Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 7806 reviews

7606 of 7806

Kent - Farmersville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Majestic Sunrise

My wife and I had a great time staying in this cabin. It's very conveniently located a couple miles off the strip in Pigeon Forge. We trailered our motorcycle and had no problem parking the trailer in front of the cabin. No wifi so you need hotspot iner to get an internet connection for tablets. The sunrises on the deck are remarkable. Price was very reasonable for weekdays.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7605 of 7806

Kathleen - Glenfield, NY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Loving You

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7604 of 7806

Nelson - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

We enjoyed our stay in Bear hug! Well come back for sure!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7603 of 7806

Casey - Whitley City, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Momma Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7602 of 7806

Michele - Savannah, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 08/30/2019
Property: Smokey Max Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7601 of 7806

David - Alford, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/21/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

We loved it and we WILL be back soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7600 of 7806

Howard - Lancaster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Boogie Bear

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7599 of 7806

Kelli - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Paws N' Claws

Amazing cabin! Very happy with our stay. Looking forward to a future stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7598 of 7806

Tanner - Forest Hill, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Elevation 1454

Absolutely wonderful. Cabin was extremely nice. No issues. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone. Looked and felt like American Patriot Getaways and owners went above and beyond with attention to even the smallest detail. We will definitelybe returning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7597 of 7806

Ken - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Mountain Harvest

This is the second time weve stayed in this cabin we will be booking again for this timeframe next year. We have stayed in probably thirty different cabins over the years and this one is by far the best. Clean well equipped and very nice furnishings. Never a problem. Thank you for doing such a great job . Ken Calardo

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7596 of 7806

Stephanie - Elkhorn, WI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/20/2019 for a stay on 09/11/2019
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

Happy to have stayed in Swept Away. Hope to come again and try another cabin. Swept away was a great place with a great location nearby town. Customer service helped me multiple times before i selected a cabin and i am appreciative. I believe her namewas Alice. Started with an A :)

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7595 of 7806

Meredith - Blountsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Castle On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7594 of 7806

Gaynell - Lexington, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Sweet Serenity

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7593 of 7806

Judy & John - Clarksburg, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

We enjoyed our stay very much and would come again. Thank you for your assistance.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7592 of 7806

Andres - Orlando, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/16/2019
Property: Honey Bear Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7591 of 7806

Clara Maureen - Lakebay, WA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/09/2019
Property: Black Bear Ridge

Great views, great place for kids to play and a great rec room with pool table and tons of games.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7590 of 7806

Kayla - Wray, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/15/2019
Property: Alpine Sondance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7589 of 7806

Joann & John - Gordonsville, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/12/2019
Property: A Touch Of Heaven

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7588 of 7806

Roscoe - Lagrange, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/19/2019 for a stay on 09/01/2019
Property: Knotty Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7587 of 7806

Lucas - Witt, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2019 for a stay on 09/12/2019
Property: Paradise Found

We stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful experience. The cabin was spotless when we arrived and had all the amenities we needed. We will definitely be returning for our future trips.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7586 of 7806

Scott - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2019 for a stay on 09/13/2019
Property: Bird's Eye View

Loved the convenience of being between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge which made it easy to go in either direction. The cabin was spotless, the hot tub was clean and everything worked. The lights strung over the hot tub don't work, probably because thetle solar panel to power them isn't out in the open to catch the sun. The kitchen had more pots and pans than we have ever seen. This is a great cabin with plenty of parking. Perfect cabin for two couples, thanks.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7585 of 7806

Christopher - Winchester, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2019 for a stay on 09/10/2019
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

My wife and I come to the Gatlinburg area every year for our vacation. Every year we rent a different cabin and this cabin was by far the cleanest one weve been in. The other cabins were great but someone with severe OCD must have cleaned this one because it was immaculate. Great location, comfortable seating and bedding. It was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7584 of 7806

Daniel - Jeffersonville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2019 for a stay on 09/04/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge View

We had 12 guys on a 4 night golf trip and had plenty of room to spread out. The 5 showers were great for all of us to get cleaned up and the hot tub was nice after 36 hole days of golf. The kitchen table also made a good poker table for our evening time atthe cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7583 of 7806

Michael - Decatur, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Makin' Honey

Cabin was beautiful...will definitely stay here again!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7582 of 7806

Evalyn - Petal, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2019 for a stay on 09/12/2019
Property: Hillside Hideaway

We had a wonderful trip and loved the cabin. We are looking forward to planning another trip in April!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7581 of 7806

Kristianne - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/18/2019 for a stay on 09/10/2019
Property: Majestic Mountain

Loved the cabin. Kitchen was one of the best equipped of any cabin or vacation home I have stayed in

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7580 of 7806

Krystina - Greenville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2019 for a stay on 09/13/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Treehouse

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7579 of 7806

Todd & Michelle - Alachua, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2019 for a stay on 09/11/2019
Property: Bear Creek

We stayed at Bear Creek Cabin. I have to say this was one of the best cabins I have ever stayed in. Cabin's kitchen was surprisingly well stocked. Customer service was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7578 of 7806

Sharon - Dyer, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2019 for a stay on 09/13/2019
Property: An Elegant Moose

I have been staying in properties since I was a kid and this property was one of the nicest. The decorating touches and everything was amazing. We loved it and the staff at American Patriot also was amazing to work with. We will rent chalets from you again. Thank you for amazing time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7577 of 7806

Cory - Creswell, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7576 of 7806

Alan - Mount Hope, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2019 for a stay on 09/11/2019
Property: Sweet Mountain Escape

Really enjoyed the cabin. The only thing we would suggest is more information on how to use tv. We were there almost two days before we realized we had all those movies we could watch. Which was wonderful. Loved the location. Loved the inside and outsideof the cabin. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7575 of 7806

Heather - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/17/2019 for a stay on 09/14/2019
Property: Relaxation Ridge

The hot tub would be better placed on the top floor balcony. Just a personal preference. Very nice! Dont follow you GPS! Use the directions they give you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7574 of 7806

Mark - Thomasville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/10/2019
Property: Wild Bill's Hideout

Had no problems checking in or out, no issues with the cabin and everything was as expected. Definitely stay with yall again and loved the cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7573 of 7806

Shania - Cumberland, MD 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 08/18/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7572 of 7806

Mario - Fort Lauderdale, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/09/2019
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7571 of 7806

Judy - Frankfort, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/11/2019
Property: Cedar Creeks

We love this cabin. This is our second time this year to stay here. It isn't too far out of town and an easy drive to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We hope to be back sometime next year!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7570 of 7806

Angelina - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/13/2019
Property: The View

It was an absolute pleasure to stay at this cabin. Very beautiful view and relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely be staying with you guys again. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7569 of 7806

Shanna - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/11/2019
Property: Mountain Manor

Went here on our honeymoon from 9/11/19 to 9/15/2019. Loved it! The cabin was clean and perfectly sized for my husband and i. The jetted bath was amazing too! We will defiantly be back at some point for another getaway here. Shanna and Chase Stanley -Louisville, Kentucky

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7568 of 7806

Jessica - Yadkinville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/09/2019
Property: A Dream Romance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7567 of 7806

Eugene - Pulaski, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/11/2019
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

It was our first visit to the Mountains of Tennessee and American Patriot Getaways made it a very pleasurable and memorable visit. With it being our first visit, of course we could not readily find the cabin, but thanks to a very helpful and friendly Office Staff, we found it with ease. The cabin was everything the website described and more; secluded and very clean. Our only regret was that we could not stay longer. We will definitely visit and use American Patriot Getaways again! Thanks!Mr. and Mrs.Eugene Gardner

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7566 of 7806

Nancy - Crosby, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

Few minor issues but loved the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7565 of 7806

Christy - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/16/2019 for a stay on 09/12/2019
Property: Hooked On Cowboys Lodge

We had a great time, plenty of room.All supplies were provided.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7564 of 7806

James R - Fort Myers, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2019 for a stay on 09/12/2019
Property: All That Jazz

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7563 of 7806

Barry - Gaffney, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2019 for a stay on 09/11/2019
Property: Just Us

Great place to stay like the prices and location

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7562 of 7806

Robert - Webster, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

Great cabin- very clean!!! We had a great time, made some great memories! Wish we were still there!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7561 of 7806

William - Doniphan, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Hummingbird's Views

Really nice cabin-great views-enjoyed our week of relaxation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7560 of 7806

Haley - Mount Morris, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/15/2019 for a stay on 09/07/2019
Property: Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7559 of 7806

Denise - Old Hickory, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2019 for a stay on 08/30/2019
Property: Bearly Makin' It

I've been using American Patriot Getaways for more than 15 years now. I waited a little late to make my last booking and I will admit, I shopped around a couple other rental companies. I was not at all impressed with what I found. I ended up right bacyour site, found exactly what I wanted and had another great vacation in the mountains. Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7558 of 7806

Chris - Benton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Boogie Bear

Great little cabin getaway!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7557 of 7806

Anne - Hedgesville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Log Wild!

The cabin was beautiful we enjoyed it so much. We always use American Patriot Getaways on every trip to Piegon Forge. Cant wait to come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7556 of 7806

Gina - Harriman, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2019 for a stay on 09/10/2019
Property: Swept Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7555 of 7806

Susan - Norwood, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2019 for a stay on 09/07/2019
Property: Cozy Creek

We love this cabin coming here for 3 years planning on coming back next year our favorite cabin. Stayed at other cabins before

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7554 of 7806

Doug - Mascoutah, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/14/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Location Location Location

We celebrated our 50th Anniversary on this stay and it was more than we had even imagined! Very beautiful scenery, great cabin with great amenities, quiet surroundings, and lots to do in the area. We WILL be back again and will stay with you. Everything worked good, was clean, and remote, but accessible.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7553 of 7806

Ray - Shelbyville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2019 for a stay on 09/07/2019
Property: Bear Country

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7552 of 7806

Jeffrey - Chillicothe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2019 for a stay on 09/07/2019
Property: Kelly's Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7551 of 7806

Suzanne & William - Harrisburg, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2019 for a stay on 09/04/2019
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

Nicest largest cabin we have stayed in. Only problem hard time operating the thermostat needs to have directions next to it. Easiest check in and check out we have ever had, we have stsyed with other conpanies in the past. Would use you Rental Conpany again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7550 of 7806

Carlson - Mount Carmel, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2019 for a stay on 09/07/2019
Property: Bear Cavern

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7549 of 7806

Whitney - Greenwood, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/13/2019 for a stay on 09/09/2019
Property: Rustic Roost

Large cabin with a good view of the mountain. Cabin is close to pigeon forge. We use Patriot Getaways yearly. This cabin had all the amenities we wanted for a quick getaway. Neighbor has a dog, but everyone is friendly and its private. The value for money on this cabin is spectacular. You can tell the owners care about their guests. Thanks

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7548 of 7806

Gary - Clarksville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2019 for a stay on 09/05/2019
Property: Mickey's Playhouse

Great cabin. Pretty well secluded.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7547 of 7806

Matt - Kempton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7546 of 7806

Deaann - Axtell, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2019 for a stay on 08/31/2019
Property: Out On A Limb

We had an awesome time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7545 of 7806

Jennifer - Haysi, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2019 for a stay on 09/09/2019
Property: Hooked On Bears

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7544 of 7806

Beverly - Greenville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Black Bear Hide-out

I made two phone calls. The first was for reservations & then to ask a question. Both of the staff members were exceptional. The house was superb. Our group is already talking about a return visit.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7543 of 7806

Wanda - Burlington, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

My husband and I was looking for a cabin in the TN mountains when we came across Patriot getaways. Spoke with Steve and he was friendly and helpful with helping us to find a place to fit our budget. The cabin we stayed looked exactly like the pictures online. The place was clean and spacious for a one bedroom. It offered us everything we needed to make our honey moon wonderful. I would highly recommend renting your next log cabin from Patriot. Wanda

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7542 of 7806

Brittany - Memphis, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/12/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Relaxation Ridge

The most beautiful and the most secluded. I have no complaints! THANK YOU FOR HAVING US!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7541 of 7806

Ola - Dallas, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2019 for a stay on 08/31/2019
Property: A View For You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7540 of 7806

Joshua - Milfrd, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

The only thing we would have liked is some chairs for the front porch by the hot tub. We pulled the ones from the side by the swing to use, but we were looking for more comfortable chairs to just sit and enjoy the view. This cabin was cozy, beautiful, clean and perfect for our little weekend getaway! We will be back!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7539 of 7806

Michael And Carla - Leicester, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2019 for a stay on 09/08/2019
Property: Do Not Disturb

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7538 of 7806

David - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2019 for a stay on 09/07/2019
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7537 of 7806

Joshua - Princeton, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: Bear Creek

My 2nd time using your company to locate and rent a cabin. Will be doing it again and again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7536 of 7806

Denise - Jefferson, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2019 for a stay on 08/30/2019
Property: Grand Timber Lodge

I started booking with American Patriot Getaways when I my son was 2 years old. Hes 21 now and Im still booking with them. I love the awesome cabins and service.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7535 of 7806

Grace - Elizabethtown, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/11/2019 for a stay on 08/24/2019
Property: Oh The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7534 of 7806

Marjorie - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: Bare Hugs

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this cabin and the 3rd time that we have used you to book the cabin. It has always been a wonderful experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7533 of 7806

Samantha - Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 09/05/2019
Property: 5 Star View

We use American Patriot Getaways exclusively for our cabin needs in The Smokeys. We have never been disappointed. They are always able to meet our needs and the quality of cabins cant be beat. We look forward to future stays!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7532 of 7806

Aaron - Hartford, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 09/07/2019
Property: Hideaway

The name itself says it all. We were definitely hidden in the moutains at this Hideaway Cabin. It was very peaceful and cozy. Just what our family of four needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7531 of 7806

Jeanette - Middletown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: Bearly Mine

We have stayed at Bearly Mine about 5 or 6 times. We always go with American Patriots Geteaway. It is always what we expect. We had a wonderful time. We will definitely come back again. Thank you for making our vacation absolutely great!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7530 of 7806

Bradley - Julian, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: Cloud 9

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7529 of 7806

Stanley - Leitchfield, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 09/02/2019
Property: The Big View

What a fantastic time we had! We could not have had a better place to stay. Everything was as expected and more! Unbelievably clean, bravo to the cleaning crew.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7528 of 7806

Eric - Lower Burrell, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 08/04/2019
Property: Lookout Ridge

Excellent vacation for the family! Loved the cabin and all it had to offer. Very clean, and an exceptional location with a great view. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7527 of 7806

Madison - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/10/2019 for a stay on 09/06/2019
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

I have stayed at many of your properties. I love the quality, view and price.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7526 of 7806

Bonnie - Ruffin, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 09/05/2019
Property: Paws N' Claws

Great cabin and location. Loved the porch! Very peaceful place to stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7525 of 7806

Cathy - Rochester, NY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 09/01/2019
Property: Kountry Lovin'

We would recommend this cabin, it is very nice, clean and had everything we needed for the week!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7524 of 7806

Roger & Tammy - Topmost, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 08/30/2019
Property: Bear House Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7523 of 7806

Samantha - Constantine, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 09/05/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7522 of 7806

Jamesetta - Waco, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 09/05/2019
Property: Cabin On The Hill

Second time in this cabin. Absolutely love it. Perfect size and location. Will definitely tent this cabin again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7521 of 7806

Lisa - Carlisle, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 09/05/2019
Property: Starry Starry Night #725

This property was excellent for anyone staying during the Shades Car Show event. It is very conveniently located to Dollywood and no mountainous roads to travel. The staff at American Patriot is most helpful in trying to meet my needs.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7520 of 7806

Darren - Brookville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 09/04/2019
Property: Hillside Hideaway

The cabin was very clean and met all of our needs. We have a 4 wheel drive extended cab truck so the parking was a bit tight. The cabin was less then 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge and no mountain roads which is a huge plus. We had a great time and would definitely come back. We've stayed with American Patriot before and had a great experience both times.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7519 of 7806

Judith - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/09/2019 for a stay on 09/02/2019
Property: Little Chateau

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7518 of 7806

Megan - Hillsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2019 for a stay on 09/02/2019
Property: Wild Bill's Hideout

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7517 of 7806

Trisha - Shrewsbury, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2019 for a stay on 09/02/2019
Property: Moonshine Memories

Loved it.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7516 of 7806

Daniel H. - Fredericksburg, VA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2019 for a stay on 08/31/2019
Property: Rainbow's End

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7515 of 7806

Annette - Knoxville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/08/2019 for a stay on 08/30/2019
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7514 of 7806

Edith - Weaverville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 09/03/2019
Property: Skyline Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7513 of 7806

Markis - Toledo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 09/03/2019
Property: Brink Of Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
7512 of 7806

Steven - Vicksburg, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 09/01/2019
Property: R & R Hideaway

Great! Great! Great cabin and experience!!!!! Cant wait to come back!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7511 of 7806

Janelle - Panama City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 09/02/2019
Property: Cloud 9

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7510 of 7806

James - New Market, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 09/02/2019
Property: Just Us

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7509 of 7806

Patrick A - Louisville, KY 3 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 09/02/2019
Property: Creekside Comfort

  • Experience:3 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:3 out of 5
7508 of 7806

Thelma - Elmira, NY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 08/25/2019
Property: Endless Memories

Our cabin was everything we wanted it to be. It was a cabin I would want to own.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
7507 of 7806

Jennifer - Houston, MS 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 09/07/2019 for a stay on 09/03/2019
Property: River Dreamin'

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results