Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 12600 reviews

12400 of 12600

Casandra - Elizabeth, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Denim Blues

Absolutely loved our stay here! Only thing I�d add would be cleaning supplies. I have two children and couldn�t find a broom or cleaning sprays. But overall the cabin was amazing for my family and we can�t wait to book another trip!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12399 of 12600

Amy - Kaukauna, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:3 out of 5
12398 of 12600

Taylor - Xenia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: Wild Bill's Hideout

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12397 of 12600

Elizabeth - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12396 of 12600

Valerie - Rutherfordton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/29/2021
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

Amazing experience all the way around!!!! Thank you so much!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12395 of 12600

Vanessa - Ardmore, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Rustic Romance

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12394 of 12600

Matthew - Columbus, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Bear Mountain

Bear Mountain is a great cabin. Slept soundly each night in comfy bed. All the amenities were in place. It is a very private spot with a great back deck to relax on, watch wildlife and have a cup of coffee!!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12393 of 12600

Kimberly C Hughes - Ooltewah, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12392 of 12600

Lucas - Grand Ledge, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Mountain Adventure

Overall experience would have been superior but the hot tub was 65 degrees upon arrival. I believe it had just been filled. We were not able to utilize it until later on during our stay. The cabin was extremely clean and very well stocked with pots/pans/etc which was great. Wonderful time and for sure will be using Patriot Getaways again. Thanks for the great experience.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12391 of 12600

Shianne - Mansville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Close At Heart

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12390 of 12600

Jennifer - Princeton, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: America's View

This was by far my favorite cabin that I have stayed in while visiting Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12389 of 12600

Trixy - Detroit, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: The Pool Palace

We came here to celebrate my 50th birthday, everyone had an amazing time. We couldn't venture out for activities due to the rain, but that didn't dampen our experience. We had an indoor celebration for the 3 days we are here. My only suggestion would be tohave the outside trash containers emptied more often. With a party of 13 we had a lot trash & the containers filled quickly. I'll definitely return!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12388 of 12600

Alla - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: The Original American Dream

The view is amazing and so is the cabin! We loved everything about the cabin, you will not be disappointed. It was clean, spacious and had plenty of blankets and pillows. The roads to the cabin and the driveway can be intimidating, but we had no issues. Everything in the cabin is labeled, which we found very helpful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12387 of 12600

Anthony - Maineville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Looky Yonder

Overall it was a great experience. Seen a bear last evening there while taking pics.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12386 of 12600

Sarah - Cincinnati, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Quality Time

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12385 of 12600

Joanna - Waveland, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12384 of 12600

Lisa - Celestine, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: The Best View Lodge

Very nice cabin and plenty of room for my family if 10. Kitchen and living room could he bigger but overall a very nice cabin. Would definitely stay in this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12383 of 12600

James - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/28/2021
Property: Forever Yours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12382 of 12600

Dawn - Carson City, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Serenity Heights

The property was amazing, we loved it and can't wait to go back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12381 of 12600

Charisse - Oak Park, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Best View Ever

Very nice and roomy for my family we enjoy the stay everything was clean and ready for us to enjoy my 43rd Birthday...It was the mountains view for me but getting up to the cabin was so scary lol I don't think I ever want to be that high in the air again but will suggest it to others Thanks again Great job keeping the cabin together

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12380 of 12600

Brittny - Lynchburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12379 of 12600

Summer - Lugoff, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12378 of 12600

Veronica - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Pinot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12377 of 12600

Andrea - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Lumber Jack Lodge

Such a cute cabin ! We had a great weekend staying here ! The view is awesome , and so close to downtown! I would highly recommend this place ! Perfect for a little weekend get away ��

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12376 of 12600

Kim Marie Claiborne - Smyrna, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Nascar Nation

Loved nascar nation cabin. We would definitely stay again it is secluded and peaceful. My husband and I really enjoyed it. Must stay place!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12375 of 12600

Victoria - Wagener, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Alpine Pointe

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12374 of 12600

Lindsay - Warrenton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Precious View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12373 of 12600

Lindsay - Knoxville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: A Tree Top Lodge

This was a great cabin, however, there was not enough living room seating for the amount of people the cabin actually sleeps. We had 7 women but there was only a couch for 3 and 2 chairs in the living room. So not everyone could sit and relax comfortablytogether to watch a movie. Also, the coffee maker did not have a lid so it wouldn't work properly. However, the staff sent someone with a replacement coffee pot which we really appreciated. The beds were very comfortable and the hot tub was great.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12372 of 12600

Brandy - Hiram, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Brink Of Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12371 of 12600

Charlie - Maylene, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Cub's Crossing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12370 of 12600

Melissa - Jeannette, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/27/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

My only suggestion would be to the owners to add a roof over the hot tub. It rained a lot that weekend we were there and didn't get to use the hot tub as much as we would have liked. Everything else was amazing!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12369 of 12600

Heather - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12368 of 12600

Karen - Monticello, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Whispering Oak

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12367 of 12600

Portia - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Hawk's Heart Lodge

Our family loved this cabin! Beautiful furnishings. We loved how it sets back off the road and seemed private. Perfect for the boys to be on one level and us as parents on second level. We enjoyed the bonfire pit and hot tub. Boys loved the spacious game room/lounge area. Thank you so much. We can't wait to come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12366 of 12600

Mike - Manchester, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Smoky Mountain Escape

Cabin and all amenities in excellent condition, no issues! We will be back. Great place to stay and convenient to Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12365 of 12600

Stephanie - Elberton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Brownie Bear

It was awesome!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12364 of 12600

Jeremy - Buford, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Pool House

Everything was great! My family and I will definitely use your cabins again. The only minor "first wold problem" was that the wifi password that was given was not correct. We had to call to get a password which was promptly taken care of. Great staff and great cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12363 of 12600

Katarzyna - Pensacola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Tranquil View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12362 of 12600

Shelia - Dover, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Terrace Garden Manor

My family went for some days and had a wonderful time. Its a beautiful place . It is just like all the pictures. We went out one time and stayed in the rest playing games, eating, and hanging out at the cabin. I will be back next year and i will tell everyone about it. It was 35 of us and i didnt see some people until it was time to eat. Loved it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12361 of 12600

Abbie - Newburgh, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Tucked Away

It would of been nice to have some more dishes in the cabin

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12360 of 12600

Kunjal - Doylestown, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Floor'd By The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12359 of 12600

Jordan - Hurricane, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Bare Hugs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12358 of 12600

Steven - Tollesboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Wild Crush

Me and my wife had a great time for our anniversary. And are looking forward to our next stay

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12357 of 12600

Detrick - Birmingham, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Bear House Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12356 of 12600

Stacey - Dunbar, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/24/2021
Property: Loving You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12355 of 12600

Doug - Saint Joseph, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Privacy & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12354 of 12600

Tonya - Fairhope, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

The owner of the cabin is such a wonderful lady who we talked to a few times during our stay and after. She�s very genuine and wanting you to enjoy your stay and make memories. Patriot get away representatives were so good to us as well. We are grateful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12353 of 12600

Mary - Fort Oglethorte, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Graceland

Beautiful resort. We had a great stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12352 of 12600

Heather - Athens, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Oh The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12351 of 12600

Rusty - Toast, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Enchanted Evening

We had a great time . my wife's 45 th birthday. It was a weekend to remember!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12350 of 12600

Glenda - Germantown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Granny D's

My family really enjoyed the cabin. It was their first time in Pigeon Forge. I wish the weather would've been better.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12349 of 12600

Katie - Mount Washington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Livin' Simple

This was a perfect house for our girls trip! The house was nicer than the pictures showed. The location was perfect for us to come and go as we pleased, and was close to all the attractions. There were a few ants in one of the bathrooms, but other than that the house was very clean. We would definitely come back to this house in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12348 of 12600

Teri - Argos, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Azalea Point

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12347 of 12600

Kay - Stevens, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/26/2021
Property: Pampered Campers

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12346 of 12600

Rebecca - Lakeland, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Silver Creek Cabin

Cabin was beautiful. Well equipped and great location

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12345 of 12600

Christy - Newburgh, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Cedar Creeks

Amazing stay as always. We were so disappointed when we had to cancel our 2020 visit due to covid, but American Patriot Getaways made it so easy to carry our stay over into 2021. We thoroughly enjoyed the cabin! Thank you for always making our stays memorable! We will be back next year!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12344 of 12600

Renata - Gaffney, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/25/2021
Property: Big Bear Falls

I really enjoyed myself and felt like home!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12343 of 12600

Chelsea - Royal Center, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/24/2021
Property: Eagles View Lodge

Everything was fantastic!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12342 of 12600

Twila - Thomasville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Gone To Therapy

Gone to Therapy was very nice and had everything we needed for our stay. It was very clean; cleaner than any cabin we've stayed in before. Beary Shiny does a great job! We will ask for this cabin in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12341 of 12600

Mary - Harrison, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Patriot Pointe

I was very pleased with the overall experience, staff, cabin, cleanliness, and maintenance. We booked through a different company last year and it was a nightmare. I will definitely book with Patriot again and definitely refer family and friends.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12340 of 12600

Edyta - Justice, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Licklog Hollow

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12339 of 12600

Brittany - Washington, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/23/2021
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12338 of 12600

Jason - Philadelphia, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/14/2021
Property: Grand Timber Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12337 of 12600

Jessica - Imboden, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/24/2021
Property: Rising Wolf Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12336 of 12600

Wayne - Indianapolis, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Around The Bend

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12335 of 12600

Susan - Damascus, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/19/2021
Property: Relaxation Ridge

Perfect experience.....

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12334 of 12600

Jon - St. Charles, MO 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12333 of 12600

Glenn - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

We had a WONDERFUL visit! The cabin was beautiful, clean, and offered all amenities we needed for a 4 day stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12332 of 12600

Ann - Freedom, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

We loved our cabin! We all had a great time. There was so much to do, beds were comfortable, and the view was spectacular!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12331 of 12600

Scott - Hollywood, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

There was a ant issue in the loft. We only used the pool table once. We called in and it was addressed quickly.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12330 of 12600

Geronimo - Prophetstown, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Beary Good Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12329 of 12600

Nico - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/23/2021
Property: Deerly Beloved

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12328 of 12600

John - Savannah, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Rainbow's End

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12327 of 12600

Jo Anna - Anderson, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

Loved the property! The layout of the cabin was perfect for giving everyone their own space to be in. Kept four teenage boys entertained with pool, air hockey, and hot tub. It was a wonderful trip! We would definitely consider it again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12326 of 12600

Jamison - Moscow Mills, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Bearfoot Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12325 of 12600

Nancy & Ross - Valparaiso, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Bear's Eye View

Friends recommended Patriot Getaways and we say thank heavens! This was a perfect cabin for our week. It is outside of Pigeon Forge but not too far. The roads to the community don�t scare one. Once inside the gate the slope is pretty sharp but in shortbits so it is manageable. Every cabin looks perfectly maintained. Ours was particularly attractive (extra trim and decor). The outside wrap around porch got lots of use. The gas grill was clean and adequately filled. The inside is as photographed and isvery comfortable. Great water pressure in the showers by the way. Full kitchen (short on cupboard space though for food storage). Great refrig and the dishwasher is fine. The views are spectacular. We took a look at the indoor pool but it was way too strong a chlorine smell. Putt Putt is cute. The outdoor pool looks nice for summer and there is a sweet lodge for things like family reunions. I was disappointed that there is not an office on site with more actual brochures on cabins and details of the history of building this community. I don�t usually buy clothes with words on it but I would wear a sweatshirt with the community name on it! Might want to consider offering that. Amazed to read there are even cabins with pools INSIDE them. Once you see the community you will say how did they ever build that?! Fabulous escape for Spring Break.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12324 of 12600

Richard - Blue Ridge, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/23/2021
Property: Fowl Play

Wonderful place we had a great time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12323 of 12600

Lauren - Margate, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: 1 Awesome View

The photos are a perfect portrayal of this cabin and everything is exactly as described, if not better. The views are truly breathtaking. Cabin was clean and well furnished, Kitchen has everything you need, beds are comfortable and the decor is great. Weloved the movie area and the smart TVs were a okay, especially for the kids. The master loft is a unique design that worked well since we did not have a large group at our cabin. This cabin was truly AWESOME!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12322 of 12600

Robert - West Point, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12321 of 12600

Staci - Clinton, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Makin' Honey

We had a fabulous stay at the Makin� Honey cabin! Great views, wonderful cleanliness, and the perfect place to relax. We will definitely be back. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12320 of 12600

Adam - Decatur, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021
Property: Just You And Me Baby

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12319 of 12600

Mei - Inverness, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Cub's Crossing

Fun trip and everyone enjoy the cabin. Thanks for help,

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12318 of 12600

Ashley - Cave City, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Dream Catcher

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12317 of 12600

Michele - Buffalo, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Southern Comfort Inn

Amazing view and close enough to the main strip without taking away from the cabin experience! My friends and family had an amazing time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12316 of 12600

Dawn - Cope, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Majestic Views

This cabin is everything! Secluded beautiful Mountain View. CLEAN! You can smell the fresh clean smell as soon as you walk in the door! Lots of room! The kitchen is too notch. The fire pit was perfect! We enjoyed everything about this cabin. The best cabinwe have rented so far! Will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12315 of 12600

Lisa - Saint Charles, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

We loved the cabin. It was clean and cozy. We had previously stayed with another company and their cabin was nasty and smelled. We are so pleased with the cabin and the overall experience! We will definitely use American Patriot again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12314 of 12600

Bret - Lafayette, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Rising Wolf Lodge

We would appreciate notice before maintenance arrived. Apparently they had work to finish on the hot tub and showed up after dark which was unnerving as we did not expect anyone. They were very nice and professional. Also we found out that after they filled the hot tub with water that we had to wait ten minutes before having any water anywhere in the house. I think the well may have not been able to keep up at that time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12313 of 12600

Tanya - Piney Flats, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/08/2021
Property: Hello Dolly

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12312 of 12600

Mike - Anderson, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/18/2021
Property: Alpine Adventure

Our stay was a Wonderful Experience! A great place to enjoy our Family Time. Thank you so very much for another great American Patriot Cabin stay, will definitely be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12311 of 12600

Jerry - Arab, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: Bear It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12310 of 12600

George - Gray, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2021 for a stay on 03/18/2021
Property: America's View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12309 of 12600

Joesph - Johnson City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2021 for a stay on 03/17/2021
Property: Lincoln Logs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12308 of 12600

Jen - Crystal Lake, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12307 of 12600

Judy - St. Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2021 for a stay on 03/20/2021
Property: Castle On The Hill

We all loved the Castle on the Hill. We thought it was perfect and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The only thing was that when we arrived the radio was on in the living room and we were concerned that someone was in the house. Therefore we were very hesitant in entering. We did yell "Hello" and of course no one answered. However it was dark out and it was a little scary.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12306 of 12600

Iva - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2021 for a stay on 03/15/2021
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

A very comfy and quiet get away. It was just what I needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12305 of 12600

Kati - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2021 for a stay on 03/19/2021
Property: Cabin Life

Your can opener is broken but other than that this place was perfect

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12304 of 12600

Natasha - New Albany, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2021 for a stay on 03/21/2021
Property: A Cheerful Heart

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12303 of 12600

Aaron - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2021 for a stay on 03/18/2021
Property: Big Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
12302 of 12600

Cody - Gallipolis Ferry, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2021 for a stay on 03/19/2021
Property: A Lover's Secret

Great place we, will definitely be back!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
12301 of 12600

David - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2021 for a stay on 03/19/2021
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

This was our first time staying with Patriot and we were extremely pleased, the cabin was very nice. We will definitely rent from Patriot again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results