Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 15327 reviews

15127 of 15327

Gloria - Hartsville, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/11/2022 for a stay on 04/08/2022
Property: 3 Crazy Cubs

Everything was just as advertised. Great cabin!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15126 of 15327

Byron - Spanish Ford, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2022 for a stay on 04/02/2022
Property: Make A Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15125 of 15327

Lois - Gainesville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2022 for a stay on 04/03/2022
Property: A Moment In Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15124 of 15327

Jason - Grandville, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/10/2022 for a stay on 04/06/2022
Property: High Alpine #204

Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15123 of 15327

Anthony - Milledgeville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/09/2022 for a stay on 04/03/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain High

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15122 of 15327

Gregory - Moundsville, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2022 for a stay on 04/02/2022
Property: Hidden Joy

Cabin was very clean and had just about everything if not everything you could or would need.. had a very nice time and would recommend staying with American Patriot we had no issues... Even got to see wildlife you close...

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15121 of 15327

Christopher - Selma, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2022 for a stay on 03/31/2022
Property: Dream Catcher

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15120 of 15327

Stacey - Anderson, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2022 for a stay on 04/03/2022
Property: Bearadise 4 Us

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15119 of 15327

Katie - Beavercreek, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/08/2022 for a stay on 03/30/2022
Property: Mountain Breeze

The cabin was lovely and the staff was great!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15118 of 15327

Scarlett - Greeneville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2022 for a stay on 04/01/2022
Property: Brink Of Heaven

My family and I had a wonderful time! The cabin was awesome!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15117 of 15327

Jason - Spartanburg, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2022 for a stay on 04/02/2022
Property: Dragonfly

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15116 of 15327

Dave - Nekoosa, WI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2022 for a stay on 03/31/2022
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

Great location Great amenities

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15115 of 15327

Jennifer - Beech Grove, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Bootlegger Hill Hideaway

We absolutely loved Bootlegger Hill cabin. The cabin was clean and had a warm, inviting feeling. We loved the media loft which offered additional space to spread out. We felt like it offered good privacy from nearby cabins and was a short trip down the mountain to either Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15114 of 15327

Karrie - Winchester, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2022 for a stay on 04/01/2022
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15113 of 15327

Candice - Lincolnton, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2022 for a stay on 04/01/2022
Property: Moonlit Pines

Loved the property! Very spacious cabin perfect for two couples!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15112 of 15327

Marda - Boston, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2022 for a stay on 03/31/2022
Property: A Moment In Time

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15111 of 15327

Ashley - Dallas, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/05/2022 for a stay on 04/01/2022
Property: Moonlight In The Boondocks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15110 of 15327

Travis Wilson - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2022 for a stay on 04/01/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

Great cabin, very clean

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15109 of 15327

Natasha - Booneville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2022 for a stay on 04/01/2022
Property: Patriot Pointe

This is our second time staying in one of your properties in the last 2 months and we have had an absolutely marvelous experience both times! Can�t wait to visit again soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15108 of 15327

Cherie - Troy, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2022 for a stay on 03/28/2022
Property: All That Jazz

This was our first time to Tennessee and this cabin was SPECTACULAR!!!!! The views were absolutely incredible! The cabin was clean and decorated beautifully. The hot tub views were breathtaking and totally relaxing. As I said this was our first trip toTennessee but it definitely will not be our last. Thank you for the most magnificient vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15107 of 15327

Melissa - Lexington, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2022 for a stay on 03/31/2022
Property: Alpine Pointe

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15106 of 15327

Marty - Fairview, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2022 for a stay on 03/23/2022
Property: Duke's Den

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15105 of 15327

Daniel - Conneaut, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2022 for a stay on 03/27/2022
Property: Smoky Mountain High

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15104 of 15327

Jason - Valparaiso, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/04/2022 for a stay on 04/01/2022
Property: Eagle's Nest

Great staff, always so helpful. Each cabin is beautiful.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15103 of 15327

Jeffrey - New Palestine, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2022 for a stay on 03/27/2022
Property: Cabin On The Park

We loved our stay at Cabin on the Park. The cabin was very clean and cozy. We can�t wait to return!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15102 of 15327

Renee - Ypsilanti, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2022 for a stay on 03/27/2022
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

Had a few issues with tv remotes. Wish there were hangers in closets. Appreciated the ice in the freezer. Mattress upstairs in sofa bed needs replacing. We would have LOVED to have been able to purchase the coffee mugs!! We loved the cabin!! Enjoyed the hot tub and pool table. The master walk in shower was great!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15101 of 15327

Lindsay - Clarksville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/03/2022 for a stay on 03/30/2022
Property: Bessy Bears Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15100 of 15327

Amy - Morristown, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2022 for a stay on 03/28/2022
Property: Lucky Logs

Our family had a wonderful stay at Lucky Logs. It was so quiet, peaceful, and serene. We enjoyed the getaway from our busy lives. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15099 of 15327

Thomas - Atlanta, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2022 for a stay on 03/28/2022
Property: The Sugar Shack

My family loved the cabin and we will definitely come back again for a relaxing getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15098 of 15327

Chris - Winston Salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/02/2022 for a stay on 03/18/2022
Property: Four Seasons Palace

This is my first time renting a property with Patriot Getaways at the suggestion of my fianc?e, who has rented property before. She recommends you guys to all her friends. My family and I were pleasantly surprised. Your guest services were great athelping with the lock box issue, thank you for that. Overall, the property was perfect for our family size and kept everyone entertained with so many amenities. And the view is just amazing. Will definitely use this cabin again for a future family getaway.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15097 of 15327

Perry - Thomasville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2022 for a stay on 03/28/2022
Property: America's View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15096 of 15327

Karen - Hazel Green, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2022 for a stay on 03/27/2022
Property: Little Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15095 of 15327

Tyler - Marion, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2022 for a stay on 03/28/2022
Property: Cloud 9

Overall good experience. Website was easy to navigate. Check in and out process was easy. Cabin and lot were very clean and well kept.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15094 of 15327

April - Camby, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/01/2022 for a stay on 03/27/2022
Property: Mountain View Meadows

I loved the cabin and the amenities�

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15093 of 15327

Wendy - New Market, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Pool & A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15092 of 15327

Mike And Jennifer - Indianpolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: God's Country

Cabin is large, bedrooms fantastic. Resolution of a hot tub issue was responded to and solved almost immediately. Wonderful place to relax for a few days.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15091 of 15327

Kelly - Sunbury, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2022 for a stay on 03/27/2022
Property: All Shook Up

Again, another great cabin. We visit the smokies several times a year and always book through American Patriot. We have never been disappointed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15090 of 15327

Jennifer - Abingdon, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2022 for a stay on 03/27/2022
Property: Golden Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15089 of 15327

Brecca - Columbia, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: One Blessed Nest

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15088 of 15327

Michele - Wayne, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/31/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Eagle's Sunrise

From the moment we walked in we were in love. The cabin was super clean, looked clean, smelled clean. The teenage boys loved all the games!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15087 of 15327

Leanna - Winchester, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Hidden Joy

We enjoyed the cabin. It was clean, had everything we needed to stay in the cabin to cook and relax the entire weekend without running around. Nice location. VERY PLEASED. I am a frequent with your company so I am sure I will be booking another visit in the fall. :)

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15086 of 15327

Rachel - Wayne, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2022 for a stay on 02/06/2022
Property: R & R Hideaway

This property was absolutely amazing! We will definitely be back. No issues with the cabin. We felt so secluded. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15085 of 15327

Rachael - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Bearly In The Mountains

We have used American Patriot Getaways several times in the past few years and we have always been very satisfied.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15084 of 15327

Nathan - Millersburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/30/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Living On Love

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15083 of 15327

Charles - Adrian, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Eagle's Bluff

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15082 of 15327

Jana - Trotwood, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Cozy Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15081 of 15327

Shamika - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/24/2022
Property: Big Bear Lodge

This was a lot of house! We are planning to come back with more friends!!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15080 of 15327

Liliana - West Chester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Black Bear Magic

Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15079 of 15327

Linda - Elberton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Cool Pool Lodge

Top quality! Will definitely book again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15078 of 15327

Karen - Lexington, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/23/2022
Property: Cabin On The Park

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15077 of 15327

Austin - Dandridge, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Do Not Disturb

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15076 of 15327

James K & Cindy - Chapel Hill, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Heaven Sent

Great Experience!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15075 of 15327

Jordyn And Sam - Terre Haute, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Cabin On The Hill

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15074 of 15327

Anita - Ft Pierce, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/20/2022
Property: The Big View

My experience at the cabin was awesome. Cabin was very clean I love the different sizes of kitchenware pots, pots etc. Loved the towel arrangements. Overall my stay was just wonderful. Thank you so much

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15073 of 15327

Marla - Rensselaer, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Rustic Romance

We have used American Patriot Getaways many times and have never been disappointed. The service is always great. The staff is always very helpful and we love the cabins. Can't wait to come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15072 of 15327

Michael - Murfreesboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: The One With The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15071 of 15327

Gjeorgj - Flint, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2022 for a stay on 03/23/2022
Property: Four Seasons Grand

Such a beautiful cabin, perfect property, so so clean we can�t wait to come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15070 of 15327

Michael - Thomasville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Le Bear Chalet

This trip was for our engagement weekend. The cabin was the perfect place for us and our friends. Excellent location and views. Will return to this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15069 of 15327

Tricia - Pewaukee, WI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/20/2022
Property: Make A Splash

Make A Splash was a beautiful and clean cabin. The views were amazing. There were so many fun amenities right at the cabin for our family to use and kept our boys, ages 11&14 busy. We enjoyed our stay at this cabin and would stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15068 of 15327

Marcus - Richmond, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/21/2022
Property: Gatlinburg Views

Paisley was wonderful in helping me get a cabin for the week after I arrived in Gatlinburg to a disastrous cabin from another company. I hope I spelled her name correctly because she was wonderful to deal with and helped me out of a horrible predicament with another company. I have rented before with you guys and from now on will only continue any business with your company. Thank you for turning what I thought would be a disastrous vacation into a nice getaway. Best wishes to you all.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15067 of 15327

Nickolas - Newburgh, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Little Bear

We absolutely loved it here! Our kids had a blast at the first time staying in a cabin. When we come again we will definitely be staying here. It was a perfect size for our family of 4.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15066 of 15327

Michael - Buffalo, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Away From It All

Your cabin and services were great. The price was great. I would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone looking.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15065 of 15327

Jeremy - Lyles, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/24/2022
Property: Blue Mountain Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15064 of 15327

Melissa - Lucas, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Momma Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15063 of 15327

Andrea - Utica, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/26/2022
Property: Kick Back & Relax!

Great location to be close to Pigeon Forge strip! Kitchen was fully stocked, clean and great for a family getaway. Parking area was flat and easy to get in and out. Will definitely rent again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15062 of 15327

Oscar - Clay City, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Snuggle Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15061 of 15327

Charles - Graytown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022
Property: Southern Comfort Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15060 of 15327

Thomassa - Hendersonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/23/2022
Property: Gar Bear's Hideaway

It�s was a girls weekend and my Birthday. Everyone was very impressed with the cabin. We had a great time. The cabin was Perfect! Can�t wait do it again in summer.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15059 of 15327

Stephanie - Rodgersville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Logged Inn

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15058 of 15327

Rhonda - Roscoe, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/20/2022
Property: The Original American Dream

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15057 of 15327

Sarah - Greenwood, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/21/2022
Property: Bearly Makin' It

It was an amazing experience! Each level of the cabin had something to do and a lot of space for my family. The views were awesome and the balconies were enjoyable to be out on. I would definitely recommend this cabin as my family and myself plan to come back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15056 of 15327

Jennifer - Batesville, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022
Property: The Great Outdoors

We absolutely loved this cabin it was perfect for our getaway! We would definitely go back again and stay at the same location.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15055 of 15327

Christina - Myakka City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/14/2022
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15054 of 15327

Kelsey - Warsaw, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/21/2022
Property: Majestic Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15053 of 15327

Daren - White House, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/25/2022
Property: Hummingbird's Views

Well maintained and gorgeous views! Panoramic mountain views! We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15052 of 15327

Christy - Newburgh, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022
Property: I Do Love Views

Wonderful stay�.well appointed cabin and very secluded. We loved our stay and would definitely choose this cabin again!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15051 of 15327

Tara - Alva, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022
Property: Panorama

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15050 of 15327

Melissa - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2022 for a stay on 03/21/2022
Property: 1 Awesome View

We absolutely loved this cabin. The views were amazing. My family and I made lasting memories. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15049 of 15327

Samantha - Hobart, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2022 for a stay on 03/20/2022
Property: Tucked Away

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15048 of 15327

Gary - Plant City, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2022 for a stay on 03/12/2022
Property: Copper Owl

Absolutely loved the copper owl cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15047 of 15327

Jessica - Eagle Lake, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2022 for a stay on 03/21/2022
Property: Mountain View Meadows

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15046 of 15327

Elizabeth - Hobart, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2022 for a stay on 03/21/2022
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15045 of 15327

Alejandro - Covington, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022
Property: 2 Lovin' Bears

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15044 of 15327

Sidney - Moncks Corner, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2022 for a stay on 02/24/2022
Property: 1 Awesome View

The cabin was everything we'd hoped for and more! We had an amazing time! Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to stay in your beautiful home. May God bless you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15043 of 15327

Sheri - Hermitage, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022
Property: Bear Mountain Hollow

We had another amazing vacation with you! This was third cabin we've rented & my husband loved it the best! Can't wait to rent another next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15042 of 15327

Rita - Savanah, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022
Property: Mountain Laurel Lodge

We loved the location & everything about the cabin! Beautiful property at a decent price!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15041 of 15327

David - Orient, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/17/2022
Property: Hidden Pleasure

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15040 of 15327

Bridgett - Morton, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022
Property: Moonshine Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15039 of 15327

Anthony - Franklin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

It was the best experience for me and my family, thank you :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15038 of 15327

Kaci - Williamsburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/16/2022
Property: Little Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15037 of 15327

Kelly - Greenfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/17/2022
Property: Kelly's Cabin

This is our third time using patriot getaways. It has been a different cabin each time but all three trips have been fantastic. Great quality. Clean and cozy cabins.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15036 of 15327

Monique - Hendersonville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/17/2022
Property: Lazy Bear Retreat

We stayed back in 2020 and stayed again in 2022! Thank you for another amazing experiences! We will be back for sure :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15035 of 15327

Terry - Cincinnati, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/18/2022
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
15034 of 15327

Ryan - New Paris, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022
Property: Absolutely Wonderful

Best cabin we have had in years, obvious the owners cared for it much more than the other cabins offered by patriot. We will try to book this one again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15033 of 15327

Nancy - Morgantown, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/18/2022
Property: Hickernut Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15032 of 15327

Ema - Campbellsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2022 for a stay on 03/18/2022
Property: Perfection!

We had a great stay. The view was breathtaking.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15031 of 15327

Ashley Banion - Paris, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2022 for a stay on 03/18/2022
Property: A Dream Romance

We had so much fun! This cabin was perfect for our anniversary weekend! We plan on coming back very soon with our kids as well! The cabin was spotless and everything we were imagining!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15030 of 15327

Sara - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2022 for a stay on 03/17/2022
Property: Gone To Therapy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15029 of 15327

Hubert - Arlington, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022
Property: Out On A Limb

Really enjoyed our stay! Kids loved it!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
15028 of 15327

Kody - Sparta, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2022 for a stay on 03/18/2022
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

Our property felt like home, we will definitely be visiting again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results