Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 16631 reviews

16431 of 16631

Melissa - Washington, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Shy Bear

We had an excellent time staying here the cabin is beautiful and so was the view!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16430 of 16631

Melissa - Christiana, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2022 for a stay on 10/05/2022
Property: Wildlife Retreat

We stayed in this cabin the first part of October 2022 and had a wonderful time,there was 12 of us and we had plenty of room. Will use this cabin again for our next family vacation!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16429 of 16631

Renee - Kokomo, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2022 for a stay on 10/21/2022
Property: Majestic Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16428 of 16631

Cheryl - Farmington, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2022 for a stay on 10/20/2022
Property: Fox Ridge

Everything with the cabin was perfect!!! We absolutely loved our experience! We only stay in cabins with Patriots!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16427 of 16631

Melissa - Marion, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2022 for a stay on 10/20/2022
Property: Leconte View Lodge

Beautiful cabin. Quiet and secluded.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16426 of 16631

Laura - Trafford, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2022 for a stay on 10/19/2022
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

Quiet location but close to major attractions. Loved the back porch, hot tub, and the fireplace. My husband enjoyed the �old school� arcades games.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16425 of 16631

Denise - Petersburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/24/2022 for a stay on 10/20/2022
Property: Alpine Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16424 of 16631

Terry - Collins, MS 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: On Angels Wings

Beautiful views

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16423 of 16631

Ryan - Fishers, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Sunny Side Up

We've stayed with APG multiple times. APG is the only company we use for our trips to The Smokies. My wife and I were married in one of your cabins 19 years ago this month. We will be back, and we will continue to use APG. The staff is always friendly. Thecabins are well-maintained. Thank you for making our family memories more special.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16422 of 16631

Don - Ripley, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/15/2022
Property: Mountain Manor

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16421 of 16631

Hunter - Brandon, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/15/2022
Property: Looky Yonder

Wonderful cabin and gorgeous view! Already recommended it to friends, and would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16420 of 16631

Karen - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

We had a wonderful relaxing stay, just what we were looking for. The fact that the cabin was clean made us settle in immediately. Having the hot tub and jacuzzi was nice and felt very private. The central location between Gatlinburg and pigeon forge was ideal!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16419 of 16631

Tara - Rochester, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Pool & A View

Very nice place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16418 of 16631

Robyn - Allentown, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/15/2022
Property: Stream & Dream

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16417 of 16631

Albert - Arnold, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Mountain Magic

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16416 of 16631

Kayla - Greenfield, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/17/2022
Property: Loving You

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16415 of 16631

Brenda - Elon, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Tennessee Treasure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16414 of 16631

Amanda - Whiteland, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16413 of 16631

Diana - Erlanger, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/23/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Dolly's Darling

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16412 of 16631

Joanie - Lewisburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2022 for a stay on 10/12/2022
Property: Bearfoot Crossing

Loved the cabin. Very clean and provided a fan for sleeping!!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16411 of 16631

Tina - Morristown, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: King Of The Mountain

Loved the ease of checking in and out. Loved the location. Beautiful and cozy place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16410 of 16631

Ashley - Millersport, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/22/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Dolly's Woods

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16409 of 16631

Tasha - Morgantown, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Scenic Mountain View

Loved the cabin! Better than we were expecting. And by that I mean, it just was way better than the reservation photos. I was absolutely mind blown and so was my husband. We stayed for our honeymoon and didn�t want to leave. We plan to come back every 5years to this same cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16408 of 16631

Stephen - Donaldsnville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Love Me Tender

Very good from the cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16407 of 16631

Joseph - Gadsden, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2022 for a stay on 10/17/2022
Property: Magic Moments

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16406 of 16631

Joseph - Bentonville, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: Makin' Honey

Cabin is awesome. Perfect getaway for a couple.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16405 of 16631

Hazel - Pearl, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Best View Ever

We had an amazing time and was absolutely stunned by the cabin and the view! It was the best place for me and my new husband to celebrate our marriage!! Thank you so much for this allowing us to enjoy each other at this amazing cabin!! We will absolutely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16404 of 16631

Theresa - Anniston, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2022 for a stay on 10/16/2022
Property: The Nest

This cabin had everything my husband and I needed for our honeymoon! It was a great location, there were no winding roads or steep routes to get here. The cabin was exceptionally clean and had all the essentials necessary for a couple of nights. I absolutely would stay at The Nest again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16403 of 16631

Natesha - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/21/2022 for a stay on 10/17/2022
Property: Eagle's Sunrise

We have rented 4 different cabins through American Patriot Getaways and we have NEVER been disappointed! We recommend them to all of our friends and family!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16402 of 16631

Timothy - Port Orange, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2022 for a stay on 10/15/2022
Property: Honeymoon In Gatlinburg

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16401 of 16631

Judy - Petal, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2022 for a stay on 10/15/2022
Property: Tammy's Place At Baskins Creek

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16400 of 16631

Todd - Cadiz, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Cabin In The Clouds

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16399 of 16631

Brooke - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

Loved how easy it was to check in and check out.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16398 of 16631

Ryan - Woodhaven, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Majestic Mountain View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16397 of 16631

James - Wellington, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/19/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: 5 Star Celebration

Cabin was clean and "homey". Would not hesitate to stay here again. Everything from customer service to the cabin was 1st class. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16396 of 16631

Victor - Pearson, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Positive Altitudes

Very nice place. I don�t think you could find a better view, anywhere.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16395 of 16631

Kirk - Hillsboro, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Swimmin' Hole In 1

We had a few issues while at the cabin but they were handled quickly. Nice place.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16394 of 16631

Ashley - Pickerington, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Make A Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16393 of 16631

Donald - Durham, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/12/2022
Property: The Great Outdoors

Great Cabin, maybe overall the best we stayed in over the years with APG!!! Great amenities and layout and the location was perfect; secluded, just as we prefer . We had a great time and will definitely book the property again; probably next October (mybirthday month). We're staying at Everly's Splash the first of February to celebrate my wife's birthday; hope it's as good as The Great Outdoors!! You guys are the best, keep up the good work and we will continue to only book with APG.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16392 of 16631

Dave - Stoughton, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Hanky Panky

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16391 of 16631

Alex Coleman - Shepherdsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Wilderness Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16390 of 16631

Andrew - Mccalla, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Skinny Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16389 of 16631

Heather - Smyrna, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Eagle's Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16388 of 16631

Nick - Owensboro, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Black Bear Magic

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16387 of 16631

Amy - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/18/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Moonshine Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16386 of 16631

Joylyn - Magna, UT 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: On Angels Wings

Loved, loved, loved this cabin. Our family of 10 had plenty of space and beds for everyone. Everything was beautiful and the cabin was outstanding views, rocking chairs, and comfortable furnishings. We loved sitting on the deck and watching for wildlife and we were lucky enough to see some bears. American Patriot Getaways were great to work with. The information provided about the cabin was very helpful, especially letting us know what kinds of insects to expect in the mountains. We would definitely stay again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16385 of 16631

Gerald - Marietta, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/12/2022
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16384 of 16631

William - Bloomfield, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Dragonfly

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16383 of 16631

Valerie - North Port, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Big Bear Falls

Loved our stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16382 of 16631

Tarra - Taylorsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Just Steps Away

The cabin was absolutely gorgeous. It was decorated for Fall which was a nice touch. Love the location bc it was easy access to both Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16381 of 16631

Richard - Peebles, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16380 of 16631

Roberta - Monessen, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/11/2022
Property: Bearadise 4 Us

We loved our stay and location!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16379 of 16631

Terri - Kalamazoo, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Momma Bear

We stayed in this cabin 12 years ago with our children and decided to come back to Momma Bear and stay here again to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. We were not disappointed - it is a wonderful, homey cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16378 of 16631

Olivia - Plymouth, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/14/2022
Property: Howlin' In The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16377 of 16631

Jennifer - Fontanet, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/08/2022
Property: I Do Love Views

This was a wonderful cabin, very clean, big and had everything we needed and the view was the best I have ever had, the road up is scary but so worth it. Thanks Patriot Getaways for another wonderful cabin stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16376 of 16631

Claire - Carmel, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Four Seasons Palace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16375 of 16631

Jimmy - Sparta, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Always Dream'n

We absolutely loved the cabin and would love to stay here again in the future. The only thing that needs a little attention is the front and back doors are a little hard to lock.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16374 of 16631

Pauline - Pioneer, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/12/2022
Property: Livin' Simple

Booked Livin� Simple for fall break and it was a great cabin. Perfect for my teenage girls and their friends. They loved every second of it.The cabin was clean and the kitchen was equipped with all we needed including a hot chocolate mixer. We always useAmerican Patriot Getaways and can�t wait to book another cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16373 of 16631

Tammy - Clarksville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Bear Bottom Retreat

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16372 of 16631

Tammy - South Woodslee, ON 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: 4 States View

Excellent views only a couple issues the one pool exhaust fan way too noisy all day long a propane bbq would be better. No screens in windows to open them. Excellent place will definitely go there again

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16371 of 16631

Sharon - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Stone Cottage On The Glen

We were very impressed with this company and the cottage! Had to call a couple of times and customer service was so friendly! Will definitely use this company again! Loved the cottage and the views! So peaceful! The entrance is so inviting! Also one of thecleanest places. We will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16370 of 16631

Nancy - Walnut Cove, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/17/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Smokey Dokey

This cabin was absolutely beautiful and suited our needs perfectly. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here and would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16369 of 16631

Gary - Brazil, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/11/2022
Property: Mountain Splendor

we had a great time and the one problem we had was taken care of over the phone in a very professional way

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16368 of 16631

Dallas - Waynesboro, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Cedar Creeks

We loved our cabin! It was secluded but in a great location to get to everything! We definitely enjoyed our vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16367 of 16631

Rachel - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/13/2022
Property: Mountain Manor

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16366 of 16631

Lacie - Lancaster, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/08/2022
Property: A Bear's View

We had a great stay in this cabin. It was secluded enough and in a very nice spot. Overall the cabin was worth every penny and we would definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16365 of 16631

Bruce - Paisley, FL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/08/2022
Property: Sunset Vista View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16364 of 16631

Matt - Warminster, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/08/2022
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16363 of 16631

Linsey - Woodbury, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/12/2022
Property: Woodland Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16362 of 16631

Alecia - Wanatah, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/12/2022
Property: Stellar View

We had a wonderful time! The cabin and view was great! We will definitely stay there again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16361 of 16631

Tommye - Brighton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/16/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Hickernut Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16360 of 16631

Ann - Elkmont, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Eagle's Bluff

We had a wonderful stay in the Smokey Mountains! The cabin was clean and the views from the deck are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! We always choose American Patriot Getaways when booking a cabin in the Smokeys, and have yet to be disappointed �

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16359 of 16631

Lindsey Adams - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: High In The Smokies

Absolutely loved our stay! My daughter had her own master suite to enjoy and we saw bears!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16358 of 16631

Tony - Burlington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Alpine Sundance Trail

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16357 of 16631

Peggi - St Marys, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Canyon Camp Falls

This was the best cabin yet that we have stayed at. I appreciated the extra special touch of the towel swans in the bedrooms. We enjoyed spending our anniversary in Tennessee. Finding the cabin was a bit crazy but we did find it and each trip back and forth got easier. You have a beautiful state.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16356 of 16631

Cornelia - Cleveland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2022 for a stay on 09/20/2022
Property: Great View Lodge

If not this property another one

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16355 of 16631

Melonnie - Brownsburg, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: The Nest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16354 of 16631

Sue - Adams, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/15/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Alpine Adventure

Loved everything about the house. Everything.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16353 of 16631

Jerome - Diberville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Mountain Manor

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16352 of 16631

Cynthia - Lincoln, NE 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2022 for a stay on 10/08/2022
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

Lovely cabin. Excellent directions to its locati on. Very clean. Had a great time.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16351 of 16631

Mandy - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Cabin On The Park

The cabin was so perfect! We enjoyed absolutely everything your cabin and the location offered. It was lovely! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16350 of 16631

Joe - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Cabin In The Clouds

Have been using APG for years - only place we use for smoky rentals! Love APG

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16349 of 16631

Shannon - Philpot, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Apple View

We absolutely loved the privacy and seclusion of this cabin, it was perfect we will definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16348 of 16631

Jennifer - Richmond, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2022 for a stay on 10/10/2022
Property: Rustic Romance

Cabin had everything we needed. Dishwasher and washer/dryer were very useful. Cabin was very clean and welcoming. Only minor issue was key lock box was difficult to maneuver. Very enjoyable stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16347 of 16631

Debbie - Eupora, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/14/2022 for a stay on 10/07/2022
Property: J's Hideaway

This is a really nice cabin that has a most beautiful view of the mountains on the back porch.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16346 of 16631

Beth - Nitro, WV 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2022 for a stay on 10/07/2022
Property: Seclusion

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16345 of 16631

Eugene - Pittsburgh, PA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2022 for a stay on 10/01/2022
Property: Cabin On The Mountain

Loved the cabin and being so close to everything would love to come every year but would need a bigger cabin for all the kids next time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16344 of 16631

Melissa - Lebanon, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2022 for a stay on 10/07/2022
Property: Rustic Ranch

Best property we have stayed at! When we return this is the cabin we will stay at from now on.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16343 of 16631

Joyce - Rome, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
16342 of 16631

Tammie - Horton, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2022 for a stay on 10/09/2022
Property: Livin' Simple

Living Simple cabin was just perfect for our family get away. Highly recommend this property to others and will continue using American Patriot Getaways for future bookings.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16341 of 16631

Pamela - Olive Hill, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2022 for a stay on 10/02/2022
Property: King Of The Mountain

This cabin was absolutely perfect for our family. The game room was a big hit for the grandchildren and the location of the cabin worked perfectly for us. If gave us privacy and was only just a few miles from downtown. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16340 of 16631

Kelly - Greensburg, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/13/2022 for a stay on 10/08/2022
Property: Eagle's Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16339 of 16631

Christopher - Warrior, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2022 for a stay on 10/07/2022
Property: Shy Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16338 of 16631

Vicki - Cincinatti, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2022 for a stay on 10/06/2022
Property: Summit Glory

We absolutely loved our cabin and have used American patriot getaways several times. I would highly recommend both!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16337 of 16631

Sara - Joliet, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2022 for a stay on 10/07/2022
Property: Peace & Quiet

Had an amazing time. The cabin was beautiful and very accomodating.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16336 of 16631

Ryan - Meansville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/12/2022 for a stay on 10/08/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16335 of 16631

Shannon - Fincastle, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/11/2022 for a stay on 10/06/2022
Property: Elk Horn Lodge

This cabin was absolutely beautiful and by far the best we have visited in the last 5 years. The cleanliness was unmatched by far. We have never used American Patriot Getaways but, we were overjoyed with our stay and will definitely book again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16334 of 16631

Christina - Kankakee, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/11/2022 for a stay on 10/07/2022
Property: A Lover's Secret

This cabin was amazing. Super cute for me and my husband. We've stayed with this company before in the Four Seasons cabin and that was beautiful and perfect too. Thank you for keeping these cabins perfect for us to visit.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16333 of 16631

Amber - Brookville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/11/2022 for a stay on 10/02/2022
Property: Sweet Serenity

It was a great stay! I always love booking with American Patriot Getaways. The cabins never disappoint!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
16332 of 16631

Kristin - Flint, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 10/11/2022 for a stay on 10/07/2022
Property: Deerly Beloved

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results