Talk to one of our
friendly cabin specialists
Call
fpo-interior-main-01

American Patriot Getaways Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5! based on 9762 reviews

9362 of 9762

Tasha - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Dream Catcher

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9361 of 9762

Tabios Richardson - Columbia, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Do Not Disturb

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9360 of 9762

Amanda Canaday - Ellenboro, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Wildlife Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9359 of 9762

Destiny - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Moonbeams & Cabin Dreams

I loved the cabin! It was super nice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9358 of 9762

Lisa - Baldwin, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Heaven Sent

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9357 of 9762

Linna - Jonesboro, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Mountain Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9356 of 9762

Elizabeth - Brush Creek, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Winter Wonderland

Beautiful cabin and view of the mountains.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9355 of 9762

Sarah - Randleman, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Just For Fun

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9354 of 9762

Tanisha - New Albany, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Location Location Location

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9353 of 9762

Geoffrey - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Bearly Seen

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9352 of 9762

Scottie - Huntington, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/27/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Rustic Retreat At Shagbark

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9351 of 9762

Alan - Newnan, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Lazy Mountain Retreat

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9350 of 9762

Matthew - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9349 of 9762

Mike - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Country Bear's Getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9348 of 9762

James - Valparaiso, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9347 of 9762

Jennifer - Maben, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Shy Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9346 of 9762

Kenyatta - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: A Great Escape

I have used this company a few times and I love the prices and the quality of the cabins. Will use again!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9345 of 9762

Shannon - Round Rock, TX 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Away From It All

We had such a good time at this cabin. The views are amazing! Thank you. I will be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9344 of 9762

Clinton - Aurora, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Bear's Lair #1815

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9343 of 9762

Blagovest - Niles, IL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Grande Mountain Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9342 of 9762

Matthew - Dayton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Floor'd By The View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9341 of 9762

Danielle - Hamilton, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Pinot Splash

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9340 of 9762

Renika - Hiram, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Mountain Celebration!

I would love to reserve again for next year!!! This cabin is beautiful!!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9339 of 9762

Fikisha - Montgomery, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Buena Vista Getaway

Needed more towels but we brought our own.. love it

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9338 of 9762

Josie - Indiana, PA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/20/2020
Property: Le Bear Chalet

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9337 of 9762

Kevin - Goose Creek, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: The Best View

Great visit and this cabin has it all! Great view, and everything you could ask for when trying to enjoy some time with family or friends. We enjoyed spending evenings/mornings on the deck just admiring the view from almost 360 degrees around. Weve stayed with American Patriot Getaways for over 15 years, and this was the best cabin so far!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9336 of 9762

Jesus - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Misty Mountain Escape

Great place to stay enjoyed the area .

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9335 of 9762

Cynthia - Haleyville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Fox Ridge

Had a lovely time. Looking forward to next time.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9334 of 9762

Christina - Yorktown, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: About Time

The cabin and the views were absolutely amazing. We had a great time. I will definitely be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9333 of 9762

Reba - Piketon, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: River Dreamin'

Would love to stay in this condo every year!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9332 of 9762

Tiffany - Oakridge, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/23/2020
Property: Mountain Breeze

We come for our honeymoon and absolutely loved the cabin and the seclusion. We will defy be back!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9331 of 9762

Daniel - Woodbury, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Moonshiner's Ridge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9330 of 9762

Kristie - Hendersonville, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Fowl Play

Fowl Play was absolutely perfect for our romantic getaway!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9329 of 9762

Darrell - Cookeville, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Relaxation Ridge

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9328 of 9762

Ashley - Dacatur, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Majestic Mountain

Beautiful and spacious cabin with gorgeous views. Plenty of room to gather or for everyone to go to their own area and relax. Perfectly situated close enough to town to be convenient, yet far enough away to avoid all the traffic. Weve been visiting for over 10 years now and this is one of our favorite cabins by far!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9327 of 9762

Ashley - Columbus, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/26/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: 1 Above The Smokies

Simply amazing experience all around and beautiful cabin. We will be staying here again!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9326 of 9762

Kyjuan - Davidson, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: A Honeymoon Haven

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9325 of 9762

Gloria - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Bearly In The Mountains

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9324 of 9762

Alexandra - Owensboro, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/20/2020
Property: All That Jazz

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9323 of 9762

Marcel - Anderson, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Amazing Journey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9322 of 9762

Brian - Mishawaka, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Makin' Honey

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9321 of 9762

Katie - Summerville, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/22/2020
Property: Stream On!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9320 of 9762

Kimberly Jo - South Point, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9319 of 9762

Elizabeth - Oneonta, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Dances With Wolves

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9318 of 9762

Julian - Raleigh, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Cold Creek Camp

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9317 of 9762

Bethany - Roanoke, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Animal Kingdom

We had an AMAZING time with American Patriot Getaways once again: the cabin was clean and the space was exactly what we were looking for in a cabin. Thanks for another great experience!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9316 of 9762

Gail - Fairmont, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: A Place To Remember

Our overall experience was top notch. From the time we opened the door we felt at home. The cabin was very cozy and clean, we didn't want to leave. We "loved" that KLOVE was playing upon arrival. Thanks so much for a great vacation and we definn returning.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9315 of 9762

Tamala - Mishawaka, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/25/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: The Sugar Shack

The cabin was perfect. We loved the beds so much that we all agreed we would miss those and the perfect view! Would highly recommend. Thank you, for a great experience.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9314 of 9762

Amy - Garden City, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Fallin' In Love

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9313 of 9762

Leslie - Aberdeen, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Castle On The Hill

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9312 of 9762

Tracey - Parma, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Flying With Eagles

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9311 of 9762

Lakita M Jefferson - Duncan, SC 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/21/2020
Property: Alpine Sundance Trail

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9310 of 9762

Shaherah - Hermitage, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Four Seasons Palace

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9309 of 9762

Jackie - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Misty Mountain Sunrise

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9308 of 9762

Madison - Foley, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/24/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Hibernation Hideaway #745

It is such a beautiful cabin. My family and I had a wonderful 4 day visit. The area was very quit and peaceful!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9307 of 9762

Lana - Tiplersville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/20/2020
Property: Can't Bear To Leave

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9306 of 9762

Taylor - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Quality Time

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9305 of 9762

Linda - Batesville, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: A Great Escape

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9304 of 9762

Penny - Jacksonville, FL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Mountain Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9303 of 9762

Austin - Allen Park, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Bearly Seen

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9302 of 9762

Darryl - Schaumburg, IL 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Mountain Glory

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9301 of 9762

Steven - Bryson City, NC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Moonlit Pines

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9300 of 9762

Deborah - Fort Wayne, IN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Four Seasons Lodge

A couple of small maintenance issues. The guys that came to fix them on Sunday were awesome.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9299 of 9762

Misty - Ekron, KY 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Hidden Pines

There was some maintenance issues. But we really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly. Overall great quality. We liked the seclusion of this area. Was not to far away from the places we wanted to go. But was able to provide us with privacy.

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9298 of 9762

Nathan - Paragould, AR 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Knotty Nest

We loved this cabin! It was clean and the perfect getaway for our honeymoon. We recommend spending part of every day in the hot tub!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9297 of 9762

Kent - Swartz Creek, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Sawmill Springs

We had a wonderful time. The pool wasnt quite warm enough so we called and she said it was reading a little lower than it should and sent someone right out! Resolved very quickly:)From my pictures we have already shared this cabin link twice.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9296 of 9762

Shandi - Bloomfield, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/23/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain High

We had an amazing time. The cabin was fantastic and perfect for our family of 3. We also had an amazing view but wasn't that far from town and other stuff to do. We can't wait to book with you again in the future. There were several things still noue to covid 19 so we definitely will be back!! Thanks for the perfect mini getaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9295 of 9762

Joshua - Mccomb, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Bear View Lodge

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9294 of 9762

Kimberley - Syracuse, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: Smoky Mountain Treehouse

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9293 of 9762

Mary - Statesboro, GA 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: A Getaway With A View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9292 of 9762

Cassondra - Peytona, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/05/2020
Property: Bearfoot Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9291 of 9762

Kellie - Harvest, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Bear Hug Hideaway

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9290 of 9762

Nicole - Bridgeport, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Altitude Adjustment

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:3 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9289 of 9762

Derrick - Calhoun, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Looky Yonder

Our stay in this beautiful cabin was so amazing! The view , the cabin , everything thing was just perfect! We saw a black bear ON THE FIRST DAY! So just be aware! But overall we all had a blast & I HIGHLY recommend this place! Its a great getaway spotwe will be visiting back again very soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9288 of 9762

Warren - Indianapolis, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/18/2020
Property: Alone Time

Alone Time cabin was very cozy and clean. We will be using this Very Professional company again in our endeavors

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9287 of 9762

Casey - Cave City, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/22/2020 for a stay on 05/19/2020
Property: One Blessed Nest

You guys are awesome. This is our 2nd time staying with you all at one blessed nest. We plan to always use you all when we come down.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9286 of 9762

Lliam Elam - Terry, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Out On A Limb

I put n/a on maintenance issues cause we never had a problem. Very nice little cabin.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9285 of 9762

Hunter - Louisville, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: The Best View

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9284 of 9762

Makala - Bristol, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Elevation 1454

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9283 of 9762

Krystal - North Myrtle Beach, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Blue Mountain Views

Amazing view from the cabin!! Was such a cozy and comfortable place. Relaxing in the hot tub was a favorite activity!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9282 of 9762

Ryan - Royal Center, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 08/09/2019
Property: Bearly Seen

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9281 of 9762

Cassandra - Ft. Mitchell, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Momma Bear

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:4 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9280 of 9762

Chelsea - Acron, OH 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/21/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Living On Love

  • Experience:4 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:3 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9279 of 9762

Lindsey - Frankfort, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Just You And Me Baby

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9278 of 9762

Gertraud - Guntersville, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Mountain Manor

Great getaway for a Frontline worker! Enjoyed our stay very much. Patriot Getaways is our go-to company for mountain retreats!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9277 of 9762

Brandy - Lily, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

My husband and I loved it!! Will definitely stay again soon!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9276 of 9762

Avis - Starkville, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Stones Throw

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9275 of 9762

Valerie - White Post, VA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Little Bear

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9274 of 9762

Lesli - Kokomo, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Winter Wonderland

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9273 of 9762

Karoline - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: 2 Cute

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9272 of 9762

Zachary - Chatsworth, GA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/17/2020
Property: A Beary Cozy Escape

Our first thought walking through the door was how clean it was! The WiFi was too weak to load our movie, but the Blu-ray player saved the day! Our only problem was with the hot tub not working properly, but they had it fixed in less than an hour. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and have never been more unwilling to end our vacation! We even started planning our next trip while we were still here!!! Only 2 hours from home we would come every weekend for this cabin, A Beary Cozy Escape!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9271 of 9762

Derrick - Greer, SC 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/12/2020
Property: Black Bear Holler

Have stayed with APG in the past and will continue to do so. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Cabins cleanliness and quality are superb!! Thanks for making my family vacation enjoyable every year. The Stewarts

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9270 of 9762

Jennifer - Crown Point, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/14/2020
Property: Southern Comfort Memories

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9269 of 9762

Micaela - Kalamazoo, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/20/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Don't Blink!

We had a wonderful time, the view alone is absolutely breathtaking and the rest was just amazing. We brought along my in-laws, couple of friends, kids, and my mom. Everybody had the time of their lives. We had a raccoon who came up the balcony every nighttrying to make friends with us. We seen 2 bears a few times. Thank you for the oppertunity to make some amazing memories! - Kalamazoo, MI

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9268 of 9762

Dabodrick - Jackson, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Moose On The Loose

Great experience. I loved every minute of it and I got a chance to see the wildlife.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9267 of 9762

Lisa - Brownstown, IN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/16/2020
Property: Paws N' Claws

Everything was perfect, even the weather. Lol

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9266 of 9762

Kaitlyn - Kodak, TN 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Alpine Pointe

LOVE renting from you guys! Friendly staff, amazing cabins, & awesome prices!!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9265 of 9762

Shawndra - Mt Orab, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Gatlinburg Lodge

We had the best stay! Our original cabin that was booked had an issue with the hot tub, the staff was awesome in finding us another cabin that was even better than the first! Thank you so much!

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5
9264 of 9762

Amber - Olive Branch, MS 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Pool House

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:5 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:5 out of 5
9263 of 9762

Jeff - Tullahoma, TN 4 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 05/19/2020 for a stay on 05/15/2020
Property: Up The Creek

This is a great cabin however it was on the back side of Gatlinburg and we tend to spend more time in Pigeon Forge.

  • Experience:5 out of 5
  • Value:5 out of 5
  • Cleanliness:4 out of 5
  • Staff Friendliness:5 out of 5
  • Quality:4 out of 5

Find A Cabin


Refresh Results