30% Off 1 Bedrooms In July! – Learn More
Speak to an agent today 800.204.5169

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.89 out of 5! based on 14154 reviews

June 1, 2024
Hailey

Cabin Getaway!

We had a wonderful stay at Wildflowers and will definitely be back! The true “log cabin” really makes the stay in the mountains feel special. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and in the hot tub with the view of Mt. LeConte! Plenty of rooms and bathrooms for our family, and we appreciated the provided pack-n-play for our youngest. Can’t beat the location!! We hiked, fly fished, visited Dollywood, and the aquarium! Thank you for the memories!

Property: WILDFLOWERS

June 1, 2024
A Westfall

Property: OBER THE TOP VIEWS

June 1, 2024
M Mathers

Property: PEAK OF PERFECTION

June 1, 2024
A Dodd

Property: POOLHOUSE LODGE

June 1, 2024
J Shaver

Property: SNUGGLE INN

June 1, 2024
A Ezard

Beautiful cabin! Felt so at home there, will definitely recommend!

Property: WILDFLOWERS

June 1, 2024
D Pokol

We had a wonderful time and the cabin was close to everything!!!

Property: LECONTE MOUNTAIN VIEW

June 1, 2024
D. Ray

It really felt like home away from home. We didn’t wanna leave. We will definitely be back again soon.

Property: FOWL PLAY

May 31, 2024
B Simmons

Property: MAKE A SPLASH

May 31, 2024
D Bishop

May 31, 2024
K O'Brien

Property: TRANQUILITY

May 31, 2024
P Osbon

Our cabin was perfect in every way! It was perfect for our three families!

Property: MOUNTAIN VALLEY VIEW

May 31, 2024
J Steinkamp

We have stayed with Patriot homes for the last 2 years, 6 times in 2 years lol Very friendly and very easy to book ! Very nice cabins

Property: BEARFOOT CROSSING

May 31, 2024
T Gehm

Loved the smell of fresh air and the cabin was great                                     

Property: BLUE MOUNTAIN VIEWS

May 30, 2024
Amanda

Favorite Cabin! It\'s Amazing!

By Far the BEST Cabin we have stayed in. We have been coming to the Smokies and used Patriot for 20+yrs and you can\'t go wrong and definitely not with this one. We have already book next year\'s trip with this same property. LOVE LOVE LOVED it!!!

Property: ANGLER'S RIDGE

May 30, 2024
L Clements

May 30, 2024
R. Grisham

This was our third time staying at one of your properties. Every time was wonderful and we enjoyed ourselves.

Property: COZY MOUNTAIN VIEW

May 30, 2024
L Blankenship

The cabin was so big and it felt like a home away from home. It was well organized, and professionally cleaned. I would recommend this cabin for anyone to stay in. My grandkids loved coming over to play pool.

Property: JUST RELAX

May 29, 2024
A Wilkins

May 29, 2024
E Schreffler

This property is amazing! I plan on using your company for all my trips to the smokies

Property: HONEY BEAR HAVEN

May 29, 2024
C Bennett

Love how clean the cabin was. We have stayed at a lot of cabin and we had to do a lot of cleaning before we could unpack. We did not have to do that. Love it.

Property: CABIN ON THE MOUNTAIN

May 29, 2024
J Gwinnett

Beautiful river views! Very clean and beautiful cottage

Property: DOLLY'S ADORABLE RIVER COTTAGE

May 29, 2024
Dakota & Hunter A.

This cabin & Patriot Getaways were both amazing! The cleanest place we have stayed ever

Property: PEAK OF PERFECTION

May 28, 2024
Rick an Cheri Hamm

Awesome stay at Wild At Heart

We were there in May 20 to 24 and we are 65 years young and we had the time of our life it was awesome we will definitely be back!!!! 2024 Rick an Cheri Hamm

Property: WILD AT HEART

May 28, 2024
B Bosnjak

Property: ENCHANTED EVENING

May 28, 2024
N Brown

Property: J'S HIDEAWAY

May 28, 2024
T. Stockwell

My family had an Absolutely Wonderful time. It could not have been any better.

Property: ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

May 27, 2024
N Owens

May 27, 2024
T Santen

Property: LOG WILD!

May 27, 2024
K Woodard

Skip to content