Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 9762 reviews

9462 of 9762

Valmir Ajeti - Lawrenceville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/05/2020 for a stay on 06/02/2020
Property: Wildlife Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9461 of 9762

Bill - Cincinnati, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/05/2020 for a stay on 05/31/2020
Property: Black Bear Ridge

second stay already

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9460 of 9762

Meta - Winston-salem, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2020 for a stay on 05/30/2020
Property: Taj Mahal

Our stay at the Taj Mahal was wonderful. My friends and I really enjoyed ourselves. This property was very clean and the maintenance issue with the multi arcade game was handled immediately. I will definitely visit this location again. The one thing Iwould change would be to enlarge the physical address because you can very easily miss your turn. Thank you

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9459 of 9762

Joyce - Wayne, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2020 for a stay on 06/01/2020
Property: Mountain Garden

Mountain Garden is a total Gem !!!! Very nice and cozy. It would be nicer if maps were given out to help with all the different roads in the mountains. Got lost a couple times but it actually made us see things that we may not have seen if we didnt getlost. I loved the No WiFi because it actually made us get back together as a family without electronics. Thank you for making us reconnect !!! We loved the cabin. Will definitely recommend Patriot Getaways to all our friends and family.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9458 of 9762

Wilford G - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2020 for a stay on 05/31/2020
Property: Bare Hugs

Absolutely the most amazing sunrise. The view was just fantastic and our favorite part of the stay.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9457 of 9762

Stephanie - Newport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2020 for a stay on 06/01/2020
Property: Bear House Retreat

Exactly what we were looking for! We live close and wanted a fun getawy to celebrate our daughter's bday. She had a blast!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9456 of 9762

Harry - Concord, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2020 for a stay on 05/31/2020
Property: Hidden Ecstasy

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9455 of 9762

Jennifer - Union, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/04/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Tennessee Treasure

It was an awesome stay. Will use American Patriots Getaway again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9454 of 9762

Erica - Evans, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/30/2020
Property: Big Bear Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9453 of 9762

Kembry - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Elk Ridge Lodge

My first time in Gatlinburg and staying in a cabin... the cabin was wonderful and make me feel right at home. The view was beautiful and the cabin was nice and clean!!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9452 of 9762

Rick - Noblesville, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Precious View

The one small suggestion, add a 1 or 2 inch memory foam on the mattress. It is a lovely cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9451 of 9762

Matthew - Washington, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Whisk-a-way Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9450 of 9762

Ralph - Kingsport, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Le Bear Chalet

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY AT LE BEAR.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9449 of 9762

Luke - Doylestown, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Eagle's Eye

Everything was good to go!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9448 of 9762

Anne - Pensacola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Loving You

Best vacation weve had in a long time! Yall really outdid yourselves with the bear visits ;)

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9447 of 9762

Tom - Gainsboro, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/30/2020
Property: A Postcard View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9446 of 9762

Melissa - Blanchester, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: I Do Love Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9445 of 9762

Jonathan - Science Hill, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/03/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Allstar Pool Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9444 of 9762

Kelley - Lenoir City, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Just You And Me Baby

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9443 of 9762

Wayne - Arlington, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Tree Top Lodge

Everyone loved this place!! Thank you for sharing this cabin with us for a few days.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9442 of 9762

Deborah - New Palestine, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Out On A Limb

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9441 of 9762

Angela - Wildersville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: A Pigeon Forge Retreat

We loved the house we stayed in! The only issue was wife problems, but the technician was able to resolve it the next day. My boys loved it, it was in a quiet neighborhood away from the busy traffic, and we would definitely stay here again! Can't waitome back!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9440 of 9762

Jamie - Lebanon, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9439 of 9762

Angela - Adairsville, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: 1 Amazing View

We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was just right for me and my family.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9438 of 9762

Sabrina - Salem, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Mountain Lake Getaway

This cabin was the most beautiful stay I have had yet in Tennessee! Extremely clean, comfortable and spacious! I hosted a girls trip here the hottub and firepit was a huge hit. We barely even needed anything, kitchen was fully stocked with cookware. The memories made at this gorgeous residency cannot be forgotten! We all highly recommend a stay!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9437 of 9762

Leila - Powell, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/30/2020
Property: Fishin' Hole

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9436 of 9762

Samuel - Winder, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/30/2020
Property: My Blue Heaven

Me and my wife had a wonderful time and it was a nice clean cabinet

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9435 of 9762

Susana - Round Lake Heights, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: The View

Staying at the view was the most amazing experience ! The cabin had everything we needed and it was very clean . The view was amazing ! We even got to see a black bear near our cabin .. I recommend the view in the Smokey mountains ..

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9434 of 9762

Barb - Muncie, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Smoky Bears Creek

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9433 of 9762

Brady - Edgewood, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/11/2020
Property: Swept Away

We had a great time at this cabin. It was very clean, good location close to Pigeon Forge and in a good area but still somewhat secluded from the other cabins. Had everything we needed as well!

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9432 of 9762

Terry - Middletown, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Fowl Play

We really loved this cabin. Location was good, not too far up the Mountain. Loved the screened in back porch, made it much more inviting to spend time out on the back porch. Overall this cabin was perfect for our needs. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9431 of 9762

Fred - Saint Marys, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/02/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Livin' Simple

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9430 of 9762

Denita - West Point, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Boogie Bear

I really enjoyed my stay and I most definitely will be booking again in the near future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9429 of 9762

Joy - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Mountain Wonderland

We had an absolutely fantastic time at Mountain Wonderland. This is a beautiful cabin with a great view. The cabin was spotless and well supplied. There is 2 full sized couches so we had plenty of seating. We enjoyed the pool table, foosball, hot tub and the firepit. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9428 of 9762

Allison - Hermitage, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Can't Bear To Leave

Love, love, love this cabin!!! Everything about it was great. From the open windows at the front to the quiet/peaceful tree line in the back, we truly felt secluded in the mountains! The cabin was very clean and spacious. We will definitely to stay here again in the future!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9427 of 9762

Perry - Guntown, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/27/2020
Property: High Alpine #204

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9426 of 9762

Phillip - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Movie Mansion

Thanks for your help

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9425 of 9762

Julie - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: The Cowboy Way

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9424 of 9762

Libby - Maryville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: The Big View

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9423 of 9762

Elizabeth - Oxford, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Privacy & A View

Amazing cabin with amazing views! Very clean and well decorated.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9422 of 9762

Jeff - Johnson City, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Magic Moments

The hot tub is small so only 1 or 2 people can use. The cabin was clean and we enjoyed our visit.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9421 of 9762

Mike - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Hummingbird's Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9420 of 9762

Quinneisha - Charlotte, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Shangri-lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9419 of 9762

Edgardo - Cameron, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: Gonzo's Outpost

My Family and I are very happy with this property! My brother recommended American Patriot and he was right in all the good reviews he gave us! We have nothing but good memories! We will be using you all again soon! The cabin was awesome and we had a wonderful time!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9418 of 9762

Craig - Prairieville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Serenity Heights

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9417 of 9762

Patricia - Lebanon, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: I Do Love Views

Thank you!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9416 of 9762

Brad & Katherine - Cynthiana, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: River Dreamin'

We were looking to stay in a cabin but ran up on this condo for much less. It said 2 bedrooms and 2 baths so I went for it expecting it to be very sub-par at best because of the price. I was absolutely wrong! This condo was absolutely great, roomy, extremely clean and modern. My only complaint if I had to come up with something was 2 lightbulbs were burnt out. Everything else was perfect! Thank you so much Patriot!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9415 of 9762

Jackie - Rutherfordton, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: American Beauty

The driveway was to steep, really need a four wheel drive to get out of it.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9414 of 9762

Melanie - Hartsville, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Oh The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9413 of 9762

Jessica - Dugspur, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Granny D's

We absolutely loved our stay in the Cabin.... We will definitely be back. Thanks

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9412 of 9762

Kimberly - New Tazewell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Woodland Chalet

beautiful cabin. Just perfect for our getaway.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9411 of 9762

Anastasia - Adrian, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/27/2020
Property: Hillside Haven

Our cabin was super clean, smelled fresh, loved and enjoyed the hot tub. Loved the time with my family, we needed a definite relaxing few days. Definitely will be returning!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9410 of 9762

John - Lexington, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/29/2020
Property: 1 Awesome View

Great place to stay and we had a fabulous experience

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9409 of 9762

Renae - Hillsdale, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: A Cheerful Heart

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9408 of 9762

Christina - Calhoun, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

The cabin was absolutely amazing and clean. Very quiet and easy to find. And our GPS took us straight to the cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9407 of 9762

Merrissa - Alexandria, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/01/2020 for a stay on 05/28/2020
Property: Hickernut Lodge

There were a few issues upon arrival. There were maintenance issues but they were fixed the same day. Our family of 13 had a good experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9406 of 9762

Michelle & Paul - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/31/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Tranquility

Great cabin, very spacious! Very secluded and quiet.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9405 of 9762

Ryan - Washington Court House, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/31/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Forever Yours

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9404 of 9762

Dacey - Louisville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/31/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Bearfoot Lodge

Great Experience. Everything was as advertised. Had a problem with the air on main floor. Called guest services and they had someone on it the same day. No problems for the rest of the week.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9403 of 9762

Ashlea - Slidell, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/31/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Bearing Views

We were very impressed with this cabin! It had everything that we needed and the view was amazing. I brought my parents, who are both almost 80 years old, and it was perfect to have no stairs to get into the cabin and a bedroom right on the main floor forthem. The kids loved the game room, the hot tub, and roasting marshmallows in the fire pit. My husband loved that the air conditioner worked wonderfully and kept everything cool. I loved the fully stocked kitchen and being able to do laundry with the washer and dryer. We were impressed with how well the internet worked being so high up, but we had no problems with it whatsoever. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9402 of 9762

John - Madison, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: Cedar Creeks

As much as I like this property I am the type who likes to stay at different properties each time. This property was all by itself in which I liked. We did get to see wildlife it was quiet the whole time we was at the cabin.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9401 of 9762

Twila - Bessemer, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Castle On The Hill

I have stayed at 2 different cabins using patriot getaways. I have been satisfied both times. The cabins looked and had everything the photos showed. I would definitely recommend this company. Everytime I plan a trip to the cabins in Gatlinburg or PigeonForge I will ne using Patriot Getaways.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9400 of 9762

Angela - Marrero, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Kabbe Bear Cabin

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9399 of 9762

Michael - Stuarts Draft, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

This was an awesome 3 day getaway for my family. We enjoyed the cabin greatly! It was super clean and registration, directions, key codes and checkout were as easy as it gets without have to stop along the way to take care of any of it. Thank you againfor such a great experience and we have recommended your company to several friends!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9398 of 9762

Kent & Nancy - Reynoldsburg, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/27/2020
Property: Apple View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9397 of 9762

Glenda - Kannapolis, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: Bare Hugs

Beautiful view, very clean cabin! Would recommend to other people!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9396 of 9762

Robert - Demont, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: All That Jazz

We forgot to check out upon departure and realized it after we were already gone for 2hrs. We called the office and they were happy to check us out. This is our third year with American Patriot, and our second time at All that Jazz. We love the property and the convenience and access to the Smoky Mountains.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9395 of 9762

Robbie - Fremont, NC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: 2 Cute

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9394 of 9762

Daniel - Jack, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Valley View Lodge

We had an amazing time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9393 of 9762

Jennifer - Beaumont, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Rising Wolf Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9392 of 9762

Corey - Potosi, MO 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Snuggle Inn

Will definitely be back next year

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9391 of 9762

Mike - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Angel's Majestic View

Had a great time. View from the cabin was spectacular. Called to get some info and staff was very friendly. This was our second stay at an American Patriots Getaway property and we hope to have many more. Overall wonderful experience. Thank You!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9390 of 9762

Alejandro Jungo - Clarksville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Galaxy Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9389 of 9762

Destinee - Greenville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/30/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Moonlit Pines

This cabin really put the icing on the cake for our stay in the smoky mountains. Very spacious. And looked exactly like the pictures. Loved it and would definitely stay again! Thank You American Patriot Getaways.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9388 of 9762

Curtis - Irving, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

Great overall with one minor inconvenience........ put a dresser or something to put clothes in. Everything else was great

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9387 of 9762

Jessica - Marengo, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Fishin' Hole

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9386 of 9762

Brandy - Boaz, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Ober The Top Views

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9385 of 9762

Wendi - Wytheville, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Wild Crush

Absolutely wonderful time. Beautiful cabin and secluded. Most definitely stay again.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9384 of 9762

Wilma - Whitwell, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Raccoon's Rest

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9383 of 9762

Joyce - Aiken, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

Such a lovely property with an amazing view of a mountain from the back porch. We pulled up and there was a deer in the yard. That was a great start. Such a clean lovely comfortable place. We will be back.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9382 of 9762

Alena - Statesville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: River Dreamin'

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9381 of 9762

Betsy - Vincennes, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Mountain Breeze

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9380 of 9762

Clarence - Atkins, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: Honey Bear Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9379 of 9762

Nikki - Lebanon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/26/2020
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9378 of 9762

Heather - Crestwood, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/29/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: A Moment In Time

We had a great time and will definitely go again when the price is discounted

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9377 of 9762

Cristen - Uniontown, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/28/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: On Angels Wings

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9376 of 9762

Judy - Allardt, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/28/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Smokies Paradise Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9375 of 9762

Richard - Fort Wayne, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/28/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Bushwood Lodge

Cabin was comfortable & we loved the view!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9374 of 9762

Craig - Eaton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/28/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Bears Cove

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9373 of 9762

Kimberly - Wilmore, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/28/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Altitude Adjustment

Beautiful cabin!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9372 of 9762

Stephen - Liberty Township, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/28/2020 for a stay on 05/25/2020
Property: Allstar Pool Lodge

My son lived staying here with the pool. It was a very nice cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9371 of 9762

Shawna - Rockford, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/28/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: Southern Comfort Memories

Great stay and beautiful place! Overall wonderful experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9370 of 9762

Leeann & Kelley - Pearisburg, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Eagle's Nest

My family and I just left Douglas Lake and stayed at Eagles Nest! We absolutely loved the cabin! It was fully furnished with everything we needed and more! The views are breathtaking, the grounds are gorgeous and the cabin was so comfy! If I can to say anything it would be that one one set of jets worked in the hot tub but we didnt mind that at all! We would definitely recommend this cabin and APG to everyone! I was absolutely thrilled with our stay and the service!From VA

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9369 of 9762

India - Euclid, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Eastern Retreat

Everything was like a dream come true! Thank you Patriot Getaways for this Hidden Treasure! CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU ALL AGAIN REAL SOON!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9368 of 9762

Mike - Villa Rica, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Without A Paddle

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9367 of 9762

Alex - Liberty, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: License To Chill

We had a wonderful time. The cabin was beautiful, and very close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We would absolutely stay in this cabin again!! Bears!! Was great seeing the bears!!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9366 of 9762

Lynda And Larry - Delphi, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Hidden Romance

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9365 of 9762

Ashley - Smithville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/24/2020
Property: Bearfoot Adventure

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9364 of 9762

Ronald - Indian Trail, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Paws On The Porch

Paws on the Porch was a great cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9363 of 9762

Amanda - Sparta, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Moonlight Inn Gatlinburg

I would just like to say thank you for making our first cabin rental experience a great one.We will definitely be back soon.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results