8745

Tabitha - Andalusia, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2020 for a stay on 12/28/2019
Property: Sawmill Springs

The cabin was in excellent condition. It looked brand new! Will definitely return.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8456 of 8745

John - Pasadena, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2020 for a stay on 12/25/2019
Property: Lookout Lodge

Very happy with our stay in this cabin. Awesome views. I w strongly recommend this cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8455 of 8745

Clara E - Miami, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2020 for a stay on 12/25/2019
Property: Leconte Nirvana

Had a wonderful vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8454 of 8745

Teresa And Billy Iii - Toxey, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2020 for a stay on 12/30/2019
Property: Leconte Nirvana

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8453 of 8745

Karin - Houma, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/03/2020 for a stay on 12/21/2019
Property: Sugar Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8452 of 8745

Carol - Noblesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2020 for a stay on 12/26/2019
Property: Breezy Mountain Lodge

We had a wonderful time with our family. There was more than enough room for all of us and the kitchen was great with 2 of each appliance.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8451 of 8745

Yadatnycelis - Lehigh Acres, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2020 for a stay on 12/21/2019
Property: The Majestic

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8450 of 8745

Amy - Cinn, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Mountain Laurel

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8449 of 8745

Melissa & Bryan - Mandeville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2020 for a stay on 12/29/2019
Property: Heaven Sent

Cabin was just what we expected. Comfortable,clean and priced right.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8448 of 8745

Jonathan - Science Hill, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/02/2020 for a stay on 12/25/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

Outstanding property. The cleanest we have ever stayed in. Would recommend to anyone

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8447 of 8745

Yirlen - Orlando, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2020 for a stay on 12/22/2019
Property: Sweet Serenity

the best stay I had with my family, the cabin was super clean and very nice

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
8446 of 8745

Flor - Sevierville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 01/01/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2019
Property: Autumn Blaze

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results