Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 9404 reviews

9204 of 9404

James - Bogalusa, LA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/15/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: Another Day In Bearadise

Lol if u look back yall are the one I use ever year A please thank the lady that called early to let me know cabin was ready early and the lady that change cabins for me Bery sweet the both See yall next year We saw 13 bears in cave cove love it

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9203 of 9404

Katelyn - Adrian, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: The View

Our stay at this cabin was beyond amazing I would recommend this cabin to anyone so happy we got to experience it ! This was a beautiful place and cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9202 of 9404

Ronda - Tullahoma, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: 5 Star View

The location was perfect. We were in the woods, with a beautiful view, yet convenience to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. I am also glad our pets were welcome.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9201 of 9404

Penny - Okemos, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: Mountain Celebration!

Beautiful home with everything you need. The home is beautifully decorated with the most lovely view of the mountains. Their grounds are exceptionally landscaped and cared for. You will not be disappointed. We watched a Mama bear and her 3 cubs walk rightdown the path in the back yard.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9200 of 9404

Crystal - Hazard, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: Bear House Retreat

Everything was great

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9199 of 9404

Jeff - Groveland, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/06/2020
Property: Black Bear Hide-out

We loved staying at Black Bear Hideout. Everything was perfect and the view was amazing. We highly recommend American Patriot Getaways. We will be booking through them again and would love to stay in Black Bear Hideout again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9198 of 9404

Howard - Lancaster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Away From It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9197 of 9404

William - Grottoes, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Golden Memories

Had a wonderful time cant wait to go back. Everything was great with the cabin eveything i expected and more

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9196 of 9404

Edward - Strawberryplains, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: 5 Little Cubs

Had a good time.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9195 of 9404

Mary - Effingham, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/14/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Snuggle Inn

Enjoyed staying at this little cabin. Very cozy and relaxing. Great location. Plan to stay again soon . Only tip, maybe curved shower rod.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9194 of 9404

Robert - Seminary, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Paradise Found

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9193 of 9404

Amie - Reynoldsburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Hidden Romance

My significant other I stayed for our 20 year anniversary and we absolutely LOVED this property! Everything was absolutely perfect and we can't wait to book our next trip at this location! The hot tub and pool table were amazing, the location was perfesecluded and so peaceful! We loved how there was comfy furniture on each deck for seating and we had everything we needed to cook and clean while we were there. The only disappointment about the stay was having to leave! Thanks for the most amazing experience we will be back for sure!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9192 of 9404

Vilmarie - Kissimmee, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

very pleased with our stay. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9191 of 9404

Anthony - Lebanon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: Heaven Sent

Definitely a beautiful place to stay. Ive already recommended to friends and family. I enjoyed the VHS my kids didnt know how to work it lol. Thank for the awesome experience we had there.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9190 of 9404

Kenneth - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Mountain Wonderland

Cabin was great, and staff was so helpful. We had a medical issue, and had to leave a day early. Patriot worked with us, and made the situation as painless as it could be. Thanks a lot for the human aspect of everything. Definitely going to stay with themagain!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9189 of 9404

Debra - Conyers, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9188 of 9404

Jatorie - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Friends In High Places

Overall great experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9187 of 9404

Bethany - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Leconte View Lodge

We were so impressed with the thoughtfulness that went into this property. From the laundry detergent to the first aid box (including Prilosec!), you can tell the company has been doing this for a time and has figured out what works. I felt very confidentwith the cleanliness of the cabin and the view was great! Our experience exceeded my expectations to be honest.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9186 of 9404

Nikki - Rome, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/13/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Bear It All

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9185 of 9404

Carla - Warner Robins, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Mountain Lake Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9184 of 9404

Kyla - Waverly, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Shy Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9183 of 9404

Ben - Greenwood, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/06/2020
Property: Tennessee Dreamer

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9182 of 9404

Angela - Lenoir, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9181 of 9404

Scott - Greenville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Love Me Tender

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9180 of 9404

Presley - Ringo, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/10/2020
Property: Cupids Crossing

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9179 of 9404

Jessica - Kodak, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Leconte Nirvana

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9178 of 9404

Delana - Cleveland, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Bushwood Lodge

We had a great family getaway to celebrate Mother's Day and Smoky Mountains National Park reopening. The cabin view was great! We did have a few visits from a family of black bears but that's part of staying on the mountain. Will definitely return!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9177 of 9404

Chris - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/09/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

Wish it was a wood fire place just to hear the cracking wood sound. But other then that it's was wonderful great location. I will be booking again very soon

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9176 of 9404

Shawn - Southgate, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Bear Country

Everything was beautiful! The cabin had everything we ever needed and more!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9175 of 9404

Gina - Mount Juliet, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: All That Jazz

We had such an amazing experience. The cabin was well kept, loved the amenities and the beautiful view! I also loved the quick and convenient check in and out process. Will definitely be booking again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9174 of 9404

Eric - Winder, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

Always a pleasure to book a cabin with American Patriot Getaways. This particular visit was one of the better visits as far as convenience and the quality of the cabin! Love getting away to the mountains, especially the Great Smokey Mountains!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9173 of 9404

Kevin - Lawrenceburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/12/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

Our stay was fantastic, we have stayed with you before and will do it again. Thank you for a great experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9172 of 9404

Taurie - Rock Hill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Heavenly Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9171 of 9404

Teresa - Pembroke, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: My Blue Heaven

The cabin was great and had a wonderful setup. It was very clean, the mattress was comfortable and the jacuzzi and hot tub were soooo relaxing!! The only thing I fnt care for was the driveway, but in all fairness, the website does warn that it's a steeive. They were not exaggerating lol, so definitely have AWD or 4 wheel drive because it definitely comes in handy. But I do recommend this cabin and definitely Patriot Getaways! I will be staying with you guys my next visit, for sure! Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9170 of 9404

Tanya - Nashville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Just You And Me Baby

Had a great time and it was a beautiful cabin! Thanks!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9169 of 9404

Alan - Southside, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9168 of 9404

Kelsey - South Shore, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: A Place To Remember

We rented this cabin with another couple. We had an amazing time! The cabin itself was beyond gorgeous and it was in such a quiet area. Best cabin rental experience we have had!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9167 of 9404

Devin - Hamilton, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Bird's Eye View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9166 of 9404

Brianna - Gastonia, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Bear View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9165 of 9404

Robert - Middletown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Over Ober Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9164 of 9404

Holly - Friendsville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: The Best View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9163 of 9404

Cornelio Jr - Sanford, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Le Bear Chalet

We love the cabin, it has an amazing view we just povw it, we will be back soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9162 of 9404

Matt - Readyville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Aw Paw's Place

We had a great time. The only thing that we found that was missing was some throw blanks. But other than that it was great.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9161 of 9404

James - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Away From It All

We had a great time staying in the cabin Away from it All. The views were spectacular and the cabin was clean and entertaining.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9160 of 9404

Christopher - Danville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/06/2020
Property: Mountain Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9159 of 9404

Michele - Fort Mill, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Bear Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9158 of 9404

Cortney - Hampton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Call Of The Wild

My husband loved the sheets and I really liked the bed pillows. We'd like to know what brand they are.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9157 of 9404

Jodi - Williamsburg, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: The Big View

Check in and check out was really easy, the staff was great on helping with the reservation.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9156 of 9404

Stephanie - Homer, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: 2 Cute

Absolute enjoyment, relaxation at its best. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9155 of 9404

Damon - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Family Tradition

Loved it!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9154 of 9404

Corinne Neale - Lancaster, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Hawk's Nest

Such a wonderful experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9153 of 9404

Thomas - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

Had a great time, loved the cabin and the view.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9152 of 9404

Gisette - Middletown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: A Touch Of Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9151 of 9404

Maria - Anderson, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Forever Country

Outside of the hot tubs not being filled with water our stay was absolutely amazing. Maintenance came quickly and filled them up . We lost power for about 3 and a half hours and they were very quick at getting the electrician out there. The house was beautiful. My kids were excited because within 30 min of arriving a bear was In the driveway and that was a sight to see. This cabin will be a cabin we come back to once a year and make it a tradition. I just cant say how glad I am that we picked this property and your home. Thank you again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9150 of 9404

Constance - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Sugar Bear

Ive always talked about going to Pigeon Forge, but we never actually went. I decided that I wanted to do something special for myself for Mothers Day. I also wanted a change of scenery to relax and enjoy myself in privacy. This was our first time andit wont be the last. It was perfect. I loved the feel and warmth in that cabin. The decor was amazing and inspiring. Thanks for making my family feel special.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9149 of 9404

Stella - Fairdale, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Pinot Paradise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9148 of 9404

Lee - Covington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Rustic Retreat At Shagbark

Absolutely beautiful nice place and people around

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9147 of 9404

Jamie Lynn - Sardina, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/11/2020 for a stay on 05/08/2020
Property: Allstar Pool Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9146 of 9404

Timothy & Valerie - Charlston, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/10/2020 for a stay on 05/04/2020
Property: Bearly Mine

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9145 of 9404

Shannon - Caneyville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/10/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Paradise View

Great stay! This was our first time visiting the area and the cabin was great!! Definitely an enjoyable experience and would definitely come back and use Patriot Getaways!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9144 of 9404

Shila - New Straitsville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/10/2020 for a stay on 05/03/2020
Property: Majestic Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9143 of 9404

Jackson - Piney Flats, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/10/2020 for a stay on 05/07/2020
Property: Forever Yours

My now fianc and I enjoyed our stay at Forever Yours. Today is our birthdays and also her first Mothers Day! Our stay at Forever Yours was one of our most favorable experiences together! We have recommended American Patriot Getaways to friends and family! We specifically loved Forever Yours and it will always be our couple getaway spot. Thank you all so much for the amazing experience. God Bless!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9142 of 9404

Ashley Eckert - Lebanon, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/10/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: The Bear's House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9141 of 9404

Wendel T - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/10/2020 for a stay on 04/24/2020
Property: Cabin Fever

We absolutely loved this place. Huge backyard was a plus for our fur babies. Awesome wifi, pool table, decor, TV's, and hot tub (loved the step down position). Would definitely recommend this cabin to others (and have already) and would stay again. Andy close to local attractions.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9140 of 9404

Matthew - Edwardsburg, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/09/2020 for a stay on 05/05/2020
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

Beautiful cabin. WiFi could be a little better but I suppose being in the mountains didnt help. We seen a bear which was beautiful. We didnt want to leave. Best trip Ive ever had

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9139 of 9404

Roy D Gullett Jr - Ashland, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/09/2020 for a stay on 05/06/2020
Property: Apple View

We stayed at Apple View and had a fantastic time. The view is spectacular! Words really cant describe it. The cabin was clean and well maintained. We have no complaints at all. We plan on booking this property in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9138 of 9404

Shawn P Fields - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/09/2020 for a stay on 05/03/2020
Property: Picture Perfect Hideaway

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9137 of 9404

Herman - Chicago, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/09/2020 for a stay on 04/30/2020
Property: Kaleidoscope

Power won't out last night but super heroes came up and got it back right

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9136 of 9404

Bonnie - Logan, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/08/2020 for a stay on 05/02/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

we have been staying in American patriot cabins for years and have always had great experience..THANK YOU JIM & BONNIE REEVES

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9135 of 9404

Courtney - Huntington, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/07/2020 for a stay on 05/02/2020
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

Loved the location of our cabin. Roads were a little crazy but it was worth the view. Cabins were perfect for families. They provide all family needs. Convenient for cooking, family fun, entertainment. I will recommend to anyone whose wanting to stay in pigeon forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9134 of 9404

Tiffany - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/07/2020 for a stay on 05/04/2020
Property: Swept Away In The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9133 of 9404

Heather L Morgan - Greensboro, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/02/2020
Property: My Blue Heaven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9132 of 9404

Nathaniel - Lyman, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Honey Bear Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9131 of 9404

Lori J J Logsdon - Salvisa, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9130 of 9404

Christopher & Tynisha Cargill - Lima, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/03/2020
Property: Denim Blues

Had a great time. Plan on returning in August

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9129 of 9404

Dwight & Madelen - Phenix, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 04/30/2020
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

The property was great for our 39th Anniversary. We really enjoyed our stay. Hope to visit again soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9128 of 9404

Cheri - Bremen, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Hidden Romance

Was a great all around experience Cabin & location were excellent

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9127 of 9404

Michelle - Greenville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/02/2020
Property: Bear Country

It was awesome stay awesome customer service big shout out to Summer and bear country was perfect! We will be back to stay! Summer was so helpful and understanding made it right!Thanks,Nancy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9126 of 9404

Michelle - Greenville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/04/2020
Property: Bear Country

The cabin was great country bear and Summer was awesome Thanks for such a great stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9125 of 9404

Windi & Benjamin - Lynchburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/06/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Cupids Crossing

We stayed for a long weekend for our anniversary. Everything was perfect. Beautiful view amd private. A short drive to attractions and restaurants but feels like you're a world away. We will definitely return. Thank you for the perfect getaway.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9124 of 9404

Keosha - Chattanooga, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Tucked Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9123 of 9404

Jon - Clarksville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Fishin' & Wishin'

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9122 of 9404

Jennifer - Glasgow, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Just You And Me Baby

We had an amazing weekend! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9121 of 9404

Jessica - Ocean Springs, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 05/02/2020
Property: Little Bear

Loved our stay!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9120 of 9404

Kristy - Southgate, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 05/02/2020
Property: Into The Mist

We had the time of our lives. Look forward to coming back in a month or so!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9119 of 9404

Courtney - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 04/30/2020
Property: Alone Time

We had an absolutely amazing time! Starting the stay off with a surprise engagement! This trip was meant as a getaway from the city and come back recharged and refreshed which the cabin and Tennessee provided! I wouldn't change anything at all!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9118 of 9404

Matthew - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 02/24/2020
Property: Panorama

The cabin and experience were amazing. This was my wife and I 1st anniversary and was my present for her. She has always wanted to stay in Gatlinburg at a cabin. Everything about the cabin was perfect except the couch was not very comfortable to sit on. Iwould love to know what kind of mattress set is in the upstairs bedroom because sleeping on it was the first time in years I haven't woken up with back pain and would like to buy one for our house.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9117 of 9404

April - Berea, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/05/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

We LOVE this cabin!! All we could have asked for was in this cabin. One of the best things was feeling we was the only people for miles but in fact we was only 15 minutes from the parkway.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9116 of 9404

Kyla - Columbus, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 04/29/2020
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9115 of 9404

Julia - Austin, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Precious View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9114 of 9404

Shalaine - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9113 of 9404

Thomas - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Ober The Top Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9112 of 9404

Monica - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9111 of 9404

Tyler - Springfield, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Gone Fishin'

This was a great stay with a nice view of the water.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9110 of 9404

Crez - Lenoir City, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Raccoon's Rest

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9109 of 9404

Cassandra - Columbia, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 04/27/2020
Property: Hibernation Hideaway #745

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9108 of 9404

Theresa - West Lofton, AL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 04/27/2020
Property: Cabin On The Hill

The best cabin ever

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9107 of 9404

Lawrence - Cleves, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Loving You

The cabin was all I could hope for. Decent location.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9106 of 9404

Rodney - Fairfield Township, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Forever Yours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9105 of 9404

Amanda - Athens, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/04/2020 for a stay on 05/01/2020
Property: Bear's Lair #1815

I am a nurse practitioner in our local hospital and have been working 80+ hours a week for the last few weeks. My husband surprised me with a quick weekend getaway to your cabin. I was expecting some simple, since it was last minute. Needless to say, I wasabsolutely in awe of this cabin. It was a perfect place for me to relax. We have already planned our next trip and will be staying at Bear's Lair!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results