Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 7365 reviews

7165 of 7365

Ryan - Stigler, OK 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: A Place To Remember

Nice clean cabin that was overall a great experience.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7164 of 7365

Jordan - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/19/2019
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7163 of 7365

Dennis - Clover, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Whispering Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7162 of 7365

Oscar - Opelika, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: Panorama

It was a wonderful experience, property was awesome, my 9 year old daughter said it went beyond her expectations

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7161 of 7365

Kristie - Toledo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

Had a wonderful experience with American Patriot getaways. We will be booking again next year thank you again for a beautiful cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7160 of 7365

Michael - Houston, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/23/2019 for a stay on 07/19/2019
Property: Bear Necessities

Great cabin - would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7159 of 7365

Kathy - O'fallon, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Trapper's Trace

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7158 of 7365

Jessica - Talladega, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/16/2019
Property: Autumn Blaze

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7157 of 7365

Deanna - North Olmsted, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Logged Out

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7156 of 7365

Tammy - Lebanon, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/12/2019
Property: 5 Little Cubs

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7155 of 7365

Ryan - Fishers, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Bearly Makin' It

My wife and I have booked with APG multiple times. We always have a positive experience. We also recommend APG to friends and family. Keep doing what you are doing! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7154 of 7365

Stephen - Ashkum, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: True Grit

Thank you for allowing us to rent this property. It was a great family vacation home. All left with great memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7153 of 7365

Matthew - Keyser, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7152 of 7365

Michael - West Homestead, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

The whole reservation process was easy and the staff was very friendly. The initial cabin we rented became unavailable and APG helped us find a cabin that had everything that we wanted. We wanted to stay outside of town and have a true mountain experience and this cabin delivered. The views were great and the cabin was beautiful. It was an all around great family vacation.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7151 of 7365

Deborah - Montgomery, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Amazing Journey

Amazing Journey was a great cabin. We truly enjoyed our week.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7150 of 7365

Charles - Woodburn, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: All About The View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7149 of 7365

Lanette - Columbus, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/22/2019 for a stay on 07/11/2019
Property: Omg!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7148 of 7365

Michael - Glasgow, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Hideaway

We were very pleased with our cabin. We asked for a secluded canon, and this was exactly what we were looking for. The cabin was clean, and was almost exactly as described. It did not mention that it had a washer and dryer, so we were pleasantly surprised. Everything was neat and tidy. The hot tub quit working shortly after we arrived. I called the next morning, we went to town, and it was fixed by the time we returned. We have absolutely no complaints .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7147 of 7365

Sara Conn - Pelahatchie, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Shy Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7146 of 7365

Gordie - Goodrich, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Bear Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7145 of 7365

Gloria - Lisman, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Southern Comfort Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7144 of 7365

Mary - Mogadore, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Getaway

Location was perfect. Beds were very very comfortable. Loved having half bath. My entire family enjoyed our stay immensely. Thank you for a wonderful memorable vacation

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7143 of 7365

Eva - Spring City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/17/2019
Property: Creekside Comfort

Myself and my family had the best time at Creekside Comfort! We only live about an hour away but love going up to the Smokies! This cabin was absolutely perfect for us and the other facilities were just as nice! Most definitely will stay again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7142 of 7365

Amy - Lynnville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/18/2019
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7141 of 7365

Franklin - Ocala, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7140 of 7365

Zachary - Fisher, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Graceland

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7139 of 7365

Heidi - Whitsett, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Summit Glory

Summit Glory was perfect for our large family getaway. The amenities and location were perfect. We will stay here again! Thanks for a wonderful week!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7138 of 7365

Evan - Hilton Head Island, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7137 of 7365

Peggy - Walker, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/21/2019 for a stay on 07/16/2019
Property: Honey Bear Cottage

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7136 of 7365

Steven - Marshall, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/16/2019
Property: Angel's Place

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7135 of 7365

Stephanie - Catawba, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/14/2019
Property: Patriot Pointe

This was one of the best cabin I have ever stay in. Lots of room great location, and like always very clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7134 of 7365

Rebecca - Chicago, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/12/2019
Property: The Great Outdoors

Thank you for everything!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7133 of 7365

James - Chandler, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Pool House

Everything was great. We hope to come back next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7132 of 7365

Taylor - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Eastern Retreat

This was my first time using this company and staying in one of your properties. I was thoroughly impressed with the condition of the cabin and how well the photos online matched the cabin. Fortunately, I only had one issue and it was quickly resolved.I will definitely use this company again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7131 of 7365

Linda - Saranac, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 06/22/2019
Property: Splash Mountain Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7130 of 7365

Teresa - Opelika, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/14/2019
Property: Rustic Ranch

Our refrigerator was out and we didnt realize it until after we went to the store. I called the after hours number. The operator dispatched a maintenance person to come have a look. He came with coolers and ice about 11 that night. The next day they sent someone to fix the fridge. I just appreciated the prompt attention to our issue. We enjoyed our stay and the cabin was beautiful. Thank you for allowing us to stay with you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7129 of 7365

Marsha - Arnaudville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

We loved everything about this place. Its in a good location. It was super clean and even smelled good when we walked in! I would definitely recommend this place and company to anyone. Great customer service!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7128 of 7365

Deborah - Mexico, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Wild At Heart

Enjoyed each day was like home away from.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7127 of 7365

Roland - Cmch, NJ 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/20/2019 for a stay on 07/10/2019
Property: Romantical Rendeviews

My Wife and I were on our first real vacation together while staying at Romantical Rendeviews and we couldn't have asked for anything better. The cabin was more than spacious and had all the amenities we needed and then some. Everything was just as advsed too. We all know how photos can really be deceiving at some places, but what we saw online was exactly what we got upon arrival. The views were even better than we expected. We are already planning our return! We would recommend staying 1000 times over!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7126 of 7365

Elena - Saint Louis, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: Apple View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7125 of 7365

Jindriska - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Just You And Me Baby

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7124 of 7365

Christy - Dalton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Bird's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7123 of 7365

Jane - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/19/2019 for a stay on 07/14/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace is a beautiful spacious cabin. There was plenty of room for us and many more to join us. Lots of natural light and views.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7122 of 7365

Steven - Parma, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2019 for a stay on 07/14/2019
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7121 of 7365

Donald T Logsdon - Wahiawa, HI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Animal Kingdom

Great support team. We had a few small issues that we felt bad about calling maintenance for, but guest services was extremely helpful and had the needed items delivered and repairs completed quickly while we were out enjoying the beautiful area. Thank youfor a great vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7120 of 7365

Lori - Elizabethton, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2019 for a stay on 07/15/2019
Property: Majestic Mountain View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7119 of 7365

Darryl - Danville, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/18/2019 for a stay on 07/14/2019
Property: Fox N Socks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7118 of 7365

Araceli - Buford, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/12/2019
Property: Paws On The Porch

Nice cabin, very easy to communicate with friendly staff. Loved that it is located close to downtown Gatlinburg, grocery stores, and more.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7117 of 7365

Tom - Taylor Mill, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Denim Blues

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7116 of 7365

Terry - Felton, DE 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: Mountain Manor

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7115 of 7365

Anne - Macon, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: Corthouse

Stayed ar Corthouse and loved it!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7114 of 7365

Lisa - Chesterfield, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Looky Yonder

We loved our stay at Looky Yonder!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7113 of 7365

Bob - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Bird's Eye View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7112 of 7365

Larry - Maysville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Playin' Hookie

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7111 of 7365

Mary - Seymour, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/11/2019
Property: Location Location Location

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7110 of 7365

Mary - Omaha, NE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/14/2019
Property: Mountain Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7109 of 7365

Toni - Bolckow, MO 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/17/2019 for a stay on 07/01/2019
Property: Pinot Paradise

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7108 of 7365

Kimberly - Princeton, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2019 for a stay on 06/19/2019
Property: Big Bear Falls

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7107 of 7365

Kari - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: Family Tradition

The Family Traditions cabin was perfect for big family and we had a wonderful time. We loved the easy check in and check out procedures! We will definitely rent with you again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7106 of 7365

Daniel - Greensboro, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: 50 Mile View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7105 of 7365

Stephen - Enterprise, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2019 for a stay on 07/12/2019
Property: Splendid Isolation

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7104 of 7365

Charles - Celina, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2019 for a stay on 06/29/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

This cabin is the best I have stayed in. Loved it. Very clean and well cared for. Had all the amenities you could imagine. Thanks!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7103 of 7365

Lori - Woodbury, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/16/2019 for a stay on 07/13/2019
Property: Black Bear Holler

We had a great stay! Walked in your office for same day booking and your staff was wonderful and worked hard to get us a cabin! Thank You!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7102 of 7365

Emily - Earlington, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: River Dreamin'

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7101 of 7365

Carlos - Plant City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/11/2019
Property: Cabin In The Clouds

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7100 of 7365

Jennifer - Dublin, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/10/2019
Property: Fishin' Hole

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7099 of 7365

Shanae - Mishawaka, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/11/2019
Property: Deerly Beloved

The cabin was everything we didnt even know we wanted! It is a fabulous place that we cant wait to come back to!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7098 of 7365

Dawn - Warrio, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/11/2019
Property: Always & Forever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7097 of 7365

James W - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Mountain Music

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7096 of 7365

Christopher - Timberlake, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7095 of 7365

Mandy - Matthews, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/10/2019
Property: Smokey Max Cabin

Great experience. Wonderful cabin. Perfect family getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7094 of 7365

Samantha L Radcliff - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/11/2019
Property: Snuggle Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7093 of 7365

Patrice - Hilton, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Better View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7092 of 7365

Jackie - Hagerstown, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/15/2019 for a stay on 07/11/2019
Property: Pinot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7091 of 7365

Calvin - Mount Juliet, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/12/2019
Property: The Nest

Came for a birthday/vacation just to relax. Love staying in your cabin. The area and location is just beautiful. Thanks for the use of the cabin. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7090 of 7365

Jason - Stuart, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/10/2019
Property: Hooked On Bears

My family and I loved the location. Of this cabin and definitely considering staying there again in December.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7089 of 7365

Mark - York, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: Paws N' Claws

Awesome cabin, this is the second time we stayed at Paws and Claws and we were not disappointed. Beautiful cabin, great location, and to top it off, we had bear in the front yard. Thank you American Patriot getaways, we are very appreciative.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7088 of 7365

Jane - Uhrichsville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/09/2019
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7087 of 7365

Rebecca - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: Flying With Eagles

Great family vacation! Our cabin was just as described on the website and perfect for our week stay! This is our 3rd time staying in an American Patriot Getaway cabin and weve loved every single one! Thank you for providing great cabins at an incredibleprice!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7086 of 7365

Arnold - Simpsonville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: Just Us

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7085 of 7365

Donald - Nashville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: Magic Moments

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7084 of 7365

Christi - Greenwich, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: A Beautiful Memory

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7083 of 7365

Kevin - Imperial, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

We had a great time, thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7082 of 7365

Leigha - Ooltewah, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

We really enjoyed our time at the cabin. It was beautiful and very clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7081 of 7365

Stephanie - Homosassa, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: Rustic Roost

Loved the cabin the view and the area.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7080 of 7365

Tiffany - Brunswick, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

We had a week long tournament in Pigeon Forge at Cal Ripken. We didnt want to stay in a hotel for a week and came across this cabin on our search. We had 2 families of 5 and this cabin was perfect. The kids all slept on the lower level, and all the parents slept on the top two floors. The pool was super close and I loved the big flat driveway. The view is amazing and our first night there we had two bears right out back playing. The roads are winding like every road in the mountains. This cabin isright off a nice two lane road and no little single lane road needs to be taken. Having the space, the game room and the washer and dryer was important to our stay. We will definitely book this cabin again versus one in Pigeon Forge. Loved doing activities in both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and such a short drive to both.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7079 of 7365

Carla - Madison, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/14/2019 for a stay on 05/21/2019
Property: Always Dream'n

This is, by far, the best cabin we've stayed in. The floor plan is perfect for large groups/families. It is beautifully decorated. Everything is just perfect.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7078 of 7365

Laci - St. Martinville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

Our very first trip to Tennessee and we absolutely loved every second of it. The cabin was very clean, comfortable, gorgeous views and I wouldnt change anything about it! Will definitely be back at this property!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7077 of 7365

Valeria - Yale, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2019 for a stay on 06/09/2019
Property: Fishing Bears

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7076 of 7365

Laura & David - Tinley Park, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2019 for a stay on 06/22/2019
Property: Lookout Ridge

This was our second time booking a cabin through you. We loved this cabin & it fit our families needs. The views were amazing & I would definitely book this cabin again. The gentleman that originally helped me on the phone helped me find this cabin & Icant thank him enough, I cannot remember his name but he spent quite a bit of time trying to fit our families needs & wants in a cabin. I look forward to booking another cabin in the future!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7075 of 7365

Timothy - Marion, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2019 for a stay on 07/09/2019
Property: Kabbe Bear Cabin

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7074 of 7365

Lori - Posen, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Nature's Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7073 of 7365

Linwood - St. Pauls, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7072 of 7365

Mikayla - St.petersburg, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2019 for a stay on 07/08/2019
Property: Love Struck

Best vacation I've had in years. Thank you so much!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7071 of 7365

Jessica - Springfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2019 for a stay on 07/06/2019
Property: The Nest

Came for vacation. We love this area. The nest is the absolute best cabin we have ever stayed in! Thanks for the amenities. Went to Dollywood, Gatlinburg, various activies around Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7070 of 7365

Sarah - Bloomington, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2019 for a stay on 07/07/2019
Property: Bearadise 4 Us

Light in kitchen needed some new bulbs I think but overall great cabin, and very happy with stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7069 of 7365

Jenniffer - Easton, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/12/2019 for a stay on 07/03/2019
Property: Omg!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7068 of 7365

Patricia - Springfield, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/11/2019 for a stay on 06/29/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Our stay was wonderful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7067 of 7365

Tammy - Flemingsburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/11/2019 for a stay on 07/03/2019
Property: Logged Out

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7066 of 7365

Donna - Morehead, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/11/2019 for a stay on 06/29/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Upon arrival everything was great. Very peaceful and quiet. Me and my husband celebrated our 23rd wedding anniversary. We will definitely book this one again. Very clean cabin. And close to everything but far enough away to be private thanks Donna & Larry

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results