Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 6722 reviews

6522 of 6722

Larrin - Eaton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Alpine Something Blue

We had a great stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6521 of 6722

Lisa - Lake City, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Ivy Lodge

Checking in and out was an easy process. The Ivy Lodge cabin was perfect for our family of 4. We would definitely recommend American Patriot Getaways to others.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6520 of 6722

Mark - Dallas, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Endless Memories

We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6519 of 6722

Mollie - Elm City, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: The Original American Dream

My first time in Tennessee and firmly believe this cabin and stay was heaven on earth. My husband and I stayed for our honeymoon and couldnt have asked for better. The view was incredible. Will definitely be going back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6518 of 6722

Carolyn - Howell, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2019 for a stay on 03/24/2019
Property: Denim Blues

We were over the moon satisfied with Denim Blues. It was a perfect size for us and had everything we needed. It was extremely clean when arrived and was very comfortable. The mountain roads were a bit daunting at first however we learned to easily maneuver them after a couple trips. We would highly recommend this company and this cabin!! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6517 of 6722

Leisa - Marion, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2019 for a stay on 03/25/2019
Property: Just For Fun

This cabin was everything we had expected and then some. The location was great as well. Thank you for an awesome experience! We will be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6516 of 6722

John - Maplesville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Panorama

Just needed better lighting in the master bathroom. Overall, we loved the cabin and we had a great time. Hope to come back soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6515 of 6722

Leigh - St Petersburg, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: Great View Lodge

Great experience from beginning to the end! Mary was amazing! Cabin was spotless!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6514 of 6722

Marcella - Booneville, MS 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/28/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Hibernation Station

We had a great time on our stay!! This is the third time I have used American patriot getaways!! Will be use them again on our next trip where ever that may be!!!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6513 of 6722

Steve - Phenix City, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Gnarled Oak

Very nice cabin. Our family enjoyed our stay! We would love to come back and visit, staying in this cabin or one of your other properties. We enjoyed the air hockey table and jacuzzi! Great memories.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6512 of 6722

Travis - Mavisvale, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2019 for a stay on 03/20/2019
Property: Friends In High Places

Amazing everything was great no complaints all around wonderful

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6511 of 6722

Tim - Belden, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: Pigeon Forge Treehouse

It was a great place to stay. We really enjoyed the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6510 of 6722

Samitria - Forkland, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: Lazy Bear Lodge

My family and I were extremely impressed with our cabin. The kids were thoroughly entertained with the games as well as the adults. We are already planning a future stay!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6509 of 6722

Jacob - Arnoldsburg, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/27/2019 for a stay on 03/23/2019
Property: I Do Love Views

This is our 2nd year using American Patriot Getaways and we loved this cabin, it was our favorite so far. We would stay at this cabin again, and the view was to die for. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6508 of 6722

Stacy - Loveland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2019 for a stay on 03/20/2019
Property: Kick Back & Relax!

We have a great time at Kick Back and Relax! The cabin was very clean, enough space for three families and a great location to downtown Pigeon Forge. We will definitely be using American Patriot Getaways again to book our cabin and we would definitely consider staying at Kick Back and Relax again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6507 of 6722

Steven L Smith - Tollesboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2019 for a stay on 03/18/2019
Property: Little Moon

Overall great cabin, great vacation, great location.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6506 of 6722

Rick - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: All Shook Up

Very nice. Very relaxing. Had everything we needed.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6505 of 6722

Kelly - Fortson, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: Bear It All

This was our 4th year staying with APG and will continue to stay with them every year. This cabin was absolutely wonderful with everything you need. We as a family of 4 were very comfortable. Thank you again APG you never disappoint.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6504 of 6722

Lindsay - Celina, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2019 for a stay on 03/14/2019
Property: Mountain Escape #727

Thank you all so much.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6503 of 6722

Tammy - Bryant, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Oakwood

Great cabin good price

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6502 of 6722

Samuel - Dover, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/26/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Rustic Roost

We are planning on another, longer stay hopefully over the summer. Can't wait and hope we will be able to get Rustic Roost again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6501 of 6722

Michael - Lehigh Acres, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Kountry Lovin'

We had a great family vacation, nice cabin and a nice size yard for the dogs to run.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6500 of 6722

Brian - Muncie, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/18/2019
Property: Peace & Quiet

We truly enjoyed our time at Peace and Quiet. We like to try new cabins that match our wants and needs to see which ones we like best. Peace and Quiet was a great time! The location was excellent and the outside tranquility was one of the better ones we&#3been to.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6499 of 6722

Marti - Hartselle, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: Gettin' Lucky

We had a wonderful time staying in your beautiful cabin. We will be back 3/22/2020 for our one year wedding anniversary.Thank you,Mr. and Mrs. Johnny Nathan Cobb est. 3/22/2019

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6498 of 6722

Amber - Christiansburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Black Bear Hide-out

Very pleased with our stay! We were able to check in before 4p, the cabin was extremely clean, and decorated very nicely. Although we didnt cook at the cabin, it had all tools needed to do so. Cabin was stocked with plenty of towels for us. Check in andcheck out was easy and convenient. This is our 2nd time using American patriot getaways and we will continue to use this company!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6497 of 6722

Jesse - Ashland, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Bird's Eye View

Would love to stay at this cabin again, my family loved it! I would like to stay at a pet friendly cabin next time so that we could bring our dog.. btw I slept amazing in the king bed during my stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6496 of 6722

Angela - Moorsville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

We are always impressed with the cabins and amenities when staying in one of your cabins. I recommend them to everyone who is looking to go on a nice peaceful vacation!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6495 of 6722

Roger And Tina - Lawrenceburg, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

We loved this rental. We would stay here again and will use American Patriot againalso. There was plenty of room for everyone and the kitchen was well supplied.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6494 of 6722

Monica - Greensburg, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

We had a great time at the Smokies Paradise Lodge. We had more than enough room to sleep and the cabin was fabulous. The location was great too. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6493 of 6722

Gregory - Lucasville, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Endless View

We arrived early and they let us check-in early..Nice cabin little farther out of town but wasnt to bad.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6492 of 6722

Karli - Carrolton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019
Property: Mountain Life

We had a blast! And we loved the cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6491 of 6722

Nena - Hokes Bluff, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/22/2019
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

We rather enjoyed our stay! The cabin was perfect for our group. It was also convenient to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6490 of 6722

Jared - Liberty Township, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/24/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

Place was amazing!! 2nd time in this cabin. Can't beat that view.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6489 of 6722

Michelle - Kearney, NE 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2019 for a stay on 03/20/2019
Property: Cozy Cabin

We loved it. Can't wait to come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6488 of 6722

Richard - Brooksville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2019 for a stay on 03/18/2019
Property: Cozy Mountain View

The cabin was very clean! You're always concerned about how well the cabin is maintained and cleaned after each guest, and this cabin was perfect! Comfortable furniture and bed. And did I mention the view? Awesome!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6487 of 6722

Wilson - Lake Alfred, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2019 for a stay on 03/19/2019
Property: A Dream Romance

We had a wonderful and amazing experience visiting Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg Tennessee we will return in the near future for our next Winter Vacation with the rest of our Family

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6486 of 6722

Evelyn - Ocala, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/23/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Mystic Ridge

Stayed in over 10 cabins and this is the best so far will definately be back later this year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6485 of 6722

Crystal - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2019 for a stay on 03/16/2019
Property: Amazing Grace

We loved Amazing Grace, we would definitely stay at this cabin again. Great location and the cabin was perfect.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6484 of 6722

Christopher - Ardmore, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2019 for a stay on 03/18/2019
Property: Bearfoot Memories

Great for adults with children. Very clean.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6483 of 6722

Susan - New Site, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/21/2019 for a stay on 03/17/2019
Property: Kelly's Cabin

We thoroughly enjoyed the cabin!! Will definitely stay again same cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6482 of 6722

Connie - Amelia, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

Loved this house. Perfect for my husband and mom who have difficulty walking. My family loved the movie theater. We plan on coming back next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6481 of 6722

Miller - Fayetteville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/20/2019 for a stay on 03/16/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

Absolute wonderful and beautiful cabin! It was in a perfect location and the check in, check out process was so easy! Thanks for helping make our honeymoon perfect!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6480 of 6722

Megan - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/19/2019 for a stay on 03/12/2019
Property: Elk Ridge Lodge

My family celebrated my Dad's 90th birthday together. This is a handicapped cabin, so it made it so convenient for him to get around. The 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 down were perfect. The ramp up to the cabin, the shower, location of the bathroom froe bed were great for him! Great stay!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6479 of 6722

Sheryl - High Point, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/19/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Southern Comfort Inn

3rd year weve used American Patriot Getaways, had the most helpful sales agent...Laura Ryder. Enjoy using your company and plan to again same time next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:1 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6478 of 6722

Amanda - Washington Court House, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/19/2019 for a stay on 03/14/2019
Property: Hanky Panky

Awesome cabin and great location. Best experience we have had.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6477 of 6722

Samantha - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Lincoln Logs

We loved our stay and the woman we talked to was very understanding when we had an emergency and needed a later check out. I will definitely be using APG again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6476 of 6722

Ines - Richmond, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Corthouse

I loved the cabin. We had everything that we needed for our stay. We will definitely be staying at this cabin again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6475 of 6722

Brandy - Saint Johns, MI 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/14/2019
Property: Papa Bear

We loved the cabin. Thank you!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6474 of 6722

Chad - Brebard, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Paradise View

Would love to bring our children next time!! Great time!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6473 of 6722

Brittany - Cartersville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Creekside Comfort

Everything was amazing we had a blast

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6472 of 6722

Sitka Church Of - Milan, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/14/2019
Property: Just For Fun

So nice to have such a wonderful, CLEAN place to stay! Thank you so much!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6471 of 6722

Michael - Columbus, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

We had a very enjoyable stay at Barefoot Paradise. The cabin was spacious, clean, and well-equipped. It was nice to have the TV's in the different rooms. The location was perfect because it was easy to get to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We would ditely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6470 of 6722

Allison - Canton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/13/2019
Property: Wagon Wheel Cabin

Cabin was very clean. The only thing it could have used more towels. We had a party of 6 and had to wash towels daily. We had to change our original dates and management really worked with us and made the transition easy.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6469 of 6722

Dustin - Lotton, OK 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/14/2019
Property: Amazing Journey

The cabin was exactly what we needed to accommodate our group and was located close to our events and attractions we wanted to visit. Had a great weekend making memories thanks to you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6468 of 6722

Courtney - Huntsville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Bootlegger's Bounty

We really enjoyed this cabin so much!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6467 of 6722

Nathan - Statham, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/15/2019
Property: Granny's Creekside Cabin

Cabin was immaculate. Accommodated my whole family and my aunt who was in a wheelchair. Only had one issue with the gas running out while cooking on the grill and that issue was resolved in less than an hour!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6466 of 6722

Theresa - Vidor, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/17/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: True Grit

This was my familys first time to vacation in Tennessee and it was a great experience. The cabin was perfect. Big enough to accommodate our big group without feeling like we were on top of each other. The cabin and scenery were absolutely beautiful. Thetwo small issues that we had was taken care of right away. I highly recommend Patriot Getaways to anyone looking for an amazing vacation in the Smokey Mountains! Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6465 of 6722

Crystal - Terre Haute, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/17/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019
Property: Majestic Views

Your guest services rep was outstanding. She was professional, kind and very patient with us as we had to place a call d/t a power outage from a storm. Our family has stayed in the Majestic Views cabin twice now and it surpasses our expectations every time. Thank you for allowing us the amazing opportunity to stay there.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6464 of 6722

Nathan - Westville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/17/2019 for a stay on 03/13/2019
Property: Love Me Tender

Great cabin! My fianc and I had a great time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6463 of 6722

Gayle - Opelika, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/17/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Hidden Hideaway

We stayed at Hidden Hideaway and it was wonderful. The cabin is so beautiful, and decorated perfectly with the black bear theme. Alpine Mt Village is very convenient to all the tourist atractions in Pigeon Forge, We had a great week and would definitelystay at Hidden Hideaway again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6462 of 6722

Keith - Northport, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/16/2019 for a stay on 03/11/2019
Property: Rustic Romance

Me and my family stayed in Rustic Romance for 5 days! This was our first time ever to go on a vacation as a family! The pictures of this cabin does not do justice for this cabin! We are already planning our next trip in and will be booking this cabinagain! Oh lets not forget the amazing view of horse that you can ride. :)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6461 of 6722

Melissa - Greenville, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/16/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019
Property: Living On Love

We enjoyed are stay cabin was clean and very nice. The staff where very helpful and friendly.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6460 of 6722

Erin - Dunedin, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/16/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Leconte View Lodge

Beautiful place to relax, plenty of room for the whole family. We didnt have to think about anything! Perfect retreat!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6459 of 6722

Les - Petal, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/15/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Cedar Creeks

The ease of check in and check out was wonderful. The cabin was very secluded and the views were beautiful. We enjoyed the wildlife around the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6458 of 6722

Theresa - Denham Springs, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/15/2019 for a stay on 03/11/2019
Property: Cupids Crossing

We loved Cupids Crossing. We visited Pigeon Forge for our honeymoon and we made the best decision choosing Patriot Getaways for our special vacation. The cabin was so cozy and perfect for two people. The view was the best part! We will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6457 of 6722

Kenneth - Soddy Daisy, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/15/2019 for a stay on 03/11/2019
Property: Moonshine Memories

I have used you a number of times and will be using you again. Eaverthing is always great

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6456 of 6722

Leilani - Stuart, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/15/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Heaven's Dew

Absolutely beautiful cabin and views! We will definitely be back

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6455 of 6722

William - College Station, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/15/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

Just realized we never actually checked out, sorry. Our stay was wonderful and we couldnt be happier.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6454 of 6722

Carol And Larry - Carrolton, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/15/2019 for a stay on 03/07/2019
Property: River Dreamin'

The staff was very friendly, and helpful! Justin responded to condo evening of our arrival to address a television/s issue. He was most polite, friendly, and helpful!!!!! We thoughly enjoyed the condo, and most certainly will book again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6453 of 6722

Jeffrey - Overland Park, KS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/15/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Happy Bear's Hideaway

We really enjoyed our time in this cabin. For the price, we felt it was a great value. We are currently looking to see when we can return, and maybe even rent a larger cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6452 of 6722

Aksania - Fayetteville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019
Property: Patriot Pointe

Home fit out needs for the size of the group. It is very close to everything that the area has to offer. We would stay there again.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6451 of 6722

Evelyn - Hindman, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/11/2019
Property: Hooked On Bears

It was perfect!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6450 of 6722

Mitzi - Ecru, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019
Property: Bear Country

Bear Country cabin in Pigeon Forge was wonderful! Perfect location close to town but with the mountain feel! Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space! Will definitely want to stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6449 of 6722

Audra - Hattiesburg, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: A Bear's View

The cabin was above our expectations. We had a great time at a great value! We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6448 of 6722

Shannon - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Majestic Mountain View

This was our second time using American Patriot and we will continue to use yall in the future. Thank you for more amazing memories!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6447 of 6722

Kayla - Lafollette, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/07/2019
Property: Cedar Creeks

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cedar Creeks! The cabin and property were amazing! Check-in and check-out were a breeze with the automated system. Directions provided were easy to follow to the property. Property is extremely secluded and quiet with theexception of the birds, cows, and turkey that came to visit:)We stayed just as a couple as a quick trip away before my husbands deployment but definitely want to come back again and bring the kids next time! They will love it! We will come in warmer weather next time as well and make good use of the dock and lake! Seriously not a single complaint!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6446 of 6722

Miranda And Cassey - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/06/2019
Property: Bearfoot Memories

We absolutely enjoyed our stay in "Bearfoot Memories" and fell in love with this cabin and its location! The pictures on the website were beautiful but they just don't hold a candle to what this cabin looks like in person! We love how easy thecheck-in, and check-out process is with American Patriot Getaways and we can not wait for our next visit with you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6445 of 6722

Sandra - Vance, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/14/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Great View Lodge

We have stayed in several of your cabins and have never been disappointed! All of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay with three generations of our family from Alabama getting together. The 'Bunkhouse' game room and theater room added to the fun time! Tis adequately named because of the Great View we enjoyed from the decks and windows. The complementary basket of fruit was greatly appreciated! We are looking forward to another stay with American Patriot Getaways next year.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6444 of 6722

Daniel - Monroe, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/13/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: Secluded Pleasure

Everything was great. We needed a short get away with just us adults and it was perfect only time we had to call your staff was to get the WiFi password but that was handled in under a minute. We were already talking about booking another long weekend on the way home. If it wasnt for work, we were talking about extending the stay by a day or two. Thank you very much and we will book with you in the future.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6443 of 6722

Debra - Taylors, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/13/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: Lucky Logs

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very nice!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6442 of 6722

Edward - Powell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/13/2019 for a stay on 03/10/2019
Property: Moose Mountain Lodge

The kitchen was fully stocked with all the cooking pots & pans, utensils, tableware, etc. This made our time together more enjoyable as we cooked most of our meals in the home.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6441 of 6722

Michael - Junction City, KS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/13/2019 for a stay on 03/07/2019
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

One of our favorite vacations yet! We were overwhelmed by the views and thoroughly enjoyed everything about the cabin. Loved cooking meals in the great kitchen. We will plan a return trip as soon as feasible.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6440 of 6722

Kayla - Granite City, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/13/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019
Property: Kaleidoscope

Amazing views! Not too far from pigeon forge!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6439 of 6722

William - Florence, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/13/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

This was our second year using APG and was just as pleased as we were last year! We will continue to use APG in the years to come and try new cabins! Thanks for making our experience enjoyable and such a simple process!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6438 of 6722

Crystal - Tallapoosa, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/13/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: Family Ties Lodge

Our family loved this cabin. We had lots of fun. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6437 of 6722

Krystal - Culver, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/12/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: Animal Kingdom

The cabin was amazing! The attention to detail was 2nd to none. What a great experience for our first ever Tennessee visit!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6436 of 6722

Katina - Stone Mountain, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/12/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: Terrace Garden Manor

My family were in awe of this cabin. They absolutely loved it!! We would most definitely come back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
6435 of 6722

Mary - Norris, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/12/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: The Bear's House

We had very quick service for the fireplace would could not get started. We did have some problem with the alarm setting when we left. Great experience had by seasoned cabin users and one who was new to the experience. We will definitely look at Patriot when we come back!!!!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6434 of 6722

Melissa - Toney, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/05/2019
Property: Bearfoot Paradise

Thoroughly enjoyed out stay with our family. All were very impressed with the cabin!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6433 of 6722

Kimberly - Leeds, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/07/2019
Property: Can't Bear To Leave

This was our favorite cabin that we have stayed at through APG thus far. Its comfort ability and secluded area were amazing. The jacuzzi was amazingly comfortable. Overall, it was a fantastic cabin to getaway in.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6432 of 6722

Steve And Cindy - Hopkinsville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/07/2019
Property: Fox Ridge

Our family had the best time ever. Our son is being deployed in 9 days and American Patriots made our family time together wonderful. We will definitely be using you again. Guest services made the week change easy as possible with deployment days changing.Thank you again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6431 of 6722

Allysamae - Hendersonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: Dreams Do Come True

This is the best cabin ever!!! Im so content staying in this cabin. Its so perfect for a couple!. I really really recommend it!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6430 of 6722

Mark - Port Matilda, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/02/2019
Property: Mountain Top View

My family had a wonderful time staying in Mountain Top View cabin. It was very spacious while also being in close proximity to the local attractions of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Our vacation was very nice and we appreciate all that American Patriot Getaways gad to offer.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6429 of 6722

Robert - Linton, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/07/2019
Property: Just For Fun

Just for Fun is a beautiful cabin! It is in a good location close to the parkway. The cabin is clean and has everything you would need for your stay. There are four king bedrooms with their own bathrooms. I would recommend this cabin to everyone.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6428 of 6722

Frank - Stapleton, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/08/2019
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Enjoyed the time spent had to detour up to I 40 to get to Pigeon Forge but returned over the mountain to return home excellent cabin and the stay will be remembered.ThanksFrank & Terry Parrish

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6427 of 6722

Tim - Cunningham, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/09/2019 for a stay on 03/02/2019
Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin

We had a wonderful visit at Cabin Sweet Cabin. Very clean. Was perfect for my husband and I (and our little Yorkie). Perfect location. Right between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Would definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6426 of 6722

Bobby - Prosperity, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/08/2019 for a stay on 03/01/2019
Property: A Dream Romance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6425 of 6722

Lisa - Clinton, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/07/2019 for a stay on 03/01/2019
Property: Tennessee Treasure

This was our first time using American patriot getaways and we were extremely happy!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6424 of 6722

Randall - Metairie, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/06/2019 for a stay on 03/02/2019
Property: Mountain Memories

My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at mountain memories. We were more than satisfied with the accommodations. We are already talking about a second trip with patriot Getaways.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
6423 of 6722

Jody - Spartanburg, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/06/2019 for a stay on 02/28/2019
Property: Eagles View Lodge

What started as an annual couples vacation 9 years ago, has become an annual family vacation. I have used many booking/cabin sites. I will not be using any others going forward. Everything was as advertised without exception, the ease of booking and co-ordination with staff was top notch and the home, view and location were breathtaking.We will definitely be back!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results