Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5! based on 10611 reviews

10411 of 10611

Judith - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/08/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

My husband and I were so tickled when we entered this cabin the sight took both our breaths away. We enjoyed an awesome place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10410 of 10611

Theresa - Paulding, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10409 of 10611

Joyce - Georgetown, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Whispering Grace

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10408 of 10611

Alexis - Salem, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/09/2020
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10407 of 10611

Christopher & Tiffany - Lillington, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10406 of 10611

Laura - Fox Lake, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: 1 Amazing View

The cabin was beautiful and suited our family perfectly! We loved the hot tub and the views are spectacular. Thank you for a great experience! We will definitely stay again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10405 of 10611

Chelsea - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/06/2020
Property: Bears Cove

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10404 of 10611

Robert - Mena, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Rustic Retreat At Shagbark

Loved your website

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10403 of 10611

Jeffrey - Stendal, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Big Bear Cub House

Please feel free to email me if you run any specials, my son and i had a wonderful relaxing time thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10402 of 10611

Robert - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Brink Of Heaven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10401 of 10611

Rita - Wyoming, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2020 for a stay on 09/08/2020
Property: Enchanted Evening

We were Veterans Day winners The cabin is the cleanest we have ever stayed in It Really is away from the hustle and bustle Thank you so much!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10400 of 10611

Geri - Picayune, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Livin' Simple

Have always used APG and never had one problem. Always clean, affordable, and no surprises. Thanks again APG for another great vacation in the Smokies!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10399 of 10611

Dave - Bruceville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Firefly Ridge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10398 of 10611

Angela - Bradyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Eagles View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10397 of 10611

Teresa - New Carlisle, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: License To Chill

We had an awesome time .. the cabin had all the basic needs for the kitchen and the restrooms. We even got a chance to see a bear for the first time, that was the cherry on top for our trip.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10396 of 10611

Javainian - Hattiesburg, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 08/31/2020
Property: Floor'd By The View

Great place!!! The whole family had a marvelous time!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10395 of 10611

Rich - Bremen, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: About Time

This is our 3rd time booking through your company. Everything was great.Cant wait to return !!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10394 of 10611

Karen - Mcarthur, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/05/2020
Property: Maple Top In The Smokies

Loved the view and the cabin was great. We would stay there again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10393 of 10611

Wanda - Alcoa, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/07/2020
Property: Endless View

First time Ive booked through American Patriot but it wont be my last! From the very first call to the second call to book (Mary was wonderful walking me through the booking process). Seems theres always something that isnt quite right about arental, but this one was as close to perfect as you could get. And the view was truly amazing and Endless View! We were talking about our next trip back to Endless View on our first day. Dont hesitate to book with these fine people and this great cabin.Im particular about where I stay and especially during COVID, but we felt safe here. We also had a chance to meet the cleaning ladies as we were loading to depart - great cleaning staff, very friendly. We wi be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10392 of 10611

Samantha - Boone, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

We always stay with American Patriot and love it! Will continue to use and reccommend!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10391 of 10611

Lisa - Hamilton, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Logan's Smoky Den

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10390 of 10611

Julie - House Springs, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Heavenly Homestead

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10389 of 10611

Daniel - Davenport, IA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10388 of 10611

Joshua Wingler - West Jefferson, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: All Hours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10387 of 10611

Aracelis - Cleveland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10386 of 10611

Sam - Atlanta, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10385 of 10611

Heather - Batavia, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 06/29/2020
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10384 of 10611

Hollie - Spencer, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Cubs' Crib

It was an awesome stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10383 of 10611

Missy - Cookeville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Lazy Dayz Lodge

Did not have enough towels and washcloths. We very much enjoyed our stay. Great location and American a Patriot Getaways was very easy to work with.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10382 of 10611

Colette - Clinton Township, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 08/30/2020
Property: Cupids Crossing

Loved the view from the cabin balcony.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10381 of 10611

Clayton - Miamisburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 08/29/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

Beautiful cabin. We have been using patriot Getaways for many years because we know we are always going to have a smooth experience. Cabin was spotless, resort was breathtaking.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10380 of 10611

Tracy - Biloxi, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: I Do Love Views

The cabin was wonderful. Our family really enjoyed everything this cabin had to offer. The views were wonderful. There was six of us. We all had plenty of space. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. We really enjoyed the king bedrooms.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10379 of 10611

Teri - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/02/2020
Property: Mountain Bliss

We have been renting with you all since 2004 and you were under the name Cabin Fever. We love your cabins and appreciate your specials. I feel like Mountain Bliss was perfectly secluded amount the MountainTops and had one of the best views weve ever had.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10378 of 10611

Cheryl - Hampton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Pool Side Lodge

For a first time cabin vacation and visit to Gatlinburg, TN, I throughly enjoyed every bit of my cabin experience. The kids and adults all really had a Awesome time. I really dont have any complaints except for the fact we didnt what to leave. Lovedeverything about cabin. Very spacious and clean.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10377 of 10611

Kevin - Rocky Mount, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Bear It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10376 of 10611

Lori - Hendersonville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

Loved the cabin. Your staff was excellent to work with and helped us find this cabin last minute.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10375 of 10611

Paula - Clarkville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Sunny Side Up

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10374 of 10611

Todd - Pimento, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 08/24/2020
Property: Highlander

My family was so excited they about cried! This was a very beautiful cabin and atmosphere!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10373 of 10611

Steven - Brighton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

Great experience! Couldnt of asked for anything more!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10372 of 10611

Caitlyn - Pendleton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10371 of 10611

Shelley - Lenanon, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Positive Altitudes

We had a wonderful time and the view was absolutely stunning, we would definitely stay at this property again or any of the other properties you have. The staff for making reservations have been so helpful,friendly and went above and beyond for us especially during COVID. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends to book through your company!!!!!Thank You,The Satterfields and The Hollands

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10370 of 10611

Paula - Harrison, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Kountry Lovin'

Great trip and wonderful cabin. Really enjoyed the front porch settin. A great place to unwind and reconnect with family. Only one problem...we couldnt access WiFi. Other than that , no complaints whatsoever!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10369 of 10611

Britney - Brownsburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Raccoon's Rest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10368 of 10611

Velvet - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Rainbow's End

Rainbow's End is absolutely awesome and perfect! I will stay again in the future

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10367 of 10611

Robert - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: 2 Cute

Excellent time had by my wife and myself. We cant wait to go again in October.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10366 of 10611

Latoya - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Alpine Sunset Thrill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10365 of 10611

Heather - Chapin, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Hawk's Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10364 of 10611

Melissa - Morrow, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

I think allowing guests the code earlier then right at 4pm would be helpfulIf the cabin is ready. If you arrive earlier then 4 you have to wait around.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10363 of 10611

Doug - Plymouth, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Bearfoot Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10362 of 10611

Dan - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Time To Pause

Our time at Time to Pause was fantastic. The cabin was a last minute find and couldn't have been better for our family of 5. The location was awesome, secluded and very private, yet both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge were easily accessible. There werso many back roads that enabled us to navigate around the traffic during the busy holiday weekend, which was fantastic. The cabin was super clean, roomy, and decorated very nicely for Fall. Would definitely stay here again if traveling to the area again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10361 of 10611

Diana D Medina - Augusta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

Very nice, clean, quite and easy to find. Would stay here again. Recommend alarm clocks in the rooms, to make sure you are up if you have reservations early in the morning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10360 of 10611

Beverly May - Lexington, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/04/2020
Property: Family Getaway

Loved the cabin. Great vacation!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10359 of 10611

Megan - North Canton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2020 for a stay on 09/02/2020
Property: A Cheerful Heart

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10358 of 10611

Matthew - Thornton, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Floor'd By The View

Have used your company for the last 8 or so years and will continue to use.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10357 of 10611

Ronald - Galesburg, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 09/02/2020
Property: Sweet Serenity

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10356 of 10611

Chasity - Island, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 08/30/2020
Property: Pool & A View

We had a great time and loved our cabin! We are already planning our family vacation for next year and am planning to book through this company again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10355 of 10611

Teresa - Prattville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Momma Bear

Everything about the Momma Bear cabin was PERFECT! The cleanliness, location and price were all on point. We are already planning another stay later in the year. I recommend Patriot Getaways to anyone planning a trip to the mountains. They were super friendly and helpful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10354 of 10611

Everette - Swansea, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Heaven On Earth

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10353 of 10611

Alfredo - Lafayette, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 09/03/2020
Property: Oh The View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10352 of 10611

Melissa - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Honeysuckle Hideaway

We really loved the cabin! It was the peace and quiet that we really needed after our crazy wedding. Thank you so much!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10351 of 10611

Eric - Silver Springs, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Big Bear Cub House

We had a great time in your cabin. If you could, please let me know what brand of bed you all have in the Big Bear Cub House. We slept so well in them. If you are too busy I understand. Thank you very much for the experience :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10350 of 10611

Gerard - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/06/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: Cedar Creeks

We are long time clients of American Patriot Getaways and have always had an exceptional experience and this trip was no different. We enjoy renting a particular property every year that works well for our needs. On the last night of our stay there was astorm and a large scale power outage. The team on that evening were great - responsive and reassuring!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10349 of 10611

Carol - Pageton, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/06/2020 for a stay on 08/30/2020
Property: Papa Bear

We love it didnt want to leave peaceful place

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10348 of 10611

Karen - Starr, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/06/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Bearadise 4 Us

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10347 of 10611

Rosalind - Glenn Allen, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/05/2020 for a stay on 09/01/2020
Property: Moose Tracks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10346 of 10611

Donald - Westerville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/05/2020 for a stay on 09/01/2020
Property: Hidden Romance

This was our4th stay with Patriot cabins and we love our little get aways! The cabins are amazing! We do plan on returning in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10345 of 10611

Chad - Gassaway, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/05/2020 for a stay on 08/30/2020
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10344 of 10611

Brittney - Bethalto, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/05/2020 for a stay on 08/31/2020
Property: Bear Cavern

wish it would have had a washer and dryer

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10343 of 10611

Lexie - Blanchester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/05/2020 for a stay on 08/29/2020
Property: Livin' Simple

We loved our stay in this cabin. Very clean and we liked the setup. Will stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10342 of 10611

Brandon - Orland Park, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/04/2020 for a stay on 08/29/2020
Property: The Original American Dream

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10341 of 10611

Angelica - Germantown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/04/2020 for a stay on 08/31/2020
Property: Perfection!

My family and I genuinely enjoyed staying here. As many times as we've visited Gatlinburg, we never knew that such breathtaking views existed until we stayed at Perfection. We loved how the cabins here did not crowd each other and it was so peaceful the threw away our itinerary just to relax and enjoy the view! We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:2 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10340 of 10611

Amanda - Maxton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/04/2020 for a stay on 08/31/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

It is always a pleasure renting a vacation home from you guys. Each person I have spoke with when scheduling a vacation you all have been nothing but a fantastic help. Even getting a cabin to benefit my stepdads handicap needs . You guys are always amazingand I highly recommend you guys to anyone when planning a vacation to the mountains!!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10339 of 10611

Jessica - Bremen, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/04/2020 for a stay on 08/31/2020
Property: A Postcard View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10338 of 10611

Lainie - Columbus, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/04/2020 for a stay on 08/31/2020
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

Amazing cabin with great views! Very clean & easy to find. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10337 of 10611

Josh - Lancaster, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/03/2020 for a stay on 08/06/2020
Property: Mountain Manor

The cabin was great!! We had a great time staying there!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10336 of 10611

Zach - South Whitley, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/03/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Away From It All

This was our second time staying in this cabin and we're already planning on staying here again. Love this cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10335 of 10611

Shad - Sullivan, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/03/2020 for a stay on 08/31/2020
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10334 of 10611

Megan - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/03/2020 for a stay on 08/30/2020
Property: Pinot Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10333 of 10611

Joey - Elizabethton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/03/2020 for a stay on 08/30/2020
Property: Swept Away

Me and my wife loved it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10332 of 10611

Brittany - Fairborn, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/03/2020 for a stay on 08/26/2020
Property: Southern Sunrise

We absolutely loved staying here. The view is what drew us to rent this cabin. The cabin itself was gorgeous and very clean. We loved that the driveway was more level than the others as we were driving a full size truck with a trailer (not the easiest thing to drive in the mountains, Might bring my Wrangler next time =P) We were not sure how to get the shower to work in the master bathroom so we just showered upstairs (not a deal breaker especially when you walk out of the upstairs bathroom to see that amazing view again) The staff was friendly and helpful. I would refer anyone to this cabin. I want to thank you and your staff also the owners for allowing us to stay in this beautiful cabin. This vacation meant a lot to us, thank you for being part of it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10331 of 10611

Judith - Winston Salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/03/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain High

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10330 of 10611

Gabriela - Birkley Springs, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/29/2020
Property: A Lover's Secret

Such a beautiful cabin! Everything was so close by to our location! Well definitely be staying here again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10329 of 10611

Shanetta - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: License To Chill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10328 of 10611

Cindy - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Loving Every Minute

Beautiful place, great location, plenty of room for 12 people. Very quite area. We had a great time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10327 of 10611

Sally - Jenks, OK 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 07/25/2020
Property: A Place To Remember

What a beautiful cabin! It was perfect! On a corner, yet private. With small children I loved that we didn't have to trek up a flight of stairs just to get in the cabin. We parked and stepped right up on the porch. The cabin was extremely clean, iding the outside on the porch; no cobwebs or bugs even. Loved that K-Love was playing upon arrival. This was such a perfect place for our 7 nights in the Smokies. On day 2 we came home and the AC had frozen completely over even though we kept it to thesuggested temps. We made the call to the office and there was a maintenance guy (Doug) who came out very quickly. He was super friendly and so helpful. We were squared away quickly. If you want a cozy cabin with quick access to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge this is the place to stay! My daughter keeps begging to go back! It was a fun week of memories made! Thank you PGA!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10326 of 10611

Mhd Wael Alshakaki - Brandon, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/29/2020
Property: Bare Hugs

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10325 of 10611

Gary - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/23/2020
Property: Bear House Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10324 of 10611

Kathy - Mode, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Taj Mahal

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10323 of 10611

Shalon - Hiran, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/15/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10322 of 10611

Renard & Katrina - Kenner, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

Cabin was great!!! The only reason I wouldnt stay at this same property is because we would want to bring more guests with us and would need more space to accommodate. Other than that it was great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10321 of 10611

Alexandria - Granger, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/25/2020
Property: Country Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10320 of 10611

Craig - Westlake, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/02/2020 for a stay on 08/25/2020
Property: Allstar Pool Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10319 of 10611

Paul - Winchester, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/24/2020
Property: Tranquility

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
10318 of 10611

Amy - Oak Ridge, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Private Indulgences

This was our best experience renting a cabin in probably the last 5 or 6 years! Part of me just wanted to give up, but renting Private Indulgences has renewed my spirit! My husband & I have rented several cabins in our 28 yrs together now and we will stayin Black Bear Falls from now on. We were impressed from the minute we drove onto the property. The grounds are so well keep and nicely manicured. We loved all the ponds and can't forget the ducks of course! When we opened our cabin door we were strwith a smell of cleanliness and the cabin looked and felt like it smelled. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of extra pillows. This might sound crazy, but the water pressure in the shower was amazing....you didn't have to run around to get wetyou know what I mean. They even had a caddie for your soap and shampoo so you didn't have to sit it on the floor. The couches were super comfortable and clean. I will most definitely stay in this cabin again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10317 of 10611

Nikki - Grand Rapids, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/26/2020
Property: R & R Hideaway

R&R was perfect. It had everything you need to make it feel like home and the view was amazing. I highky recommend this cabin and Patriot Getaways !

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10316 of 10611

Tommy - Lynnville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/27/2020
Property: Lumber Jack Lodge

Everything was great!!! Even seen a black bear in front of our cabin...awesome!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10315 of 10611

Renee - Concord, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Precious View

We recently got back from a fantastic stay at the Precious View in Gatlinburg! Our stay was so incredible we are looking to book again in the next month or two! It was clean, well stocked with all the linens, dish washing needs and paper products. The views were spectacular from both floors anytime of day. The best part about it was the privacy, even though we had neighbors on both sides we loved that it was blocked off downstairs for us to be able to enjoy our coffee and view without feeling we were being looked at! Huge kudos to the staff at Patriot you have gained forever customers with the top notch and flawless customer service!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10314 of 10611

Michelle - Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/29/2020
Property: Ober The Top Views

This cabin was amazing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10313 of 10611

Robert - Hillsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/29/2020
Property: Heaven Sent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
10312 of 10611

Etta - Lily, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/01/2020 for a stay on 08/28/2020
Property: Autumn Blaze

What a lovely accomodation with a fantastic pool. We were so comfortable with the screen porch for evening relaxation and the beds were perfect for sleeping comfortably. The location is excellent and close to all attractions. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results